Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4054)

rating 4.7406816rating 4.7406816rating 4.7406816rating 4.7406816rating 4.7406816

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Department
Super friendly and a job well done.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/01/2014 07:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE P. in Seattle, WA on 08/31/2014
AWESOME!
As usual, the service was terrific, and Alex was exceptionally kind, efficient, and helpful! I have 2 Honda's, and I always take them to Lynnwood Honda because of the great service and friendly staff.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 09:17 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
IN B L. in Edmonds, WA on 08/31/2014
good quality service
They check every condition of my car and gave me a good price for oil change. But one thing is not like, my seat got dirty oil spot after oil change. Please give more attention or use temperary paper sheet.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 02:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
5 stars
I have always had good service. Martin is a very good Customer Service Coordinator.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 09:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service - good work!
I bring my car to Lynnwood Honda for care because they do take care of me as well, not only for my car. They have always been honest (and accurate) about time frames of the work, polite about any situations that come up, and handle the job with complete efficiency. I'm always happy with the work they do and the way their customer service is presented.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/31/2014 09:02 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN M. on 08/30/2014
Good service.
I went across the street to the casino and paid fofr the maintenance on my Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 05:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CAROL A G. on 08/30/2014
Always reliably excellent
I am on my 4th CRV and have always relied on Lynnwood Honda for service. I have never been disappointed.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 04:54 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
JUDITH ANN L. on 08/30/2014
not invested in customer service
service department was not interested in going out of their way to help a 14 year customer to their business
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 04:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VICTOR L. on 08/30/2014
Efficient and effective service
The staff were able to get my car worked on and finished ahead of the predicted completion time.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 04:16 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CAROLE N. on 08/30/2014
very courteous & did what they said they were going to do on time
I pleased with the service I got & it was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 03:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUD C. on 08/30/2014
Expectations surpassed
Recommended service issues were checked out and thankfully the issue was not an issue and no service required
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 03:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WACHIRAWIT S. on 08/30/2014
The smile of the employer makes this place the best.
The employer at this place have the friendliest smile. Its great. I hope you guys keep it this way.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 03:12 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID L J. on 08/30/2014
Usually I get better service.
I love Lynnwood Honda and have been a faithful customer for as long as I can remember, at least 13 years. I usually give them 5 stars, but this last time was mediocre. Everything from phoning for an appointment, to the customer service I received at the center was pretty middle of the road. I hope that this was just an off day for a myriad of folks and the next time I get the service I usually receive.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:47 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
RICK R. on 08/30/2014
Service visit
Vehicle promised at 4pm and not available until 4:20 when I inquired as to status. So I left without the usual car wash and late for meeting my wife based on promised time.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 08/30/2014 02:32 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Service took longer than expected
I booked a Minor Service (essentially an oil change, fluid checks and tire rotation) through their website (normally I called). When I arrived, I was told an estimate of 2 hours. This seems longer than what I expected. My suggestion to Lynnwood Honda is that their service scheduling website provides estimated time frames when you schedule. I had made work plans expecting a shorter time to complete the work. Unfortunately, the 2 hours arrived and my name still had not been called although I could see my car had been moved. I had already missed one meeting and could not afford to miss the next. I had to ask for my car and rush to pay. Of course, this meant no complimentary car wash...I have regularly serviced my car here and have been happy with the service except for this instance. Hopefully this will be the exception.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BO F. in Seattle, WA on 08/29/2014
Great Services
I like the services provided by Lynnwood Honda. Mr. Alex Rogers delivers excellent and professional assistance to customers.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 09:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Timely Service
Pleasant friendly technicians. Were willing to book appointments around my schedule.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 07:38 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JODI D. in Lynnwood, WA on 08/28/2014
Friendly service
Good team, reliable timely service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 09:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Lynnwood Honda Review
Everyone was very friendly and the service was speedy. Everyone who helped me deserves a gold star sticker
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 08:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I trust you guys
They only do what needs to be done. I've had my Honda for 6 years and have had to put very little $ into it so far
.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 07:47 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 3906 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message