Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7064 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 minutes ago
JOSEPH W. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Good
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016 11:53 PM
OLGA S A. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"purchased 2013 honda civic"
Pleasant patient, efficient & ethical service by every one involved in the transaction from the sales rep Marcus Eicher to the sales manager to Katie Day the finance manager. Would go back any time.
Vehicle: HONDA CIV2D LX AT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016 11:00 PM
MEGAN G F. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience."
Jon (Taz) was not pushy, very up front and a delight to do business with. I can't remember the finance gentleman's name.... But he was wonderful as well. (Glasses) I had been to several dealerships before coming to Lynnwood Honda, and they were awful. I had to take a two day break because it was so frustrating. I made the 30 min drive and I would recommend Jon (Taz) to anyone that is looking for a great experience in buying a car. I am a very happy customer.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016 04:14 PM
LORRI N. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I left with a great car and experience "
I went to Lynnwood Honda because of a friends suggestion. My hope was to leave with a brand new car but it wasn't realistic with what I was willing to put down as a down payment or pay for a monthly payment. After some time trying to make it work I ended up looking at a used Honda. I left with a 2012 car that I'm very happy with. I'm hoping it will be a great car with no problems. I would definitely go to this dealership again and I will for sure refer this dealership to friends.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016 11:09 AM
DEBORAH J M. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not sure what you want here"
Friendly and didn't play a game of back and forth
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 08:41 PM
PHILLIP T D. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great experience from beginning until the end"
Relaxed sales staff. Friendly and courteous throughout the whole process of buying a vehicle. We drove up from Puyallup and it was really worth it. Definitely recommend them to everyone.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 08:20 PM
JACOB M. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was great Steve help me find a car that I wanted and I got it it's that simple"
Everything was great Steve help me find a car that I wanted and I got it it's that simple
Vehicle: INFINITI M35
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/23/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 04:18 PM
BARBRA P. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy"
Lynwood Honda made replacing my airbags totally easy and I didn't have to miss any work to do it.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 08:39 AM
DINA W. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and responsive"
I had done a great deal of research on my own so when I was ready to buy I already knew what car I wanted and what I was willing to pay. Lynnwood Honda did a great job of being responsive to my inquiries in a way that respected that. A lot of other dealers responded with a general "we've got lots of bargains" call even after a direct email request. And they got me in the car I wanted at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/05/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2016 12:04 PM
DAVID K. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"it was quick and easy"
Turning in my leased vehicle and driving away with a new one was quick and very easy
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 04:16 PM
JOHN M H. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Honda CRV"
I found a car I was interested in the sales rep and all the folks I dealt with were helpful and met my expectations. All worked with me in a fair, clear way and I am happy with the car I purchased and my experience.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/13/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 03:46 PM
KURT ALAN B. on 01/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"famtastix customer service"
Attention to the customer, no pressure, no hassle transaction
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SPORT 4D
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/16/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016 04:44 PM
RONALD S. on 01/21/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not entirely happy"
The vehicle (2001 Highlander) would not start, so in order to drive it sales rep David Lyman had to get the battery jumped. Subsequent to our purchase, I had to jump it twice. I took the vehicle to a battery shop. That resulted in learning that the installed battery was a Honda brand and it was too small for the Highlander and could not hold a charge. For $120.00, I replaced the battery and now the electrical system is working as it should. Then I took the car to Car Toys to install my Sirius/XM radio I removed from a previous vehicle. The folks there discovered a large puddle of water under the carpet in the back seat. Carpet in the right from seat area is also quite damp and there is a small amount of water in the spare tire area. While I enjoyed interaction with David and Arion, my experience has certainly been tarnished by the situations noted above.
Vehicle: TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/21/2016 12:31 PM
BOBBY W. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car purchase experience I have ever had"
I have purchased several cars in the past. Each time it was extremely time consuming, I constantly felt pressured, salesmen pitched things in a way that you felt like you had to upsell everything. All said and done, most of my car purchasing experiences have been extremely unsatisfactory. That being said, Bobby Labor made our purchase on Saturday the absolutely best experience I have had yet. He took the time to answer all of our questions, offered friendly advice where it was needed, and made sure all of our needs were well handled. It almost felt like we were buying from a family member.

Thank you Bobby. I really appreciate your approach to salesmanship.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/16/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 08:48 AM
ROWIE N T. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happiness"
The people here are more concerned with how satisfied you are, than moving cars off the lot. Marcus was honest and straightforward from the moment we spoke to him on the phone to the point of handing me the keys. Didn't have to deal with the back and forth of the pricing, just gave me a good deal and locked it in with our requests. He read my mind about what we would want and I quickly signed because it was a way better deal, a way better experience. We are very happy with our Honda Odyssey! Thank you Marcus!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:11 PM
LARRY K S. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 CRV Purchase"
I walked into the dealership with uncertain anticipation, was greeted by John Chung, and had a test drive, purchase agreement, and financing with a lender of my choice within 1-1/2 hours. I couldn't have done better anywhere else. Very warm, friendly and accommodating.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/09/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016 02:00 PM
GARY J. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Car Purchase"
I was was at the dealership to pick up my new car ordered previously. Process was painless and I was on my way in a short period of time.
Vehicle: HONDA EXL 4WD CVT NAV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016 09:35 AM
NINA V. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying Honda Civic"
Pleasant environment, no pressure, quick service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016 09:06 PM
MAU BA P. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good laid back customer service. Not pushy or rushing customers to purchase right away"
We met Khan, floor salesman and he was very nice and friendly. It seems like we were not pressured into buying the vehicle right away although we already knew what we wanted to buy. The whole buying process was easy and straight forward. We were encouraged to ask questions about our sale experience. We definitely recommend others to come check out this dealership
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 09:26 PM
BRENDA S. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Jordan"
Great experience, very fair and factual approach to new car sale and our trade in.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 04:24 PM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 578 in total