Lorton Auto Service Center


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

130 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
GUY T. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and safety check at a resonable charge!"
Convenient location; service completed on time; technician provided reliable information about the safety status of my vehicle!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:06 AM
TROY M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service "
Outstanding service and great work. Very clean shop and great price for the work performed. They guys got the car back on the road in a very quick manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:40 AM
DANE S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast service"
Repeat customer. Fixed the vehicle in 1 day plus we received a loaner vehicle so we did not have to be down a vehicle. Thanks again!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:51 AM
PATRISHA M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Friendly"
I just started coming to this shop this year, but I already know this is my new mechanic. The guys are super nice and greet me as I walk up-before I even enter the office. They are quick and call me to let me know if they found anything before the finish up, so I can decide if I want it resolved now, or on a different day. There is no high pressure and they don't mind leaving a note in the computer to remind me to get a particular service done next time. Always nice and professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:08 AM
Rachel S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel said the staff was quick and up front. It was easy to communicate and he had no issues. The staff looked into his specific issues and they told him what his vehicle was worth. The mechanic gave him his opinion in getting the maintenance done and he appreciated this. The customer service with one gentleman was a little impersonal and he was a little standoffish. He was fine on the phone but the customer service in person was a little different.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elsa C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elsa said the staff did a very good job and she was happy.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeong K. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeong said he would recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NICOLE P. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
The team at LASC was friendly and knowledgeable, I dropped off without an appointment and they took care of my car, and when I picked it up I was given a complementary inspection. This place is close to my home so not only is it convenient but they were very helpful and professional. So glad I stopped in
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:12 PM
Paul S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said he was happy with the helpful service. They were thorough and they were quick with his service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CAROLYN F. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bumper Makeover"
My husband's front bumper had sustained damage from road gravel, bugs, and scrapes from other objects. Having it painted made the car look new and the job that was done was perfect. Thanks to the crew that made that happen!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:00 AM
WALTER G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent Top Srevice"
As I had said I will be your customer for life and I am never disappointed. In this instance the service was efficient, specific and at a very modest price. What else can anyone ask? Congratulations!!!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:19 PM
MICHAEL P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cleaned , on time and professional "
5 stars auto service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 11:34 AM
JOHN P. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:57 AM
Russ S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russ said he was really happy with the service from this business.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID R. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Very nice team works hard to earn and keep your business.
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:16 PM
JOHN A. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Broken Alternator"
My car wouldn't crank or start. So I took it into Lorton Auto Service Center. They told me it might be a day or so, which was OK with me. The next morning they called and said I could pick my car up. They had recharged my battery and replaced the alternator. It seems to be running fine. I even jump started a friend's car on the following day!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 10:52 AM
PETE S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courteous and professional"
don't usually like taking my car to the shop, but dealing with these guys was actually a pleasure. I walked away feeling like these guys were trustworthy.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:43 PM
JOSE H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fuel Pump Problem"
As always John and his crew are outstanding. They are very professional and kept me updated at all times. Their professional assessments and advice on the way to proceed is always of great help in making the right decisions, and that they keep the customer always in mind on how to best serve them. I will keep bringing my vehicle for any and all maintenance to their shop.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:30 AM
Morgan M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Morgan said the staff was really fast and they had all the work done in 24 hours. They have great customer service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WALTER G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Inexpensive and Reliable"
Wonderful experience each and every time
Highly recommended
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:39 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 130 in total