ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2647059/5Overall Rating 4.2647059/5Overall Rating 4.2647059/5Overall Rating 4.2647059/5rating 4.2647059
Original
Overall Rating 1.8823521/5rating 1.8823521rating 1.8823521rating 1.8823521rating 1.8823521
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service provided."
Customer service agent is great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 04:56 AM
Joseph P. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service and Convinience"
I have been a customer of William Lehman since 2010 when I purchased a new Mitsubishi Outlander. In 2015 I purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe Limited / Unlimited SUV. I have returned time and time again to have both vehicles serviced. I love the way they treat me and my vehicles. Thank you all.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/23/2017 08:33 AM
Robert S. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"well staffed service area"
handling many people efficiently
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/22/2017 07:27 PM
Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Ask for Jason!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 04:05 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation, We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and executive team"
Would you recommend this business to a friend? Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:52 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback, We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Barbara J. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:46 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Barbara, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to know that you had a great service experience with us. We appreciate your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Michelle A. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:12 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Michelle, Thank you for your feedback. Customer service is a very important aspect to our dealership. I am pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience. Thank you for the five stars.

Sincerely  

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Kraus S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, efficient and friendly "
I always get great personalized service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:49 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Kraus, I am overjoyed to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Alfredo R. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great service and the staff.."
Great services
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 02:29 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Alfredo, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased to be informed that you had a great service at our dealership. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and mechanics "
Excellent service facility.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:51 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business. 

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Olawale A. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services"
The personal that attended to me was very professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:13 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/20/2017

Olawale, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We appreciate the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We value your business.

Sincerely 

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Gladys C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly people"
Good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:05 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Glady Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased that you had a good service with us. Thanks again

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Rick G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's a toss up"
Most of the staff is friendly. The service manager is friendly and will go out of his way to help. But they do overpromise on the duration of the service job. 2 hours can turn into 4. My biggest gripe is with Enterprise rent a car, if you don't have any cars to rent they why bother having that service at all.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:29 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Rick, Thank you for your feedback, I would like to apologizes about any inconvenience  that you experience at our dealership. We value you as a customer.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great place to go for all my service needs
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:21 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the four stars and the recommendations to our dealership. we value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Richard B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and profeessional staff"
Excellent service. By arriving early you will reduce waiting time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 02:45 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/19/2017

Richard, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We are pleased that you had a good service with us. Thanks again

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Elizabeth C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service provided"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:40 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Elizabeth, I am pleased to be informed that you had a great service experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Evelyn S. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
see previous comment
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:24 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Evelyn, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Cesar L. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change"
oil change was fine. time to do the work was acceptable. disappointed that the rewards program is no longer usable to pay for the maintenance on the car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 10:15 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Cesar, Thank you for your feedback, I would like to say thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your car. Every month we at the dealership get new program. We also rotate programs, so before you know it, the reward program might be back. Thank you for the four stars and the recommendations to our dealership.


Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Fernando L. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Just should have a larger space to wait for the service because Saturday was crowded
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 10:12 AM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Fernando, Thank you for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. We would like to apologizes about the inconvenience that you experience at our dealership. We do value your business.

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Wendy F. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and accommodating "
Car was towed in night before with flat tire. Plugged it and did 15k checkup. I picked car up after work. Done. Easy. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:45 PM
JENNIFER P. at Lehman Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Wendy, Thank you for taking the time out to complete this survey. We appreciate your business. Thanks for the five stars and the recommendations to our dealership. 

Sincerely

Jennifer Pearce
Service BDC Manager
3056503410
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2034 in total