ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mark P. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean,friendly,location"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:59 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

It was great having you and your Santa Fe in for service. It was our pleasure having you here!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
JONNEE B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chen Lor"
Exceptional customer service skills.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:45 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! It was great having you in for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Jodi W. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five stars!!"
Friendly and honest. Time they gave me was the actual time!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:30 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We strive to provide the best service possible with honest time frames.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
RAY H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
Chen did a nice job - very personable, informative and professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:03 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

It was our pleasure having you and your Azera in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Todd W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as they always have been for me"
Always great customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:48 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Todd, thank you for stopping in! It was great to have you here for service

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
BENJAMIN Z. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:28 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Eric M. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Always happy with the service department at Kocourek.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 12:23 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

It was wonderful having you and your Sonata in last week! Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Jeffrey K. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate the consise explanation of the service that is going to be done "
I always receive excellent service in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:11 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating! It was great having you in last week with your Sonata

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy "
Absolutely
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:03 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review it was fantastic having you here for service!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:38 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Very pleasant experience. I was greeted in a very professional and friendly manner. The work was done quickly and correctly. I recommend Kocourek Hyundai to anybody looking for a new car or service on their current vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:34 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review and referrals! We truly appreciate you choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Zach D. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hhhhh"
Hhhhhh
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:59 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Kelly K. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:13 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

It was wonderful having you and your Santa Fe in for service. Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Overall I have usually received excellent service. This last time, however, the mechanic left quite a few dirty/greasy marks on the interior of the vehicle which I needed to clean. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I always feel that my vehicle is in good hands. Chen, the service advisor, is especially great.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:17 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

I greatly apologize that we left your vehicle's interior dirty. We take great lengths to stop this from happening with the plastic we put on the seat before repairs. Rest assured we will make it right with a complete interior and exterior detail at anytime that works best for you.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Carly J. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience!"
Neil and Greg were fantastic to work with when purchasing my new car. I LOVE IT! Warranty packages are crazy awesome. I appreciated working with these two, they're smart and funny and I'd recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks for a great experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 01:11 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

It's wonderful that you enjoyed your purchase experience. A lifetime warranty is fantastic on a new Hyundai!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
PAMELA H. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pams review "
Excellent service and customer service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:47 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

It was great having you and your Tucson in for service!

Thank you for the 5 star review, it was our pleasure!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Stephen C. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kocourek Hyundai bent over backwards for me."
The people at Kocourek Hyundai gave me the treatment I would have expected any other automotive dealer to give to my after spending what I did for a new vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 12:52 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is our pleasure having you here for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Joann B. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Kocourek experience"
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 04:52 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

It was wonderful having you and your Tucson in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Roxanne M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How fast I was in and out "
Under stress of it all ...helped me in so many ways
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 03:00 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

We are here for all your vehicle needs! Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Jason B. on 07/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"AC"
Please tell me why it takes 6 weeks to get an AC fixed in a car that's 14 months old? That's ridiculous. If it hadn't been under warranty, I"m sure it would have been fixed the same week and $1K later.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:58 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Jason,
I do apologize for the time frame it took to complete your repairs, I can understand driving to the dealership from such a distance as you do multiple times can be frustrating. With any A/C concern we need to make sure the system is properly charge with refrigerant and I see we did that service for you 6/12. We need to then check the system for leaks, via the dye we add to the system, once it is driven for a longer period of time. Unfortunatly charging the system is not initial covered by warranty, so we covered this initial cost for you so we could perform the repairs properly when we look for the leaks in the system. I am glad to see that we did find the concern and got it repaired under warranty for you.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 284 in total