ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did a good job on repairs."
I'll be going back if I need repairs done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:52 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Great way to start my day!  Thanks for the awesome feedback!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes and headlight"
Service was as described.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:11 AM
Blaire L. at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much for the awesome survey!!!


Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"x"
x
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:41 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks for the 5-star survey!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Terry D. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service great. invoicing needs review"
need to carefully review invoices before paying.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:50 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Terry -

I apologize about the coupon not being applied to your bill.  I will make sure every involved gets to see this survey so we can prevent any future occurrences.

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey!

Thank you.

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly staff, great service, nice waiting area
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:11 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks for great survey!  I really appreciate the feedback as well.  We will definitely discuss it and see how we can improve from it.

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lujack Hyundai is great"
great service; awesome dealer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:54 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017



What a great way to start my day!  Thank you so much for the kind words and awesome survey!  I make sure the rest of the teams gets this.

Have a great day!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Lucinda K. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely"
I work a variable schedule it is important to be able to get in and out fairly quickly, got me in the same day I called, fantastic
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 05:40 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank You Lucinda!!! We really appreciate the kind words and 5 star rating!!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Stephen K. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always thorough and exacting on maintenance"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:08 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks for the great survey Steve!  We really appreciate it. I will be sure to share it with everyone else.

See you next visit!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
John M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"J m "
Your people are awesome
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:47 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

John -
You are awesome too!!  Thanks for the 5 star survey!!  I will pass it on to the rest of the team!!


Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Tom A. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location"
easy access while on business
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 04:47 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thanks Tom!  We really appreciate the great survey!  See you on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Kathryn W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous. Work done in a timely manner."
I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:23 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Kathryn,

Thank you so much for the terrific survey and wonderful comments!  I will be sure to share them with the rest of the team!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Timothy L. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty Work"
Everything was done in a short time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 05:06 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks Tim!  Glad you had a great service experience with us!  We really appreciate you letting us know!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Deena F. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first impression with Service Dept."
I was very impressed with my first visit to the service department, from scheduling to the visit itself. Everyone was nice, knowledgeable, and kept me well informed throughout my time there. The work was completed in a very timely manner and I was pleased with the quality and the outcome. I will definitely return in the future as needed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:29 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Deena -
What a great way to start my day by reading your survey!!  I'm so glad your first visit went so well.  I will be sure to share this with the rest of the Hyundai Team!

Thanks again!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Shirley C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance appointment"
clean, cautious, timely, friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:26 PM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/20/2017

Thanks Shirley!!! We really appreciate the nice comments and 5 star survey!  Glad your visit went well.
Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lujack Hyundai service"
Service is always done on time and car thoroughly inspected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:31 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank You Very Much for the 5 star rating!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Julie D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Great"
The service dept gave good recommendations with caution for filter replacements and a fast oil change. The waiting room is well appointed and the scheduling process online was easy to use.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:09 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Julie!!  We really appreciate the 5 star survey and nice comments!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Stanley B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Minimum inconvenience to me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:29 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Stanley,

Thanks for the perfect survey!!!  We really appreciate it!!!

Sincerely,

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees are accomodating and service is done in a timely matter"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:33 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you!  We really appreciate the kind words and excellent survey!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Thorough service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:10 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We really appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and giving us a 5-star rating!!

Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujackk Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermotttlujackk.com
Mary W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
They were able to get me in without a appointment, didn't seem to take long.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 03:57 AM
Brad M., Hyundai Service Manager at Lujack Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Mary,

Thank you so much for the awesome survey.  I will be sure to pass it on to the rest of the team!

Have a great day!


Brad McDermott
Hyundai Service Manager
Lujack Hyundai
(563) 445-4965
bwmcdermott@lujack.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 287 in total