Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3672)

rating 4.7444866rating 4.7444866rating 4.7444866rating 4.7444866rating 4.7444866

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
THE OUTSTANDING SERVICE AT LYNNWOOD HONDA
As always, Glenn delivers what he promises! The technicians are top-notch, and the repairs are ALWAYS completed on time, if not ahead of time. I couldn't imagine taking my 2001 Accord or 2007 Odyssey ANYWHERE ELSE!!!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 08:55 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Slow for basic maintenance
Just needed my "B" level service (oil change, tire rotation). I made a reservation online but when I got there, it took 30 minutes to "check me in" and then I was told it would be another 2 hours. Wish I had known it would take so long. I wouldn't have chosen to wait there. Service was good though.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014 07:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MATT F. in Seattle, WA on 06/16/2014
Good customer service
Always friendly, review with me what maintenance they have completed on my car, what should be done in the future, if anything, and wash the exterior and vacuum the interior for me. Great service!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014 07:16 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Personal Serviec
I always enjoy bringing my car in for service. My car is over 10 years old now and has had no major problems because of the excellent care it gets at Lynnwood Honda. I enjoy the lounge where I can sip on a beverage and either relax or get some work done. The work is completed quickly and all the staff are professional.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014 04:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
auto repair
they are nice and clear.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014 03:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice people work there!
Great service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014 03:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
quick service and pleasant to deal with
We bought our car there and many others and have had great service and people are very curtious. Keep up the great work. Thanks.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014 10:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very happy service appointment
Everyone on staff at Lynnwood Honda goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied and their concerns/needs are met
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 10:18 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY P. in Kenmore, WA on 06/14/2014
Incorrect Information
Normally our car is washed after it is serviced. In fact, the service agent told my husband ours had been after it was serviced this past week. Unfortunately, it came home as dirty as when it was brought in. Communication between agent and the people who wash the cars? Disappointed.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 10:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Maintenance
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Available shuttle service. Car was done at time promised.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014 11:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Always appreciate the service and how well things run at Lynnwood Honda
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service check
timely, friendly, great
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 07:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID K. in Seattle, WA on 06/12/2014
Another fine service experience!
Definitely a step or three above even other area Honda dealerships. Personal, professional, friendly service. For minor services, I will wait, and the facilities and hospitality amenities are home-like, first class and the time passes quickly. Family ownership reflects in the family feel of staff.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 07:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful service with John Chow!! And Alex in the service department was so very accommodating!
We have purchased our last 3 cars with Lynnwood Honda and have only had good experiences!! I would highly recommend them!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 07:03 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
Yes
bad visit.
I love this dealership but they missed the boat with this visit. I was there 3 hourts and they didn't have the tire my car needed and didn't see the stains on the clear mask I wanted cleaned.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 05:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very friendly staff
Staff really friendly, Kyle very nice. The wait area really nice, clean, good coffee. Car came back washed and vacuumed and on time.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 03:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I am known by the the Advisor Martin
Been dealing with Lynnwood Honda for years now and have been so happy with them ;) - Martin explains everything and the outcome is what is expected.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 02:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY C. in Seattle, WA on 06/12/2014
Great service
great service
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 02:21 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
doubting if all work was completed
Had to wait when I arrived to pick up my car after service. I had dropped it off the night before.
License plate bent and trim broken (presume from carwash).
Coolant level very low in reservoir.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 06:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quick & courteous service!
I have been happy each time I have brought my car in. Everyone is always courteous.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/11/2014 09:19 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 3565 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message