Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8450 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 37 minutes ago
CHRISTINA C. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Kind service"
They gave me a rental car for free for the time that they needed my car (ended up being a few days) and since I have 3 kids and don't live near bus lines, that was a safety factor and necessity. They called at least once or twice a day to check in and give me a progress report and were super kind when doing so. They were welcoming, professional, and friendly from the moment we walked in the door, until we came back to pick up our car (which is perfectly fixed!).
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 10:06 AM
ANDREW W H. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
My car needed an oil change and more. The first day available was Saturday. We were heading out of town that day, so Lynnwood Honda's service dept squeezed us in. They communicated the service clearly and were very friendly.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 10:03 PM
ELLEN D. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance visit"
When I first arrived I was greeted by Juan, he was very helpful and friendly.
Ashley helped me get signed in, he also was friendly and efficient. My car was ready at the time promised.
Jim was my shuttle driver that dropped me off and also picked me up, very courteous.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 09:25 PM
KATHY D. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department Staff"
Martin Castanares always keeps me informed about the repairs required and the cost to do them. When I pick up my vehicle he explains everything that was done, and answers any questions I may have. I would recommend this business solely for their Service Department. Was not impressed with my dealings with the Sales Department.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 09:25 PM
KATRINA A. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
Thanks so much for the great, quick work on my 2005 Honda Civic. The 90,000 mile maintenance was completed sooner than expected and was lower than the estimated cost.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 08:50 PM
MELISSA M O. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service before and after the repair."
Repairs were explained in detail before and after the work was done. Our Pilot was clean and ready before the promised time!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 07:13 PM
JAN M. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Painless"
Sandy was very helpful in answering my questions and things went very smoothly.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 07:03 PM
ROGER H. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and efficient"
They took me even though I showed up 45 minutes early for my appointment. Then, they finished work in less than the time estimated.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 04:48 PM
ALI A. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional, Courteous, Prompt, Fair"
They handled my recall quickly and also checked out another question I had without charging me an arm and a leg for the diagnosis.
Pretty disappointed over having to wait 1 1/2 hours for a shuttle ride that was supposed to happen in 20 minutes.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 04:44 PM
SYDNEY M. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had Honda Serviced here..."
Excellent Customer service and timely. We will be back, thanks!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 03:16 PM
SHIRLEY N. on 07/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The team!"
Employees at Lynnwood Honda are fantastic - attitude and service are top from the time you walk in the door to completion of the work and you and your car go home with a smile on your "face".
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/31/2016 08:39 PM
JOANN S. on 07/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
My service rep was friendly, helpful and honest. I was in and out in less than an hour.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 07/31/2016 12:24 PM
RICHARD W H. on 07/31/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"No part in stock!"
I made an appointment 3 weeks in advance and at that time they said they had the necessary part for our Element, but when we got there they were able to fix the recall but then had to order the part they said they had, which means making time to take the car in again when the part comes in.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/31/2016 11:09 AM
MIKE B. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything as expected"
It was time for my 2003 CRV to get a check up. It only has 207,000 miles on it. It passed with flying colors! Everything turned out just as I expected it to. Thanks
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 11:24 PM
JEAN K. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"expensive oil change"
I would like to know how long the mechanic who change my oriole had been working there or as a mechanic I went in for an oil change and it ended up costing me 380 something dollars the guy heard a noise so he asked The service manager I was working with if I would OK the diagnostic test so I said yes and then he came back he didn't know where the noise was coming from so he asked to do another diagnostic and he still found nothing but the service manager did take off the one diagnostic and gave me 15% off but it still came to 380 something dollars and all I needed was an oil change so I would like to find out how long he is been a mechanic I've been going there for several years and I haven't had this experience yet and I'm still very upset I don't have that kind of money to be spending thank you
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 07:53 PM
PATRICIA E. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect Customer Service"
I trust Lynnwood Honda so I'm sure the services on my car were good. But I have to add that their customer service is absolutely perfect. From intake (David Mendez) to my phone call and subsequent follow-up from Kyle to the interior/exterior detail person (super guy but don't remember his name), you really couldn't ask for anything more. Never say never but I can't imagine what would ever inspire me to look elsewhere to buy a car or to have it serviced. Five stars doesn't do Lynnwood Honda justice.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 05:48 PM
LERNA E. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I experienced the difference!"
I came to Lynnwood Honda simply to get my recalled airbags replaced; I found the staff friendly
and efficient even though my job didn't cost me anything. And best of all, my car was cleaned
inside and washed outside!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 05:17 PM
MEGAN H. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"reliable, friendly"
I was able to get my van in for service when it was convenient for me. The job was finished early too
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 05:01 PM
ROSEMARY H. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good service"
I appreciate the good service and courtesy that I experience talking my Honda in to your shop. I always feel respected. And my car just keeps on ruining well!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 04:44 PM
TRACEY P. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything is great at Lynnwood Honda"
Done in amount of time they said they would be. Friendly staff. Washed and vacuumed my car!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 04:22 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 7613 in total