Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4270)

rating 4.7373558rating 4.7373558rating 4.7373558rating 4.7373558rating 4.7373558

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Courteous agent(Mr. Low), courtesy transfers while car is being repaired, and
on-time.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, efficient, courteous service
The reason why we keep leasing a Honda from here is the team presentation here. Great location, easy scheduling, great waiting lounge, timely service, fair pricing/very good value, considerate staff, free car wash, great selection of vehicles with terrific deals!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 10:43 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
In general, I like Lynnwood Honda.
I was treated promptly and politely whe
I arrived for service and the same through payment. However, when I was directed out the door with the car key in my hand...my car was nowhere to be seen. There were some minutes of confusion while the guys outside took back my key to look for my car in back. When I got into my car, the seat, steering wheel, and radio were all changed. That part of my visit was neither prompt nor considerate. If something like this happens during my next visit, I may not return.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 07:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDY D. in Edmonds, WA on 10/02/2014
Care
Thank you so much for The service. You are better than any other dealership I've ever had. Found my problem and got it done fast. And the total was less than the quote. Thank you
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 06:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
I like when the car is ready when they say it will be. always friendly and respectful
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 04:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
20,000 mile service checkup
Was very pleased with the service the gentleman did while I was there.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 04:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding service!
Lynwood Honda was great to work with! The shuttle service was really convenient - they even had car seats for my girls. My car was finished ahead of time and was even washed and vacuumed. Kyle was so helpful - he kept me updated on my car and even helped out when the shuttle was stuck in traffic so we could still get our car back on the same day.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 05:25 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
oil change
The oil change service was Ok but I had to wait in about 90min after my car was done for transportation from my house
to Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 11:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID K. on 10/01/2014
well informed
I was kept very well informed during a visit for a oil change and brake replacement. It turned out that I had a major oil leak.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 06:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DORIS H C. on 10/01/2014
service
Courteous, professional service.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 05:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL BLAIR H. on 10/01/2014
Auto Service
I got great Service for 2013 Odyssey, done in a timely manner, but through, all points covered.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA T. on 10/01/2014
Customer Service
Lynnwood Honda customer service is spot on. They work hard to accomodate your schedule and provide exactly what you need.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 03:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALISON RAE J. on 10/01/2014
Awesome Service
Glenn and the team here really know how to take care of their customers. They finished up my service work on time and even took some pitch off my wifes CRV free of charge making everyone look good.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 03:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANA B. on 10/01/2014
Quality of service; attitude of all employees
Received careful explanation of the service and charges; complementary ride home; and pickup at home as scheduled and promised.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 03:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KERRY K. in Seattle, WA on 09/30/2014
Quality Friendly Service
Explained everything in a very clear and friendly way. Glenn was super!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 10:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The People Working There!
Don't push items you don't need and tell it like it is.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK C S. on 09/30/2014
Makes an unpleasant car repair as pleasant as possible
Unexpected, repair completed under-estimate and within 24 hours
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 07:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL F P. on 09/30/2014
Service
Oscar in the Service Dept. was very helpful and answered all questions.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 05:25 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARJORIE C W. on 09/30/2014
I prefer to have my car serviced at the dealership where I purchased it!
Overall the service was fine except for one item: After reaching my home I called the Service Department to advise them that the oil gauge still read 20% and should have been changed to 100%. I was asked to return to Honda to have this adjusted!!!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 02:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
THOMAS S. on 09/30/2014
Customer Service
I have been coming to Lynnwood Honda for six years. The professional service that the people here have is outstanding.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 02:16 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 4100 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message