Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

8011 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
HOWARD L. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful staff"
Excellent and prompt service
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 04:38 PM
MAGGIE R. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service light - oil change"
requested check all to make sure antifreeze and other liquids were ok, as last time there was NO antifreeze in the car. We had some here, so it was filled by my son-in-law. ok now.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 03:58 PM
KRISTEN A P. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extra courteous service"
Here for a B-1 service for our CRV, since it would be a long wait I was given a ride home with promise to pick me up when the car was ready. Incidental to the routine service they detected and replaced a failing battery, saving me from future problems.
Everyone I encountered was courteous, helpful and attentive to my needs.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 03:39 PM
WILLIAM T. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
would award a 5 star except believe the cost is somewhat excessive
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 03:35 PM
SUELLEN JO C. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance visit"
My car was well serviced, they called when they wanted to recommend another service and it was done on time.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 03:17 PM
SUSAN M S. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Please see what I sent to Greg."
Please see what I sent to Greg Ashford. Thanks.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 02:45 PM
GREG W. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change--A1 service"
Efficient!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 02:33 PM
NANCY S W. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Missing something..."
Lynnwood Honda provided its usual high level customer service, but could do better. Contracts with Visa usually (always I think) have language saying the business cannot require the customer to show identification, yet you always ask for ID. When I have brought this up with the clerk (not the same clerk as on this last visit, this was months ago), she got upset and had to run it by someone in the back.

This may sound minor to you, but I find it terribly annoying, especially because you are now using the chip reader. There is absolutely no reason to continue this practice of asking for identification. My wife likes Hondas, but this would cause me to look at a competitor. When other stores do this, I do not return.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 02:29 PM
CAROL R G. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Go to your dealership to get services done on you car. In the long run you will save money."
I started getting all of the services done on my Honda Civic in Lynnwood a couple of years ago after being taken for 1K or more at Goodyear in Bothell. Goodyear never really fixed the problem I had with my car and when I took it back in they told me it was a different problem and would be another 1K or more to fix. That's when I decided that going to the dealership was my best bet because even if the work is a little more expensive at times, the work done is excellent and the people at Honda don't lie to you. I'm advising anyone who reads this to never go to Goodyear at Canyon Park in Bothell.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 07:54 AM
LYNN W. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The experience was good from the time I walked in the door. Pleasant,organized,timely, "
If they were looking for a Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 07:37 AM
ASH CRANFORD H. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service "
The staff at Lynnwood Honda are always amazing. Fast service, extremely friendly and always ready to help.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 09:12 PM
JOHN L. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
essy to schedule appointments on internet. friendly people and ever thing is highly organized
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 07:13 PM
JUDY H. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE, CHECK OVERALL. TERRIFIC"
EVERY ONE IN SERVICE DEPT. ORGANIZED, TREATS CUSTOMERS WITH INTEREST, KEEPS YOU INFORMED. LOVE THE CAR WASH.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 05:10 PM
LARRY M. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Great Customer Service from the Service writer
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 03:37 PM
JESSIE Y. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Airbag recall service"
Professional, courteous service overall. Some hiccups in intra company communications where telling me incorrect info when I showed up. This after I had received a call that parts were in for my insight and I had scheduled an appointment. Some time lost in clarifying and looking for forms. Had to call after time had passed for my car service to be completed despite being told I would receive a call. Had to wait for my car to be finished washing after being told it would take 10 minutes and I showed up 30 minutes after that. So small blips but obviously this day needed some improvement. But overall I've been pleased with service at Lynnwood.
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 03:05 PM
PAMELA K Q. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance"
Welcoming upon arrival; directed to a service desk person who was also professional, informative, and helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 03:02 PM
RICK S. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service."
Lynnwood Honda has been great, customer service is outstanding, thank you for backing your product!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 02:34 PM
JASON L H. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service As Usual!"
Lynnwood Honda again exceeded my expectations for service!

I brought in my 2014 Honda Pilot because the weatherstripping on the exterior of the sunroof was coming off. I thought maybe they'd re-glue the existing rubber or maybe replace it. Well, not only did they do that, but they replaced the entire sunroof because they saw that there was some corrosion taking place around the edge where the weatherstrip had come off. All of this took place under warranty. Fantastic service! Thank you Lynnwood Honda!!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 02:21 PM
DONALD M. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Honest, Direct Service"
Service was done timely with honesty provided at best option for the consumer based on specific needs of car
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 02:07 PM
CHANTAL T. on 05/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great service"
Got my oil changed and received my car before the expected completion time. Everyone is always helpful and very courteous.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 10:20 AM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 7263 in total