Klamm Total Automotive


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

397 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
KIM H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I would rather take my new GMC to Klamm Auto than to the dealership. They got the work done quickly. They also took care of a couple of tires on my trailer....without making me come back. I have been coming here for a while...they offer great service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500HD
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:01 AM
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 08/18/2017

Good morning thank you for the great review and your loyalty to the company.  We appreciate you and your business!

PAT M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always satisfied!"
I have been more than satisfied with this business. Always willing to answer questions and provide excellent service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:11 AM
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Good afternoon Pat thank you for the continued loyalty to the company we really appreciate you and your busniess!  Thanks for the great review. 

Sandy C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandy said they do a good job and she trusts them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ray V. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ray said he took his vehicle to this business for a realignment. After their service, his vehicle was veering to the right. He had to take his vehicle back to them again. When he took his vehicle back to them, they flipped his tires.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris P. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business was timely and efficient.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK U. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job, fair price"
Jared and clan did a great job as usual!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:52 AM
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Good morning Sir thqat you for the continual business with the compant we appreciate the great review and thank you!

Fred H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fred said he is a long time customer of this business. They are dependable, consistent and quick to get the job done.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Good afternoon  thanks for always referring us and choosing us to make all your repairs we greatly appreciate you and the feedback.

Carol E. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carol said they did the work efficiently. She was pleased with their work and she appreciated their service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Good afternoon very pleased to hear we gave you a great service experience thank you for the great review and the business we appreciate you!

Mark U. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said it was a wonderful visit, and it was absolutely stellar. They are honest and good. They did the job right and charged a fair price. Another place wanted to charge him double the price of this business.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks a lot for the great review of the company glad to hear we could take care of your vehicle and beat the competition we appreciate the feedback and thank you.

Renee R. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Renee said this business did a good job but there was a one day delay.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you for the great review but what was your delay so we can fix it for the futre?

LORENZO V. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I received an oil change again from Klamm Total Automotive and I was satisfied. I am greeted well with people who have positive attitudes. They are ready to solve problems and provide excellence service. Also, their work is quality and honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 07:36 AM
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Good morning thank you for the great review of the company we appreciate you continuing to come to us for your oil changes we appreciate you and your loyalty!

FRANK B. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Freiendly, Fast great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 06:59 PM
DAVID and MICHELLE R. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Accord"
All work was performed in time and exactly to quote. Have found Klamm's to be an outstanding facility for all my vehicles as they never fail to get the job done when committed and the work is always beyond expectations.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 08:13 AM
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/11/2017

Very pleased to hear we continue to give u a great experience when servicing your vehicle.  We appreciate you and your loyalty to the business thanks for the five star review!

ROY G. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service and they are good at what they do."
I recommend Klamm for people, who have problems with front or rear suspension.
Vehicle: Hummer H3
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 04:18 AM
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Good morning thanks for the great revciew of the business we apprecreiate you and your excellent review.

Brenda T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brenda said they are wonderful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Good afternoon thank you so much for the great review of the company we appreciate you and your business!

Miranda B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Miranda said the mechanic at this business always does a good job on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Good afternoon thank you so much for the great review and always choosing us for your Automotive repairs we appreciate you!

Bob T. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said this business did what they said they were going to do and they finished when promised.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Good afternoon  great to hear we could deliver on time and to your liking we really appreciate the great review and the business!

Diego C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diego said the business is cool and they do great work. They have good people working there and they are nice.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Good afternoon we appreciate your great review glad to hear we could give u a good experience and get your vehicle back up to par.  Thanks for youreading business!

Jacob A. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jacob said they did a good job. They accommodated his time frame. The work was quality.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 06/21/2017

Good afternoon very glad we could get you taken care of to your satisfaction always pleased to hear when we can get things done and accommodate your schedule!  THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND YOUR BUSINESS 

Elizabeth F. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth said everything went fine with this business. They got her in the same day and they were fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jared K., Owner at Klamm Total Automotive responded on 06/19/2017

Good morning very pleased to hear that we could get that we could get your vehicle service in a timely convienent fashion.  We appreciate you and your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 397 in total