Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4585)

rating 4.7336998rating 4.7336998rating 4.7336998rating 4.7336998rating 4.7336998

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Schedualed Maintenance
My first time at Lynnwood Honda. I had a good experience.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 07:27 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Close to me
oil change took hour and 15 minutes. Crew friendly but too long to wait
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 06:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN E. in Seattle, WA on 11/25/2014
Great service and waiting room
Always happy with service here; everyone is very nice and the waiting room is great.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 06:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Courtesy, knowledge
I am very happy with the service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 11:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
did their best to help, great shuttle driver!
good job all around
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/25/2014 12:53 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIKE B. on 11/24/2014
Meets Expectations
My 240,000 mile service went as expected, but I did have to ask for my bill to be corrected to take off the value of the coupon that was stapled to the bill.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 10:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No surprises, just straightforward great service!
Good communication to keep me informed of what's going on. Peace of mind, don't have to worry about anything.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 05:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
Great service
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 05:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best first car service!
Friendly and welcoming staff. Accommodating as I came in late for my appointment due to traffic. Lounge provided while waiting for the car and always kept up to date when service took longer than expected.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
recent visit
Friendly, fast and efficient!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 04:06 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Clean and friendly
Awesome as always...
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 10:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN D. in Seattle, WA on 11/22/2014
one service representative
I appreciate being able to work consistently with one service representative who takes responsibility for my car's safety and performance. This personal service is rare and valued.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 02:06 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Got me a new battery and didn't charge for towing.
They were helpful when I was frustrated about my car that I'm leasing suddenly died on me.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 01:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN M. in Kenmore, WA on 11/21/2014
fast, friendly, professional
nice work thanks. Alex was great.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 09:44 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great that I could borrow a car so I can pick up my kids when car took longer than expected. The only reason it's not 5 out of 5 is it would have been nicer to have the car back sooner. Otherwise great service!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 09:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service courtesy knowledge
I will recommend to all my friends Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 06:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEE A. in Bothell, WA on 11/21/2014
Great staff at Lynnwood Honda makes for great experience.
I came in for replacement CV boots on my 1997 Honda Civic and had an easy, no-hassle experience from start to finish. Everyone there is so friendly and gives great customer service. Where else do you go and have a enjoyable experience getting your car serviced? I've never found it! I will be back and will be happy to do so.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 04:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient, done right the first time
Excellent. Glenn Dubin @ Lynnwood Honda service is the best. Takes care of everything. My car was done just when he said. Everything that was done was explained to me.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 08:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANE L. in Bellevue, WA on 11/20/2014
Professional, honest, expert service, respectful
I have always had excellent service at lynnwood Honda, but this last visit showcased exactly why I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kyle was our point person, and he was just excellent. He clearly knew what was going on with our car and explained it to me in a respectful and clear manner. He was excellent at keeping me aware of the ongoing work. My car had overheated and the damage was expensive to fix, but having Kyle help me understand what needed to be fixed and the overall condition of my car, made me feel solid about getting my car fixed. I was offered a loaner car during the time my car was being fixed which made it possible to keep my birthday plans for my 6 year old. And Despite the fact that it was an expensive fix, I was even given a 10 percent discount for the parts. Kyle made a negative experience a positive one.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 11:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TREY ALEXANDER J. on 11/20/2014
Car wash. Friendly. On time.
Very pleased.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/20/2014 06:57 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 4364 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message