Lynnwood Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

7859 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.4/5rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4rating 1.4
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
LISA J P. on 05/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The attention given to the customer is tops. There is a consideration for dollars spent and budgeting with respect to maintenance. It's refreshing."
Ashley is a very nice person who works well with customers. His follow-up is on time and considerate.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2016
Review Created: 05/06/2016 09:08 AM
SHELBY ALYN R. on 05/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees"
I always receive awesome customer service from Lynnwood Honda
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/06/2016 06:48 AM
NORA D C. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I just returned to Lynnwood Honda after living out of the area for ten years. I am very pleased to be back because I always feel quite welcome and the service is superb."
This was a fairly basic service on my car and all went well and I will be returning for future service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 09:41 PM
JOHN D. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The knowledge and ability to communicate of the maintenance staff."
They were able to repair 2 minor problems that were driving me nuts. The answers were not in the driver's manual.(that i could find).
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 05:03 PM
CHRISTOPHER F. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer service! :)"
We had a great experience working with Seth McCracken as our service advisor! :) He was very kind, personable, helpful, thorough and accommodating to my two small children and I. Thank you very much for the outstanding service Seth!
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 04:45 PM
KATHY R. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lynnwood Honda--always 5 star service."
They are consistently punctual, pleasant and efficient. Even though i have service centers closer to home, I always prefer driving the extra mile to Lynnwood Honda.
Vehicle: HONDA ELEMENT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 04:33 PM
LYNN M. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everything's great!"
clean place; friendly, helpful people who will tell you straight up what is necessary & what is not; and the car gets washed & vacuumed.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 04:27 PM
COLIN P. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A special dealership."
While the selection of vehicles here is one of the best both for new and used cars, what makes this place so special is the politeness and professionalism of the staff. Whenever we have to visit here which is only rare, the staff are attentive to our needs and provide an excellent service. They should be congratulated on a job well done.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 03:52 PM
ANNIE L. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were efficient, and had a nice customer waiting room"
I was greeted cheerfully, and put at ease with my service request. I was also supplied with free coffee and free juice. I appreciated that in the morning.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 02:37 PM
PATRICK B. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Service"
Completed service on time.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 02:12 PM
CHRISTOPHER ELDRIDGE H. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional"
This appt was quick and easy
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 12:49 PM
KAROLE A C. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as usual!"
Great service, friendly and attentive staff.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 12:54 AM
MOGESE Y. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"high quality customer service ."
Lynwood Honda is great Company and give great service for the customer.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 08:31 PM
LAW OFFICE OF MICHELE O. PARATTE L. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, efficient, but most important stands by warranties"
good repair work, welcoming staff, helpful, friendly atmosphere, comfortable waiting lounge, but coffee from coffee machine is awful
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 05:37 PM
DAVID O S. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another quick and routine interval service."
My 30,000 oil change with extra tire rotation and spin balance with brake inspection on monday 5/2/16 went as quickly and quietly with a nice cleanup wash and vacuum just like I'm used to!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 05:25 PM
LILLIAN W. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Odessy owner."
Service personnel are friendly, courteous and helpful.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 05:17 PM
TAYLOR W. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Affordable and worth the drive!"
Try as you might to save money elsewhere, at the end of the day, Lynnwood Honda will do the job right and there will be no second guessing.
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 02:43 PM
GARY RAY J. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, Professional and Personable!"
I like to keep my vehicles well maintained- I take care of them, they take care of me. I contacted service advisor Ashley Low; he quickly scheduled an appointment that fit my schedule, recommended appropriate service options to fit my budget and followed through on every aspect of the transaction. The people at Lynnwood Honda treat you like a friend, not just another customer! They have EARNED my business and continued referrals!
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 08:40 PM
MARY M. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. We didn't feel pressured "
Jon our sells rep was very professional, he showed us cars that we were interested in. He gave us the time to look and talk between ourselves and make a decision workout being pressured. I would definitely refer lynnwood honda.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 08:24 PM
ELIZABETH A. A. on 05/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful!"
Was fast, easy and nice location.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2016
Review Created: 05/03/2016 07:23 AM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 7151 in total