Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5819)

rating 4.7247353rating 4.7247353rating 4.7247353rating 4.7247353rating 4.7247353

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest and Reliable
Service on my Honda Pilot was performed well and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 10:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Solid service
Great service. On time. Exactly at the price estimate. An early update by phone.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 09:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Vibe Professional Look
Martin was very thorough and had integrity
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 06:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DINA O. in Seattle, WA on 07/14/2015
Service completed ahead of promised time!
There were three recalls on my vehicle. I scheduled the appointment to have two taken care of, was told third had to wait as part was back ordered.
They called me several hours early to tell me that not only was the service complete, but that they had received the part and were able to complete all three recall repairs.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 05:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very good service.
Everything was checked out in a cheerful and professional manner.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 05:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE T. in Bothell, WA on 07/14/2015
The staff was very helpful and the service check in explained all that was going to be done and the charge
Will go back. Very helpful fast and through
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service as usual
Dropped off the car, fixed the issue, and had me on my way in no time!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 01:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great environment
Friendly service low pressure and even though i bought my car with no warranty they still agreed to fix the ac when i found out a day later it didn't work for free. Their service dept. Is the best as well
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/14/2015 07:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NAM V. in Lynnwood, WA on 07/13/2015
Great Service
I alway get the best service every single time when I bring my car to Lynnwood Honda to maintenance. Thansk Kyle, you are the best sever that I see.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 10:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
service review
timely, friendly, got it done
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 08:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and good customer service
Never been anywhere else than lynnwood honda...
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 08:13 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Thank you Rich and David
I brought my car in for three things, two of the three items are still an issue from the previous dealer who said they could not find any issue. After being frustrated with David when he called to say they cant find anything except the steering issue which they took care of and the smell from the a/c might be due to the crack in the valve cover i got upset. Ive paid before for diagnostic test and again no issue found. So David arranged for Rich to go on a drive, we tried everything to see the hesitation and it wouldnt do it, however he did explain the loud noises that also concerned me as it is from the brakes. After 20 minutes i felt better about the front end noise explanation but am frustrated with the hesitation. However i am greatly Rich and David wanted me to feel as they weren't just trying to make money of the diagnostic test but cared about my concerns and frustrations. Thank you very much, I will be back!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 08:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kyle was AWESOME friendly courtesy & informative
5 star thank you for taking competitor coupon great value for 1st class service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2015
Review Created: 07/13/2015 05:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great job!
Very satisfied with the customer service from Honda.they were easy to work with my schedule and had the car done on time. The service rep I worked with was very friendly, and he went over every line of my maintenance to make sure I was comfortable with the work they had performed.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015 08:36 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Good , but can't blow my horn
I was taken good care of but when my airbag was replaced (from the recall), my horn was disconnected. I didn't realize this till half way home when another car pulled out in front of me.
I live on Whidbey Islans and had made a special trip to get my car serviced but I will have yo have the horn reconnected at a local shop. I just can't take a day off again yo go from North Whidbey Island to Lynnwood. I realize these things happen and although it is more time and money, the service was hood
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015 01:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent customer service
I always bring my car to Lynnwood Honda. They do a good job. I've had my accord for almost 10 years and it still runs great.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 11:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the very best
Lynnwood Honda has procedures in place that make it so easy to book an app. Communication is great, and I never wait to long.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 09:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service, friendlyness
Very satisfied
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 04:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly efficient service
Actual appointment was very smooth. Making the appointment was s bit challenging (by phone). Was on hold a long time and bounced by to reception.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 04:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good service but had trouble getting appointment
I tried to call three times but no answer in service dept. and gal who answers phone didn't know much. I finally did a drop in the next morning and they got me handled. They gave me a direct phone number for any future problems. Appreciated the service as I got information I needed to make a decision on where I was going to have future service done, and it will be here.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 04:11 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 5427 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message