98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
SANDRA B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people. Josh is amazing. excellent work."
I have been taking my car(s) to this place for years. They never disappoint.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:15 AM
KB N. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved me thousands!"
Joshua and team are top notch. I had some brake issues and there was a chance the dealership was going to charge me $2-4000 to fix. He did his magic and solved it for under $400!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 10:11 AM
HOWARD B. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty"
followup on timing belt was thorough
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:52 AM
AMBER S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Lifetime Fan!"
After going to several mechanics who don't properly understand how they operate and pass judgement how you take care of your car, I was pleasantly surprised by the kindness, reliability, and ability to resolve issues quickly by Legacy Automotive.

Their team was responsive and always cheerful. I never felt like I was being told wrong information or that as a woman they treated me differently. It has been a long time since I have been able to work with an automotive shop I have complete reliance in and gives a fair price for the work they perform.

Thank you to everyone at Legacy Automotive. You've created a raving, lifetime fan in me!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:39 AM
John G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
I needed an oil change. And theses guys did the job in a timely manner

Thanks guys
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:08 AM
PAUL W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service."
I work on my own vehicles. I needed to take my truck in for an alignment and typically don't trust most shops. This shop was the exception. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:24 PM
ELAINE L. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence in work provided at Legacy motor "
I have brought my cars to legacy for repair For many years. Josh provides excellent and professional service. He's honest and trustworthy, when he tells me something need fixed I'm confident he knows what he is talking about. I now live in central Denver and drive to legacy for my auto care.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:57 PM
Joe D. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the staff provided professional service and they did a good job. They went above and beyond.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brooke H. on 07/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Brooke said she received a call at 10:30 am stating her vehicle would be ready at 11:30 am. She arrived on time. The front desk staff was rude, and acted annoyed that she was there. She had to wait 30 minutes because the technician was backed up. She drove to Idaho, and lost most of the oil. They forgot to put the cap back on.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tiffany H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job as always!!"
Josh and his crew are the best!!
Trustworthy and reliable!!!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 08:20 PM
Doug R. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Doug said this business took care of the problem.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TODD H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Been with Josh for 30 years and he's never let me down."
I've been working with Josh from Legacy and bringing my car to him for over 30 years. i'm 47 now but it all began at the age of 17 at a place in Boulder which became Fuji Motors which is now Legacy motors. Names have changed but the consistently great service hasn't and I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else especially being I treat my car better then my house. Pretty much any article on used cars you'll find will note they are only as good as the mechanics you have maintaining them which is why I wouldn't even trust an oil change to anyone else.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:35 AM
John Z. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he had great success on his and his wife's vehicle. They are always on time and they get back to him quickly with the estimate. They keep their delivery times and estimated cost of repairs.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David R. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, Integrity, friendly, knowledgeable service"
I have brought my cars here for years. They work with my schedule, are knowledgeable, and honest. I feel they charge a fair price and do only the work that is needed when needed because they understand how to build trust and repeat business.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 10:08 PM
CHRISTOPHER A. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The usual great reliable service"
The usual great reliable service
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 02:06 PM
ELAINE L. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding auto repair shop "
I have bringing my automobiles to a Josh for years. The name of the shop has changed from a Fugi to Legacy however a Josh is still a excellent caring mechanic. I moved to central Denver 10 years ago and continue to drive to Boulder for care of my automobile. They are truthful, thorough and provide excellent service
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 11:20 AM
SANDRA S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Legacy is efficient and customer-service oriented"
Love these guys and the poodle
Vehicle: Scion xA
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:43 AM
SAM B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only place that knows how to maintain olderm Honda"
The owner Josh is one of the few people that knows how to worked on the carburetor of older Honda's. My car was running great when I picked it up. I recommend Legacy Auto repair for work on any make or model of car. They really make sure that you car is fixed correctly.
Sam B
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 07:44 AM
Raffi S. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raffi said the price was fair and the staff were friendly. They did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John G. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Thanks for doing a great job in a timely manner
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 10:46 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 56 in total