Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3948)

rating 4.7402733rating 4.7402733rating 4.7402733rating 4.7402733rating 4.7402733

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very professional
Everyone went above and beyond to fully service my vehicle. My CR-V is running in top form.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 09:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maintenance
Ashley explained the scheduled and additional needed work. Luckily my car has for the most part only needed routine scheduled work.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 03:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
easy, great service
service was great, as usual. The new online scheduling does not give a $$ estimate, and I liked that better.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 02:56 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing service
Great service
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG L. in Edmonds, WA on 08/04/2014
One stop
I got an oil change, touch up paint, a quote for my car on a trade-in, a wash and vacuum, and a roto-tiller all in one place. Crazy!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN C. in Seattle, WA on 08/04/2014
little mistake
you had a little mix up having to do with how the cars are identified. first time in all the time I've been servicing my car with you (8 years) but it was handled very well. Thank you.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Much better visit
The visit was better than my visits in the past.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 04:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Been there ... done that.
Ladies and gentleman: I have already completed this questionnaire about my recent service visit which was excellent. But it is not excellent to send repeated emails. Please tweak your computer. John Olson, Poulsbo, Wash.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 12:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very pleased with our purchase!
My husband and I purchased a 2014 Honda Odyssey at Lynnwood Honda from Mark Baker. Mark was wonderful to work with. He worked to find a van with the interior and exterior colors we wanted. He called us with an update each week on when to expect our van. On the day we took our van home, Mark explained in detail all of the features of our van and taught us how to access them. I am very pleased with the customer service we received!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 05:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Scheduling and Maintenance on time
Great Job
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 10:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
They gave my car excellent service
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 07:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Top-Notch
Does everything the right way - plus that little extra.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 06:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ashley the Service was good.
Ashley the service guy was nice and attractive looking . He did everything he could to make my visit good. I liked that he communicated in a level way like no nonsense. I appreciate a good clean appearance and he was professional. Thank You.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 05:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MYNRA N. in Seattle, WA on 08/01/2014
Know what needs to be done on arrival
Prompt, polite service. Done before the
expected time.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
The service is good and sayisfactory
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 03:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
No bull.
They had what I wanted and sold it to without. Any hassle. I was out of there in under an hour. Thanks, De!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 03:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK B. in Seattle, WA on 08/01/2014
recall service made easy
Recall service went fine. Comfortable waiting room with free coffee, juice and water and wifi and internet stations. Car was washed and vacuumed prior to pickup.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 02:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Change of oil and wiper blade replacement.
The staff are always helpful and courteous. The work is well done and on time. It is a pleasure to work with them.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 12:05 PM
Tweaked and washed - great combo!
Great crew in the front and talented techs in the back. good value. Good treatment. Always feel like an important customer. And the car is washed!
Vehicle: HONDA CROSSTOUR
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 09:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fantastic service!!
I was recently at Lynnwood Honda for an oil change and tire rotation and received top notch, excellent service!! Ashley Low assisted me and was extremely helpful. I was late due to traffic and he was very kind re: my lateness. The service was very speedy, and I was on my way much quicker than I expected. The final cost was also lower than I expected. My car looked fantastic (washed and vacuumed) and things couldn't have gone better. Ashley was extremely helpful and professional, and great to work with. I had a top notch experience. Thank you!!!!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 07/31/2014 08:31 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 3811 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message