94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
HYE KYONG L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best dealer to work with, hands down!"
Q, my sales rep, was absolutely the best. Very attentative, but not overbearing which was so refreshing!
Not like my past experiences in auto dealership where you are swarmed by eagered salespersonnels.
I'd refer any of my friends and family over to This dealership.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/17/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 01:55 AM
CALVIN W. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff. Very professional."
Helpful
Vehicle: Honda Accord Hybrid
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:41 PM
KACIE W. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
The staff at this location are always helpful and courteous!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:21 PM
HIEU T. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Express Service"
Friendly & helpful staff
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:26 PM
ALEES M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out in less than an hour with no appointment"
I had a little over an hour before I needed to pick my daughter up at school and I was hoping to make it productive. I knew the car needed the oil changed but thought there was no way that with no appointment I could get in and out in enough time to be on-time to pick up my daughter. I gave Klein Honda a call and asked about timing. They assured me they could get me in and out and on my way in under an hour! Sure enough, I drove right in and they had me back on the road in under an hour with time to spare. I felt so productive and was so grateful for the flexible service they provided.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:48 PM
JON A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Excellent
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:38 PM
SUTTHISAK S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Warm welcoming , but in hurry. "
First thing first, warming welcome and fast service from sale person. Then, fast serving check credit. However, sometimes of the processing for sale the car that is put the pressure to customers. For example, in a hurry to prepare car for customer. In my opinion, the company should make sure every step to make customers happy for the expensive thing; car, to go home with them. Finally, after service should fast response in one way or another. I already chose only 3 stars at the first time, but I am truly trust the name of this company, Honda. So, I give one more star , 4 of 5. Thanks for listening.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/17/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:55 PM
MAGGIE Y. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car"
The dealers attitudes are great
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:54 PM
SUHENDRA T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
I appreciated what they done to the car but again when I am going next for my next oil change please dont leave some part hanging down... so you wont get complain. thanks.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:48 PM
MARIA M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatness "
Eli and Sage helped out tremendously!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Hatchback
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 09:59 AM
BROOKE Y. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Amazing job sage and Geoff helped us with everything we needed. So professional top notch service love our new civic!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Hatchback
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:34 AM
SHIRLEY V. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marc Butters is a great service advisor"
Klein Honda has the best service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:43 PM
JIM S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"express service"
good service; took a little longer than expected
Vehicle: Honda 5K CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:28 PM
MARK S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and courteous!"
Suggestion: a car wash would have been appreciated. Honda of Bellevue usually does after service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:22 PM
ALLEN M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Ali was friendly, attentive and informed and I highly recommend him and Klein for service work on my two Acuras!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:07 PM
GARLAND C. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Efficient and Professional "
As is most always the case at Klein Honda, the staff and service were terrific. My only complaint is that, for the second consecutive visit, I wasn’t notified that work had been completed on my car; instead, I only discovered the status upon inquiry. A little frustrating and I keep hoping it’ll be the last time...
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:02 PM
KATHY C. on 09/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honda Element Airbag Recall"
As my appointment went well, I was out in the 1.5 hours as quoted, I was with a friend getting the same work done, they messed up here write up and she was there 4 hours and told to come back... not good. She will never use Klein again
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:24 AM
ENG C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service and educated employees "
Thankful for the dealership. I've always had good experiences with the Everett Klein Honda. I am always greeted immediately and the employee always understands what needs to be done, and is very impatient in informing me about what everything means. They also always offer more than what I go in for, for free. Much appreciation. Highly recommend. I always go here. The staff is amazing!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:21 PM
ANN L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Improved service!"
I like the express service which enables me to bring my car in for an oil change without an appointment.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:08 PM
ASHLEY S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing as usual."
Love you guys.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 6211 in total