99% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 29 days ago
Donna K. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my 2007 Lexus"
I have had my car. serviced at Luxury Auto since I moved here in 2005. I have complete trust in the service they provide and would highly recommend them to keep my car in tiptop shape. Donna
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:52 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/19/2017

Donna,
You're the best.

Thank you,

Steve

Katie J. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High Standards"
Trustworthy. True to their word. And they go the extra mile!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 08:16 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/18/2017

Katie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.
It was great meeting you and I'm glad everything worked out.

Sincerely,

Steve

Kathy D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ole gal"
As always Steve was polite and honest. Did some work on my 1967 Ford and even though they don't know what a carberatour is thank goodness it didn't need work,just some new tires, battery and bushings and off I went. Well she needed a bit more than that so she will have to go see an old car specialist he missed the radiator needs and something came up with the brakes while driving
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:27 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/18/2017

Kathy,
Thank you for always putting your complete faith and trust in us. I am sorry we didn't do a perfect job on the Ole Gal but we sure did try.

Sincerely,

Steve

Anthony F. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner is trustworthy."
I drive the car from Glendale to Monrovia for service. That is testimony to my confidence in Luxury Motorworks
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 11:25 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/12/2017

Anthony,
We apprciate you and the drive you make to visit us.
Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Wanda S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair and honest "
Great customer service is important to me and Steve really knows how to deliver.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:51 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 07/18/2017

Wanda,
Thank you for the kind words.
It's always great to see you.

Sincerely,

Steve

Phil C. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they make car run better every time!!!"
Superlative....i can tell the difference in how it turns and stops....front end way more solid....
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:46 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 06/27/2017

Phil,
Don't tell anyone but you just might be my favorite!

Steve

Walter S. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our cars"
Our experience with Luxury Motorworks continues to be first rate.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:24 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 06/19/2017

It was great seeing you guys again!
Thank you for your continued support and kind words!

Sincerely,

Steve

Wally C. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
Took my BMW 335i to Steve and was well taken care of. I felt that he was very honest and taken care of me better than the BMW dealership. I would recommend Luxury Motorworks eventhough its a bit of a drive for me, it is worth it.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 10:02 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 06/05/2017

Wally,
I'm so hapyy every thing worked out.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your car.

Sincerly,

Steve

Barbara B. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service."
The best in California, or any place.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 09:13 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 05/15/2017

Barbara,
You guys are the kindest!

Thank you,

Steve

Noriaki N. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service in Southern California?"
Why bother looking for any other mechanics & services? As always, they are the best of the best. Thank you🤗🤗🤗
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 09:01 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 05/12/2017

Noriaki,
You are the best!

Thank you,

Steve

Chi B. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
As always, excellent service!!
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 09:55 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 05/08/2017

Thank you Chi!
It's always great to see you.

Sincerely,

Steve

Albert O. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yup"
Knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 01:17 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 04/21/2017

Thanks Al

Sincerely,

Steve

Lyle S. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service"
Steve's personal approach to service makes his company a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 07:18 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 04/18/2017

Lyle,
Thank you for the kind words.
It's always a pleasure working with you too.

Thank you,

Steve

Tony T. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once Again Luxury Motorworks Saves the Day"
Steve thanks for slipping me into your to-do-list on such short notice to fix the seat belt clasp before I loaned the car to our visitor.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 12:56 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 04/18/2017

Tony,
It's always my pleasure.

Thank you,

Steve

Barbara B. on 03/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to have your car cared for."
Honesty, fair pricing, cleanliness, quick returning calls, friendly, easy drop off and pick up, and Carol Dennis likes you a lot.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/26/2017 11:57 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 03/27/2017

Barbara,
Thank you for the kind words. You guys are great and it's my pleasure working with you all.

Sincerley,

Steve

Ken F. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The usual"
As always, Steve and his merry men, did a bang up job. Repairs were done as need in a timely manor.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 10:25 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 03/20/2017

Ken,
It's always a joy hanging with you.
See you soon.

Sincerely,

Steve

Jean Karen W. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Real Customer Service"
While Steve was off on his "many snowboarding adventures", Jason politely scheduled my car for service on the day I had requested. That following Thursday evening I dropped my car off and Steve gave me a ride home, I live in Monrovia. Foolishly, I had scheduled too much for that Friday and needed my SUV for the afternoon. Luxury Motorworks delivered and I had my car by early afternoon but, I had to return after my appointment for wiper blades as the Honda Parts person had not delivered them by the time my car was ready. Luxury Motorworks, Steve and his team always do their best to accommodate their customers and always provide excellent vehicle care. The shop is clean, the reception area is inviting and the guys are great. I guess Steve is deserving of a "Snow Day".
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 09:08 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 03/17/2017

Karen,
You are the best!
Thank you for the kind words and allowing me my "snow day"!
LOL

Sincerely,

Steve

Anthony F. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve Larkin runs his business like a professional."
My experience with Luxury Motor Works has always been extremely satisfying. I trust my twenty year old Lexus in his care because it still looks and runs like the day I bought it.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 04:35 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 03/17/2017

Anthony,
It's always great to see you!
Thank you for your trust in us.

Sincerely,

Steve

Azalena J. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service call"
Awesome service; very personable and knowledgeable of my service needs.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 09:03 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 03/17/2017

Azalena,
I'm glad the boys took good care of you and your car.
I look forward to seeing you next service.

Sincerely,

Steve

Tony T. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top-Notch service, AS USUAL"
We always have such peace of mind when we bring our vehicles here
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 10:51 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 03/17/2017

Tony,
Thank you for the confidence you place in us.

Sincerely,

Steve

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 141 in total