Little Falls Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

188 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Brian M. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dependable, efficient, and honest "
always gives honest, trustworthy advice on any needed maintenance or repairs. very knowledgeable about all of my vehicles systems. all work is performed with precision
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 07:48 AM
Meredith G. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Renewed Trust"
I am so so grateful to have found a shop I can trust! Service is fast, friendly, and Gary is as outgoing and understanding as can be! I am so used to over-paying and having to wait an eternity for my car to be fixed- Gary had my rotors, oil, and cabin air filter all changed in a day, and his price was more than fair considering the outstanding service. He has my business exclusively from now on! Thank you, Gary and Little Falls Auto Service- a little shop with a lot of heart!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 08:14 PM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you Meredith for your kind words and for putting your trust in us to service your vehicle!

Barbara S. on 09/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great and good quality job
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/02/2016
Review Created: 09/04/2016 04:02 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you Barbara!

TJ P. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence and Honesty!"
Brought my Mazda in for what I thought would be an expensive repair (at least that is what another mechanic told me) and after Gary and his team looked over my car, they found it was a minor fix... Thank GOD!

Gary and his Employees are great, very honest and really care about my car and my safety.

Trust your cars and your famies safety to Little Falls Auto!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 09:20 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks TJ for taking tine out of your busy day to leave us a review!

Betsy W. on 08/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New Transmission"
Best price for replacing transmission and work done in less time than quoted!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/19/2016 07:58 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 09/12/2016

Thank you Betsy for taking the time to leave us a review and for putting your trust in us!

Nick S. on 08/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonably priced, excellent, and honest work."
Gary is trustworthy and fair, and his mechanics did a great job!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/18/2016 06:39 PM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 09/12/2016

Thanks Nick it was a pleasure meeting you and I am glad we were able to resove your car issues.

Cameron J. on 08/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An honest friend. "
Gary, the owner of the shop is an amazing and honest mechanic. I have come here a few times in the past because I wanted another opinion on something. It didn't take long for me to realize this is the only opinion that matters. He got my car exactly what it needed and got it up and running.
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 08/09/2016 04:31 PM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 08/10/2016

Thanks Cam!

Steve D. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
The entire shop is run the way business was designed to be, customer orientated and honesty is the standard. I came in with an issue, it was immediately discussed, reviewed, and a plan was taken into action. As someone with limited automotive knowledge, they never made me feel like I was dumb and spoke in a language that I could understand. When I had questions, no matter how many, they provided answers and with extensive knowledge. There was no time wasted and the service was swift and done properly. When it comes to price, I didn't find it comparable to others, especially a dealer. I have been around cars a long time and have been through the ringer financially with shops and dealers and none of them were as honest and fair. Highly recommend Little Falls Auto Service for anything vehicles.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 04:14 PM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 08/10/2016

Thanks Steve for taking the time to leave us a review and glad we were able to meet and exceed your expectations!

Connie C. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very thorough n professional"
Honesty and not high-priced
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 01:01 PM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you Connie for taking the time to leave us a review and putting your trust in us to service your vehicle!

Mary Ellen M. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
I have been using little falls auto for 6 years
Gary and his employees are terrific
The work is great and customer service outstanding
I would recommend them highly
Mary-Ellen marmo
Vehicle: Chrysler 300M
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016 04:15 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you Mary Ellen!

Chris C. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Venza"
As always.. thanks for your fine work...
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 09:55 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you Chris!

Brian M. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"expert repairs, honest opinions"
when i bring my car to little falls auto service i always know it is in good hands. the repairs are completed correctly the first time and as promised. Gary gives me an honest opinion regarding necessary maintenance issues and does not attempt to include any work that is not needed.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016 09:01 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you Brian!

Kyle M. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got the part I needed quickly and assembled it even faster!"
Great service at a fair price, very trustworthy business!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 08:35 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 08/10/2016

Thank you Kyle for the review!

Chris C. on 07/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car repair"
Got my car back up and running.. A professional at his work..
Thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/06/2016 11:07 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 07/11/2016

Thank you Chris for giving us the opportunity to get you back on the road and thanks for the review!

Huw G. on 06/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, local flexible service. "
I contacted Gary to ask if he could do an ad-hoc pre-purchase inspection of a car I was looking into. Took it along 20 minutes later and he and his team gave it a thorough look over, providing an electronic report and some really helpful info about the car. Really helpful and professional service. Nice guy too.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/27/2016 07:53 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 06/30/2016

Thank you Huw for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure meeting you and best of luck with your new vehicle!

Diana D. on 06/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto service "
Excellent service. Trustworthy
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/19/2016 04:07 PM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 06/30/2016

Thank you Diana & Tony for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure meeting you Tony and thanks again for putting your trust in us to service your vehicle!

Tom G. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Once again, I received quick and honest service. Gary and his staff are true pros
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 04:43 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 06/30/2016

Thanks Tom for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again for putting your trust in us to service your vehicle

Larry W. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for auto service"
1st time customer at LF Auto Service. Gary and his staff are courteous, professional, and above all HONEST. I was completely satisfied with their service. My past experiences with auto service centers, is that I always feel as if I have been ripped off. Not with LF Auto Service. They could have easily performed the service I believe needed to be done and charged me for it, but instead, they analyzed my car and determined that the service was not necessary at this time. They did other service on my car at my request, and the cost and workmanship were terrific. I recommend them highly!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 05:25 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 06/30/2016

Thanks Larry for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure meeting you and I can't tell you how thankful we are when we meet new customers. Thanks again for putting your trust in us to service your vehicle!

Tom P. on 06/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best mechanic around!"
Stopped by Little Falls Auto with a headlight problem and within a half hour, back on the road!

Need a shop that is honest and cares about your car and your safety, look no further than Little Falls Auto!
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 06/11/2016
Review Created: 06/12/2016 11:25 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 08/10/2016

Thanks Tom!

John A. on 06/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Happy Visit"
I've been bringing my car to Gary and co. for the last 2 years and have not had one bad experience. Great customer service, the work is done in a timely manner, along with very cost effective rates. I will always be bringing my car back to Little Falls Auto Service.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/06/2016 07:09 AM
Gary A. at Little Falls Auto Service responded on 06/30/2016

Thanks John for taking the time to leave a review. Also we thank you for putting your trust in us to service your vehicle!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 188 in total