Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7659 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
MARCELA C. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kindness and efficiency "
I was late for my appointment and really worried. I was treated with kindness and a big smile. They listen to my concerneds and fix everything I needed. Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016 04:11 PM
KATHRYN FERN P. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"efficientency"
prompt
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016 03:42 PM
TRACY H. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Thanks for getting the scum off the inside of my Fit windows. I'd tried everything to get the off - gassing smudges off and nothing worked. I will try your suggestion of plain soap and water. In the meantime, I can finally see out of that over-sized awful front windshield.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016 07:11 AM
KEITH H H. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good visit"
All work done as expected and on time.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 06:16 PM
RYAN H. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dope service"
dope service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 05:42 PM
PATRICIA GAIL Y. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Service"
It is clean and the service reps. are very nice and friendly. I also like the complimentary by-hand car wash. Lastly, oil change was done in less than an hour and that included the car wash. Great Job!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 05:06 PM
RODNEY EUGENE C. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always polite."
Take care of any concerns or problems in a timely manner.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 02:45 PM
JOHN H. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I was very pleased with my first service experience with Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 02:43 PM
DAVID W. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Customer service based. Friendly and honest.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 02:10 PM
CASSIE P. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Customer Service"
I recently brought my car in for an oil change and to check on an on-going issue with the engine. Martin listened carefully and took great notes, while referring back to prior service records for my vehicle. He gave me clear feedback, and when I decided to rent a car for the day rather than wait at the dealership, said "no problem" and next thing I knew, was handing me the keys to the rental car. This dealership has great people and provides some of the best service I've ever experienced. Their prices are reasonable, they never shine over the service work, and they deliver on time. I'd send my mom here.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 12:06 PM
JOYCE S. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so helpful"
When I buy my next car. I will come and see you .
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 11:17 AM
ANNA W. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Prompt friendly service.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 09:45 AM
MICHAEL Q. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service and goes by really fast."
I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 12:54 AM
TERRY M. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
They were quick and efficient. We thought we needed some suspension work done and a battery they came back to tell us there was no need for the extra work. Everything was in good shape.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 06:59 PM
AARON M. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great service, honest and friendly staff.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 05:08 PM
LEAH M. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
nice and personal service with a sense of humor
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 04:55 PM
SANDRA H. on 04/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Engine started, but immediately quit."
I feel that the diagnosis was off the mark. I was told that the fuel was heating up and that by letting the engine cool for a couple minutes, it would run. However, like I told the person at the desk and the woman with whom I made the appointment, two of the 3 times the problem happened, the engine was cool - once overnight, another time about 15 minutes. I'm not convinced Lynnwiood Honda got it right, and I'm trying to figure out what to do next. Until this, I had been happy with the service there.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 04:43 PM
LYNNE L. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and very courteous service"
We dropped of our car for recall work and were checked in promptly and later received a call saying the work was done, the car had been washed and vacuumed. Couldn't have been easier.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 04:31 PM
JAMES D H. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than family!"
I bought my 2nd Honda from LH, but I strayer to another dealership for my 3rd due to availability. I returned to LH for service because my mom and daughter kept raving about them, and th place where I was going acted like I wasn't important. This week my Pilot needed service and Ashley welcomed me in and explained the process completely. He called me with an update and my car was ready when promised. I feel secure in LH's quality and thorough work - Ashley explained the repairs in detail and I was back to business before I expected to be. I wish everyone practiced the customer service I experienced on Tuesday!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 02:28 PM
TAYLOR W. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service is Their Top Priority"
While it might have been a little extra money to take my car here versus some smaller auto shop, this place does everything possible to make you happy. They will fight for your best interest and that is important to me.
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 02:18 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 6975 in total