Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7838 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
THOMAS INGERTSON G. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car buying experience ever"
Our sales consultant Mark Baker got us the car we had been searching for, for months. He went above and beyond ordering it for us and it even arrived a week ahead of schedule. He was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, kind, and helpful. We were in and out of the dealership, papers signed, and driving our brand new car within and hour and a half. This was amazing considering we came in with our 6 day old baby. We will recommend this dealership and Mark to all our friends and family looking to purchase a new vehicle,
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 09:29 AM
CYNTHIA J V. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people!"
I am a long time customer they know me and I know them. That is comfort. Seems Lynnwood Honda is a good place to work as they are all there when I return. F&I Arion is awesome, he has signed many a deal. Salesman Mark Baker is great and knows his Honda's. I don't remember all the names but great crew that makes buying a car a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: HONDA ACD4D LX AT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 08:27 PM
BARRY L P. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great company to deal with!"
This is our 2nd car in two years from Lynnwood Honda. We had been so pleased with the customer service and our salesman John Chung that we chose Lynnwood Honda when we needed to replace our 2nd vehicle.
Vehicle: SUBARU
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 06:23 PM
ARTHUR L S. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People"
excellence treatment, complete askers to questions, time spent to make sure I understood
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 07:54 AM
ANN S. on 05/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful sales staff."
Joe was really terrific. He made trading in my lease for a new Accord an easy process. I couldn't be happier.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/02/2016 09:21 PM
MICHELLE A C. on 05/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchasing CR-V"
Kahn was very helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't feel any pressure into purchasing the car.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/02/2016 09:10 PM
THOMAS A R. on 05/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Painless Purchase"
Made an appointment with Corey to purchase 2016 CRV. Process was professional from beginning to end.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/02/2016 07:50 PM
MARSHA F D. on 05/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new car"
we have purchased a car from Lynnwood Honda years ago and go the same friendly efficient service as before.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/01/2016
Review Created: 05/02/2016 06:54 PM
ELLY NORBY N. on 05/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not quite sure what you mean by " review title. John Chung makes the place so great. See comments below."
John Chung, sales representative for Honda was/ is such a pleasant person. There was no pressure. All my ? were answered in the most polite and proffessional manner, and the follow up phone calls with reassurance that if I need help, I just have to call. I highly recommend mr. Chung and will happily refer anybody ready for a new Honda to ask for John Chung.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/29/2016
Review Created: 05/02/2016 05:18 PM
JOSHUA PAUL M. on 05/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Decent deals, friendly staff"
The place has a friendly staff and usually has better deals than dealerships in Bellevue. The reason I do not give a full 5 stars is that the paperwork process should be a lot faster. Originally came in to find a new pilot and they didn't have one in stock (which is fine) so filled out some paperwork, including a deposit. Once my pilot arrived, it still took 2 hours to complete paperwork, although most of the time was spent waiting around. So ended up spending 4+ hours at the dealership in total to get my new pilot.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/23/2016
Review Created: 05/02/2016 11:14 AM
REECE ANN C. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best and easiest car buying experience I've had yet"
This was by far the best car buying experience I've had yet. Jordan was super helpful and friendly and not pushy by any means. I love that they hold true to the True Car guarantee. Not only was the process of getting the exact car I wanted smooth and easy but I also got a great deal.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016 06:09 PM
THAYER EVERETT F. on 04/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy with sales process"
Overall, I was really happy. Lars was very helpful and we got the car we wanted for a great price. Lawrence in the finance department got the paperwork done quickly. Management helped to get everything wrapped up smoothly. The reason for 4 stars is that it took multiple contact attempts before I got a response for a follow up item after the sale was complete. Very good sales experience and very happy with vehicle.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/12/2016
Review Created: 04/27/2016 03:20 PM
BEVERLY M K. on 04/24/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Personally, I Wouldn't Trust Them"
I told the sales rep upfront that I planned on paying cash for the car, and therefore would not need financing. He had me fill out a form for a credit check, and I asked why that was necessary since, as I had mentioned earlier, I wouldn't be financing. He explained that it was just to verify my identity, and that they wouldn't actually pull my credit score. I asked him 2-3 times if he was SURE that that I wouldn't receive a hard pull on my credit report, and he reassured me 2-3 times that I would not. I made it very clear that I was NOT authorizing a credit check. Then about a week before I was due to pick up my car and pay the balance (it had to be special ordered from the factory), I find out that Lynnwood Honda did, in fact, pull my credit score.

First off, this is incredibly irritating because the sales rep explicitly reassured me against this exact scenario. Second, why was it even necessary to pull my score if I was paying the entire amount in cash? I don't know if this was an error on the part of the sales rep, a bigger and more systemic issue revolving around a lack of communication at Lynnwood Honda as a whole, or even deliberate misinformation. In any case, I contacted the rep and let him know what happened. He replied once saying that it was a mistake and they were looking into it, but a month has passed since his e-mail and the inquiry is still on my report and I haven't heard back from the rep or anyone else at the dealership.

This experience has made me distrust this dealership, and I will not be returning to Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/20/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 03:34 PM
MATTHEW T. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service!"
I had a great car purchasing experience at Lynnwood Honda. Excellent service and a fair price.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016 02:48 PM
CHRISTINA F. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service"
David was great. We had to order our civic and he gave us updates throughout the wait. When it finally arrived the people at lynnwood honda got the car ready a few days a head of time. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016 05:09 PM
BEHNAZ R B. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"D McDonald "
I came in with a difficult trade in situation, and D McDonald made me feel like I was being taken care of as a loyal Honda customer. I was treated not as a sales point but as a person who is looking for a car that fits my needs. After telling D what my needs for a new car were, I was matched with a perfect 2016 Civic EX and he let me have room to decide what was best for me rather than pressuring me into a sale. More car sales professionals could learn from D. I will be referring my friends and family to Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/09/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 12:23 AM
AHMAD J K. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Victor the sales person was very helpful and straight forward"
Awesome
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016 12:21 AM
KAM TO L. on 04/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, unintimidating place to buy a Honda"
The staff are friendly, helpful and NOT pushy! It was a painless shopping experience with an excellent product.
Vehicle: HONDA SPORT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/19/2016 09:41 PM
JACK H. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car buying experience!"
Easiest car buying experience yet! David Lyman was great - easy to work with and knew his stuff - a very nice person and a pleasure to meet. Even the paper signing was smooth and easy. Thanks for the great experience!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016 09:44 PM
GINO V. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and flexible"
The sales and business staff did everything possible to get me into the car I wanted.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 03:28 PM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 699 in total