Madeira Beach Garage


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

942 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Scott A. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service, locally owned and prompt"
Went here to get new rotors, pads and calipers for my Kia Soul. Ed and Vicki were very friendly and had the car ready to roll by 4:30 PM after getting the car at 8 that morning. They are a small shop but were very thorough and explained everything they did in great detail... TWICE! They are a little pricier than the national chains I could have gone to but not by much and they did a complete brake job, LOF and fixed a headlight issue by the end of the day and for me, supporting local, small business is worth paying an extra $100 (if that) to support my community and local businesses and get the kind of hands on, courteous service that no national chain can provide. Great little garage that I will definitely keep going back to.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:36 PM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 09/21/2017

Thanks for the review, Scott.  We appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle!

John C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Quick and as usual no problems ! Walked across the street and had lunch on the beach while waiting !
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:29 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks, John.  Glad it worked out!  

Theresa B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I would never take my car anywhere else! They are always fair and honest. Not to mention, Ed and Vicki are the nicest couple you'll ever meet 😊
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:17 PM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for the review, Theresa.  We appreciate your continued patronage over the years!

Connie K. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Connie said the staff was very accommodating. They fixed the problem right away. She has already recommended them.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you, Connie.  We sincerely appreciate the referral!

Paul M. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thoughtful honest service"
Always focused on quality, integrity and my satisfaction
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 04:39 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the review, Paul.  We sincerely appreciate you and your continued patronage.

Bob B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fare, honest and friendly "
They went fare beyond any garage l have ever been to in the past.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:13 PM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for the review, Bob.  Serving our customers is our #1 priority.

Chad J. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and a few service items."
Timely service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 03:53 PM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks for the review, Chad.  We appreciate your continued patronage!

Herbi G. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Herbi said he really appreciates the mechanic explaining things to him. The work was done on time.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XUV
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard H. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Competent, and Fair."
Dear Friends,
Thank your for explaining to me about the headlight operation. We usually run with them on and I think they got turned off during my service call on 7-10-17. I didn't notice anything during the ensuing time, and completely forgot how to turn them on and off... HOW DUMB! You were most polite about my BIG ERROR, and did not charge for getting things back to normal.
Thank you, Thank you, Cindy Hazlett
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 10:25 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you, Cindy.  Please do not hesitate to let us know if you think there is something wrong with your vehicle.  That is what we are here for!  We appreciate you!

Raymond C. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Latest Auto Repairs"
We have a 2011 Jeep Wrangler that has of late become somewhat of a problem child with multiple things going wrong in a very short period of time, But as always MDG was able to not only diagnose but also fix the issues. Feel very fortunate to have them as our garage of choice.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:30 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the review, Ray.  We sincerely appreciate your continued trust and patronage.  

Valerie W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Madeira beach garage"
Honest service reasonable pricing
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:47 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you, Valerie.  We really appreciate our Northern Friends.  Thank you for allowing us to keep your vehicle safe and ready to use when you are here.

Kathy (Nanny Kathy) S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner educates me about my car and that helps me to understand the service that is needed."
It is so refreshing to be treated with appreciation and respect.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:34 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks for the review, Kathy.  We sincerely appreciate your continued patronage for many years.

Michel G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and inspection"
Good and honest service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:47 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for the review, Michel.  We appreciate our "Northern Friends" and your continued patronage.

Eyal B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Eyal said the service was great. The employees were extremely professional and they knew their business. However, the price was high.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate our local customers!

Andrew P. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F150"
Thanks
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 07:40 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for taking time to review our service.  We sincerely appreciate it.

Mark D. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you. "
Great garage with great people. Totally professional. I know that I could probably get the work done for a few bucks less elsewhere, but otherwise thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:41 PM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks for the review, Mark.  We appreciate our "Northern Friends"!!

Holger F. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Vehicle (used) check up"
Had my new car checked.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:07 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 07/21/2017

Thanks for the review, Holger.  We sincerely appreciate you letting us service your vehicles for many years when you're in the area!

Raymond C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MAJOR Jeep Repair"
Thorough service and great communication as always. Extremely dependable and very trustworthy. Will keep coming back whenever possible.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 04:15 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for the review, Ray.  Again we sincerely appreciate you and your continued patronage!

Robert W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work "
Good dependable work. Have used this business for the 5 yrs we've lived here.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 06:38 AM
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for the review, Rob.  We have appreciated you and Jo and continued patronage over the years.

Lonnie C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lonnie said this business was personable. They explained everything very well.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vicki B. at Madeira Beach Garage responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for coming in for service.  We appreciate the review!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 942 in total