Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7825 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
DOUGLAS WALTER T. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is near my home and the work is done on time."
It was serviced for the mileage requirement.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 09:26 PM
NAGHMEH J I. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnwood honda service "
Thanks for the excellent work and customer service!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 08:03 PM
CARLEEN A L. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My appointment was completed saisfactorily"
I thought I was also getting airbag replacement but they weren't in stock. I was requested to call in few weeks. The door lock acceuator was replaced.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 07:02 PM
TONG L P. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Good service and friendly staff.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 06:58 PM
CYNTHIA P. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Fast, friendly service. I always know my car is in good hands.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 06:28 PM
SHEREE K. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and welcoming"
From the moment I pulled up to get my car serviced until they handed me back my keys I felt so welcomed. Can definitely say that has never happened before. Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly to both my husband and I and our 1 year old daughter. They talked to us like people and not just another car to get through. Loved our experience and am so glad we chose Lynnwood honda to buy our car back in December and now to continue to go back to get the services done. Thank you Honda :)
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 05:58 PM
KIM M. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 03:39 PM
CHARLES L. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent visit"
Service is efficient, quick, friendly, reliable, close to home
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 03:19 PM
RAYMOND K. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accord oil change"
Excellent
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 03:15 PM
SYLVANA I R. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is courteous and professional with attention to detail"
Employees were attentive and went out of their way to be helpful
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 03:07 PM
ERIC S. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"be faster"
just too slow...
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 03:07 PM
KAREN N. on 05/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"OIL CHANGE"
I went in and the Honda representative was helpful. He gave me the break down of what the cost would be, about $100. Unfortunately, the cost was over $128 which surprised me. Usually in the past I have paid about the same of what Honda had quoted. During this particular service, I asked if the cab filter needed replacement, then go ahead, which is what they did. I don't understand what the extra costs were. It did not seem to be added on to the invoice.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 02:43 PM
KIN C C. on 05/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"A1 service"
Service advisor was a nice person but disappointed at Honda not fixing TPMS sensor for free. I'm sure there are lots of defects and Honda knows about it.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 02:25 PM
ELIZABETH G. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation "
Great customer service
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 02:21 PM
CAROL R. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
timely service and helpful employees.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 02:14 PM
VENKATA S. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
I expected discount being first time visitor, after service I am getting air pressure check
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 02:07 PM
WONDATIR B. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Nice
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 02:04 PM
LISA V. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
First of all, we have bought our Honda vehicles (Civic & CRV) at Lynnwood Honda. However, we have stopped using them to service our vehicles due to high prices. We have been going to another Honda dealer in Everett due to the coupons we receive in the mail for oil change, maintenance schedule, etc... When our 2007 CRV was making terrible sound under the carriage, we shopped around different mechanics to find out the costs of repairs. We actually called Lynnwood Honda just to give it another try on how much they would charge us for the repair. They were helpful in getting our CRV repaired which saved us hundreds of dollars. Being a loyal Honda owner/customer really does pay in the end. Thanks Lynnwood Honda for your awesome customer service!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 12:37 PM
SHERIDAN H. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional, no surprises"
I had some airbag-related warranty work done, and an oil change. Got a free detailed inspection report with the oil change, and an explanation of the results and things to keep an eye on. The overall value of the service was excellent.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 12:14 PM
ANDREA J. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Great service from Greg Ashlock. Very knowledgeable, personable, and provided tailored assistance. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 10:51 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 7126 in total