Lexus Monterey Peninsula


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

11 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago
EUGENE P. on 04/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great sales staff"
sales staff
Vehicle: LEXUS ES 300H
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 03:17 PM
Shelby S. at Lexus Monterey Peninsula responded on 05/19/2015

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

Lexus Monterey Peninsula

ZELMA F. on 04/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair And Service"
I have had excellent service with the LEX Montery Peninesula.
Vehicle: LEXUS GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 02:17 PM
Shelby S. at Lexus Monterey Peninsula responded on 05/19/2015

Zelma,
We appreciate you taking a moment to leave your feedback about your experience at Lexus Monterey Peninsula.

Thanks again,
Lexus Monterey Peninsula

MARK M. on 03/30/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"James Yarbrough Finance Manager"
We have purchased 3 cars from this location. We have always had a wonderful experience except for this time when working on our trade in appraisal with Sales Manager Jorge Ibanez. this gentlemen treat us as crooks and belittled us. Thanks to James Yarbrough in Finance whom we've worked with in the past was kind enough saved the deal. The Service department has always provided a wonderful experience and has been extremely helpful. Moving forward I would continue to recommend Victory Toyota and share to avoid Jorge Ibanez for all transactions and negotiations.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 02:39 PM
JULIE H. on 03/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
We test drove several brands of cars before deciding on a Lexus. We liked the styling and smooth ride. The salesman was kind an courteous, as well as the young man that showed us how everything on the inside worked. We would recommend them to our friends.
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 01:40 PM
Shelby S. at Lexus Monterey Peninsula responded on 05/19/2015

Julie,
Hearing that you would recommend Lexus Monterey Peninsula to your friends is wonderful! Thank you for taking a moment to leave us your feedback. We hope you will choose our dealership for your future vehicle needs!

Thank you,
Lexus Monterey Peninsula

MICHAEL G. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales staff took care of all our needs."
We got exactly the car that we wanted at a fair price.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 07:18 PM
HARRY S. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat us like family."
Everyone, Daniel, Brad, John,
Everyone, Daniel, Brad, John, Ryan, and Garrett were all extremely helpful and friendly. WOW, what a great team.
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/22/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 07:01 PM
WILLIAM K. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service but..."
Excellent service. My only complaint was that I was not called when my servicing was going to be delayed. This made it necessary for me to take an extra 15 mile trip to the dealer.
Vehicle: LEXUS GS 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 07:01 PM
DAVID S. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service!"
We have a Lexus 330 RX. We have used Lexus Monterey for all of our services, since we purchased it from them. Great service team. We will miss Juan, but Austin is a great addition to the team.
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 03:47 PM
JACQUELINE K. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, happy, and cordial."
Best of all our sales person, Mathew Walton, was most informative and not pushy for a sale in anyway. I would return requesting Mathew for certain. Jackie Kiely
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 03:35 PM
LEWIS C. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfort courtesy convenience"
Everything was perfect
Vehicle: LEXUS ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 03:30 PM
Shelby S. at Lexus Monterey Peninsula responded on 05/19/2015

Lewis,
We are so  happy to hear that everything was perfect during your last visit with us!

Lexus Monterey Peninsula

KATHERINE N. on 03/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Experience"
From start to finish I felt Lexus Monterey to an excellent job of assisting me in buying a new car.
Vehicle: LEXUS RX 350
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 03:04 PM
Shelby S. at Lexus Monterey Peninsula responded on 05/19/2015

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Displaying all 11 Review