Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3192)

rating 4.75196rating 4.75196rating 4.75196rating 4.75196rating 4.75196

Recommend?
98%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICH G. in Bothell, WA on 03/20/2014
Great people!
They were awesome!
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/20/2014 06:53 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KYLE M. in Lynnwood, WA on 03/19/2014
Easy to schedule
Quick processing at pick up.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 09:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service people are the best.
I can trust that any work that needs to be done is done correctly and the price is fair.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 09:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOLLY F. in Everett, WA on 03/19/2014
Great customer service
Always top notch customer service and my Van's next service will be for 195,000 miles. They keep me going
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 06:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
The main reason we deal with Lynnwood Honda is excellent customer service. We have recommended Lynnwood Honda and friends have made purchases there.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 06:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Location and Service
The dealership is close by, the staff is professional and customer oriented.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 04:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ERIC M. in Edmonds, WA on 03/19/2014
I can trust Greg Ashlock in the service department.
Greg always calls with what my car needs and is accurate on the time it will be ready. We have 5 family members that bought cars from Lynnwood Honda because of Greg's honest service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 03:37 PM
ReScore
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Improvement
Original
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
oops
I absolutely meant to mark 5 stars not one on my original review! Thanks for your great service!
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
customer service is excellent.
Kyle helped me when I came in to have my civic serviced. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and was very helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely polite. My overall experience was very pleasant.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 03:04 PM
ELIZABETH V., Service Drive manager at Lynnwood Honda responded on 03/19/2014

Thank you so much for your input!  It sounds like you had a positive experience and I am wondering if there was a mistake in the star rating?  It is showing one good star out of five!  If it is a mistake, would you mind rescoring your experience.  We really appreciate everything you say and use any comments you make for improvement.  If Kyle did an excellent job, I would love to show him a five star rating!
Thank you very much,

Elizabeth
Service Drive Manager
evalenzuela@lynnwoodhonda.com
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellence
excellent service
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 02:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Professionalism and Efficiency
Greg A. was great throughout the appointment (as usual)
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 02:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service!
We were immediately greetd by John Chung when we walked in. We stopped in to test drive a used 2012 Crosstour. We loved it so much that we had them work at a deal for a lease on a new 2014 Crosstour. We weren't planning on purchasing that day as we were on a time crunch to get to a dinner. From the time we accepted the deal they were offering, it took less than 45 min to close the deal and sign all the paperwork and leave with the car. For those of you who have purchased many cars. You know its hard to get out within a reasonable amount of time!
Everyone we worked with was very friendly and non-pushy. They were also able to work within our short time frame. Very pleased with Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 02:32 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
Visti was just ok
Showed up for our scheduled appt and the young guy helping us at acted like he couldnt find out appt. Found it, everything was good and they said it would be around 11:30 and our car would be done. Great. Went to Starbucks to wait. Around 12:30, went back since we hadnt heard from anyone only to find out that after waiting for 3 hours, our car hadnt been touched. Apparently the paperwork was placed in the wrong spot so no one worked on it. They were very nice and offered us a loaner to use for a couple of hours while they finally got to our car. Good thing we had no where urgent to be. Not the best first impression.

Also, our car was suppose to be washed and vacuumed out. The wash was ok but the vacuuming sucked, couldnt even tell they vacuumed it. Definetly not impressed with that part of the service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 02:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable as always. Thank you.
Glenn was wonderful again and our problem was fixed quickly and I understand exactly what was wrong and what the solution was before any work was done. He was frank and I was reassured that working with Lynnwood Honda is the right choice. Thank you.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/19/2014 02:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service!
Martin Castanares is a great service advisor. I consider him a friend! Plus I can speak with Martin both in English and Spanish.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/16/2014 11:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pleasant service
On my recent visit to Lynnwood Honda I was served pleasantly and efficiently. The items that I needed to have done were all completed, and I was informed of the need for a part before that part of the job was completed. I also always appreciate having the car washed before I leave!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/15/2014 12:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
Answered questions , friendly and had car complete when the said they would
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2014
Review Created: 03/15/2014 10:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
pre-trip safety check between oil changes
The gentleman that helped me was friendly and efficient. He told me how long the wait would be and gauged it just right.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/14/2014 08:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people
everyone from the receptionist to Lilly, who calls for my car and takes my money, was great
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/14/2014 07:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
thorough
thank you!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/14/2014 06:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My service advisor, Greg Ashlock.
Greg has excellent customer service skills and recommends only what is needed when there is something else that needs to be repaired when I take my car in for regular service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/14/2014 06:06 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 3119 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message