Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8447 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
SHAWN R. on 08/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treated me like I was most important person"
Very nice very helpful
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/14/2016 11:47 AM
REBECCA M. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service!"
Great communication, timely appointment and friendly people. Perfect!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016 10:36 PM
KATHRYN J W. on 08/11/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"HRV"
Not impressed with service. My sales person did not call as promised to let me know when I could pick up my car. When I picked up my car I ran out of gas a few blocks down HWY 99, almost no gas in the car
Vehicle: HONDA HRV EX 2WD CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 05:14 PM
GERMAN R K. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob Labor Sales Representative "
Very friendly and Knowledgeable. There was not a single question that I have not heard an answer for. I really felt like I was home. Everything went very fast and smooth.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/07/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 07:24 AM
STEPHANIE O K. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Corey is great, very relaxed and not too much pressure.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/06/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 09:21 PM
RAUNAQ D. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome !!"
Really good place to purchase car.. Genuine people.. Makes the purchase hassle free.. Chadd is awsome !! He knows what he is doing..
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/07/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 11:00 PM
LUANN B C. on 08/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They spend time with you"
Employees spend time with you explaining things.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/06/2016
Review Created: 08/08/2016 08:43 PM
MICHAEL B. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to buy an Automobile!"
I actually had a fun time purchasing my used BMW from Lynnwood Honda. It was so low key, we actually sat around and just talked like old friends for awhile before getting down to business. Jordan went WAY out of his way to make sure the whole transaction went smoothly. No pressure, no BS sales tatics. Just honest talk. Will come back again.
Vehicle: BMW Z3 ROADSTER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 02:18 PM
CATHERINE MC R. on 08/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice car, will prepped."
Ashley delivered on his promise to find the paper technical documentation manual for our 2013 Pilot purchase.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/01/2016
Review Created: 08/04/2016 06:48 PM
RHONDA LYNN H. on 08/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long standing customer of Mark Baker- He's always efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly."
Mark obviously likes what he does, or he wouldn't be so consistently great at his job.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/04/2016 03:25 PM
JOHN W. on 08/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase an Accord from David Lyman"
David is a brilliant salesman because he has total expertise on all aspects of the car and comparable cars so I could talk it through with him to to decide to get this car from this dealership rather than all my other options like Audi, BMW, or Mercedes for example. He's also very funny, very smart, and good company. I'm coming all the way from San Francisco because he got me the best deal on the best car and made it fun.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/04/2016 08:43 AM
YATING Z. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gerardo is great"
We went to honda lynnwood to shop for a new car. Gerado showed great respect and consideration. He listens and cares for his customers. The model he recommended is perfect for the family. During the test drive, he was extremely patient. Not like other salesperson, he never pushed us and we were very comfortable buying our new car from him.
Vehicle: HONDA HRV EX 2WD CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/30/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016 10:17 AM
MEGAN A K. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Employees, especially D McDonald"
D sold us our car on Sunday and he was super patient, helpful, and down to earth. He even volunteered to hold our one year old to make the car-buying experience easier. Such nice man!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/31/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 07:10 PM
GREGORY S D. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
We had a great experience leasing a 2016 Honda Civic EX-T from Bobby Labor. He was knowledgeable and personable. The vehicle we wanted wasn't in-stock so he worked to get the one we wanted.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 10:12 AM
JAMES DAVID H. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone was friendly and helpful."
The folks here are friendly, helpful and know their products. It made buying a car pleasant and fun.
Vehicle: HONDA HRV EX 2WD CVT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/30/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 10:10 AM
MICHAEL M. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"everyone is very friendly"
the car buying process is way too long, i.e.. it takes too long to complete the purchase
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/30/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 08:11 AM
MICHELLE R G. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Car Purchase"
Chad and Tom made my car buying experience great. I really appreciate all their help and patience.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/30/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 07:54 AM
ANN C D. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A New Fit"
From the minute I took the test drive to the minute I drove away, Bobby Labor was great and walked me through the whole process. He was helpful, showed me everything I needed to know and made sure I was ready to take it off the lot. I definitely appreciated that. He took the time and I felt absolutely no pressure. Beth was very helpful as well and made the financing process so easy.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/31/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 02:36 PM
ARIELLE D C. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service and patiences to help with the whole process.
Vehicle: TOYOTA CAMRY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 02:36 PM
JEFFREY W M. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Easy, Friendly - A good experience"
My wife and I came in intending on purchasing a Pilot or CRV. After test drive, discussion options with Jordan and mulling over what made most sense for our family we made our decision for the CRV and we on our way. Very friendly and helpful for the few hours we were at the dealer. We'll seriously considering starting here when we replace our second car.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/24/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016 07:56 AM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 832 in total