Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8192 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
EDWARD M. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Electrical diagnosis"
Efficient, courteous service.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 06:13 PM
TERESA L. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent customer service"
I had wonderful customer service from all of the representatives. Brought my car in for 120,000 checkup and everything went well. Actual time was shorter than the estimate they gave me. Although they offered me a shuttle ride home I decided to stay and wait for the service and the lounge was comfortable. They recommended several services in the near future but didn't try to "sell" the work right away, which I find refreshing. The price was a bit higher than I had expected when compared to other dealers and autoshops but I was satisfied with the work that was performed.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 05:41 PM
JANE L L. on 06/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly service."
The Honda service crew are always polite and helpful, getting the work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/16/2016 05:24 AM
ROBIN W M. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL"
Great experience! Sandi, who managed our service, was friendly, thorough, a great communicator, and helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 07:56 PM
PAUL O. on 06/15/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Extremely disapointing"
I will never come back to your business and will tell everyone I know and meet how questionable you business practices are. I tried to work out the issues with management and was belittled. Good bye!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 01:28 PM
Rich G. at Lynnwood Honda responded on 06/16/2016

Dear Paul O.,

After you left your 1st message with Lynnwood Honda, one of the Owner’s returned your call and left a message for you on 5/26/16 at 12:50pm. We have tried reaching out to you several more times and left a message on 5/31/16 @ 3:56pm and 6/3/16 @ 8:58 am with no response. After trying to call you back at 9:26am on 6/3/16 I was able to get a hold of you and your wife. We had a very long conversation about your vehicle and the issues with the transmission fluid leak. During this conversation we agreed that I would call you back to set up a time for an inspection on the vehicle at no charge. We agreed to this with the understanding there may have been an error along the way with some diagnosis. I called your cell per your request at 1:38pm on 6/3/16 with no answer. After waiting a few days I called back again on 6/7/16 and left a message at 3:36pm on your cell.  We have still not heard back from you and wanted to let you know the offer still stands for the inspection at no charge. Please contact us at your convenience.

 

Sincerely,

 

Rich Gray

Service Manager

Lynnwood Honda

Dealer 425-775-7575

SHANNON H. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Honda Service"
Like usual the service department was helpful and efficient.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 12:35 PM
BRUCE ALLEN M. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 11:36 AM
ERIC M A. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service per usual"
Making the appointment was easy and done. I was in within a week (they could have gotten me in earlier, but my schedule didn't allow). I arrived, they gave me an estimated time of completion and I decided to wait. It was finished BEFORE the time they estimated, the car was cleaned and washed, and they gave me a complete report. I take my car there for a reason - they do excellent work.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 09:58 AM
LACEY T. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks! "
Easy drop-off/pick up, great customer service by all who I dealt with.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 09:35 AM
RONALD STEPHEN L. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Lynnwood Honda treated me great. All is Well Thanks
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 06:16 AM
EMILY T P. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy "
Fast and friendly service
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 08:29 PM
CAROLE R. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service "
on time, very polite, didn't try too hard to add on repairs, good car wash
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 06:43 PM
NEAL KENNETH S. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Took care of my vehicles needs in a timely manner.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 05:58 PM
TRISH H. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Title"
Comments
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016 05:21 PM
LISA ANN S. on 06/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
This was my first service with my new 2016 Honda Fit. Thank you Sandy, thank you Marcus! To be honest it's been seventeen years I had a new car and it was a huge decision to get the Fit. Everyone has been patient, kind and amazing. They are patient with my questions and the hovering of the new "mother" of my Fit
Thank you Lynnwood Honda!
It's awesome to get a good report from service. This car is awesome!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2016
Review Created: 06/13/2016 07:47 PM
LOWELL DONALD G. on 06/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kyle Patterson was a very helpful and experienced as well as excellent customer servicer advisor. A wonderful asset to your service department."
Very satisfied with the service department although it did take too long of time to get waited on.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2016
Review Created: 06/13/2016 06:53 PM
MIKE R. on 06/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, central phone person needs training"
The 2 or 3 times I've called in, the first person that answers will say something like "Lynnwood Honda" then nothing else. Or her tone is indifferent. Once I get to the service department, my experiences have been good. So lose a star due to your receptionist. gain four stars for service quality.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2016
Review Created: 06/13/2016 06:31 PM
KIRK G H. on 06/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/13/2016 03:20 PM
LINDA K. on 06/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
The people. Also the updates on service needed and timeframes.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/13/2016 02:21 PM
ALISON P. on 06/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st service "
Excellent and cheap
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/13/2016 02:08 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 7403 in total