Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3234)

rating 4.75166rating 4.75166rating 4.75166rating 4.75166rating 4.75166

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LUKE D. in Lynnwood, WA on 04/03/2014
love at first service
These guys are great they've scheduled me in at short notice and finished in a timely manner so I wouldn't be late picking up the kid.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 05:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great job
finished the job without a hitch (only problem was a broken coffee maker)
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 04:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellence in every way!
I want to say Glen is fantastic to work with, always with a smile and welcome attitude. Thank you Glen!
Vehicle: HON PMODERM "B" LEVEL SERVICE WITH MUL
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 04:07 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RUTH J. in Edmonds, WA on 04/03/2014
Friendly and timely service
I was able to get the car serviced when I needed and was called with an estimate for additional services. The job was completed on time and I picked up my clean honda the same day.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 03:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service!
The service was finished on time. Price reasonable. People were friendly, took time to explain additional service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 03:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great courteous service / personal attention
We had a problem with our battery....brought it in at 5:00 PM w/o an appt and the problem was solved the next day for less than the quoted amount!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 09:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wasn't bored waiting
Time went fast waiting for my car....got to go online....makes time go by fast!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 11:57 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great service, friendly people, good value for a great car
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 10:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The customer service.
I love going there. They make you feel like family.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 09:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
auto maintenance
excellent service
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 08:51 AM
Great Emergency Service
I noticed a information icon come up on my pilot and checked the book, I called in right away and was given to Alex. Alex explained what was going on and said I needed to get in right away, however my car had other thoughts. I eventually limped into the service bay. Glen started checking me in and Alex took over. He was worried that it took so long to get in. As it turned out it was my alternator and it needed replacement. Both Glen and Alex did a exceptional job. Glen found out I was still under warranty and Alex explained what needed to be done and how long it would take. I spent the entire day there at Lynnwood Honda, yes they offered to take me to get something to eat or drop me off somewhere but I stayed. I eventually had to get a new battery too. My day was long but they took great care of me.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 08:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service & Service Member
Alex was great!!! He takes care of me and my car wonderfully.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 04/01/2014 08:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
schedule and pickup time is so freindy and customer service
Scheduling and customer service
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 11:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Advisors Martin and Glen
I brought my car in for 140,000 service. Martin did all the paperwork on my arrival. Glen took it from there. Midway through the appointment, Glen came to me in the customer lounge and explained that the car needed new brake pads on the front, what it would entail, and how much it would cost. I approved the work. When the work was done, Glen came up to the lounge and went over the work order with me. This kind of personal service (as opposed to impersonal service) is the reason I bring our cars to Lynnwood Honda to be serviced.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 06:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
LISA W. in Lynnwood, WA on 03/31/2014
Great communication
My recent visit with Lynnwood Honda was an improvement from past visits. The staff were open and honest about the work that needed to be done and the results from the assessments completed on my vehicle. I was able to contact my service rep easily on his direct line, which was nice.

The only down side is the pricing. I will continue to go to Lynnwood Honda for oil changes but for any other services I will need to find a new mechanic.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 05:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
A16 Service on 2011 Pilot
Completed early. Price lower than originally quoted. Kyle Patterson was very nice and extremely helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 05:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good experience
great service, friendly people. Free shuttle
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 04:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change
The service was really good. I like the service tech called me and let me know about the car not ready when he estimated me the 1st time, but he made sure to call me back and let me know once the car was ready. Great job
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 04:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
I have 2 honda's. I had my timing belt and water pump replaced. The van regular service. I waited for the service. The water pump I left the car and picked it up the next day. Thank you Ashley, service advisor and Rich service manager
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
GOOD PEOPLE
WILL COME BACK WHEN WE NEED ANOTHER HONDA
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/31/2014 03:03 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 3157 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message