Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (6040)

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
No
clean facility
It took 90 minutes to do an oil change
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2015
Review Created: 08/08/2015 04:50 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
Adviser explained things well and car was done on time.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 09:40 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff is very efficient and friendly.
I have never had bad service at Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 08:46 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
QUALITY COMPANY
WHAT MAKES A QUALITY COMPANY ARE THE EMPLOYEES. L.H. HAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, PLEASANT, RESPECTFUL, FUN EMPLOYEES.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 04:55 PM
Great Service
Excellent service. But the price seems to be little high.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 03:52 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Informative & Helpful Advisor
The service advisor explained thoroughly and clearly in order of priority what maintenance and service items needed to be addressed.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 10:41 AM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good service
Feel confident taking my car here. I'm not completely sure though that one of the noises that I had was solved. I'm trying to decide if it's a normal noise or a problem.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 12:29 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANGIE L. in Seattle, WA on 08/06/2015
great service advisor
I always appreciate the thoroughness with which my service advisor, Glenn Dubin, reviews my service records and advises me on needed repairs and the time frame that the work should be done on my vehicle. He is always patient with providing explanations and I feel that I can always trust his advise. I really appreciate how he is attentive to his customers and makes Lynwood Honda a special place to go.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 11:37 PM
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY B. in Seattle, WA on 08/06/2015
Respect customer's time needs and requests
In for oil change & rotating tires if needed. Had scheduled appointment approx. 10 days prior. The person checking me in went outside to get some figures from it. I observed him standing there just chatting. He was gone much longer than expected for that. I asked that car not be washed. Service took longer than he'd estimated; I had something else to get to afterwards so that wasn't good. And at end he told me they had hand washed it. Car did not look hand-washed -- dried bugs still on hood. Please respect customer's time needs and requests.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 09:31 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LEE C. in Edmonds, WA on 08/06/2015
Recall visit---06 Accord
Great Service---Well managed operation.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 03:55 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
The people who helped mw.
Very helpful and friendly service people. Everything was fast and efficient.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 03:33 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly staff
Repairs made on time as stated
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 02:14 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
courteous and friendly
Service is good and people are quite nice.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 02:10 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, reliable service!
My Civic needed a routine oil change and tire rotation. While I also needed a new battery (it was starting rough in the mornings lately) and a brake flush, the tire rotation was unnecessary. Good to know they were honest with the rotation, and looked out for the other needs for my car! Friendly service and a great car wash to boot! Thanks again for your wonderful care!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 01:59 AM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PEGGY C. in Seattle, WA on 08/05/2015
good work/too expensive
The work seems to be fine, but the prices are very high. Much more so than my regular mechanic.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 10:17 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Good coffeein waiting lounge
Just fine
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 09:45 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN D J. in Brier, WA on 08/05/2015
Nice people
The people at Lynnwood Honda are always polite and helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 08:22 PM
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Honda service
While the problem with my car was, in a sense, minor, it was an irritating one. The service dept. seems to have solved it.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 08:11 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Martin was very kind, professional, and made my visit very pleasant.
Martin made my visit a wonderful experience. He was patient and very professional, in a pleasant manner. He provided excellent service.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 07:07 PM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Honest and Reliable
Took my Pilot in for an air bag recall appointment...no charge to me. Was told it would take up to 3 hours but it was completed in less than an hour. Pretty impressive.
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 05:57 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 5624 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message