ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5rating 3.2rating 3.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good dealership; good service"
The title sums it up.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:56 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your business. I look forward to helping you next service!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Joe B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
The friendliness of the employees. Austin always makes me feel I am good hands. Because I am a woman, so many times I am talked down to by service managers. I have NEVER felt that way by any one I have dealt with at Mack Grubbs. That means everything to me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:30 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much! It is always a pleasure to serve and help you. Austin does an excellent job at making our customers feel welcomed and most importantly comfortable. I appreciate you and Mr Joe! If there is anything I can do for you please do not hesitate to ask.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Lorie S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy customer"
Friendly and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:48 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the Review! We do not typical vacuum or wash the cars just because at the time we are limited on staff and still in our growing stage, therefore we do not have a full detail department yet. In the mean time we don't mind trying to accommodate certain things for our customers upon request.  Thank you again and we look forward to serving you next visit!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Gary C. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Great timely service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:59 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! Its a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you and I look forward to helping you next week. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
JESSICA C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
Great timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:09 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! If there is anything I can assist with please do not hesitate to ask. I look forward to serving you soon and hope you have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant and helpful personnel, prompt and efficient service"
We have always received courteous and efficient service at Mack Grubbs, as well as good value.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 10:04 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate your business and loyalty. If there is anything we can assist with please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you next visit!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
SUSAN B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
My first experience with the service department was efficient and cordial. I will use them for my next routine maintenance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:11 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

We appreciate you and your business! We look forward to serving you on your next service and if you have any questions in between services please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Donald S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstandingly done!"
Thanks for providing great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:24 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/17/2017

Pleasure doing business with you Sir.  I appreciate you and we are here to help so please do not hesitate to ask. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Thank you and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
George C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service department does what it says it will do and at the time they say they will get it done. Tommy and Tim are great representatives for Mack Grubbs "
Great company all around to do business with
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:06 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank You Mr Cooley! Its always a pleasure serving you, If you need anything please do not hesitate to call us. I look forward to helping next service and have a great weekend!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Jennifer B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata "
As always Tommy and Austin are great! I go there because they are always so nice and easy to understand as a female that is always important to me!!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:01 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Jennifer! It is as important to us that your comfortable and confident when you bring your vehicle in for service. No one should fear going to a Service Dept and we are here to set that example. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. We look forward to serving you next service and have a great day! 

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Floyd C. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There service dept"
The people I deal with
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:20 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your business and the Great Review! If I can assist with anything please let me know. Have a great day and I look forward to seeing you next service!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Patricia K. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees"
Very efficient and courteous
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 10:20 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your business. If I can ever help with anything please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Easy to like this place.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:42 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the 5 Stars Sir! Its a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Have a great week!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Tammy S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is always friendly and professional"
I would go back again
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:12 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your loyalty. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. I look forward to your next service and have a great week!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Marvis A. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, stand behind the work they perform"
Five stars
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:42 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and its always a pleasure to see you.  If I can help with anything please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
William A. on 08/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"would require cost print out before purchasing a vehicle. total cost on a piece paper will not muster"
service was timely,rated very good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 07:21 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your Service Mr Armstrong. Have a great day.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
DAVID T. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and fast personal service"
Personal and friendly folks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 11:30 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the Comments and Great Review Mr Tortorich! Its always a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to you every visit. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask and we will see you soon.  Thanks again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Tommy S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
Pleasure doing business with these guys! Hassle free environment with no pressure... They are upfront and honest!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/24/2017 03:09 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for your business! We look forward to serving you soon and have a great weekend!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance svc"
These employees are respectful and timely. Always a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:41 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments. It is always a pleasure doing business with you and we appreciate your loyalty. If there is anything I can help with please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you soon!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Debra S. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
I love the kindness
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:06 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your business. If there is ever anything I can help with please do not hesitate to ask. Have a great day and I look forward to serving you soon!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 410 in total