ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3870971/5Overall Rating 4.3870971/5Overall Rating 4.3870971/5Overall Rating 4.3870971/5rating 4.3870971
Original
Overall Rating 1.8709677/5rating 1.8709677rating 1.8709677rating 1.8709677rating 1.8709677
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Rachel M. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Orlando Mancini is the best"
Orlando Mancini makes it look easy. Give him a raise!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/26/2017 06:51 PM
Estrella C. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the crew and the service manager, Albert Moss"
I will continue to take my 2011 Sonata to Lehman World as they are the best!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/26/2017 04:16 PM
Juana P. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service was good and fast
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/26/2017 10:34 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Juana, Thank you for taking the time out to complete the this survey, We appreciate your business and the five stars.
Thank you

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Reva T. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alan the Great"
This was my first time coming to Lehman (I go to Brahman) and when I walked through the service dept.doors each tech was friendly and made me smile. They informed me that Alan would be my service advisors and he recommend the maintenance package that I need for my car. Alan kept me updated on each procedure Bambi (service mechanic) performed while I sat in the waiting area. Lehman even gave me a rental car as a courtesy for the waiting period on my car. Great service and will be back.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/26/2017 10:08 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Reva, Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased that you had a great service at our dealership. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Pablo A. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente servicio"
Gracias por la atención, y la capacidad de resolver los problemas a los clientes,sobre todo Orlando Castellón, Danny,y el mánager de servicios,creo que hacen un buen equipo, sigan con esa meta.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/25/2017 05:18 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Pablo, gracias por la calificacion de 5 estrellas y por las recomendaciones dadas a nuestro dealership. Apreciamos mucho su negocio,
Sinceramente;  

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Miguel T. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service ,good maners and excelent costumer service steven was very profesional"
Of course I'm recomended and I come back for the nextttt service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/25/2017 03:36 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Miguel, Thank you for the opportunity to service your car, We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are glad you had a great service with us.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Andree D. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short wait time for oil change"
I always try to set my appointment with Stephen, and in so doing, my appointments are always less than an hour for oil change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 09:46 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Andree, I am overjoyed to be informed that you had a great service at our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us an opportunity to service your car. Thank you for the five stars and  the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Tierra M. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and professional"
Was very professional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/24/2017 05:09 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

Tierra, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We appreciat you giving us the opportunity to service your car. Thank you for your business.

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
James T. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"James "
I would have to reconsider about going back for any further service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/24/2017 11:49 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/26/2017

James, Thank you for taking the time out complete this survey. We value your feedback. James I would first like to apologizes for any inconvenience that you experience at our dealership. If you have a moment can you please give me a call back so I can get some more feedback.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Melissa V. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendlyness"
The guys are fabulous.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/23/2017 07:33 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Melissa, I am pleased to be informed that you had a good service and the service guys were great. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Charles R. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable attendants "
Tawana R
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 06:39 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Charles, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME SERVICE STAFF"
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Thank you for keeping our Santa Fe in tip top shape.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 04:53 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/24/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership, I am pleased to be informed that you had a great service with us. Customer service is very important to our dealership. Thank you

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They gave me a good services!"
They did a good job👍
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/22/2017 08:18 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Dear Customer,

Thjank you for your feedback, I am pleased to be informed that you had a great service visit at our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Kenneth B. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I don't like having to write a review each time I decide to do business with you. My return business should speak loudly. I wrote comments at the beginning of this Survey, that is enough!! Ken Barrett
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/22/2017 11:31 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Kenneth, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate all your comments and choosing us to service your car. We appreciate your business. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Gemma B. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The workers are very helpful"
Good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2017 01:06 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Gemma, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Wendy L. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trustworthy."
They find me the best deal they can offer
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2017 12:50 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Wendy, Thank you for the feedback. I would like to apologizes for any time inconvenience   you experience at our dealership. We really appreciate your business.

Sincerely  

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Valued customer "
Everyone is knowledgeable about the various car care services. I have never left the dealership not knowing what was wrong with my car or unsure that the issue would be fixed. They provide an excellent service year round.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/21/2017 04:42 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Dear Customer

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to be informed that our service advisor took very good care of you. Our customer concerns are very important to us. Thank you for the five stars.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Seemon W. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service technician was very helpful "
I would Definitely come back
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/20/2017 01:01 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/22/2017

Seemon, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We are pleased to know that you had a good service experience at our dealership. We appreciate the four stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely  

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change "
The gentleman that helped me is the best that I've encountered there. very professional and polite unlike some of the others.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 11:33 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/20/2017

Dear Customer.

Customer Service is a very important aspect to our dealership. We are pleased that your service rep was professional and polite to you. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Person was attentive"
Good Service - very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/19/2017 07:46 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 05/20/2017

Dear Customer

Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendation to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1823 in total