Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5358)

rating 4.7257006rating 4.7257006rating 4.7257006rating 4.7257006rating 4.7257006

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice service
Mr Khan was very helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 02:49 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
The new car dealer was very knowledgeable and nice
Although I arrived at the dealer late on Saturday, the sales personal was very kind and informative.
The person at the desk for signing the final document, however, was simply a businessman-like.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 06:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICK W. in Bothell, WA on 04/18/2015
Leased 2015 CR-V EXL Navi
Tom Park was great, and the financing guys were awesome. No pressure, just good information to back up what we had already researched! We love the car!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 07:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Salesperson
Mark Baker was very thorough in helping me to purchase my new car and was very willing to spend as much time as I needed to explain all the functions, bells and whistles after I bought it.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 09:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best place to buy a car!!!
Working with Lars Coleman and his team made car buying enjoyable. Loved everything about the experience.
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 08:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EVER G. in Renton, WA on 04/17/2015
No pressure buying experience
This was really a no pressure buying experience and that was my main concern going to a dealer!
It took a while to get me to the finance office and sign the paperwork but that is expected from any busy deaership. The salesman (Tyler) even bought me lunch.have already recommended this place to some of my friends on the market for a car!!!
Vehicle: CADILLAC CTS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 07:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON M P. in Bothell, WA on 04/17/2015
Excellent service
Just purchased a car at Lynnwood Honda. The service was excellent and I can highly recommend the dealership to others.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 02:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
i would never shop anywhere else!
The most trustworthy car dealership around and I've been to quite a few. They are pleasant and honest. There is never a 'scummy car salesman' feel to it. It's a nice facility that feels like home.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WEI L. in Seattle, WA on 04/13/2015
Really Nice guys
Tom Park is a really nice guy and help me discount a lot.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Felt no Pressure
Felt no Pressure
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/02/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 10:10 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Our 3rd Honda from here
We have owned 4 Hondas in 30+ years, and have purchased 3 of them here. The other was purchased in Yakima where we live, but for this most recent car, Lynnwood Honda had the car we wanted, friendly customer service from all staff, and a pretty smooth transaction all around. I'd give 5 stars except for a little bit of pressure right at the end with some added expenses we were not expecting. We don't have any regrets, however, and would absolutely recommend Lynnwood Honda to our friends.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/01/2015
Review Created: 04/11/2015 06:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Happy Customers!
Everyone is helpful and friendly, from the woman who answers the phone, to the Maintenance Personnel, to the Sales Reps. to the Business Executives.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 10:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE H. in Bellevue, WA on 04/07/2015
easy
beth was helpful and pro
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/07/2015 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The effort made to communicate...
Much effort was made to make the process clear and understandable.
Thank You
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 04/04/2015 01:54 PM
Great Customer Service!
I recently purchased a new vehicle at Lynnwood Honda. The customer service I received from salesman Tom Park was exceptional. He rocked! Literally...while we were waiting for paperwork to be completed, Tom went home, grabbed his guitar, made up a song about my shopping experience, and sang/played the song for me and my husband. He made a generally boring process much more entertaining!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 04/02/2015 08:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service with a great product
We had the opportunity to work with Mark when we purchased our new car. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend asking for him if you're looking for a car. We always go to Lynnwood Honda for anything car related, they have the best service!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 07:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA D. in Kirkland, WA on 04/01/2015
Great service and transparency
I really appreciated the transparency regarding pricing and options.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 04:08 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Experienced the difference through care and excellence
This is the second time I've gone to Lynnwood Honda, and their saying of 'Experience the difference" still holds true. Which is why I've come back to them and will again.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 09:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thank you
Great experience. Mark Baker is wonderful. He is knowledgable, patient and detail oriented. We explored every option available to us so that our final decision was relatively easy
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/29/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 09:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Vehicle Buying
New car sales staff is friendly, helpful and accommodating. Test drives were great, no pushiness. Like any good retailer they will initially hit you with max pricing but they also understand the market and competition and are willing to negotiate for serious buyers. Paperwork, processing and vehicle prep were relatively quick even on a busy weekend.
Vehicle: HONDA SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/31/2015 07:30 AM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 319 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message