Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8231 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
GIGI L. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
I appreciate the personalized service I received @ Lynnwod Honda and attention to detail when discussing my vehicle. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 11:18 AM
DAWN M S. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your personnel"
I cannot say enough great things about your salesman, David Lyman, who was so kind and went above and beyond to get me into a new car. Kudos also to Arion Thompson, your Finance Manager, who did the same and is one of the nicest guys around. I honestly did not think I'd be able to get a car, but these two made sure I did. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/09/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 07:28 PM
JAMES R. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and nice people!"
Gabe and Jordan were great to work with!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/09/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 04:00 PM
STEFAN M L. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fairly simple process - David Lyman was easy to work with"
Lynnwood Honda provided an easy enough experience and a fairly quick purchase process.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/10/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 02:10 PM
CONNER DYLAN R. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience without pressure"
Unlike other dealerships, Lynnwood Honda doesn't pressure you into making any decisions. My sales person D was amazing; he showed me everything I asked about, never pressured me into anything, and was very professional throughout the whole process. I got a great lease deal and a great price on my trade in.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 11:16 AM
SUSAN MARIE J. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chad-Sales. Beth-Finance Dept and the Service Dept."
Great Service Dept.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 04:50 AM
KEVIN L B. on 07/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Honda Accord"
The sales team went far beyond what they needed to do for excellent service. They were outstanding in every way.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/10/2016 09:56 PM
TIARA A. on 07/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful, personable service in sales!"
Jordan and Marcus worked together to make my car deal speedy and smooth. All questions answered, and they kept my children entertained. I even thanked their mothers for raising such kind and personable young men!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/10/2016 09:29 PM
SUSAN J. on 07/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New. Car purchase "
There was absolutely no pressure to buy a car. The whole experience was stress free.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/02/2016
Review Created: 07/10/2016 08:12 PM
BROOKE V. on 07/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super fast and efficient, had exactly what we needed"
Thanks to Bobby for the great experience. Very professional, knew the car models inside and out and helped us pick the right fit for us
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/01/2016
Review Created: 07/10/2016 07:56 AM
ELISSA B. on 07/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car buying experience"
Got my new Honda CRV at a great price, no hassle and am very happy! Sonofrias and Vic were great to work with!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/09/2016 12:02 PM
NANCY S J. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leased Honda Fit"
Clear explanations of the leasing process, excellent customer service.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/02/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 07:32 AM
COURTNEY L C. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leased a new CRV"
The staff was very helpful and gave me a fair price for leasing my new Honda CRV. The process took a bit longer than I expected; however, I am very pleased with my new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people looking to get a new car :)
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/02/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 08:59 PM
MUHAMMAD E. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesomeness "
It was a great experience once again at Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 06:59 PM
PATRICIA D. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honda dealership! "
Great staff who were accommodating, stayed late to help us, explained all the options clearly.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 05:36 PM
LOCKE B. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Buying Experience"
Great car buying experience. We were greeted by a very friendly and helpful sales professional by the name of Khan. We were interested at looking at a used car and Khan showed us around the used car lot listening to all our needs. Eventually we decided that we should take a look at the new vehicles. Khan again was extremely helpful and patient in working with us find a vehicle that fit our needs. In about an hour we were the owners of a brand new EX-L Odyssey. I never felt any pressure to buy and I would highly recommend Lynnwood Honda to anyone who would like an enjoyable car buying experience.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/30/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 05:20 PM
SANDRA L G. on 07/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The service was good, sales was super,

Service advisor Ashley Low is just great to work with anything you need help with he is always there to help you.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/25/2016
Review Created: 07/07/2016 11:46 AM
CARLIE L H. on 07/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing experience! "
Lars was so wonderful to work with, everyone was genuine, efficient, and friendly!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/27/2016
Review Created: 07/06/2016 10:37 PM
VICTORIA T. on 07/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales Experience"
The sales rep Joe Burgos and Lynnwood Honda did a great job. I was able to lease my new 2016 Honda Civic for an affordable price. I love my new car and would highly recommend purchasing at Lynnwood Honda. --Vicky T.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/25/2016
Review Created: 07/04/2016 10:14 AM
CAROLINE W G. on 07/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying A Car"
Gone are the days when one went to a dealership and looked like a deer caught in headlights... case in point Lynnwood HONDA. I went online to browse for cars and called them when I found something that caught my eye. I get there and Gerardo is right outside. Gerardo was patient, professional and made me feel quite at ease. He worked with me for a little over a week. At one point when I thought the deal was a no go Gerardo remained professional and thanked me for the opportunity to try and work the deal with him. That was when he sold me, I knew then that no matter where I went there was going to be a slim chance that I'd meet another sales person like Gerardo. Needles to say I got the car! Everyone at this dealership is courteous and professional weather they have your business or not. I am in customer service (high end hotels 15 plus years) so if should know impeccable service I do! The team that helped me (Larry, Tom and Gerardo) might just have themselves a customer for life as long as I'm in WA and in need of a new car. Yes they are that good!
Vehicle: NISSAN 19495.00
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/27/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 12:14 PM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 792 in total