Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5154)

rating 4.7264021rating 4.7264021rating 4.7264021rating 4.7264021rating 4.7264021

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My Last Visit
It was only an oil change and it got done sooner than expected with no hassle.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
IN NEED OF A CONVERTER
Once again, the fine folks at Lynnwood Honda have demonstrated their commitment to service and customer satisfaction! Glenn Dubin found the time to inspect my car in spite of a very busy schedule, and Katie was instrumental in helping me get an oil change date moved up for my convenience. Guys....YOU ROCK!!!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 07:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
well organized
things went well and smoothly
no problems, this time
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/30/2015 12:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service
Glenn in service helped my 2002 crv gain another 100k.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
s
5
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 09:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Efficiency. Done on time. Waiting area comfortable.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 04:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great, friendly service
I was taken care of quickly and professionally and would definitely recommend Lynnwood Honda to my friends.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 03:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GINNY J. in Bothell, WA on 03/27/2015
Prompt and Courteous Service
My technical advisor Martin has always steered me in the right direction to solve new issues on our aging van. I appreciate his professionalism and will keep coming to your dealership for maintenance services. Although it has cost me a lot, the vehicle is staying strong. With the recent timing belt replacement, we are good to go for another 100 miles, keeping our fingers crossed.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 09:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professional
Very professional
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 06:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Real Care, best experience ever.
There is no better place to have your Honda running always as new. Thanks to Martin and the whole staff for their excellent service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 09:22 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Service
I waited 15 minutes to get checked in. It was total chaos where "first come first served" was not the rule. Then the process of being checked in was no less frustrating as I was handed off twice. I was so frustrated that I downgraded my service appointment to a simple oil change.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 05:48 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PHIL S. in Edmonds, WA on 03/26/2015
Your staff
Great employees makes for great service
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 04:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Superb Service as always
I brought my Civic, Rudy, in for a 60,000 mile check up. I was told exactly what they would do, approximately what it would cost, and instructions for picking up after hours (my preference) by service rep Glen. He called when he said he would to give me the update and brief discussion of my car's condition (excellent). Glen was courteous, friendly, and accommodating, answering my questions and giving suggestions for future service. I was very pleased, but then I have nothing but good things to say about Lynnwood Honda's Service Department.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 04:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
kind and helpful - 1st timer
Everyone smiled and was helpful for
my first time in with my new Odyssey
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great as always!
I've never had a bad experience with Lynnwood Honda. My car's service was finished early, their staff are both helpful and friendly, and I wouldn't hesitate to go back for any automotive needs. -Sarah.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 03:21 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and courteous staff
Good service although it took more than an hour for oil change and inspection for leaks.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 03:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good on time friendly service
great
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 03:09 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Mr. Martin Castanares in the Service Department.
Mr. Martin Castanares in the service department was so helpful and attentive. I felt welcome. Thank you…
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and Courteous
I didn't have an appointment. I came in the door and they got me serviced and out the door in a little over an hour. Wonderful atmosphere and very professional.
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
done early
friendly staff
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 02:15 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 4853 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message