Lynnwood Honda

Reviews (5360)

rating 4.7256349rating 4.7256349rating 4.7256349rating 4.7256349rating 4.7256349

Recommend?
97%

ReScore (4) Help16

rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0rating 5.0
New
Improvement
rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
Original
22020 Highway 99
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 775-7575
About Lynnwood Honda provides a trustful and friendly atmosphere in which to service and sell vehicles. We are a one-stop repair shop with the best deals on Honda service and our highly qualified technicians will provide exceptional service in a timely manner.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Dead battery
quick diagnosis, phone call back & return of car same day, with courtesy ride in between
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 09:53 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service, warranty repair, helpfulness
Very fine service. A problem was also identified that will be a warranty repair. Any concerns we had were immediately addressed and we are very happy.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 08:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
THANKS LYNNWOOD HONDA AND KYLE
COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE. ALWAYS RECOMMENDED.
Vehicle: ACURA TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 05:22 PM
rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended?
No
Bits of Disappointment
I had new car keys made at Honda, and when I brought my car in, was told that there was a recall for a power steering hose or something of the like. My car was supposed to have been done by 3, but when I called at 230 to confirm, I was told it would be closer to 4 as the tech was having trouble with the hose over the last couple hours. At 4, I received a call that it actually couldn't be replaced because it was not the factory brand one. I was then told I could come pick up my car, but this was too late in the day for me, and Honda couldn't arrange a pick up for me (I live 10 blocks South of the furthest point the shuttle picks up, and I offered to meet the shuttle there, but was not accommodated). Anyhow, I had to pick up the car the next day. I was told that my car would be washed and vacuumed. It was vacuumed, but not washed, and the radio was blaring on a station I never listen to when I started the car, as well as AC on high blast. I understand that people may want to listen to their own music and cool down while they work on the car, but I find it unprofessional to not at least turn the radio down/off or back to the original station it was on. Also, it interests me that if my hose was post factory brand that it took 2 hours for the Honda tech to realize this. I am not a car expert, but would think it's pretty easily recognized if a part is original or not, and find it strange this took more than 2 hours. On top of all of this, I was told to expect a call this week from Honda to discuss whether or not the hose could be replaced since it was after market. I have yet to receive that call. Overall, I was pretty disappointed with my experience, and will not be going back.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Odyssey 2004 oil change
As usual, Lynnwood Honda delivered a quality service on time and as quoted.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Martin was Excellent
I walked in with my nephew's car with no appointment. I asked for an oil change and safety check of tires and fluids. Martin immediately checked to see how long it would take. He then bent over backwards to get the car serviced in time, including car wash. He was courteous and proactive and kept me well informed. He is an outstanding representative of your dealership.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Service
Employees are Professional and service are excellent.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BO F. in Seattle, WA on 04/22/2015
Excellent Services
I will definitely recommend Lynnwood Honda to my colleagues, friends and anyone who plans to purchase a vehicle.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:08 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMIT R. in Seattle, WA on 04/22/2015
Good Service
After repeated reminder of changing the car oil it was not changed
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 02:05 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
No
OK
When I had my car towed in and they tell me I need over $2000 worth of work done and none of it was to fix the problem I brought it in for, it was a bit frustrating. Overall they seem to do a good job though.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 03:39 PM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Kinda slow
8am A1 service. Took 1 hour 20 minutes. Was told I needed other maintenance that I specifically called to ask about the previous week and was told I didn't need.
Vehicle: HONDA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 02:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Prrofessional
Prompt, professional service.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/20/2015 08:17 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOAN M. in Seattle, WA on 04/19/2015
prepared to provide service
organized; polite; and thorough
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 04:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good People,Good Service,Clean Location.
Every Time I visit Lynnwood Honda for Recall OR for service Im over Wilmette with the good service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 05:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good People,Good Service,Clean Location.
Every Time I visit Lynnwood Honda for Recall OR for service Im over Wilmette with the good service.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 05:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
It's always a pleasure coming out to Lynnwood Honda
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 04:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very clear explanations and helpful service
Everything went smoothly with no hassle. Alex was very helpful in explaining my options and helping me decide what services were needed.
Vehicle: HONDA ODYSSEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 02:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
recent service with Lynnwood Honda
Thank you for being professional.
Vehicle: HONDA CRV
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 02:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service Dept - Alex Rodgers
outstanding service - explained everything, went over the service check list, went above and beyond to check that my car was safe and running properly.
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 08:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRAD R. in Bothell, WA on 04/17/2015
repairs done right!
Ashley quickly understood the two repair issues, they tested both, and then did the repairs!
Vehicle: HONDA CIVIC HYBRID
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 06:06 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 5036 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message