Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4291)

rating 4.737603rating 4.737603rating 4.737603rating 4.737603rating 4.737603

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great reputation proven by excellent service
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 07:29 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DREW L. in Seattle, WA on 10/06/2014
Overpriced
Service was great and they let me know what was going and how much it would be but it was just way too pricey.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 06:09 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Service A1
I took my car in for a routine maintenance and oil change. (A1). I asked if they had a coupon I could use. The person checking me in said he would take care of me. I had a oil change and was told I need 4 new tires and an alignment. I did not buy my tires from Honda. When I paid my bill I did not get any help on the bill. I think it was a little high over $50 just to have an oil change
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great
Great place!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 03:39 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Quick polite service.
Most importantly, Martin treats the customer as an equal -- I was there to conduct business, and that's what he did. He let me know when there were problems to be fixed, and treated my decisions with respect. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA INSIGHT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Another great service visit
No surprises. Fast, thorough, just what wanted done. This is why I use Lynnwood Honda for my vehicle needs.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON P. in Bothell, WA on 10/06/2014
Great Service
Great service as always. Car was done ahead of schedule and service rep was professional and explained everything perfectly.
Thank you
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 09:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change, Tire Rotation & Alignment
Great to work with, communicate efficiently
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 08:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY K. in Everett, WA on 10/05/2014
Customer Service
At the start of your service you are greeted at the door in a friendly, professional manner. At the end of the service they review your car's status with you and answer any questions. Finally, use of Honda genuine parts is important to me.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 08:16 AM
CUSTOMER ORIENTED
INFORMATIVE
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014 10:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
In and out quick for oil change.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014 08:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOE N. in Shoreline, WA on 10/04/2014
na
The service advisor was bang on regarding time of completion of service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 10/04/2014 05:26 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONY S. in Lynnwood, WA on 10/03/2014
Great Express Service w/ tire repaired
Lynnwood Honda not only did my oil change but even found and fixed a nail in my tire.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 06:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick Oil Change
On time; comfortable waiting area; very easy!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 05:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
auto maintenance
A+ all the way.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 04:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NOVA S. in Edmonds, WA on 10/03/2014
Everyone is on their A game.
They take care of business!
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 03:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Satisfied
Overall satisfaction
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 02:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
90,000 mile check
I loved getting a ride to Edmonds and then picked up when the servicing was done. Of course the car care was good
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 02:18 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Courteous agent(Mr. Low), courtesy transfers while car is being repaired, and
on-time.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, efficient, courteous service
The reason why we keep leasing a Honda from here is the team presentation here. Great location, easy scheduling, great waiting lounge, timely service, fair pricing/very good value, considerate staff, free car wash, great selection of vehicles with terrific deals!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 10:43 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 4118 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message