Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5793)

rating 4.7256142rating 4.7256142rating 4.7256142rating 4.7256142rating 4.7256142

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Repairing 1997 Honda mini-van 207,000 miles
Ask for Glenn Dubin, who knows older models and gives good advice on reasonable repairs.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 07:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KATIE S. in Edmonds, WA on 06/30/2015
I trust Lynnwood Honda
The Service people are great. I never feel like they are trying to talk me into something I don't need.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 08:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionalism
Kyle Patterson (service advisor) is excellent at his job. We had an issue with the AC system in the CRV for a couple of years. Turns out there was a known issue with the A/C compressor clutch on our model. Kyle helped us contact Honda of America and was able to fix the problem free of charge. Very happy indeed.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 05:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DEREK S. in Bothell, WA on 06/30/2015
Great Service Team
The service team at Lynnwood Honda keeps you informed of everything you need to know from the time you drop off your car: What work is being done, how much it will cost, how long it will take, and any additional questions you have, all with a genuinely responsive and sincere attitude. I don't know how the auto service at Lynnwood Honda could be improved upon.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 03:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY L. in Lynnwood, WA on 06/30/2015
Recall product replacement
The team was courteous, efficient and fast!
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 03:04 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Diagnosed and repaired a problem with my new car.
Quickly identified a leak in my new car, and got it repaired quickly (and gave me a loaner while it was being fixed). I only wish they had caught the leak BEFORE I picked up the car at purchase.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 02:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
auto maintenance
Professional, friendly, honest service with comfortable amenities in customer lounge.
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 02:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick, very corteous service, done in the time parameters they'd thought it would be. It's why I come back.
See above. I goofed. Sorry.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 12:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Customer Service!
I live in Silverdale, WA and was helping a sick friend in an unfamiliar area when my engine indicator light unexpectedly came on. Lynnwood Honda was conveniently located and I drove right in with no appointment and was welcomed and taken care of immediately! Thanks so much for the personal care & service! Your outstanding customer service made all the difference to our day! Thank-you all again!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 08:19 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RITA L. in Seattle, WA on 06/30/2015
quality work, timely, and competent, friendly service people
Martine is the best. I always ask for him.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 08:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick service. Great customer service
I would recommend Lynnwood Honda in a heart beat.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 05:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Superb service
I've brought my vehicle for service for the third time. Their service is consistent, excellent, and their work is as promised.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 04:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Martin was great
He provided clear, prompt and considerate communication/service and it was a pleasure to have him assist me with my service issue.
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 03:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Trustworthy service
I always feel Lynnwood Honda Service Department is being honest with me and taking good care of my Civic.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
love Honda
Some Great guys work there
One example is Gabe the Sales manager brings me back to Honda
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding Customer Service
Alex in Service was amazing to work with. My window on my driver' side stopped working. Alex got me in and my window fixed. Alex even got my window covered under my extended warranty. Thanks Alex for going the extra mile!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 06:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
This is the 2nd time I have taken my car for an oil change and tire rotation. Amazing customer service. I got a ride home and a car wash. I would definitely recommend this dealer to family, friends and anyone.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 02:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service like it should be
Great service !
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 08:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ADAM N. in Seattle, WA on 06/26/2015
Prompt and courteous service
Took my CRV in for a service and everyone was very helpful and friendly. A nail was found in my tire which they patched for free.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 08:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service as usual -- found a problem in time
Great service as usual from our rep, Glenn Dubin. We brought our Pilot in for the air bag recall. While there, the mechanic noticed a leak in our radiator that we were not aware of. Fortunately he caught this before we had a problem on the road!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 06/26/2015 08:19 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 5408 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message