Kuni Westside Infiniti


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

909 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

BRANDON D. on 09/17/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full filled my request for a loaded certified pre owned 2014 q50s"
Liz ,Ron,Gabby and Matt. Great people. Made buying easy and pleasure.
Service Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 12:36 PM
Sherri K. on 12/09/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Stay away"
If I could give 0 stars, I would.

Let's start with the dealership. About 2 years ago, they sold my husband's daughter a Toyota truck they got used and then lifted it before selling it. They sold her an extensive warranty, telling her the lift and everything they'd done would be covered for "x" amount of years, especially since they were so proud of the fact that one of their techs was "stolen" from Toyota. This was a big selling point of the warranty.

Now the service department.
Less than a year after she bought it, the lift was causing driveline problems (mind you, she doesn't off-road in this truck). They gave her a loaner while they took 2 weeks to fix the problem. Not to mention, they tried to say it wouldn't be covered repair as they sent it over to a Toyota dealership.

Another year later, more problems with the lift. As of this writing, they've had her truck for a week. They initially gave her a loaner car. They hadn't contacted her about her truck. She called today, and not only are they trying to nickel and dime her, saying the repair won't be covered, but now they want their car back and for her to partially pay for a rental vehicle. They were actually going to come get their car tonight and send the rental company out tomorrow, leaving her and her newborn home without a vehicle in case of an emergency. Tim, the service manager even went so far as to say that someone could get them in case of an emergency. Yeah right. They're in Lynnwood and she's in Monroe. Give me a break. Along with a 24 hour hotline, I'm sure, too *smh*

This saga isn't even over yet and I can say I will NEVER recommend Kuni, and no one associated with our family will ever say anything good about them, at this rate.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2015
Review Created: 12/09/2015 06:42 PM
HARRY K. on 11/28/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The Service consultants provide alot information and possible avneues resources."
I have been very satisfied with my service.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/28/2015 11:51 AM
JOHN W. on 11/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service "
Everything was so easy. You feel welcomed and appreciated.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2015
Review Created: 11/21/2015 07:36 AM
MICHAEL L. on 11/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car buying experience ever!"
Matt was awesome, relaxed and honest. His knowledge and explanation of the car was very helpful. The negotiation process was the smoothest that I have ever experienced. I would buy again from Kuni Infiniti and would totally recommend the dealership to anyone seeking to purchase an Infiniti.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/20/2015 07:22 AM
DOUGLAS T. on 11/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"simply the personal touch"
Charles, who is sitting in for the Service Manager Martin, was very attentive to every detail. He made me feel welcome and no question was left unanswered.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2015
Review Created: 11/18/2015 04:43 PM
MICHAEL H. on 11/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!! AAAA+++++"
Been bringing my vehicle here for the past year. The staff is always friendly. Would highly recommend.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX70
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2015
Review Created: 11/18/2015 04:35 PM
HANNAH L. on 11/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great service, and very helpful!
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2015
Review Created: 11/18/2015 04:03 PM
REX B. on 11/16/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE "
QUICK AND PROMPT
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2015
Review Created: 11/16/2015 04:25 PM
ADAM C. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment"
Usual terrific service. From scheduling appointment to picking up vehicle. They've got it figured out.
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 05:12 PM
TODD M. on 11/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"x"
x
Vehicle: INFINITI Q60 COUPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2015
Review Created: 11/12/2015 04:15 PM
TOM M. on 11/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"G27x Tires Change"
Good overall service, only thing I'd state is the coffee maker should be cleaned. I drink tea, and when making a cup i always get coffee grinds :(
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 COUPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2015
Review Created: 11/11/2015 06:17 PM
BRUCE B. on 11/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Kuni service personnel are prompt, courteous, and professional. Management can point to this team with great pride.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2015
Review Created: 11/11/2015 04:43 PM
JIA Y. on 11/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The deal is closed quickly and sales guy is helpful in the process"
The deal is closed quickly and sales guy is helpful in the process
Vehicle: INFINITI QX60
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/02/2015
Review Created: 11/11/2015 04:08 PM
CHANYUTHY K. on 11/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and comptible "
Buy my Infiniti QX80 Delux package. In and out in about 3 hour with all the paperwork done.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX80
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/31/2015
Review Created: 11/11/2015 12:12 PM
PAUL O. on 11/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS IS EXCEPTIONAL REGARDING THEIR SERVICE AND THE CAR IS ALWAYS COMPLETED AT THE TIME SPECIFIED.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2015
Review Created: 11/11/2015 07:37 AM
JOANNA B. on 11/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fully met my expectations"
Parts needed for my vehicle arrived sooner than anticipated, Brian was able to get me in the same day for the part replacement. All areas of dealership were extremely clean & maintained. The service techs seem to give the same high level of care to my, shall we say, my well loved G20 as they would a brand spankin' new Q. Thank you!!
Vehicle: INFINITI G20
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2015
Review Created: 11/10/2015 09:55 AM
NIRVAN N. on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Oil Change"
Great service! Gave me lots of information and did what was best for me! Thank you!
Vehicle: INFINITI Q40
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2015
Review Created: 11/07/2015 03:06 PM
LORI L. on 11/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engaged in the conversation"
Lucas (sic) was very available and kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle in for service
Vehicle: INFINITI EX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2015
Review Created: 11/07/2015 01:37 PM
RENEE E. on 11/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the general manager including all of the employees"
they are the best
Vehicle: INFINITI Q45
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2015
Review Created: 11/06/2015 03:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 909 in total