Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4584)

rating 4.7338044rating 4.7338044rating 4.7338044rating 4.7338044rating 4.7338044

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
I've always felt the the service department is conscientious and take ownership in doing a good job.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 08:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great follow through
The team at Lynnhood Honda is great. They are thorough and always have a solution.
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 08:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I love Lynnwood Honda!
They got me in the same afternoon after I found out I needed a new battery. Oscar gave great customer service! Thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 06:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Glenn D Does It Agaim!
My minor tuneup was done petfectly and on time.
Thanks Glenn!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 05:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Honda Element routine service
Staff is terrific. Ability to hang around iin a comfortable setting excellent. Lots of feedback afterwards about the status of my car
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/09/2014 08:39 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY M. in Seattle, WA on 11/08/2014
Great service technician, but car was dirty
I have always had great service at Lynnwood Honda, but my last visit was disappointing. The technician was very helpful and friendly, oil change was done quickly and right on time, however my car was dirty. I found 4 oily handprints on the interior, I assume from whomever vacuumed the car. The oil is hard to get off completely. also, they said my car was washed, but it didn't look like it at all, they missed the sides. I don't go there for the car washing, but finding the oil spots is not okay. Their service is normally great though so I will be going back unless this happens again
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 05:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
I've always had great service at Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always courteous w/great service.
Always happy with the service I receive at Lynnwood Honda. Needed a service appointment when the web showed none, Alex was extremely accommodating and got me in quickly.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 03:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
As good as it gets.
Nice people, comfortable waiting areas, a Starbucks across the street, and a sparkling clean car to drive home. What's not to love?
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014 10:14 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Emergency Repair
Engine light went on in my vehicle so brought it in for repair. Didn't have an appt but figured since that is where I always get my Honda worked on they would be able to get it in an fix the problem. At first the service rep told me that they couldn't even look at it that day since I didn't have an appt and they were all booked up. So I was going to try to find another place to take my car. But then another service rep came over and said that they would probably be able to look at my vehicle that afternoon and if they couldn't get it done that day they would be able to get me into a rental. But they did get my car done even earlier that they had said.

I know that they have appts set up but also know that there should ALWAYS have some time to take care of emergency issues for loyal customers. Happy that Lynnwood Honda helped me out.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 10:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
work done early
finished work earlier than expected.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
got me a ride in a shuttle outside their normal shuttle range, and then got me in a loaner that night while my vehicle was serviced. Good communication.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Staff
Staff provided excellent service. Willing to transport me home during servicing of Pilot.
Provided education re servicing of car.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 12:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome
Always worry-free enjoyable service. Over my expectations!
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 11/07/2014 12:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANDREW Y. on 11/06/2014
Honest and efficient service!
Great customer service!!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 06:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RONALD L C. on 11/06/2014
Reliable Dealer
Friendly, trustworthy, competent, honest service department.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 05:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOLLY S S. on 11/06/2014
Great Service
As usual, Glen Dubin did a great job. Very thorough, explains everything, calls with updates, etc.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 03:24 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Routine service and questions
being automatically sent to a call center to schedule an appointment is horrible. I had to try calling twice to get transferred to the service department to ask a question. Finally had to demand not to be transferred to the call center even before saying hello. this has been going on too long.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 10:15 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Usual Good Experience
Just want to suggest that the shop check with customer before deciding that car does not need tire rotation, as timing of rotation may be important in maintaining tire warranty.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 09:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KRYSTLE T. on 11/05/2014
Great customer service!
I was 30 minutes late for my appointment because of traffic and they still squeezed me in right before closing! My oil was changed, tires filled, car washed and vacuumed. I was very pleased with the service!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/05/2014 08:30 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 4363 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message