Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3704)

rating 4.7443375rating 4.7443375rating 4.7443375rating 4.7443375rating 4.7443375

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Glenn Dubin
Glenn Dubin went out of his way to help my wife, daughter and two granddaughters when they had a serious problem with our 2013 Honda Odyssey. He sent them home late in the day with a loner car and the car was repaired the next day. Lynnwood Honda -- we experienced the difference.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 07:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE S. in Seattle, WA on 07/07/2014
great service
Staff is great. Work is done well and timely.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 06:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VI B. in Shoreline, WA on 07/07/2014
Timing Belt
Very happy so far w/work done. Didn't realize how much it would cost but as long as it works, why not. Like the location and service personnel - very friendly and informative. Had work done last winter (new computer) And everything is going nicely. Thank you for A job well done.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 06:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Superb, reliable service; good value
You can totally trust Honda of Lynnwood will do their best, for the best value
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 05:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service dept
Had car repaired maybe 5 times ober the years. Great guys quality work. Service agents great at explaining all your optiona
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 04:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Good service
I always get great service, a good explanation of what was done and quick response, when I arrive.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 04:07 PM
quick service
lynwood honda provides quick service with a great waiting room and coffee, wifi and drinks.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 02:31 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Lynnwood Honda Service
I've been going to Lynnwood Honda for 25 years and they've always been fair, honest and quick in performing maintenance on my Accords.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 02:29 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN M. in Lynnwood, WA on 07/07/2014
Annual servicing
A little expensive but they do a thorough job and are honest and up front. Having them clean the car after servicing is a great bonus.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 02:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ARNAB J. in Bothell, WA on 07/07/2014
Car regular servicing - Honda Accord
The experience was awesome !
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 11:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANGIE L. in Seattle, WA on 07/06/2014
Great service advisor
I really appreciate my service advisor, Glenn Dubin, for always making a customer satisfaction a top priority and the thoroughness with which he does his work and treats his customers. Though I could go to a Honda shop that's closer to my home, I've been going to Lynwood Honda for years because of great, reliable service and wonderful service advisor like Glenn. Having shuttle service to and from my work also allows me to continue coming to Lynwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/06/2014 10:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Maintenance
I always receive excellent, prompt service when I take my 2010 Civic to Lynnwood Honda for maintenance.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 01:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Continued Good Service
As usual, we received good service again when we brought our Crosstour in for a repair. We will continue to purchase our Hondas here.
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 05:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
MY HONDA DEALER
THE SERVICE PERSONNEL AND TECHNICIANS ARE ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!! GREG AND GLENN ROCK!!!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014 10:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Concerns
The service team tells the customer up front what the problem is about.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 10:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAN M. in Bothell, WA on 07/02/2014
Flexible
My appointment got lost in the shuffle but they worked hard to squeeze my oil change in anyway.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GARY B. in Bellevue, WA on 07/02/2014
The people
Excellent service
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/02/2014 09:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I was helped in my language.
Very interested in helping me since I enter the services office. Very good professionals.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 09:45 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great car
I have owned 5 Honda's and have never had to worry about the service, they are great cars.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 07:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
on time service with a smile
The service staff were expecting me, ensured they had the right issue and parts, and took care of me in time for my next meeting
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2014
Review Created: 07/01/2014 04:06 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 3594 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message