Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7054 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
THOMAS B. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda insight - not sure what survey is askin"
Great follow-up & clarification of what the mechanic found or did
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 10:08 PM
DANIEL H. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependably Good!"
We have purchased our Honda's and had them serviced at Lynnwood Honda for over ten years. I have found that the quality of their work is first rate and their prices are fair
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 09:41 PM
JODI S. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service and Great Staff"
Fast and friendly service. I have been getting my Honda CRV serviced at Lynwood Honda for just under a year. They are always very kind and get work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 08:55 PM
THI Q N. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
- fair price
- being informed properly about what were going to be done to the car and exact estimated time
- friendly employees
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 05:40 PM
SHARON M. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 04:54 PM
CHELSEA R. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
From greeting you at your car, getting your appointment set up, and shuttle service...they were excellent! Friendly and helpful!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 04:10 PM
NAMDAR T. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 04:05 PM
WAYNE F. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Latest visit for front end evaluation (Too much shimmy)"
Glen Dubin has been our adviser for a couple years and we have really come to appreciate his candor and honesty about the ins and outs of our '91 Honda Accord. He has yet to let us down on the quality and care he and his team provide for us. We will miss him terribly as he has moved on to greener pastures and we wish him all the best.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 12:39 PM
REBECCA H. on 01/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first experience!"
Took my newly purchased Honda in for it's first service and had a great experience. From the initial greeting at the door to the service advisor I was assigned too. Everybody was very friendly, helpful and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2016 10:18 AM
GRANT G C. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service is awesome"
Everyone you work with is friendly and courteous. Service is done on time and usually in one day.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 05:27 PM
MARCUS E. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I had shown up a week early for my appointment. The team was able to work my care in and took care of all my needs, even including an estimate on tire replacement all at an economical price. Thank you Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 05:09 PM
DICK M F. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"airbag recall"
Such prompt, courteous service--even vacuumed inside of car & washed the outside as well. Awesome!!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 11:51 AM
ROBERT PAUL H. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Well done and timely"
The car was taken care of in the time frame we were told. My only concern was that, as I was left the brakes weren't right because they were wet. It was scary to drive because they didn't react as expected. I returned before getting into traffic so that they could drive the car to dry out the brakes. This is the first time this has happened in 8+ years of coming to Lynnwood Honda. We have always been satisfied with the service. The personnel are friendly and helpful
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 02:07 PM
RALPH D. on 01/23/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Top cost less service"
Refused to accept Americsn Express; which is my preferred business card which my Honda dealer accepts. Also, paid $57.30 to correct faulty "check gas cap" warning which continue to blink today. A great place if customer wants to pay top dollar for paltry service and deny American Express customers the use of their business cards.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 01:53 PM
ROGER H. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service done well"
This was first service on our new CRV. Work was done as and when promised. The customer waiting area is comfortable and allowed me to get work done (via WiFi) while I waited.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 10:54 AM
JAMES B. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy access, generous drive up service drop off, sufficient staff outdoors greeting customers - work done earlier than estimated - excellent lounge area."
Unfortunately, my wife has owned 3 Lexus automobiles and would not have any other brand - otherwise, I would buy her a Honda SUV.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 10:49 AM
MARK R S. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Very good service, kept me updated on what was going on and how long it would be.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 09:04 PM
DOREEN MARGARET B. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice experience with Honda of Lynnwood and the Service Employees."
Fast and clean service, also, we had not eaten breakfast so they suggested shuttling us to a cafe and picked us up later when the car was ready and so were, the whole afternoon was very pleasant or both of us, THANK YOU!!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 08:52 PM
ROBERT T. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your staff and great service"
See above
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 08:35 PM
MARINA D. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional service"
Love Lynnwood Honda, they're always courteous, helpful, and never try to sell me something I don't need. They also have an excellent shuttle service and very comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 08:14 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 6475 in total