Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5619)

rating 4.7253853rating 4.7253853rating 4.7253853rating 4.7253853rating 4.7253853

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YEN H. in Seattle, WA on 06/03/2015
SERVICE AT HONDA LYNNWOOD
What is there NOT TO LIKE? Bellevue has similar service like free shutter, coffee but I like Honda Lynnwood the BEST. Cozy lounge and I enjoy working on my computer while waiting for my car or if I wait long, there is free shuttle brings me to shopping mall. Yeah.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/03/2015 02:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great first service
My first experience with service at Lynnwood Honda on my new fit - really welcoming, made it easy, communicated clearly, and I loved the discount for first service!
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/03/2015 02:29 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, fast, and great communicators!
I always feel that the service is top notch and the staff are very helpful. I've been a loyal customer since 2006 for maintenance of my element. My only complaint is the lack of weekend service hours.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/03/2015 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Thanks for tuning up my car and doing it in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/03/2015 05:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great and friendly customer service
=)
Vehicle: HONDA S2000
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 11:35 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Trustworthy
Lynnwood Honda takes exceptional care of my car
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 05:36 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, knowledgeable service as always.
Oil change on time
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 04:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Thorough & quick
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 03:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ZUNG D. in Mukilteo, WA on 06/02/2015
Great Service
This is my second time bringing my car in to get it serviced. I really appreciate the time they take to go over the options for my car.

Plus their lounge is pretty comfortable to do work while you wait.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 03:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and Efficient Service
I called and was immediately given an appt.
Took my car in, was given a ride back to work. They called and picked me up within an hour and a half. And I was ready to roll.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 02:06 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
Terrible
0. Honda has issued a recall on unusual oil loss and you gave us a complete run around on the problem. Terrible service
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 09:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change
The staff at Lynnwood Honda was friendly, efficient and on time. There was a clean and quiet lounge to wait while my car was being worked on.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 05:55 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
listening and flexibility appreciated by this customer
I was tickled on the second call to learn I would be able to get an oil change in my free time. Unfortunately now my check engine light came on. Checked to make sure I got oil. Oil level good. Argh!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 09:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
individual service
I have been very pleasantly surprised by the level of service from the greeters to the staff. Ashley really listened to my concerns and followed through with the service people. I felt well taken care of.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 09:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LULU L. in Lynnwood, WA on 06/01/2015
Accessibility
Great job.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 07:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Get the job done and on time
I have been going to Lynnwood Honda since we bought the 2008 Pilot and have been very pleased with the service. The only complaint I have is things costs too much.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 04:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN B. in Bothell, WA on 06/01/2015
Awesome!
Service personnel weren't condescending. Very respectful. Work completed quickly well before the time quoted. Provided courtesy ride.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 04:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
Everything was great (this time) and I even vented some frustration over the "call service center service" and they listened and addressed my concerns/
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 03:39 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID R. in Seattle, WA on 06/01/2015
They did the best they could!
They do good work, getting in and out was simple, and it didn't break the bank.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 02:57 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great communication, service,shuttle, waiting room,personnel.
I love Lynnwood Honda. They have great personnel who explain things thoroughly, offer the options, and relate well to the customer. They make you feel well cared for and that you can trust them. The work has always been good. They are tops on my list!!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 02:57 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 5260 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message