Lithia Hyundai of Reno


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1143 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5263137/5Overall Rating 3.5263137/5Overall Rating 3.5263137/5rating 3.5263137rating 3.5263137
Original
Overall Rating 2.15789/5Overall Rating 2.15789/5rating 2.15789rating 2.15789rating 2.15789
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Roseine K. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Dealer Experience"
Lance is a wonderful representative. Always professional but very pleasant and returns calls promptly. Always a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:54 PM
Judith W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient,riendly"
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:48 PM
DYLAN C., General Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded on 09/21/2017

Judith,

 Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We appreciate the feedback and the great star score. 

Our team works very hard to keep our customers coming back, and knowing you would return for service and refer your friends is a huge compliment. 

If there was anything else that we could have done differently to earn that 5th star, would you please take a moment to share that with me? 

Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you, we look forward to seeing and servicing you in the future.

Stay safe,

Dylan Clunie
General Manager
775.823.3334
DClunie@lithia.com
Jeffrey B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great service!!!"
I never have any worries with the service performed and Lance is always professional and great at what he does!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:06 PM
Karen H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Karen Hovey"
Polite, pleasant people and quick turnaround time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:04 AM
Jennifer T. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
We just moved to the state and had purchased our car from another dealer. We felt taken care of as if we had purchased the car from Lithia! Awesome staff, clean and fast.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:03 AM
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
The Service Department always treats me well and they do a great job.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:47 AM
RICHARD H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oustanding in all categories!"
Excellent in all ways, from the receptionist, to the Service Department, to the technicians addressing any problems, to the Detail crew prepping your vehicle to leave the shop.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:29 PM
Maura C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carlo is the man"
I have never had a bad experience with any of the staff. Carlo is awesome and always goes the extra mile for me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:06 PM
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Everyone is very nice! Lance always takes great care of me and I know I'm getting honest answers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:51 PM
BARBARA B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Tuscon service was great!"
Lance and all the technicians are friendly and professional. They make me feel "valued"; not as if I'm taking up their time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:26 PM
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE"
THE PEOPLE AT THE DEALERSHIP ARE A CUT ABOVE. GREAT SERVICE AND THEY HAVE A MARVELOUS UPGRADED WAITING AREA WITH TASTY PASTRIES AND SNACKS.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:03 PM
Christine H. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Service "
No comments necessary. My score tells ypu how happy we are with Hyundai Services.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 09:31 PM
Michael R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, clean and always done in a timely manner."
Yes, because from the day we bought the care there, people have helped in many different ways and top one of the most pleasant car experiences we have every had.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:51 PM
Gagandeep S. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"well service"
Wish they had more plugs for my laptop to do home work while I wait for hours
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:46 PM
DYLAN C., General Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Reno responded on 09/18/2017

Gagandeep,

Thank you for taking a moment from your busy day to let us know how we are doing.

The desks were just recently installed and the power to each will be installed (hopefully) prior to your next service.

If there's anything I can ever do to be of service my information is below.

Thank you again for your business and this awesome star score, we appreciate it.

Stay Safe!

Dylan Clunie
General Manager
775.823.3334
DClunie@lithia.com
Teresa M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
My service and recall work is always done in a timely and efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:51 PM
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Friendly, accurate and timely service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:04 PM
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stuff"
Stuff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:10 PM
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional atmosphere"
Great place
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:46 PM
ROLF B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks again for an excellent experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:21 PM
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Do what they say, say what they mean"
I'm happy with the service here, as well I should be.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:20 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1143 in total