Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (4474)

rating 4.7351457rating 4.7351457rating 4.7351457rating 4.7351457rating 4.7351457

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and Friendly
My car was in and out in less time than I expected. Martin explained exactly what the car needed, how they fixed it, and was very courteous. I'd have given 5 stars if the guy at the front desk hadn't been so surprised that my car behaved exactly as I described (not user error after all!).
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 04:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KASEY D. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
Employees
Your employees are great!'
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 02:10 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JULIA W. in Seattle, WA on 10/21/2014
great customer service
They serviced my car as promised. On time, and on budget.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 09:44 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI D. on 10/20/2014
Trustworthy, superior customer service, excellent work
This visit was due to a problem with the car not starting ( only the second time in the 21 years I have owned the car). I dropped it off and they were able to fit me in. As usual, excellent service.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC DEL SOL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 06:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenient and courteous
Easy to get to. All employees were kind and courteous at all times. Very helpful as well.
Vehicle: HONDA INS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 04:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Consistent Quality
From Glenn's pre-review of action to be taken to the final receipt of the completed actions, my expectations were met in all areas. The waiting area was quiet, computer friendly and provided free selection of coffee, cocoa, etc. It was all I could ask of a visit for car maintenance. Thanks!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 03:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRIS L. in Edmonds, WA on 10/20/2014
Kyle Patterson
Kyle takes great care of me. Always great communication. I have not always had great communication here. That is why Kyle is only one I use now! Would recommend if Kyle was your representative.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amazing Service
So I originally contacted Lynwood Honda for an oil change & wheel alignment service, but after seeing their available dates nothing fit my schedule until a month out! After speaking with a rep through an online chat she was able to squeeze me in over the weekend. Its obvious they are willing to go the extra mile for their customers.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 02:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Fast, Friendly and under estimate!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 02:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Initial Service
Friendly--timely service--comfortable waiting area--liked the car wash and vacuum service--
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 10:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly staff, efficient team.
I was seen within a reasonable time when I called to make a servicing appointment for my Honda. The staff was friendly when I showed up and true to the time frame they gave me.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/20/2014 09:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
WAYNE R B. on 10/19/2014
Great Customer Service
Working with Martin was very satisfying.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 03:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RICHARD E. on 10/19/2014
prompt service
very satisfied with shuttle service - 1st time for me. Repair work completed ahead of estimate.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 02:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARK ALLEN A. on 10/19/2014
Great Service
I'm 51 so not a spring chicken anymore, I've had my share of taking care of cars and taking cars in for service, and Lynnwood Honda is the best place that I have had service done, hands down.
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 08:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
good work
I like that they take appointments and have the work done on time or sooner. Am treated well. The customer waiting room is well stocked, but the internet was down while i was there.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 11:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Estimate was $109 base to repair seatbelt. Shuttle took me to work & then got a call tha it was a simple fix so charge $43 and the shuttle picked me up within a half hour.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 08:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAN M. in Bothell, WA on 10/18/2014
Swift Service
Swift Service
Vehicle: HONDA PILOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 04:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RJ S. in Kirkland, WA on 10/18/2014
Excellent customer service
I had inquired about a recall on my 1998 Honda Accord ignition switch. I had previously dealt with Sergio so I asked for him and was bummed to hear that he no longer works there. In any case, I spoke with Alex in service and was just as impressed. He ended up asking a manager if this could be a warranty job (since the system showed the recall repair being done years ago) prior to me purchasing the vehicle. Well Alex and the service manager allowed this to be warranty work and thus....no charge! One word ...Awesome! Thank you
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 05:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Pleasant people to deal with
First service down-pleased with my purchase and pleased with my first service. Professional, quick, well explained and accommodating.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 08:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer Service
I brought my car in for a standard oil change and I was there 45 minutes early due to my schedule. I wasn't expecting them to be able to fit me in, thought I'd have to wait until my time. They got me in and I was out at my actual scheduled time to be there for the oil change. They are awesome!!
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/17/2014 08:54 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 4267 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message