Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4270)

rating 4.7373558rating 4.7373558rating 4.7373558rating 4.7373558rating 4.7373558

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Verified by SureCritic
ERHE D. in Seattle, WA on 09/23/2014
the price is much higher than expected
I got a 10 dollar off coupon from the dealership. Expecting the usual 30 or at most 35 dollar for oil change. I ended up asked to pay 55 on a oil change! That is not how you get customers to return the next time.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 03:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID D. in Clinton, WA on 09/23/2014
see below
Excellent job, you mad the car look like new.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 12:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service is great!
We always have a good experience at Lynnwood Honda, and this time was no different. They told us exactly what the work would involve, their price estimate was accurate, and the van was ready when they promised.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 06:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and honest!
I love knowing that I will get a good deal and that the employees will be honest with me. This is a great place!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/23/2014 01:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everybody is polite, helpful and they are on time.
I was late for my appointment but everybody was still very helpful and polite. They finished working on my car after their normal hours but never suggested that I should come back another time.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 10:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service and trust
Lynnwood Honda has outstanding customer service. This includes being greeted at the door, taken care of by estimating the cost up front and checking at the end. The shuttle drivers are polite, on time and interesting to talk to. The final work I can trust!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 05:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I have no idea what review title means
Good service; short wait time; knowledgeable and friendly staff
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 04:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service. Nice lounge to wait in.
Very helpful in explaining things to me.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 03:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient
Friendly and efficient staff.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 03:44 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
I would have given my service a 5 star but..
Overall I was extremely impressed with the attention I received and with the clear way that information was provided regarding the service itself. My only complaint was that halfway home I noticed that the low tire pressure warning was on which I assume was the result of my having my tires rotated. Normally I would have done a once over before leaving but there was a very large truck waiting to get past me in the parking lot. In any event I continue to be impressed with the quality of the service and attention one gets at Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 03:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Reliable, trustworthy
I always trust Lynnwood Honda to do a good job.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 02:55 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
No
Tire Rotation
The service staff was great - 5 star. My 4 out of 5 star is because you charge $10 to rotate tires. Ridiculous. I can drive to Discount Tires (where I did not buy my car or tires) and have them do it for free. This should NOT be a $10 service. I will likely bring my car elsewhere for regular maintenance now due to this nickel & dime sort of service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN J. in Edmonds, WA on 09/22/2014
terrific as always
great team - great communication - great service, as always. These guys make car maintenance a great big "easy button".
Vehicle: HONDA RIDGELINE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/22/2014 02:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice people and great communication
Great crew took care of everything. Received constant updates and all done on time as promised. Service Advisor Glenn D. was great !! Thanks
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 03:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality Work
Work gets done in a timely matter and is explained throughly.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 09:16 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BERIT S. on 09/20/2014
Great work
Start with Dave Peterson!! Great guy!! Good honest deal and a wonderful man.
Service done on a broken door latch was done quickly and with more help than I expected.
I will be coming back for my next Honda from these people.
PS: I was a Ford man for 40 years! I am not going back!!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 06:11 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEMO K. in Edmonds, WA on 09/20/2014
customer service was poor
I was over charged and after arguing an agent went over my invoice and admitted there was a mistake and the bill was reduced from $166 to $117. A big difference
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/20/2014 02:59 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MERILYN LOUISE D. on 09/19/2014
They have parts for my lawnmower
The oil light did not come on, so I guess
they got the oil back in and the filter tight.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 05:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY M H. on 09/19/2014
Good service
Good service, fast turnaround, as requested.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 04:14 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MICHAEL K. on 09/19/2014
Glen Dubin
Glen explains every thing the car needs
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 04:06 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 4100 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message