Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7667 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
MONICA H. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient, professional"
Excellent experience. Guy at front desk even alerted me to a nail in my front tire.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016 03:13 PM
DAI N. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance"
Alex was so helpful that we will come back to this place because of him. Thank you Alex! :)
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016 06:39 AM
VERNON LANGLIE O. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient service"
In quickly. Out quickly.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 11:15 PM
ARLENE A. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This time it was fast a well done for a good price."
well pleased! pleasant rep,
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 10:40 PM
DAVID J. on 04/06/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor service department communication"
After 20 years of having our vehicles serviced at Lynnwood Honda, my wife is ready to find a new provider. The communication around what service the vehicle needed and how long it would take was very poor. I can only hope that this was an isolated occurrence. Even so, I don't know if we will be back.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 09:56 PM
TIMOTHY B. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnwood Honda--the only place to have your Honda cared for."
Very professional, friendly, and upfront about work needed and options available. No high pressure do a bunch of additional work.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 09:38 PM
KERRIN K. D. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service."
Lynnwood Honda always does a thorough job on our regular maintenance and recommendations without being too 'salesy'. And their response time is flawless!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 09:38 PM
ROBERT L S. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service experience"
People ,Service, and Location
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 04:46 PM
MICHIE P. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service"
Customer service is great!
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 03:09 PM
YASIR A. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Everyone is polite and very helpful. Bellevue Honda is nearer to me but I make it a point of coming out to Lynnwood since these guys are reasonable money-wise and very customer focused.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 02:53 PM
ED A S. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why I use yoour facility for Ridgeline and lawnmower service."
Every employee appears happy to work there and are quick to say Hi and ask if they can help me
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 02:41 PM
CHARLIE H. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the good service"
Lynnwood honda is great
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 02:41 PM
PRIYANTHI A. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, polite and great service "
Ashley was very polite and professional. He called early in the am to tell me what they found and how they could fix it. He fixed a light that was out knowing that would be important even though it wasn't on the list of repairs. The repairs were done early. The car was washed and cleaned. I received a call before the appointment to ask about my concerns. Excellent service!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 02:38 PM
GEORGE E R. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good As Always"
Never had an issue with their work. Always done on time and treated with utmost courtesy.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 02:24 PM
MIKE D. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great communication "
Clear and concise. No surprises. Timeliness were realistic and met with out issue.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 02:20 PM
SHARI JUNE R. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding genuine customer service"
From my first visit when purchasing my 2010 touring Pilot to the maintenance and service, I have received oustanding customer care, service and follow up. Martin in the service department has been exemplary and has always taken very good care of me and made me feel like family.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 02:10 PM
LAURA T. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick fix"
Had an engine light come on unexpectantly and Honda fit me in that very day
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 02:07 PM
DIANA B. on 04/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The knowledge, skill and courtesy of the staff. "
For the first time, the service adviser had difficulty reaching a representative of Donlen in Illinois,, the fleet maintenance company with which we have a contract. it is necessary for the Lynnwood Adviser is required to contact them and get approval for the services that are on the schedule for this visit. Then the adviser has to call them again when the service was completed for signature and approval of payment. I believe that the problem was with Donlen--maybe reorganization, new staff, etc,. --since this has never occurred in past visit to L. h. I am not aware of any changes in policy.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/04/2016 02:08 PM
SEVERINA P. on 04/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they 're excellent of their service"
excellent
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2016
Review Created: 04/04/2016 11:11 AM
LEIF A. on 04/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and fair pricing"
Excellent. Was in for some service on my 2005 civic. Service was on time, and fairly priced. Thanks Lynnwood Honda and Honda of America.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/04/2016 09:05 AM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 6983 in total