ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5rating 4.28571
Original
Overall Rating 2.57143/5Overall Rating 2.57143/5rating 2.57143rating 2.57143rating 2.57143
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Lori K. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They got me in quick and did a good job !!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:39 PM
Robert M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly"
Fast, friendly service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:32 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for your great comments on your visit to Lawley Service department. Our service team are amazing people to talk with and work hard to make sure that every customer is taken well care of. Thank you for sharing and being a loyal customer of Lawley Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convenient"
Quick service and went above what my vehicle was in the shop for.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:33 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.  Our great team works hard to make sure that all of our amazing customers have and overall great experience. Please share with us how we can better our service department and be a five star business. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Joseph A. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, good service."
friendly, and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:17 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the amazing rating. Lawley Hyundai appreciate every customer that comes to our dealership. Lawley Customers are truly the greatest customers that a business could ask for. Thank you again for take the time to share your experience.

JOSIE H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We have been very satisfied with the service we received on our Hyundai. Fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:19 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for sharing your experience at our Service department. Our great team works hard to make sure that all of our customers have a satisfying visit. Thank you for sharing, we look forward to seeing you again.

LEHUA L. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service at Lawley Hyandai"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:40 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your visit with us. Lawley Hyundai appreciates you being a long time loyal customer of our dealership. All of Lawley customers deserve the best, so we give them our best. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you.

Debra B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always"
This is the only place we've brought our vehicles since we bought them, and the service has been outstanding each time. Both vehicles have had recalls on them, and each time, we've been contacted personally by the service team to let us know about the recall and that the part was there so I could make an appointment to get the parts replaced! Everyone is very courteous and professional, and the work has never taken too long.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:38 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Lawley. Our amazing team always wants to do what's right for our customers. We know that time is everything, so we work hard to make sure that our customers have the best care at our Service Department. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Stephen C. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy as buying groceries "
Easy online scheduling, top notch mechanics, reasonably priced
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:17 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for sharing your visit at our Service Department. Our service team wants our customers experience be easy and worry free. We appreciate all of our amazing customer so we make sure that their visit is a great one. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Margaret R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always treated well, "
The service is always fast and friendly. The staff keeps me well informed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:25 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Lawley certified service team is so pleased to hear how well our team treats our customers. Our customer deserve the best and we work hard to make sure that they get it. Thank you sharing you visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent coustomer service and my car looks NEW again!"
Absolutely!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:02 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at our Dealership. Our great team is amazing when it comes to fix cars and making them look new again. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did and we look forward to seeing you again.

Stanley H. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly "
everyone was quick to help
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 10:05 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Lawley Hyundai friendly staff are a great group to would with. We treat our customer like they are part of the family. Lawley service department wants to make sure that every customer is being taken care of and has the best experience. We would like to thank you for sharing you comments with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Thomas R. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding organization"
Super outfit, leave there feeling good
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 12:39 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your great comment. Our certified Hyundai staff does what it takes to make sure that ever customer has a overall great experience at our dealership. All of our great customer deserve to leave our dealership feeling good. Thank you for being a loyal customer of Lawley Hyundai.

Jamie W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and cheap"
I brought my own oil and filters and they were kind enough to install and replace everything and even take care of a recall item for much less than a standard oil change.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:45 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Lawley Hyundai amazing service team works hard to make sure that all of our customer time is not wasted. Our awesome service advisor are always on a look out for our customer, to make sure that their vehicle is in tip top shape. Thank you for being a great customer of Lawley and taking the time to share your experience.  

Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Keeps my car in great shape"
Friendly, informative, always do a great job on maintenance. But they do crappy car washes.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:02 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for sharing your visit to Lawley Hyundai. Our Service staff is always looking to improve our way of customer service. They work hard to make sure that our customer visit is overall a great visit. Thank you for your input and we'll make sure that your next visit is a 5 star rating.

Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 09:53 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for sharing your time at our service department. Our great friendly staff is always working hard to make sure that lawley customer have an excellent experience at our dealership. Thank you again.

Verified Customer on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only Hyundai dealer in town"
Quick and easy. Pleasant people good service thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:39 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Lawley Hyundai has a great team to work with. Our service team work hard to make sure that our customer visit is not waited. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.  

Verified Customer on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
The service department staff is professional, service is provided as promised and always in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/27/2017 07:47 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at our Lawley Hyundai Service Department. Lawley service team provides all of our customers with outstanding service. Our customers deserve the best experience, and our team works hard to make sure that they get it. Thank you again for being a Excellent customer of Lawley Hyundai.

Diego C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people "
good servi
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 10:47 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your visit with us. Our hard working staff is full with great personality. We work hard to make sure that every customer have the best experience at our dealership. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Scott B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Lawley!"
Everyone is always so friendly, probably the main reason I take my vehicle here.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:14 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Lawley Hyundai has the best customer. Lawley team member are always making sure that our customer have the best experience at our dealership. We appreciate our customer and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.  We are pleased that we are doing right by them.  

Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work!!"
Great help and very Knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:23 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Lawley Hyundai has an amazing service team. Our team members are all Hyundai certified, ready to help all of our great customer. Lawley would like to thank you for sharing your comment with us. We look forward to see you again.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 350 in total