Luke's Redmond Automotive


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

138 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
RENEE F. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy to Recommend Luke's Automotive "
I have taken my three cars to Luke's for several years now and have been given professional workmanship and decent pricing for standard care and great diagnostics for several mysterious problems. All thanks to Luke's Automotive!
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:07 PM
Jonathan W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said the employees are friendly and they provide good, easy service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Luke's Redmond is Excellent"
Been going there for about 4 years now, Luke and his associates do a great job!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:44 PM
JERRY O. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Brought my 72 Corvette in for an oil change and chassis lube. I was looking for a good local shop that understands older vehicles and provides good customer service. I found both at Luke's. Very friendly and the car was serviced properly and quickly. I will definitely be back in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:56 PM
Craig B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jackie. She said this business has always gotten done exactly what she needed.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDY R. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
I had to leave my Durango at the shop in the middle of the night as I was leaving town on vacation. We could only communicate through email, but everything was taken care of when I got back and the fix was about as inexpensive as I could expect.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:51 AM
Sharon A. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sharon said the employees were knowledgeable and nice. The prices were very fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SANDRA E. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer First"
Luke took me and my priorities full into consideration. HE didn't do work that didn't need to be done, he explained everything he did and why. He gave me a heads up on my future repair possibilities. And he did this all with great humor, ease and serenity. This is my best repair experience ever and I've had several cars.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:22 PM
DANIEL and LIZ H. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Luke is Awesome!"
I have been taking my car to Luke for a couple of years. My husband had been seeing him for a long time and recommended him to me. Luke and his team do a great job and their prices are fair and reasonable. I have been over quoted by many other places and his prices have always been the lowest and they maintain high quality work. I had some terribly scuffed headlights, which made nighttime driving in unfamiliar places scary, as my bright lights weren't bright at all due to tiny scratches. I didn't want to replace them unless absolutely necessary. The last time I took my car in for an oil change, he had one of his employees practice buffing headlights on my car, fixing them up beautifully. I can see much better and it saved me hundreds of dollars.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 02:49 PM
Greg M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said this business did what he asked then to do and they did a good job. They were fair and on time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHARON K. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work...great customer service...."
We sent in our 20 year old work van for service and Luke's did a great job checking it out and letting us know what needed to be changed. We trusted them whole heartedly.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 05:59 PM
Robert D. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the business is fantastic. He is satisfied that he is able to drop his vehicle off after hours.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David E. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business provided him with friendly service. They did what they said they were going to do and they got it done quickly.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KRISTEN S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & transparent feedback/work"
My family and I have been coming to Luke's since I was in high school. We brought my truck to Luke's 20 years ago. And now I am taking my own family's vehicles to Luke's. They're honest and transparent in their work. They will offer the parts and labor service that your vehicle needs at a reasonable cost. They also will let you know where you can buy the same parts for cost and do it yourself. They don't go over their estimated time without notifying you before doing so and there are never any hidden charges. You know exactly what you're paying going into the service. This kind of quality work had made Luke's a part of our family for multiple generations. Thank you Luke's!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 09:01 PM
VENKAT K. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AC Repair"
Very dependable technicians with extremely good knowledge, Awesome debug and repair skills. They took care of my Honda Odyssey AC issues. Owner Luke is fantastic.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:50 PM
JENNIFER F. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Luke is honest and reliable"
I've been a client of Luke's since he took over the business. He has always been fair and square, never sold me anything I did not need. He is totally trustworthy and his work is well done. I would have no other.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 08:00 PM
Alan E. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said this business did everything as promised and it worked out great.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer F. on 07/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Luke is honest and reliable"
I have been a faithful client of Redmond Auto since 2003, through three changes in ownership. The current owner, Luke, is very honest, trustworthy, reliable and professional. He has never ever charged me for unnecessary work. In fact I took a newly acquired 2010 Ford F150 to him for mechanics check up and he found nothing wrong, in fact he said it was like new. Did no work, just charged me for the mechanics inspection.
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 05:33 PM
BRAD B. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake replacement"
Excellent service as always.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 07:32 AM
Karthikeyan R. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karthikeyan said this business took some extra steps in helping him sell a broken vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total