Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

251 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
BERTIE K. on 05/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Engine light"
The check engine light continues to go on and off for 1 year now A/c broke.. Tech said to drive faster on I4
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 03:58 PM
yogi w., Managing Partner at Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 05/08/2017
Hi
Check engine light is an intermittent problem and Customer does not want to spend money on the vehicle.
And we did not break the AC,also we tried to work out on the price and did not charge the work we did but still we could not make her happy.
But we still want to work out with her,
thanks
Dana S. on 10/31/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Dana said she had to take her vehicle back after 6 months because they put on a faulty part. They also did an alignment that was done incorrectly. She is dissatisfied with the young man at the front desk because she is not fond of his attitude.
Vehicle: BMW 330i
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
yogi w., Managing Partner at Lancaster Auto And Tire Co Inc responded on 11/02/2016
hi
we did not put the faulty part but part went bad otherwise it would not have worked for 6 months.
we took care of the whole job under our warranty programm and did not charge anything for doing it again.
we are sorry that you did not like the service advisor attitude or his way of expressions,we will definitely train him better.
thanks for your feedback
Displaying all 2 Review