Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7054 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
MEGAN M. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service at Lynnwood Honda!"
Always great service at Lynnwood Honda!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 08:02 PM
JOE W. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer support"
Interacted with Ashley, very professional and courteous. Excellent service and they even cleaned and detailed my car, thanks. They also worked with me to fit my schedule which was incredibly helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 07:41 PM
MARY P. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall Good Service"
Easy drop-off and pick-up, friendly service and they wash and clean my car.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 06:41 PM
BOB D. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I go to Lynnwood Honda for the excellent service. Kyle was my service rep and as usual he made this quick and painless.
Vehicle: HONDA S2000
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 06:16 PM
SHANNON R. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
I had a service scheduled that I needed to move up a week due to warning lights that came on. Ashley was able to work me in and kept me informed along the way.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 06:10 PM
INTERPATH L. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"problems with billing"
billing/cashiers have many issues. service department has been great
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 05:22 PM
JUDITH W. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air Bag Replacement"
All personnel were very polite and helpful
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 05:21 PM
GERI G. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONDA CIVIC 1991 WITH 200,000 MILES"
I HAVE GOTTEN THE SAME SERVICE FROM LYNNWOOD HONDA SINCE THE DAY MY WIFE AND I BOUGHT IT. FABULOUS. I WAS TAKEN CARE OF AND GOT THE SAME GREAT SERVICE AS IF I HAD JUST PURCHASED THE CAR NEW. THANKS
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 05:14 PM
CARL E T. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledable saff.."
Helpful friendly service!!!!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 05:01 PM
SULAYMAN J. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are true to their word. When they tell you your car will be ready by a certain time, it will be. "
Great experience as always from these guys. Reception was excellent. Car ready on time. They kept me informed of the status of the repair. Friendly guys.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:51 PM
ANN B. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fit Recall Success"
As always, Lynnwood Honda provides EXCELLENT customer service to its patrons. My 2015 Fit was completed in time allotted and it looks just like new.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:50 PM
MARK EGLIN B. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2010 Ridgeline B1 Service"
I made my appt. with Glen Dubin in person after attempting to do so online. He mentioned that they had had some difficulties with the online appt scheduler recently. He asked when I wanted to come in and scheduled it for me. When I arrived for the appt. Glen was prompt in getting me checked in and gave me a time frame of when to expect the vehicle to be complete. Service was complete ahead of schedule along with some additional work he called to my attention which I didn't necessarily like hearing but would have needed to be done in the near future. I've never really had a bad experience during a service appt. in the 5 years I have owned the Ridgeline.
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:49 PM
STANISLAUS C M. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service On Complicated Repair"
The day before I brought my car in for its B12 maintenance service I had multiple system failure indicators turn on. These indicated that I was experiencing system failures in the ABS, Brake and Vehicle Stability systems.

The repair work ended up being a complicated and expensive multi day effort that required dealing with the long term warranty company to justify the need for the expense. I was mostly shielded from these negotiations as they were handled by the Lynnwood Honda service team, but based on the decision points where I needed to be in the loop I can understand the effort that was put into making this a positive experience for me both from the technical perspective of having my car fully functional again and from the effort needed while working with the warranty company. All through the warranty communications the service team kept me appraised of the discussions, potential risk and findings as they investigated the source of the issues and made recommendations.

The end result was a completely satisfactory repair that was expensive enough that it made the extended warranty I had originally purchased along with the decision to use Lynnwood Honda as the sole maintenance shop for the car (originally purchased form LH as well) worth it, as they had all the service details and records that that warranty company required.
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:48 PM
ANTHONY T T. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Airbag Replacement Visit"
I needed to bring my 2004 Civic in to comply with Honda's airbag replacement notice, and the job was done much faster than I expected. Lynnwood Honda staff was professional and all-around helpful, as always.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:41 PM
FRANCIS M. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Lynnwood Honda always provides excellent and satisfied service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:41 PM
JASON L H. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Outstanding customer service. Speedy and friendly every time I bring my vehicle in.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:33 PM
JUNG G. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great customer service, called when they promised, and overall professionalism was far better than most places
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:23 PM
MARILYN S. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service!"
Checkin was fast and curteous with David. Driver was pleasant and informative. I have recommended this dealer to several friends.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:16 PM
BETSY R C. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
From the greeter at the door to the cashier, every one along the path is easy to explain things to and takes the time to solve the issues and provide alternatives when appropriate. My primary contact is Glen who has been absolutely outstanding!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:11 PM
CINDY W. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV 120k mile service"
They always do a great job!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 04:09 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 6475 in total