99% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Anna R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Anna said she was happy with the timely service.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Payton G. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Payton said she liked everything. They only thing she would change, is that she had to wait a bit, upon her arrival before being greeted and checked in.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/31/2017

Thank you Payton for allowing us to handle your vehicle's diagnostic. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
Rebecca C. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rebecca said they over charged her in the beginning but they made up for it. It took a day and a half to get her vehicle back.
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/01/2017

Thank you Rebecca for allowing us to handle your vehicles oil change, drain plug & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
Catherine B. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Catherine said this business has good service but they are very expensive. She stated Cindy was delightful and it was nice to meet the owner. She would recommend them to anyone who can afford them.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 02/06/2017

Thank you Catherine for allowing us to handle your vehicles spark plugs, spark plug wire set & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
Thomas D. on 12/22/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Customer Service"
The service was quick, efficient and completed as stated. One item of note my bill has no labor costs on it. Please include ALL costs on the final bill. Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/22/2016 04:50 AM
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 12/30/2016

Thank you Thomas for allowing us to handle your vehicles premium oil change and transmission fluid flush. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
JT H. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Don't want to be left out in the cold !"
Needed to have extra service done in preparation for a trip into Sub-Zero country. The staff at Lifetime were awesome and got the vehicle ready for the cold weather.

Thank you !
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 08:16 AM
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 12/14/2016

Thank you JT for allowing us to handle your vehicle's coolant flush & cold weather preparedness check-up.  We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
Greg S. on 12/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No more leaks"
Took truck in for some oil leaks and rack and pinion job. Job well done no more leaks. Only one issue...the steering wheel is at the one o'clock position after the alignment. Other than that things appear fine. Will contact shop about alignment. Will change rating to five star when steering wheel is corrected.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/10/2016
Review Created: 12/11/2016 08:46 AM
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 12/14/2016

Thank you Greg for allowing us to correct the alignment under warranty & following up to post the 5-star review. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
Silas K. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Silas said the business did a good job and they are thorough.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you Silas for allowing us to handle your vehicle's premium oil change & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
JT H. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Like a New Vehicle"
Since you replaced my engine earlier this year I have been waiting to get other items completed. With the current service my truck is just like new, I can feel the difference in handling and stopping, and my confidence in the vehicle has increased. I am really looking forward to getting it out in the back roads this December for the Elk hunt.
Thank you Lifetime you are Awesome ! !
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 06:55 AM
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 10/21/2016

Thank you JT for allowing us to handle your vehicle's remove/replace for the control arm shafts & bushings, ball joints & interior door handles.  We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
Gina W. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gina said her overall experience with the business was good and she would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/20/2016

Thank You Gina! We appreciate your feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
Kelechi E. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kelechi said he had one more thing he wanted repaired that was not looked at.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark S. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Tiffany. She said this business order the part that needed to be installed but when it came in it was the wrong part. It took a week for the correct part to be delivered and then another week for them to complete the repairs.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 01/27/2016

Thank you very much Mark and Tiffany for the great review, we value your business!

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
Yiling L. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Yiling said this business did a good job servicing his vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 01/27/2016

Thank you very much Yiling for the great review, we value your business!

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053
David R. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said the personnel of the business was very nice and he appreciated their work.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 01/04/2016

We appreciate your business David, thank you for the review as well!

Amia A. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Amia said they were pretty good and he liked the customer service.
Vehicle: Infiniti J30
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 11/30/2015

Thank you for your business!!

Larry B. on 10/25/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Your'e the best!!"
Prompt and professional service!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/21/2015
Review Created: 10/25/2015 07:12 AM
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 10/27/2015

Why thank you Larry! We value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

Jazmine R. on 09/15/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jazmine said Mike did a really good job and they have good customer service at this business.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2015
Review Created: 09/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 09/23/2015

Thank you Jazmine for leaving feedback for us! We value your business!

Abdula R. on 03/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the professionalism was key"
Getting a better understanding of the things needed done to my jeep.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 03:32 PM
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/16/2015

We are happy to help and thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us!
We appreciate your business- Lifetime Automotive

Tracy W. on 01/30/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tracy batt"
Contacted Mike/Alex several weeks ago for an estimate for batt replacement. Waited a couple of weeks. Then batt died. Hadn't changed batt since I bought the car in 2010 back in Washington DC. I was very fortunate. Mike had car in & out very quick. Process was great. Truly satisfied. Will be having a diag soon. Possible CV joint needs replaced. I will take it to Mike/Alex. THx guys!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 04:35 PM
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 02/05/2015

Thank you Tracy for leaving such a great feedback for our shop! We really appreciate you doing so and appreciate your business!
Thank you, Lifetime Automotive

Russ S. on 09/27/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Russ said this business took a lot longer to fix his vehicle due to some other problems they found.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner at Lifetime Automotive responded on 09/29/2014

Thank you Russ for leaving feedback for us! We are happy that we were able to resolve the issue and appreciate the extra time that we had with the vehicle to get it right for you!

Thank you for your business - Lifetime Automotive

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 21 in total