Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3940)

rating 4.7404216rating 4.7404216rating 4.7404216rating 4.7404216rating 4.7404216

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very very good customer service.
Very happy with service.
Martin,is very help full I went there with 3 kids with out appointment,just walk in he help me quick I am very happy good service.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 11:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
1a oil change
everyone was helpful,right on time, evn acall after thevisit lettingme know abt my lease and mileage
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 08:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Repair
The personnel at Lynwood Honda are very accommodating...
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 08:05 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Diagnostic
I thought the diagnosis of a rattle and repair of a missing and broken headliner clip was a bit high.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent and timely service!
I always take my Honda to Lynnwood Honda because all of the people are so helpful and friendly and I know you will do an excellent job.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 04:30 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEWIS M. in Bothell, WA on 08/12/2014
Meh...
The experience of purchasing our vehicle at Lynnwood Honda was simply awesome. Maintenance appointments on the other hand are more of a chore. Being my third or fourth time in, I still was not recognized as having been in before and having made the appointment over the phone just a few days prior, my appointment again was not shown as being made. The problems, however, have finally been resolved and the work done is of good quality. And, awesome wash job this time!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 04:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Polite staff that goes out or their way, and no attempts to sell unnecessary services.
Polite staff that goes out or their way, and no attempts to sell unnecessary services.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANE T. in Edmonds, WA on 08/12/2014
excellent, professional service,great staff
I find Lynnwood Honda to be a very customer oriented, friendly, professional business
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANE S. in Ashland, OR on 08/12/2014
Excellent customer service
Excellent service. Accommodated me for an emergency broken trunk lock. Downtown couldn't fit me in. So lucky.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 08:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service!
Friendly, always kept informed when car is being serviced.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 08:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Caring and accommodating
We were about to leave for a long road trip when the service minder lighted up. You got me in right away, and did a great job. THanks.
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 06:17 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
sells only what needs to be done
This visit was to fix a broken a/c. yay, it works, but my only complaint was it took 4 hours - about an hour longer than I'd been told. I was there during lunch time, so I don't know if everyone wen to lunch or what.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 03:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service!
We have bought our last 2 cars from Lynnwood Honda and used their service center a few times. We have experienced nothing but the best from their friendly staff and won't hesitate to go there again for our car needs.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 02:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
convenient & thorough
They have a convenient location for me, I like to be able to schedule on line. Everything done in a timely manner. Staff all professional & courteous!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 02:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Helpful Service
I brought my 2004 Honda Accord sedan in for a check engine light and a seatbelt sensor issue. From scheduling the appointment to calling with the diagnosis to picking up my vehicle, Lynnwood Honda's staff and personnel were helpful, friendly and attentive. The service department explained things thoroughly and in an easy-to-understand manner.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 09:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL B. in Kenmore, WA on 08/10/2014
Oil change and check
Satisfied with service.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 06:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding attention
The best as always. Martin never hesitated to have our CR V ready to ride!
Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 11:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PLOY B. in Seattle, WA on 08/09/2014
096 unu
It's very friendly service, that's why I keep coming on this shop.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 11:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY N. in Seattle, WA on 08/08/2014
Easy & I get the results I expect.
All as promised and discussed. No surprises.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 10:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The warm welcome I receive each time I come in
Never disappointed when I bring my accord in for service. The people are Honda are professional and friendly. They always make sure to explain the specifics of your services before and after completion.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 09:46 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 3804 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message