Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8985 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
ANN B. on 10/05/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hypocrisy"
Poor communication and in some instances miscommunication. No product confidence---sad to witness in a distributor of product.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 05:12 PM
JOHN CRAIG L. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Everything went very well with my last scheduled service
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 05:12 PM
BILL W. on 10/05/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"review of recent service"
Came for regular service and for repair evidenced by noise under the hood. $600 later noise is still there...
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 05:11 PM
GEORGE T. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your knowledgeable, professional, hospitable staff"
We're always extremely satisfied with our encounters with your people and their work product.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 05:00 PM
ERNESTINE LEE J. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Jobity. My only issue is that I guess it's pretty popular so it's not always easy to get a weekend appointment that works for me"
Staff was knowledgeable, skillful, informative, friendly and courteous, I was very happy with the service and the people
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/01/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 03:15 PM
CARMINA P. on 10/05/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I wasn't there on the date stated"
Unsure what you want me to review
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 02:41 PM
KENNY N. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Airbag Recall"
I had to go in to get my passenger airbag replaced and they did it very quickly and hassle free
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 11:19 AM
TINA F. on 10/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is excellent"
Been here three times and wouldn't consider anywhere else. Always professional, knowledgeable and fair with their estimates.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2016
Review Created: 10/04/2016 11:04 PM
STEVEN G Z. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusting the Honda Dealer"
The service (oil change and inspection) was quick, thorough and professional. I TRUST that the info provided from the inspection is honest and accurate. My car is 16 years old, so I don't expect it to be like new at all. I have had four what I would call major service works done on my car since I have owned this my first Honda. All have been done at Lynnwood Honda. They all took care of an immediate need for maintenance to increase the dependability of my older Honda Odyssey. I also walked through the used car lot during my recent service visit, looking at what is available and the pricing. For me it all fits together...trust and honest opinions built over time brings me back as a loyal customer.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 01:30 PM
MARINA C. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service is fast and easy. Staff is very helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 09:22 AM
JOHN K. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service."
Service was completed faster than promised. A nice lounge equipped with WiFi to wait in. And, a clean car waiting for me!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 05:22 PM
AMANDA M. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"experience is always enjoyable"
Friendly, caring, honest, personable customer service. I actually dont mind having to come in for service, the experience is always enjoyable. The customer lounge is so warm and welcoming, love the wifi and being able to work while I wait. And above all, my car is cared for and the maintaince isfantastic!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 01:51 PM
LINDA ELAINE R. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees are nice."
My only complaint was that my odometer was not set back to what it was. I had to come back to get it re-set which the gentleman was super nice to help me.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 06:50 AM
JOY B. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"did what they said in the time they said they would"
friendly and efficient
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 09:43 PM
JALIL R. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Airbag replacement"
It is a great place with very respectful people. My service was fast. The reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is not related to Lynnwood Honda, but to Honda in general that took several month to send the replacement parts and not even both sides at one time.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 06:55 PM
MARK EGLIN B. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sevice A 1 2 appointment"
I was greeted promptly upon arrival and asked by several people if I was being helped which I was. The service advisor was extremely polite and the task which also included replacing a recalled air bag was completed an hour early.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 05:16 PM
KAREN W. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You for great, quick, concise service."
Sandy was very helpful and knowledgable!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 12:27 PM
JOHN M G. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on same day requested"
I was able to get my car in for a service the same day the car maintenance info came on and I was in the vacinity of the dealer so saved a comeback trip. Agents were helpful in helping me with this goal.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 10:03 PM
SOBERE J. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awsome service "
Service dept. Kyle Patterson was the one helping me that day, he was very professional, he provided great advice
Thanks
Johnson
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 09:31 PM
BARBARA C. on 09/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
Oil change was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 09/30/2016 08:56 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 8062 in total