Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4328)

rating 4.7361413rating 4.7361413rating 4.7361413rating 4.7361413rating 4.7361413

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome service, yet again
I honestly can't say enough kind things about the service I receive at Lynnwood Honda. Amazing people and really work to accommodate their customers. Plus, great work on my car-- and this time even came in under the original quote! Couldn't ask for more or better.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 02:06 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service is good
I like the customer service but I'm hesitant about the service they did to my car. Hopefully they're honest with me.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 03:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service, friendly people
My review title says it all.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 10:57 AM
Great place
Whether you are buying a car or getting your Honda serviced, this is the dealership to go to!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 10:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
They completed a repair in a timely manner
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/11/2014 01:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUTH M. on 10/10/2014
The usual good service
As always, Lynnwood Honda delivered good service. I was attended to immediately, given a clear explanation of what they were going to do and what the cost would be. When a small glitch arose, they contacted me and explained what it entailed and what it would cost. No surprises at the cashier's desk.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 02:14 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICHARD T U. on 10/10/2014
Read your bill
Good service as usual and time estimate was good enough for me. Just got billed twice for oil and had to go back to get a refuned which was handled perfectly with a sincere apology. And discount for next time...
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 01:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast Emergency Service
My transmission light came on, they got me in right away to diagnose the issue. I had a bad sensor and valve. I was in and out in 3 hours. Alex did a great job taking care of me as usual. He really cares about his customers.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 05:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer servicee
excellent service, went in for oil change and ended up needing a new battery, they got it covered with the warrenty.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 10:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
basic check-up/ inspection
I was very pleased with the service and would like to return for future services
Vehicle: HONDA PRELUDE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 10:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly & Great Service
Very nice people, explained everything clearly, and happy with the experience.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good job
Bet the promised time for the work on the van to be completed
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 07:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality work and service
Work is always done well and correctly. Good explanation of work done.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 06:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good and prompt service
Oil change, multi-point inspection and tire rotation started on-time and finished almost in the expected time. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Waiting lounge provided free coffee/espresso drinks and free WiFi or computers with internet.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 05:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, knowledgeable service as always.
Friendly, knowledgeable service as always.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 04:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CODY H. in Seattle, WA on 10/09/2014
Very courteous and respectful.
I have been a customer for about 5 years now, it is where I take my Honda to get serviced. They are always very nice and prompt. Plus, they have a fantastic lounge you can wait in while they work. I do not plan on going anywhere else for my car needs.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 02:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Attention to what I needed.
You were very good.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always dependable.
Close to home and I trust Lynn. Honda. I have bought two cars from you. Would like better gas milage.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
As usual, very thing was done well, on time, and very curteously. Nothing could have been better.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service department experience
Honest, competent service department
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 06:47 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 4149 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message