ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
CIARAN E. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local heros review"
Great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 01:00 PM
ANN H. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"YOU ALL ARE SOOOOO WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!!"
Thank you all for a great visit to keep my Rava 4 going
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:14 PM
George N. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Range Rover servicr"
The guys and gals at local heroes took care of my baby once again. Brought it in for basic service came back running smoother and more efficient. Nice work
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:13 PM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/14/2017

Hi George,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your continued business and support! We are glad that we can help your "Baby" running smoothly. If you ever need anything, do not hesitate to give us a call.

Sarah Murphy
Assistant Service Writer

CHRIS A. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and fair"
Freddie and crew take care of the customer. Service manager Shawn will do his best to get you the best price possible without trying to upsale you items and services you don't need
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:58 PM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/12/2017

Hi Chris, 

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your continued business and recommendations of Local Heroes. Thank you again from all of us here at Local Heroes!

Ronald H. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Joanna. She said she and her husband were very happy with the work the employees at this business did. They were very forthright. They have been going to them for many years. As long as they keep going in the same direction, they will continue to go to them for service.
Vehicle: Scion xA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DOMINIC R. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
I love my local heroes
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 10:13 AM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/10/2017

Hi Dominic,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We love our customers!!! Thank you for the great review and recommendation!

JOHN O. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our Heroes "
We absolutely love these guys! Total trust and confidence in their business ethics and their skill and knowledge. Honest and reasonable and local.....what more can you ask for. Very glad we found this place. They keep our cars in tip top shape and one is 13 years old and still running like a champ! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 07:26 PM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 07/10/2017

Hi John, 

Thank you for taking the time to prvide a review.We are happy that  you found us and that we can help you maintain the life of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Thank you from all of us here at Local Heroes!!


Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

TONY M. on 07/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"OVERPRICED"
Overpriced on parts. My vehicle was very dirty and greasy on the inside when I picked it up.
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 09:17 PM
ANTHONY A. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes, muffler, and smog test in three business days."
It's a good sign that they are busy because many people, near and far, trust them. They offered 10% online discount without me asking. They kept communication with me at every step,. I will remain loyal to them.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:17 PM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Anthony,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review of your experience! We are thrilled that you will continue to use our shop in maintaining the health of your vehicle. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Richard H. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said this business got him in at end of day and got his vehicle done. He said he will use them again and he appreciates them.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review! We hope that you will continue to use Local Heores for any of your vehicle needs. We appreciate your busniess and confidence in our shop!

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

CHRIS R. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smogging my 02 dodge diesel"
It was great working with the local Heros team. I will take all my trucks there. No complaints here!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 02:53 PM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review! We appreciste your business and look forward to helping you keep all of your trucks running strong! From all of us here at Local Heroes, thank you!

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Neil C. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Neil said this business provided perfect service.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Neil,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review of your experience at Local Heroes! We appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to have your vehicle serviced with us. Thank you again from all of us here at Local Heores.

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Greg B. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said he got good information about his vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Greg,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will continue to have your vehicle serviced at Local Heores. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment you can call us at 707. 763. 2909

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Christian H. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christian said this business provided great customer service. They did good work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/26/2017

Hi Christian,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your feed back and hope that you will continue to choose Local Heroes in maintaining the health of your Tacoma.

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Fred C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fred said the service was great and the employees had excellent personalities.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/26/2017

Hi Fred,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you continue to bring your truck to us for any services it might need. It was a pleasure having you in the shop!! 

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Dorothy C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dorothy said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

Hi Dorothy,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to a continued relationship in helping you maintain the health of your vehicle. 

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Jeff A. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said his experiences with this business have always been awesome. They are honest.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/21/2017

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review of our shop. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

NORMAN S. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and work!"
It can be hard to find an auto service place that you can trust. Look no further, great rates and exceptional work!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 07:46 AM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/19/2017

Hi Norman,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such a nice review of your experience here at Local Heroes! We are happy that you found us and that you have have found your auto service shop. It was a pleasure meeting you and from all of us here at Local Heroes thank you for your military service. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

CHRIS A. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert device at an affordable price"
Top notch service from Shawn and gang. Freddie's got a good group of folks running his shop over on McDowell
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:28 AM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/14/2017

Hi Chris,

Thank you so much for providing such a great review of our McDowell/Corona location. We are happy to have you as a continued customer. It is always a pleasure to have you in our waiting area, you are always so pleasant. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeeing you in the future!

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

KATHLEEN M. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service is great"
I have been back & will go back
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 01:35 PM
Fred B., Owner at Local Heroes Auto Service responded on 06/12/2017

Hi Katlhleen,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate that you keep coming back! From all of us here at Local Heroes, Thank You!!

Sarah Murphy
Service Assistant

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 355 in total