99% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Noriaki N. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new baby "
Steve found me my new baby, Lexus 430 SC. I have Lexus SUV which I love & keep it. Meanwhile I was looking for a weekend, fun car!! Steve got me a beautiful Black/Beige Lexus 430 SC in mint condition & looks brand new!! Heading out to Vegas in my baby this morning. Thanks, steve!!🤗
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:53 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/19/2017

Noriaki,
I am so happy we found this car for you. What a beauty!
I'm sure you will enjoy her for many years!

Sincerely,

Steve

Ken F. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Steve works wonders
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:04 AM
Phil C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always do the right thing....great comm unication about the issues and potentials for trouble..."
the finest.....personalized service, extreme well managed....like going to a car doctor that studied all car issues.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:30 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/13/2017

Phil,
It's always a hoot with you.
Thank you for the continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Michael F. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Runs like it's brand new"
My car is running like a champ. With 155,000 miles on it, and with Steve's help, it's like I have a brand new car.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:29 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/06/2017

Michael,
I love to hear that!

Thank you,

Steve

Dave S. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve dealt with 3 challenges"
truck must have developed reading skills - first it learned that it was 1 month past extended warranty period, then read King's 'Christine' and 'Misery" back to back. First, disturbing clunk when stopping and resuming movement. Then rearview camera went to blank screen only when I really needed to see, then roll up tonneau stopped rolling up. As usual, the crew did the research and got me rolling again. I trust them with anything that comes to pass on my vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:21 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/06/2017

Dave,
I love the challenges you bring us.
I appreciate your trust and continued loyalty.

Sincerely,

Steve

Ting H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very quick. Thanks :)
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:17 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/01/2017

Ting,
Thank you so much for making the long drive out to us.
The least I can do is get you in and out quickly.

Thank you,

Steve

Lyle S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suspension work"
It's great to feel you can trust Steve to tell you when work is NOT needed to be done -- as well as when it's time to have it done.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:38 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/31/2017

Lyle,
Thank you for always making the drive out here.
We appreciate you.

Thank you,

Steve

Tony T. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If you are not currently a client, you will be"
The beat (of excellence) goes on (and on)
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 04:25 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/31/2017

Tony,
Your the best!

Thank you,

Steve

John L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always great service."
As always Luxury Motorworks provides fantastic service for you Lexus.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:42 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/31/2017

John,
Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Noriaki N. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"6 stars services"
As always, they treat you like a family with dignity. Why do you want to go any other mechanics??
Thanks again, as always. Noriaki
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:59 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/28/2017

Noriaki,
You are like family!
Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Julia R. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service"
Steve and his team keep me on the road without any issues!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 06:50 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/28/2017

Julia,
It's always great to see you.
300,000 miles here we come.

Sincerely,

Steve

Dan D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is the best! Always on time and done right."
I would NOT go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 07:20 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/22/2017

Dan,
It's always our pleasure to service your vehicles.
Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Donna K. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my 2007 Lexus"
I have had my car. serviced at Luxury Auto since I moved here in 2005. I have complete trust in the service they provide and would highly recommend them to keep my car in tiptop shape. Donna
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:52 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/19/2017

Donna,
You're the best.

Thank you,

Steve

Katie J. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High Standards"
Trustworthy. True to their word. And they go the extra mile!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:16 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/18/2017

Katie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.
It was great meeting you and I'm glad everything worked out.

Sincerely,

Steve

Kathy D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ole gal"
As always Steve was polite and honest. Did some work on my 1967 Ford and even though they don't know what a carberatour is thank goodness it didn't need work,just some new tires, battery and bushings and off I went. Well she needed a bit more than that so she will have to go see an old car specialist he missed the radiator needs and something came up with the brakes while driving
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:27 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/18/2017

Kathy,
Thank you for always putting your complete faith and trust in us. I am sorry we didn't do a perfect job on the Ole Gal but we sure did try.

Sincerely,

Steve

Anthony F. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner is trustworthy."
I drive the car from Glendale to Monrovia for service. That is testimony to my confidence in Luxury Motorworks
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 11:25 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/12/2017

Anthony,
We apprciate you and the drive you make to visit us.
Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Wanda S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair and honest "
Great customer service is important to me and Steve really knows how to deliver.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:51 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/18/2017

Wanda,
Thank you for the kind words.
It's always great to see you.

Sincerely,

Steve

Phil C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they make car run better every time!!!"
Superlative....i can tell the difference in how it turns and stops....front end way more solid....
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:46 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 06/27/2017

Phil,
Don't tell anyone but you just might be my favorite!

Steve

Walter S. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our cars"
Our experience with Luxury Motorworks continues to be first rate.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:24 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 06/19/2017

It was great seeing you guys again!
Thank you for your continued support and kind words!

Sincerely,

Steve

Wally C. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
Took my BMW 335i to Steve and was well taken care of. I felt that he was very honest and taken care of me better than the BMW dealership. I would recommend Luxury Motorworks eventhough its a bit of a drive for me, it is worth it.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 10:02 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 06/05/2017

Wally,
I'm so hapyy every thing worked out.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your car.

Sincerly,

Steve

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 153 in total