Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3192)

rating 4.75196rating 4.75196rating 4.75196rating 4.75196rating 4.75196

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA J H. on 03/27/2014
Great customer serevice!
Yesterday I bought a new Honda and was really impressed by the whole process. I really enjoyed my salesman Tom! This is the second time I bought a Honda there.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 05:41 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIGITTE EM F. on 03/27/2014
friendly,prompt,extras like carwash & vacuum
friendly, prompt, helpful, extras like carwash and vacuum
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 05:22 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL B. on 03/27/2014
Good Service
Suggestion: Stop having the young lady who schedules the service attempt to sell additional service until you train her. She isn't able to answer questions.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 04:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CAMERON J C. on 03/27/2014
New Car Coating Application
To protect our new Honda Civic, we brought it in for a special coating. It takes some time, and we live some distance away from the dealership, so they provided us with a car just as nice as our new one in the interim! The staff is very friendly and attentive. Great car-buying experience!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN CRAIG L. on 03/27/2014
Great people to work with
Mark Hussain was my sales person. Great guy, nice to work with
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 03:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHELLE O. on 03/27/2014
Very willing to go out of their way for me.
Service manager Rich Gray was very helpful and informational with my car repair situation.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 03:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMPSON G. on 03/27/2014
Evaluation of SRS light
I was in to have my SRS light checked and the problem turned out to be covered by warranty. Martin in service was extremely considerate and processed my car quickly, determining that it needed a new seat belt part. He explained everything carefully, and I didn't need to pay because of the warranty. They checked other aspects of the car, washed, and vacuumed it, and I was out within 1.5 hours. Excellent service for a large dealership.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 02:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JENNIFER S. on 03/27/2014
Courteous service!
Car ready on time every time and repaired as promised. Only complaint: my seat gets readjusted for the person who drives/services it and I have to move it back and find that sweet spot again. On most recent visit, my driver's side floor mat was very wet when I got in the car; perhaps it had been removed for cleaning, but was actually sitting in water when I got the car back.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 02:38 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICOLE M. on 03/27/2014
Excellent customer service
The service team was professional, answered all of my questions, and performed the service in the given amount of time.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014 11:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
Great Service department!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 07:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
my service advisor was very kind and helpful.
My first time at Lynnwood Honda service and I was very pleased with my visit, my service advisor Elizabeth was awesome. Will make my next service appointment soon.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 05:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenient, consistent quality service
Excellent. Car ready on time. Friendly service team. Every item of service reviewed/explained when I picked up my car.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 04:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change
On time and well done
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Great customer service from Tom Park and Gabe.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 03:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Clear communication from a staff that cares!
I feel I have received honest and good advice, have been listened to an had great service experiences!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 02:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Cargo Cover
I just purchased a vehicle from Lynnwood Honda and had a service visit on 3/25 to have a new Cargo Cover installed. They did a nice job installing it. The most important thing to me besides the quality of service is that services are performed within the timeline promised, and Lynnwood Honda finished within their promised timeline. I definitely appreciated this! This was my first service visit, and judging on this experience, my future experiences will be just as good. Thanks!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 02:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Excellent service
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 02:26 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good quality
Friendly fast and courteous.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 07:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good on-time service
It is always a good experience when I take my car in for service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 04:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
15k service for 2012 accord
Everything went according to plan. Smooth.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 03:33 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 3119 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message