Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8985 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago
AMANDA A F. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fair"
We had a great experience. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 03:34 PM
KELLY J L. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sales guy was good. He made me smile "
Gerado Coll, my salesman was good and well informed. I enjoyed working with him and the manager. I wont say they didnt put hard sell om me but I enjoyed the game. The person handling the paperwork/finance was a little impolite. I chose not to purchase extended warranty and he treated me as if I was disrepectful of my purchase and should feel bad about turning him down. He couldnt get rid of me fast enough. I know I put pressure to get process completed he just didnt have to make me feel like I made the mistake of my life.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 05:57 PM
GEOFFREY ERIC F. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honda Accord Purchase"
Great experience, dealer dealt in a professional manner without getting personal. Clean atmosphere.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 04:00 PM
JOHN D C. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came in prepared for war (old dealership stigmas), but found peace. I loved the atmosphere. "
Great people from your sales team, to the sales manager, to the finance guy. Fair and reasonable pricing with great customer service. And hey, I don't give out 5 stars and those kind of compliments very easily.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/09/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 04:56 PM
SHAWN P S. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service Excellence"
Lynnwood Honda has been my dealer of choice for over 10 years. Best service department and consistently courteous service
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 07:11 PM
AIMEE R. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Quick service. Wide variety of inventory. Clean, deluxe feel without pretension."
Lynnwood Honda is a great place to buy a car or just get started on your search. every staff member was helpful and there is no feeling of pressure. I felt at ease about the honesty and integrity of the staff; the team atmosphere was evident. The selection and variety was there I felt there were many purchasing options for me.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 09:44 AM
CHASE A L. on 10/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Jon Taschner was a great help! He helped me get the best price for my car! The customer service was outstanding. Everyone was so helpful and courteous.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/10/2016 05:15 PM
TREVOR R A. on 10/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant visit"
My experience was very pleasant; I'm very happy with the service I was given.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2016
Review Created: 10/10/2016 01:10 AM
ANNA B. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service "
Friendly staff and service. They answered all of our questions and did not push us into a deal. We were able to voice any concerns and come to an agreement on the sale that worked for both parties.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 10:07 PM
ERIC D B. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service from the Salesman and Finance team."
My wife and I had great experience. The salesman, Gerardo, was very helpful and patient with us. He answered all of our questions and guided us through the large selection of used cars in the lot. Every car was well taken care of and clean. The process went very quickly and the whole team was very friendly and took good care of us. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle.
Vehicle: XB IQ
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 06:14 PM
EPIFANIO F. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent visit to Lynnwood Honda"
Its great, a very friendly dealearship
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 06:07 PM
LARRY A L. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bought new car"
Hard nosed closer
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 04:11 PM
CAROL B C. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Made it easy. Friendly. "
Thank you....in the past buying a car was high pressure & painful. I so appreciate your low key & helpful approach.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 03:32 PM
GEIR W. on 10/06/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Straightforward process, no bs"
Corey Pope was knowledgable about the CR-V I wanted and very helpful. Did an extensive test drive and asked a lot of questions. Will come back to him for training on the technology which is all new to me. Overall, very good.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/02/2016
Review Created: 10/06/2016 09:46 AM
JAMES C. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and state of the art!"
We were able to walk in, state our desire, handed keys to view a vehicle - without pressure of a hovering salesperson trying to make a deal - and determined in that moment that we had found exactly what we wanted, bought our new Odyssey Limited on the spot...after just leaving another (brand competitor) dealership, with a completely opposite experience. Thank you John and Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 04:20 PM
ARDIS M H. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice staff"
Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 03:30 PM
HUSSAIN A A. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great customer service "
I love it!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 04:29 PM
NANCY J F. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The process was smooth with no problems"
My salesman made the entire process very easy with no pressure
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 10:41 AM
WILLIAM WEBSTER K. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and helpful staff and large onsite inventory"
I found the dealership to be open and inviting. I received immediate assistance and was skillfully guided through the purchasing process.
Vehicle: HONDA LXP CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 08:55 AM
ELISABETH H. V. on 09/28/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Right car & price, but unprofessional"
My experience was lovely until the end, after I purchased my car. The salesman asked me to rate my experience on a 10-point scale. I chose 8, as service had been slowed by the salesman's chatter. He switched to high pressure mode and said I was only allowed to choose 1 or 10. He literally wouldn't get out of my car until I changed my rating to an an undeserved 10. Is this unethical behavior that is rewarded by Lynnwood Honda?
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 09/28/2016 10:58 AM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 916 in total