Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5604)

rating 4.7256357rating 4.7256357rating 4.7256357rating 4.7256357rating 4.7256357

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great staff, knowledgable
Good explanation of the work needed. Updates on timing and cost. Finished ahead of promised time. Well done.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 12:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CATHY M. in Seattle, WA on 06/12/2015
Friendly people, good service
I really appreciated the loner car while mine was being worked on. I trust they took care of things that needed work and didn't add on miscellaneous items.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 11:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service is excellent
Glenn offers great customer service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 09:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Review
Friendly service approach. Explanations clear
and customer obviously treated as "most important" asset to LH.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 08:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
recall
great service, fast
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 03:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
schedule service
efficient , on time and friendly
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 11:55 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent work, excellent customer service
.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 07:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
exceptional customer service
Been going there for years-- never had a bad experience. I am thankful for this great group of employees.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 06:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Love the customer service!
It is nice to be welcomed by the staff at Lynnwood Honda. I am pleased with their explanation of the servicing to my vehicle so I understand what has been done.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 05:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, helpful, excellent work
Our oil change/tire rotation was done well, on time, with a friendly attitude. The man who helped us (Ashley) even gave us a discount just because I asked if there was one available (and there technically wasn't).
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 03:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE H. in Seattle, WA on 06/10/2015
Car Maintenance
The service was prompt and professional. I especially appreciated the shuttle service to my office.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MAY V. in Lynnwood, WA on 06/10/2015
Comfortable waiting room with free drinks.
Customer Service employees are very warm and accommodating. They attend to you right away.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 10:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNN M. in Edmonds, WA on 06/09/2015
Great Service
Always good, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful service providers. Plus complimentary wash & vacuum! :)
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 07:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service and Staff
Excellent Service and Staff
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 04:50 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
prompt friendly
They don't push repairs on you unless its critical.. they simply lay out the options and explain what is needed and recommended.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 03:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ashley
He looks out for me and goes way beyond normal service to help me.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015 09:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
"They treat you like family"
What else can I say... I have 2 Hondas & I look forward to my service visits!!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 10:58 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
pls vacuum the inside of the cars of the customers
Wish they woukd also vacuum the inside of my car!!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 05:17 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SARAH B. in Everett, WA on 06/08/2015
Great Communication
I've been going to this Honda Dealership for a few years now for my service. I have had nothing but good service from the people here. The last couple times, I've had Ashley as my service rep. He is great. This last time I was in, was for the recall for the airbags in my 2003 Pilot. I had asked him to see if he could get me a sticker for my oil change, because I didn't get one from the last time I was there. And if I don't have one, I will forget. He said sure no problem.
Later, he called to let me know that I was due for an oil change. He let me know they could do it that day, no problem, if I'd like. There were a few other things, that needed to be done on the car as well.
Over all, Ashley was great and took care of everything and gave me step by step details about what was going on.
Thanks Ashley!!

However, when the airbag was replaced on the passengers side of the car, the windshield was cracked all the way to the bottom.
It was already cracked. But it was not cracked all the way through the glass. Now it is. :( Is there anything Honda can do for me?
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 05:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I like Lynnwood Honda
Both my hosts Alex and Glenn were very courteous. Job was done at time and with quality.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015 04:04 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 5247 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message