Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3229)

rating 4.7518rating 4.7518rating 4.7518rating 4.7518rating 4.7518

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
17 Year old car service
Glen Durbin is tops for recommending appropriate repairs for older Honda models. With his help, my 1997 minivan will soon exceed 200,000 miles. I expect another 5 years and 60,000 miles of service. I have not had similar service at two other local Honda dealerships (do not have older mechanics familiar with 20th century Honda vehicles.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 11:03 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ADAM W. in Seattle, WA on 03/25/2014
Quick turnaround, and they keep me posted while performing service or repairs.
Quick turnaround, and they keep me posted while performing service or repairs.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 10:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACK W. in Edmonds, WA on 03/25/2014
Service
Awesome!!!
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 09:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
B1 Service
I understand that the CNG powered car is still a bit new to the industry. However, the Team at Lynnwood Honda took care of my car and provided a loaner car as well as handling an unexpected part problem. Thank you for taking care of business!!
Vehicle: HONDA CNG AT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 07:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Responsive
I appreciated the pleasant yet straightforward approach by those I worked with. They assisted, answered questions and followed through efficiently.
Vehicle: HONDA SPORT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 06:13 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAI N. in Tukwila, WA on 03/24/2014
scheduled oil change
Made an appointment at 10 and was told it wont be ready till 1:30. Didnt get a call until 2, so took 4 hours for an oil change with an appointment.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 07:47 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
owner
not very happy
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 03:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Conveniently made appointment for oil change online. Took about an hour and was provided great service by Greg Ashlock who provided a discount coupon without having to ask. Very happy with Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 03:03 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN K. in Seattle, WA on 03/24/2014
Great and courteous service
Elizabeth was my service advisor and could not have been better. She explained everything in detail. The free car wash was not so great. Outside of the car was still dirty and vacuuming of the inside was poor. The inside of my car was completely empty too. No excuse for poor car wash and vacuum.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 02:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient and Painless!
Very helpful and organized employees! Great lounge to wait in while car is being serviced.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/24/2014 01:24 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
location
I scheduled a transmission flush for odyssey and added an oil change. I got to front desk and checked-in. After it was done and I paid I was walking out and checking my bill and noticed that the transmission service wasn't done...only the oil change. The man at the service counter said I didn't request a tranny service, even though I had an e-mail conformation for the appointment that I had phoned in that specifically requested it. They told me they could get me in right away and get it done but by then I had to go and pick-up my kids from school and didn't have time to stick around. I made a few calls and was able to rearrange a few things and everything worked out luckily. They didn't charge me for the transmission service which was very nice of them to do. They were very professional and apologetic and I appreciated that. I'm sure that doesn't happen all the time
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great courteous service
This was my first visit to this particular Honda dealer. The way they handle the customer - making an appointment and ending the service with detailed explanations was very professional. I was so satisfied with their service that I told them I would definitely come back for my next service!!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 08:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff
Good explanation of service provided, service performed in amount of time estimated, comfortable waiting areas.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 08:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
A RICHARD A. on 03/22/2014
Friendly and Professional
Knew my name when I entered, fair price for services rendered, took the car in on time, and delivered it before the time they promised.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 05:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MIRANDA O. on 03/22/2014
Great!
Always fast easy and fair!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 01:59 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LISA R. on 03/22/2014
Service
Good professional service, however in the last year, my Honda was not vacuumed out as per service protocol twice, after getting oil changed. Luckily I mentioned this to the service manager helping me, and he saw they missed it again and got it done.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 10:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BERT RAYMOND L. on 03/22/2014
Trust
I associate My Honda Pilot with trust & safety and I feel the same way about Lynnwood Honda, they have never let me down.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 09:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRENDA S. on 03/22/2014
Great service
The service staff are pleasant and efficient. Got my recall work done in less than the predicted time and I even had wifi available while waiting.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 06:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
title?
Great service, on time, choice of waiting areas. Got thorough explanation of tasks performed.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/18/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 07:57 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRUCE B. on 03/21/2014
Greg Ashlock
Clean, efficient, did what they said they would do and I was out of there when they said car would be done
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2014
Review Created: 03/21/2014 06:23 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 3156 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message