Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5154)

rating 4.7264021rating 4.7264021rating 4.7264021rating 4.7264021rating 4.7264021

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and courteous
I had a great experience. Everyone I came in contact with was extremely helpful and cheerful.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 03:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Easy & Honest Minor Service
Took my 2004 Pilot in for a minor service. My front brakes needed replacement and tires were at the point for recommending replacement. We replaced the brakes, but when we said we were going to hold off on replacing the tires we weren't pressured into doing it. Service was a pleasure to work with!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 02:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great place to take a car.
I have a 2009 CRV I love it. Since I've had my car I've always taken it to Lynnwood Honda. They are very professional and stand behind their work.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 02:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BESS G. in Langley, WA on 03/16/2015
Smooth sailing
Everything went smoothly
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 09:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN L. in Edmonds, WA on 03/14/2015
Totally transparent
Oscar Rodriguez was so great to work with. He told me everything that was happening with my car and even though I ended up with a hefty bill, I felt he told me the absolute truth as to what was happening with my car AND gave me options.
Vehicle: HONDA FIT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 06:13 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff friendliness and the efficiency
I was treated very well- not made to wait. Everything done was explained to me. The staff goes beyond to make it a good experience.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 07:22 AM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
fuel module recall
I was disappointed that the shuttle service would not take me home and no loaner car was offered to me. My van was in because it was recalled I shouldn't have to pay for a rental car. And they had it over night. Lucky I had a family member available to give me a ride!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 01:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service!
I went here due to a recall. Glenn was easy to work with and he explained to me clearly what needed to get changed.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 09:29 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY P. in Edmonds, WA on 03/13/2015
Excellent service and great location
I was checked in promptly and graciously.
Service was completed on time and cost was what I was quoted at the beginning.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 08:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
ALWAYS A PLEASURE!
THANKS KYLE, YOU'RE AWESOME!!!
Vehicle: ACURA TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 05:31 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Review
They did a bang up job. Fast courteous service and the price was great.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 04:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Each person there has always been exceptional!!
Can't say enough good things about this Honda location! Always go above and beyond. Their service is excellent!
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good service
It was speedy and accurate service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 03:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
FRANK P. in Kenmore, WA on 03/13/2015
Always friendly and helpful service!
Great service
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 03:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JUDY H. in Mukilteo, WA on 03/13/2015
Great place for service work
Great place to get service work done. Very efficient and good work.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACKI O. in Bothell, WA on 03/13/2015
The employees are genuine and really care!
Great dealership to go to! They are honest and not pushy. They see you as a person not just a commission. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 09:30 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON L. in Everett, WA on 03/12/2015
Car Maintenance
Always courteous, solid work and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 10:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very professional and personal
I had a routine service performed. I have always dealt with Glen Dubin who always treats me with respect as well as a personal connection. Tasks have always been performed efficiently and promptly.
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 07:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
YONG P. in Edmonds, WA on 03/12/2015
kindness & fast service
this place is awesome
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 04:29 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN B. in Bothell, WA on 03/12/2015
Good service and courtesy to customers
Service representative briefed me on the time and costs so there were no surprises.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 01:29 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 4853 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message