Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4903)

rating 4.7290451rating 4.7290451rating 4.7290451rating 4.7290451rating 4.7290451

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
you've never let me down, always left happy.
see above....
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 07:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
I went in for my first oil change - everything about the service far exceeded expectations. I will definitely return.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 07:23 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
These guys go above and beyond to ensure our experience is excellent.
I would not take my Honda anywhere else. They have earned my trust.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 07:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANGIE L. in Seattle, WA on 02/02/2015
great service advisor
I feel I can always trust my service advisor (Glenn Dubin) because of the thoroughness with which he always does his work and his clear explainations.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 07:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service!
As usual my service experience was excellent. My service advisor Glenn is top notch!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 06:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I'm not treated like an "old lady"
Shuttle service was smooth and efficient and the work was done in a timely way.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 06:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Great service advisor, reliable, service done on time, cost a little high but with good service it is worth it.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 05:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HELEN R. in Seattle, WA on 02/02/2015
the loaner car!
getting a free loaner car and the service person was awesome
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 05:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast Service
We got very fast service for our oil change in the CRV.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 05:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I had the opportunity to great customer service from Kyle. I've always had a great experience when getting my car serviced here. Thanks again for everything!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 05:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEITH M. in Seattle, WA on 02/02/2015
Excellent service
My appointment was to install some accessories on my new Honda. Oscar, my service rep, reported that the work was done 90 minutes before it was scheduled to be finished. As always, the work done was exemplary.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 04:21 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Have had better service else where
Will not be coming back
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN L. in Lynnwood, WA on 01/15/2015
Honest, friendly service
I really enjoy this dealership and the crew running it. They are always up-front and courteous.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 10:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
fast ~~
Good
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 09:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Van Repair
Professional Service
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 08:36 AM
Amazing staff, kind, caring, attention to detail, and follow through.
I was greated upon entering the car dealership. Oscar ask me all about my concerns with the car. When my car was going to take longer to fix then orginally planned Oscar got me into a rental right away. The next day I was called several times about the progress of my repairs. I was called when the repairs were complete.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 07:44 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
still where I'd go...
kinda had to convince the service guy to do more than just say what had to be done...explain it to me...I might be female but I'm not exactly blonde...
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 07:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
courteous and straightforward
Excellent
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 11:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly people, good service
I am very satisfy with the service at Lynnwood Honda,
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 10:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Tech review of needs and results
The technician was thorough in checking for recall info and also going over the checkout items completed during the service call.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 07:50 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 4632 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message