98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
STANLEY M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Efficient, timely, friendly service. Dependable and trust worthy. Great for the community.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:55 PM
ROBERT S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
Larsen' takes thorough care of your automobile. They are the best for your automotive needs.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:13 PM
LIZ K. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personnel make the place great. All are friendly and wanting to help"
What I said above
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 07:20 PM
Cheryl B. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car repair was done professionally and the service was great. "
I would recommend the service to anyone.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:00 PM
Chris S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Shop"
Nick and the crew at Larsen were great to deal with. We had a couple of communication issues and they're not the cheapest in town but they did a great job for me. I researched and asked around before I went and Larsen passed my Mechanic test as far as being good people who know what they're doing.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:50 AM
GRACE R. on 08/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Nick was Apathetic. "
I said to Nick: I have called asking to speak with you are you ok? I left messages about my car & I never got a return call. Nick was apethetic and did not answer me. I have been a loyal customer here for over 3 years. I don't know what happened Ultimately, I called & spoke to Nick about my vehicles headlight that went out and a rear fender that needs replacing & questioned him about 'wires' for my car. He said if I stopped by to have him see the car asap. I said I would be there at 4 he said that if I was going to leave the car. I said "I doubt if that's necessary" since he questioned the fender needed replacing and the headlight replacing wouldn't take long, and 'wires' would be a matter of research on my cars account at this shop. It's a mystery to me that after 24 hours he hasn't called me to let me know about replacing the fender for my car. This has happened before he has apologized that he was tired. Yet this time he seemed a little steamy angry but I don't know what I did wrong. (It's seems to be my fault.). I will no longer think about this as I have found another auto repair place, that won't charge me $66. to replace one headlight because they have an attitude problem. I used recommend this place to my passengers as I am a ride share driver. I will no longer recvommend this place.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:44 PM
Sandra G. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Larsen Automotive"
Nick and his employees are friendly and always available and helpful. Excellent work.
I have recommended them to friends
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:47 AM
NANCY F. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fully explain work needed"
Larsen automotive is great. They tell you at your service what might be needed at the next service. They show you the parts and explain exactly why they had to be replaced. And I love the email reminders.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:55 AM
Sam D. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said this business provided him with very good service and he was happy with the experience.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VALERIE K. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My wonderful experience"
I have been coming to Larsen Automotive for about 6 months or so. Edgar and Nick have been so accommodating. They are very knowledgeable and ultimately have taken great care of my car and me. Thanks so much.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 01:17 PM
Edgar Z. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edgar said the service was great and this business was exactly everything he was looking for. The employees were friendly, reliable, professional, trustworthy and did a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHARLES E. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's Still The Best Place For Car Maintenance"
Thanks again to the Larson Team for outstanding service. Went in for a smog test and it was done within the hour.
Wow !!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 02:25 AM
Greg P. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said Edgar does a great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maureen P. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is the best name for Larsen."
I can be confident that the car will be thoroughly checked and serviced as needed.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:15 PM
ROBERT S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Automotive Service"
Larsen's provides excellent service. Mechanics are very thorough with the diagnostics. They let you know what's going to need service up ahead.
#1 Service
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:16 PM
JERRY M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog Control Inspection"
Excellent service. Was able to wait in comfortable waiting room while it was being done.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:26 AM
Nikki P. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nikki said Edgar went above and beyond to provide excellent service. He explained everything to her and he let her know of other work she needed to be aware of so her vehicle would be safe. She appreciates how he took care of her and she has recommended the business to others.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phyllis P. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phyllis said the service she received at this business was fine. It did take longer than she would have liked for them to begin the work.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jessie W. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessie said she thinks the service is good and the price is good too. The facility is a good choice for smog tests, oil changes and routine checks. Next time she will use them again. The staff gave her a discount.
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathryn H. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kathryn said her service took a long time.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 89 in total