Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

9105 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

MICHELE A. on 10/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent review."
Friendly, courteous service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/20/2016 10:00 AM
CAROLE J. on 10/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so helpful."
Was especially happy with the service since this was the first time I had to take the car in. My husband always took care of it but he passed away this year. Thank you for being so helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 09:47 AM
KRESIMIR G. on 10/19/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Don't offer a wash and vacuum as a "perk""
I came here for routine maintenance and they offered a wash and vacuum on the car after the repairs were complete. I thought, that is very nice of them and accepted this treatment. Now, I don't believe I would have said yes if I knew they were going to spray down the car with a hose and do the floor mats - just do that as a part of the service and don't offer - there was mud and dirt caked on the car when it was complete and the inside of the car was still full of dirt (my fault) just don't offer it. Further, on my way home, after getting my tires checked the tire pressure light came on and has remained on. It is severely disappointing when I was told there was no issue with my tire pressure that a light would come on.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 09:04 AM
STEVEN K. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and good customer service"
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Able to take care of my cars, and able to answer any questions I have about the cars.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 07:52 PM
JOAN L. on 10/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best!"
Lynnwood Honda staff is always courteous and accommodating. I recently went in for an oil change and asked them to check to see if I needed the tires rotated. They checked everything giving me a good bill of health for another year on my tires. The tires did not need rotating. I appreciate the fact that they do not try to sell you something that is not necessary. That gives me confidence in using Lynnwood Honda's service department. Thank you.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/17/2016 06:58 AM
MARILYN JOY B. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Outstanding customer service; friendly, helpful people
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 11:30 AM
DIANA K E. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence in the service"
As usual, Lynnwood Honda service dept was very courteous and helpful. Only improvement would be to have a better way to check in when dropping off my car. The last two times, I and a couple of other customers were left standing while waiting for a service agent to acknowlege us. If we stepped up to a desk, we were told to step back and wait (in the center of the room). All else is great
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 12:02 PM
DARLEEN G. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Seth M. helped me. What was supposed to be an 1 1/2 hour service went over 3 hours and he was really great at getting me information about why it was taking so long. He could tell I was a little disappointed and went out of his way to make the situation right. Thank you Seth!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 11:14 PM
CARL E T. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"auto evaluation"
I have purchased several vehicles from Lynnwood Honda. My son and daughter each own two Honda vehicles. We have been very satisfied with the vehicles and the service work. I have recommended Lynnwood Honda many times to friends and relatives. We also have Honda Mowers and use your service facility. Thank you!!!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 08:08 PM
VERA T. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A"
Alex was great but it took awhile for someone to greet me and then I had to wait about 10-15 minutes to get help
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 06:43 PM
SUSAN ARLENE C. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and excellent service for me since 1986."
Everyone is so friendly. Also, the service is explained and price quoted up front. No hidden or surprise charges unless they check with you first. I've been going to Lynnwood Honda since my first 1986 Prelude and have had nothing but Hondas since. I know that this service department is part of the reason.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 05:31 PM
SANDRA F. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnwood Honda employees are the best - and the waiting room (upstairs) very comfortable"
Excellent service which I really appreciate - especially the respect with which I was treated - thanks!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 04:44 PM
EUGENIUSZ S. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"profesional service"
I em going use honda service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 04:17 PM
ROBERT E M. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honda crv tuneup"
Done on time..informative..
excellent coffee....
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 03:32 PM
SONYA MARIE A. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
efficient friendly courteous excellent repair and service
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 03:13 PM
NANCY W. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Expensive"
Extra,charges for ? Checking fluids?
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 02:46 PM
TOM E. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service is excellent, people are polite, respectful, knowledgeable, prices are good.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 02:35 PM
STEWART L. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair of transmission software in Honda CR-V"
Repair went smoothly and easily. One small problem: when making the appointment I was told that they might need my car for up to 4 or 5 hours to make the repair. As a result, my wife came in a separate car to take me home. However, when I dropped the car off, I was told the work would be done in an hour and 10 minutes, which it was. If I knew that in advance I would have simply waited and saved my wife the trip up from Seattle.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 02:27 PM
OLIVIA R T. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had a great experience"
The staff were friendly, engaging, and made the experience positive. Although I am often told not to take my vehicles into a dealership, I enjoy going to Lynnwood Honda because I've only received honest reports of my car. I'm not a dummy and I can change my own oil or filters if I truly wanted to, but I trust Honda to get it done for me and done with speed/quality.

Thanks,
Olivia
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 02:25 PM
ANNETTE C. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Fast service
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 08:03 AM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 8154 in total