Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5025)

rating 4.7273454rating 4.7273454rating 4.7273454rating 4.7273454rating 4.7273454

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROY C S. in Edmonds, WA on 02/21/2015
Good knowledgeable service
The service rep. Glenn was courteous and very helpful in attending to the concerns on the condition of my vehicle.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 04:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NICK M. in Edmonds, WA on 02/21/2015
Great Service Team - and very friendly!
I had a great experience at Lynnwood Honda. Service was top notch!

Always consistent, always professional service at Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 10:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Nice and friendly service. Greeted and helped right away
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 09:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN N. in Lynnwood, WA on 02/21/2015
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 07:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NORMA M. in Edmonds, WA on 02/21/2015
Respectful efficient service
Routine maintenance visit. Explained everything in a respectful,businesslike manner. I know very little about cars and they took the time to make sure I understood.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 07:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kind, courtious and know what they are doing.
See above.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 11:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Excellent
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 07:36 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Not customer friendly
Parts were not available on the date service was scheduled so now have to come in a second time. A call would been appreciated so I could have rescheduled.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
airbag change/ oil change
Courteous, friendly customer service. Called with details of work to be done. Impressive.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 06:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service
Staff very helpful, courteous. Scheduled maintenance service was reviewed and explained before the car was taken in.
Service was completed at the estimated time.
Thank you for a positive experience and a great service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 06:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fine service and expert help.
You remind me when I am due to bring my car in--you are prompt to take it in--the guys are very polite and helpful--the job is done quickly and well.
All in all a very nice place to get fine service. Thanks
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 05:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great customer service
I feel like I am a priority customer, when I am just a regular one. great service, they are so friendly!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 04:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good customer service and fast oil change
We seldom get any coupons in the mail, so whenever we take our cars for service, we always ask whether there is a 10% or other coupon available. The customer service reps always find one for us. The mechanics do fast work, and we ALWAYS appreciate the car wash and vacuum.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 12:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly efficient
they greeted me at my car, walked me to the man handling my repair, it was done on time.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 09:07 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
It's always a pleasure to come to you as the people are so polite, caring and efficient, and I get a great car wash!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 08:49 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Actual service good. However was disappointed that i had to wait a week to get car in. Also was challenged on updates during the day.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 07:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
kept me informed
Nice people. attentive and courtious
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 09:38 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
staff seemed to care
took 3 weeks to get an appointment in early a.m.
I had to return because tire pressure was not balanced-that is why I brought to dealership
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 08:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
VIDA R. in Lynnwood, WA on 02/19/2015
Friendly , fast service
Friendly and fast service . Thank you
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 04:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kate listened and was eager to carriy out my wishes.
Came away with a very positive attitude with the positive way I was treated. Was enthused to come back to Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015 12:33 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 4742 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message