Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

9106 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

JEREMY E. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"?"
?
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HATCHBACK
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 05:26 PM
ANGELA G. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are kind, patient & helpful! "
Yes I would recommend Lynnwood Honda! Especially Kahn, very kind, patient & helpful salesman!
Vehicle: HONDA HR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 05:18 PM
JUDITH D. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"
Would of liked more time to have been able to better evaluate all the add-ons when talking to finance. I think I got more tha I need or want
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 04:36 PM
VENKATESHA M. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professioinal service"
All the assassinates that I contacted were very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 04:10 PM
PATRICK B. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/25/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 04:09 PM
ELIZABETH V. on 11/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service and knowledgeable people."
Just what I said above. John Chung was great
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 02:34 PM
SUSAN ANITA E. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love my Fit"
I recently purchased my second Fit. It's a terrific car that's very comfortable and handles well. It's also priced right.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 09:48 AM
ELIZABETH K M. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
Appreciated and enjoyed the people we worked with! Buying a vehicle can be stressful but not with this team. Thanks
Vehicle: ACURA RDX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/05/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 09:10 AM
LARISSA E W. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Wilburs Review "
Very friendly. Great service. Very knowledgeable & respectful.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 07:50 AM
MATTHEW M. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience if you do you own independent research"
Sales is friendly. We bought through the Costco Auto Buyers program, so we did not end up negotiating the price of the car. However, there were a few line items that were suspicious (dealer service fee, door edge guards, door cups) that did require a conversation with the dealer. This resulted in a disjointed experience. I also felt the finance group was not looking for the best rate options for us. We needed to independently research rates and shop around. We found a rate 1.40% lower than the rate the dealer quoted from the exact same lender. At the end of the day, if you do you own research and are able to have direct conversations with the dealer than the experience is good. I did not believe that the dealer had our best interest of the customer in mind when selling a car. Their focus in on selling cars and making the customer feel good about it. On this point they excel.

Overall, it was a good experience and what I would expect from buy a car. The reason I gave 4 vs 3 stars is because everyone I met at the dealer was professional and quick to respond. One star was taken away because the dealer was not conducting business with the interest of their customers.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 10:55 AM
NATHAN KRISTOFER G. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Kiro was a great help during my whole visit. Super informative for a first time buyer like myself. Fully explained what I was getting into, and never pushed anything I wasn't 100%. Very personable and provided excellent service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 09:42 AM
KEVIN J I. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy"
The whole car buying process was great! I'm very happy with the service I received.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/30/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 06:19 PM
BRENNA B. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bobby is great! "
My experience with Bobby made it a deal breaker to lease with Lynnwood Honda over competitors. He is down to earth, real and trustworthy. Thanks Bobby!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/29/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 05:07 PM
JOHN E P. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy to work with, fair."
Marcus was great to deal with, responded to emails in timely manner, straight forward with car and features, fair trade in value, negotiated price, willing to come in after normal hours.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 04:30 PM
TAYLOR L. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service in a relaxed environment... "
I recently purchased a brand new 2016 Honda Civic from Lynnwood Honda and I am absolutely in love with my new car! My overall experience at Lynnwood Honda was awesome. The environment was really relax and there was plenty of different models available to test drive. Mr. Bobby Labor was super helpful, knowledgeable, and patient through the whole process! Thank you for allowing me to get the car I wanted at an affordable price!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/06/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 01:46 PM
DAVID V. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing!"
This is by far the best car experience I have EVER had! The entire staff went above and beyond my expectations! Me and my entire family will not buy a car anywhere else. Thank you Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 10:37 AM
HELEN A. on 11/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service "
Sofonias was extremely courteous and patient. He really made an effort to make sure we were leaving with the right car. I will definitely refer him to family and friends!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/05/2016
Review Created: 11/09/2016 07:18 PM
WILLIAM C. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgable people"
no hard sell .nice environment,nice sales people and managers
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 12:04 PM
CHARLES K. on 11/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review was excellent; identified the warranty, what was bought and why the price was necessary, etc."
Our sales person was Jordan Barnes. Jordan worked with me via email primarily because as a project & construction manager I am constantly in meetings or on the jobsite. phone conversations are too distracting due to my current projects. this flexibility in communication was critical in my decision to stick with Jordan, even though I was working with 2 other Toyota sales persons. the fact that he responded immediately as opposed to a 3 week response from the other salespersons was also a plus. more important was keeping me apprised of what the prices would be for a Costco Auto Purchase. even though the Toyota was what met most of my requirements for a pickup, the sales people at Lynnwood Honda took me thru the ins and outs of the ridgeline. the last time I bought a car, it took 6 months of negotiations. the fact that this purchase took 2 hours is a testament to Jordan and Lynnwood Honda. we will be purchasing a car for my wife in 2 years and will once again go to Lynnwood Honda_Jordan Barnes.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/29/2016
Review Created: 11/07/2016 09:23 AM
CHANSOTIE R P. on 11/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
My experience at Lynnwood Honda was great! We were walking in the rain and my umbrella broke and Khan came over and saved us from getting soaked and we appreciate the kind gesture. It was my first time purchasing a new car and I didn't know what to expect. Khan went above and beyond to make sure that our needs were met. I was shocked (in a good way) at how fast the whole process went. Thank you Khan for all your help and expertise and also thank you Beth for taking the time to explain the varies options we had. Overall I was highly satisfied with my purchase and the friendly service.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/29/2016
Review Created: 11/06/2016 08:49 PM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 941 in total