Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8232 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
TOM S. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service rep, Martin, was excellent."
All work/service was done as requested, and all my questions were answered.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016 03:36 PM
MARLA S. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
I choose to get my Honda serviced here because the staff are always so friendly and thorough. I have left feeling satisfied each time. They never try to upsell any unwanted services. The waiting lounges are nice, with complimentary coffee, juice and water and use of computers.
Vehicle: HONDA CR-V EX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016 02:31 PM
BETTE O B. on 07/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, fast, efficient"
thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016 09:36 AM
DONALD P G. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, accurate and reasonably priced service experience"
Had an appointment for an A-1 service on my Honda pilot and a bulb replacement in the map light. Car was in at 8:45 and out at 9:30. By far the fastest appointment I have ever had at Lynnwood Honda during the past 10 years!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 09:21 PM
HELEN H. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service/Thorough Inspection"
I came in for an oil change, but mechanic discovered that right headlight and rear-window brake light were out. Car wash a plus.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 06:02 PM
DARLA R. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really efficient visit"
Staff was quick, concise, pleasant, right on schedule, and very helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 05:03 PM
SOKPHEA H. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"they told me it will be done it 2 hours and i got my van back in 2 hours. thank you"
Reliable
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 02:24 PM
COREY K P. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and close to home."
Listened to my needs and stayed within budget.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 07:53 AM
LONG T. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change."
Good info and timing is perfect.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 08:32 PM
DYLAN W H. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, Friendly Service"
I have used Lynnwood Honda for all my service needs ever since I bought my car there eight years ago. Not only have they kept my car running great, but I am treated well every time I go. They are friendly, they are efficient (often finishing ahead of their predicted completion time), and they are upfront about costs and out-of-the-ordinary maintenance needs.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 11:55 AM
RHONDA R. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service Appointment"
Lynnwood Honda service personnel have integrity and do not push repairs or services on customers in order to part customers from his/her monies. The service personnel tell you exactly what is needed and if near term work is needed on your car. I trust them
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 10:30 AM
ALBERT H C. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service with a smile"
Quick and painless recall fix, provided shuttle and washed my car. Great Service!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 08:55 AM
JOHN B S. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"my AC was blowing hot air"
good service
final cost half of whathe was estimated as was the time it.too km to do.yhe.aervice
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 07:32 PM
JAMAIS M. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and explanation of service"
I purchased my vehicle at Lynnwood Honda and trust them to get the job done right. They do not EVER try to "rope me in" to doing something more than is necessary for my safety and keeping the vehicle in optimum condition.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 05:34 PM
CANDY H. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service for the recall on the air bags"
Service was excelllent and when I can afford another car I will come to Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 05:06 PM
SARA W. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Great job all around!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 04:40 PM
ARIEL S. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, professional, pleasant people. Quality service"
Advisor Martin was very accommodating, pleasant to work with
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 03:49 PM
ROSE M. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service visit"
The staff is courteous and helpful. My car was done in a shorter time than expected.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 03:19 PM
JAMES G. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"110,000 CRV tune-up"
All went well and received car on time. No car wash!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 03:00 PM
JEANNINE BLUE L. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review of Service re: air bag"
After 2 1/2 months in a rental car I got the call that parts were in for my 2011 CRV's driver side air bag. Honda was great about the rental and all but I am concerned about my passenger side air bag. I don't have a recall notice yet so I can't get my name on the list. The recall may not come but I am guessing it will. After I got home I noticed Honda had the wrong license plate number on all my paperwork and key tag. I called right away & was told it was being corrected. Staff was nice. This is the 3rd Honda I've had serviced at Lynnwood Honda. Overall they are great to deal with on service issues.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 02:46 PM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 7434 in total