Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8766 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
MARC LAWRENCE H. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Airbag recall service was painless."
Lynnwood Honda's service department is great for car service. This visit was no different. They called me when the replacement airbag was ready and the appointment took less than two hours.
I could have had a loaner car if I wanted and their shuttle service, which I used, was easy and quick.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 02:23 PM
DEBORAH T. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, courteous, perfect outcome. Enjoyable experience."
This was excellent. Work was scheduled a few weeks in advance. Everything went perfectly - The repair department was expecting me when I arrived, the work was done faster than predicted, and my car was washed!! Sandy remembered that I was riding my bike to and from dropping off the car. She made a point of calling as soon as my car was ready which made my day work much more easily. Thanks very much. Deborah Thomson
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 02:12 PM
KATHERINE ANNETTE K. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Yes
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 12:06 PM
ANGELA O. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful staff, but not everyone was on the same page."
I called to schedule a service for a check engine light. The lady on the phone told me that there was a shuttle service, but only to one location, not back to my home. When I arrived, the service agent at the desk told me that I could indeed use the shuttle service to go back home, which I was not aware of. This was a great benefit, but I had already planned my day around having to use the shuttle to another location, so it messed up my plans a little. Otherwise, the service staff were great. Much better service at this location than at another Honda location where we previously lived.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 08:51 AM
PAUL P. on 09/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"140,000 mile check"
Really good communication and follow-up from the service team. There was professional courtesy and the willingness to explain the problem that they found. They were able to complete the work on time. I continue to find the experience efficient and smooth for myself, as a customer.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2016
Review Created: 09/11/2016 09:13 PM
ERLING B. on 09/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super service"
I enjoy being able to take my car in for service and be confident that the entire vehicle will be looked over. Coming to pick it up and having the service department go over the service and inspection, answering all of my questions to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SPORT 4D
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2016
Review Created: 09/11/2016 08:28 PM
ALI F. on 09/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service and fast"
fast service and good customer service
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/11/2016 10:26 AM
LEOPOLD M. on 09/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"on time, sorrow, expedite and not that expensive"
I as amazed that Johnny noticed, my low pressure tires, sign for a week was caused by a nail, slow creeping, and not obvious low pressure after so much time.
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/11/2016 09:15 AM
ZHIGANG Z. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
work quick!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 09:10 PM
CYNTHIA A O. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Great People"
Whenever I come in for service the people working there are so upbeat and friendly. When the work is finished they go over everything with me, reviewing what was done and, if necessary, why. My most recent visit was great. When I checked in I knew I was going to have at least a 3 hour wait for everything to be done. I was totally surprised when after about an hour and a half or 3/4, the service rep. told me my car was done, vacuumed, washed and ready to go. I'm very grateful for that and for the fact that I can trust the work was done as it should be. Thank you so much!!!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 08:19 PM
GARY C. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual"
The service was on time, well done as expected - which is as usual with Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 03:46 PM
AL B. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Recall Service"
Fast and efficient recall service. Car washed and returned in excellent condition. Staff were friendly and responsive, esp. Mr. Garcia.
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 02:59 PM
DAVID R S. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and personal "
Smooth and efficient as ever!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 02:48 PM
JANELLE L. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service"
First time there, and was treated very well
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 02:30 PM
ALISON M. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job"
fast and easy
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 02:00 PM
HUGH R S. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area. "
Martin C helped me and was very thorough, friendly, personable and accommodating. The job was done in a timely way and there were no hidden fees. The car is running great.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 11:26 AM
PATRICIA H. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My customer service rep was awesome!"
My customer service rep explained in detail how the timing belt works. I appreciated the time he took to do that!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 10:20 AM
MARILYN JOY B. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgable personnel!"
Excellent in every way! Always recommend Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 08:20 PM
DONALD F. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Franklin Review"
I can't say enough good things about my service experience!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 08:03 PM
ROBERT S G. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every time i get my oil changed at Lynnwood Honda is a very positive experience. the people are exceptional in customer care."
Each time I have been to Lynnwood Honda the people that have helped me with paper work before and after the oil change were so very kind and helpful. They would make sure I understand and answered any questions I had. A very good place to have my car worked on.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016 07:40 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 7882 in total