Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3909)

rating 4.7400761rating 4.7400761rating 4.7400761rating 4.7400761rating 4.7400761

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
very helpful
Ashley was very helpful
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 11:29 AM
Greg A. at Lynnwood Honda responded on 08/08/2014

Mr. Login, thank you so much for your response to your previous service. From your comments it seems you had a good experience. If so I was wondering if we could get you to re-score your response, it show's you gave a 1 star out of 5, which unfortunately is not a positive score., Our goal of course is to achieve a 5 star rating every time. We would really appreciate it, thank you again, Greg Ashlock, Service Drive manager

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
convenient to where i live and good service
No complaints. Front desk service guy I dealt with was good.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 10:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Always receive great service here.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 07:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Place!
Exemplary service work and superior customer attitude!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 04:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
POLLY T. in Edmonds, WA on 08/08/2014
Everyone helpful.
Easy to schedule appt on line. Done in a timely manner. Friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 01:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
They listen to you and do their very best to help.
They did their very best to find the problem I described and when they couldn't gave me a card with a direct number on it to call when I experienced the problem again.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 08:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SCOTT J. in Woodway, WA on 08/07/2014
great service!
You don't let me down!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 05:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY S. in Everett, WA on 08/07/2014
Three words, service service service!!! Great job guys.
They are spectacular in there. I'm a girl who doesn't know much about cars and it's so nice to know that everything is being cared for properly and promptly. Always a pleasurable staff as well.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 05:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service, service,service
First class service and service wrighter.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 04:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Excellent service.
Ashley is super. Followed up on every thing I asked him to do.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 04:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Experience
Reliable, on time, thorough, professional.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 03:22 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Could use more 8 AM appts
Classy
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 03:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TIMOTHY H. in Brier, WA on 08/07/2014
On time and very friendly.
Friendly and was done when said it would be. I liked that it was washed as well, it adds a nice touch and easier to pay the bill knowing it's like new again.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome as always
They always do a great job!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 02:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YUKI O. in Lynnwood, WA on 08/06/2014
Friendly and Professional
Always very friendly and professional. I brought my car in at last minute and they still accommodated my needs. They make sure that you are well taken care of.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 11:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The friendly staff.
It was one of the best services I've received in a long time. The staff was friendly, knowledgable and it's nice to be able to just drop off my car & get a shuttle back to work. Speedy service too without comprising good customer service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 04:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BO F. in Seattle, WA on 08/06/2014
Great services and professional customer assistance!
I will definitely recommend Lynnwood Honda to the friends, and people who I know interested in purchasing vehicles. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 04:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Purchase through Costco program
We went through the Costco website and were referred to the dealer. Dave Peterson did a great job of getting us to what we wanted, helping us to look into a slightly different model than we originally looked at. No pressure, straight forward, and a really good person to work with. We would buy from Dave and Lynnwood Honda again.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 02:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Immediate attention
Good service is always the best motivator for continuing your patronage.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SARA K. in Seattle, WA on 08/06/2014
Thank you!
We appreciated your help!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 08:54 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 3778 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message