Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

14 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago
Jennifer S. on 03/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
What a great experience! Not only did they work around my crazy schedule, they also came to my home and had the job done in less than an hour! Efficient, professional, and it looks great! I highly recommend and will be using them for all my auto glass needs in the future.
Service Date: 02/08/2016
Review Created: 03/02/2016 11:46 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 03/02/2016

Thank you for your kind words! 

Aimee Radebaugh
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
Aimee W. on 01/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and quality work. "
I had my Windshield replaced and loved the office staff and was pleased with the prompt service and quality of the technicians work. They took care of all the insurance claim process and made sure I was happy with the job.
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2016 07:56 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 01/28/2016


Aimee,
I am so glad you had a great experience!  We strive to make sure everyone is happy with our work. Your compliment is our greatest reward. 

Cushman Radebaugh
President 
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
JOSEPH T. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Early for appointment, quick and efficient, done & gone."
Early for appointment, quick and efficient, done & gone.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 04:54 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 10/29/2015

Joseph, 
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your business!

Aimee Radebaugh 
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
ELIZABETH L. on 10/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional "
on time great job
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 10/28/2015 09:59 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 10/28/2015

Thank you Elizabeth! We appreciate your time to leave us a review! 

Aimee Radebaugh
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
VICKI S. on 10/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service for a windshield replacement I have ever had"
This was the easiest claim I have ever had & trust me Ive had several windshields replaced. Kristin & Ron were both courteous, helpful & overall awesome. I will without a doubt use this company again in the future. :-)
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 10/28/2015 06:29 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 10/28/2015

Thank you Vicki for using LLoyd's of Shelton Auto Glass. Your kind review was really appreciated. We are lucky to have great employees that make the difference!

Aimee Radebaugh
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
AMERICAN M. on 10/28/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"AMS, INC"
Lloyd's provided the service that they promised that they would. They were here when the said that they would be and were professional. The cost of the windshield seemed a little high but I didn't call for comparative quotes so I cannot say for certain that it would have been less somewhere else.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 10/28/2015 05:42 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 10/28/2015

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy we met your service needs and quality expectations. We always shop our suppliers for the best prices on quality parts for our customers. Each windshield can vary somewhat or substantially depending on the model, as they are all unique. We work hard on keeping prices competitive while maintaining the best service! Thanks again for your business, and please call with any future glass needs. 😊

Sincerely,

Aimee Wick
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
KEITH C. on 10/27/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"."
The windshield spider-crack is still visible.. It doesn't appear that it was corrected. I don't believe that it has expanded yet.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2015
Review Created: 10/27/2015 09:16 PM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 10/28/2015

Thanks for the feedback Keith. Contrary to what some companies may advertise, it is very rare for a chip repair to completely disappear. There are certain types of chips that look better afterwards than others. The main objective of a repair is to stop the damage from spreading into a non repairable windshield. It sounds like we were successful at that. If you have any questions about the process or perhaps interested in a full replacement, please feel free to contact our office. If you paid out-of-pocket, we would credit the amount towards a replacement.if your insurance company paid for the repair, it's as simple as switching the claim to a replacement status, and again that is a zero deductible claim for you, and it would be considered as the original claim. Thanks again for your feedback, and business!

Sincerely,

Aimee Wick
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
WILLIAM M. on 09/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were able to get things taken care of very quickly. No hassles."
The service tech was very pleasant and completed the job quickly. He cleaned up after himself and left no mess. I would be happy to recommend this company.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Review Created: 09/09/2015 09:06 AM
TERRY S. on 09/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work"
Did a good job
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 03:16 PM
JAMES G. on 09/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick, convient & thorough."
5 star !!
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 10:11 AM
KRISTIN B. on 09/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, quality technician!"
My experience with Lloyd's of Shelton was great from the start. Making my insurance claim was super easy with the help of their office staff and the technician that serviced my vehicle was very knowledgeable and experienced. A quality job from start to finish, I highly recommend this company for your auto glass needs!!
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 09/01/2015 09:55 AM
CASSIE R. on 07/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PEOPLE"
SAME DAY SERVICE AND VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 11:36 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 07/28/2015

Cassie, 
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are always looking for feedback that can help us improve and grow as a company. We feel customer service is very important. Our great office staff and high quality technicians do their very best. We appreciate your business! 

Aimee Wick
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
ROGER R. on 07/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and on time"
he did a good job and answered my questions
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 06:15 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 07/28/2015

Roger, 
I am so glad you had a good experience and appreciate your positive feedback. Please let us know if you ever have any questions or need anything! Have a great day!

Aimee Wick
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC
1-855-458-8490
TEN-8 F. on 07/28/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Asst. Service Manager"
Make every effort to meet my request. Shows up on time as scheduled.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 04:23 AM
Aimee W., Vice President at Lloyds of Shelton Auto Glass responded on 07/28/2015

Thank you so much for your business! We value your input and are always striving to do the best to accommodate each of our customers. Have a great day! 

Aimee Wick
Vice President
Lloyd's of Shelton Auto Glass LLC 
1-855-458-8490
Displaying all 14 Review