Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (3868)

rating 4.7403055rating 4.7403055rating 4.7403055rating 4.7403055rating 4.7403055

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
POLITE
DID THE WORK FAST AND WELL
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 04:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Very Professional
complete evaluation of prior maintenance, recalls, planning for future services.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 04:34 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YAP M. in Seattle, WA on 07/22/2014
Service
Good
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 03:56 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Thorough
Service was satisfactory in addressing noise from suspension. Covered by warranty as only 6 wk since pickup.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 02:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JANE P. in Seattle, WA on 07/22/2014
Friendly, pay attention to detail, knowledgeable
This is the only home of record for my 23 year old Honda Accord. They've taken good care of it and me.
Thanks, Lynnwood Honda
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 02:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Fast Service
I bring my truck in everytime to Lynnwood Honda when I need service. Alex is great, friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 01:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place to take your car
Always fixes my Honda right.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 11:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and Fair
Return visit for the same problem. No Problem !! No question! Fixed immediately with apologies. Well done.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 08:28 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Positive customer service attitude!
We drive from Gig Harbor to have service at Lynnwood Honda because the quality of your service is outstanding! Ashley and Kyle in your service dept. are excellent examples of dedicated employees--they truly make you feel that the customer is appreciated! Keep up the exemplary work!! Kudos to Kyle and Ashley!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 06:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
100% great service
I already did.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 08:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Excellent service and support.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 05:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast and great service.
fast and great service with a good waiting area and responsive staff.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 03:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
ANOTHER TROUBLE-FREE EXPERIENCE AT LYNNWOOD HONDA
As always, the service team (including the technicians, who remain unknown to me) continue to deliver prompt and courteous customer service! Greg and Glenn, and Martin, seem to understand that it's not just about the automobile. It's also about making people feel good.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Thank you for the fast service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:14 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Only took 2 months to get a response...
Once we purchased our vehicle, we were like dust in a breeze to them. Promises, even in writing, were disregarded completely. I had an email chain two months long with no action, until I was told to CC the manager. Everything was taken care of less than 48 hours later. Everyone was NICE, thats why I gave it 2 stars. BUT to get any action I had to use chain of command and I literally HATE doing that. We did feel we got a fair deal on our vehicle, but that we had to be far too pushy to receive the after care we were promised.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 02:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient - Pleasant loung - Free Coffee - Friendly & Professional
Apparently thorough and knowledgeable?
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 01:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
SERVICE ALWAYS AS EXPECTED
GREG ASHLOCK CONTINUES TO AMAZE ME. HE ALWAYS TAKES CARE OF ME AND I NEVER LEAVE WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Vehicle: ACURA TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 12:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Responsive
Needed oil change and spare keys. Received quick and courteous service from everyone, including a ride home by Jim.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 07:10 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Almost Perfect!
My visit would have been perfect, if we could have found out why my trunk keeps opening by itself. But it would not replicated the problem during my visit. That said, the entire dealership was courteous and personable, the staff was professional and the building and grounds were impeccable clean. What's not to like about that? John from Poulsbo
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 04:48 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great Servicing
I love Lynnwood Honda for my regular servicing. It's easy to make an appointment, and the car is always ready when promised.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 10:21 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 3742 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message