Madison Automotive


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

87 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Benny R. on 11/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair and honest"
Steve and Jason are fair and honest, they stand behind their work and word. I trust them and that is something i can't say about other shops.
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/07/2016 03:42 AM
ROGER M. on 10/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, reliable auto shop in Huntsville "
Steve and his son Jason, are two of the nicest people you'd ever want to meet. Not only are they nice but they have a true passion for what they do, which is own and operate the best auto shop in Huntsville. We moved here from Colorado three years ago and were concerned about finding a good auto shop here in Huntsville. We were lucky enough to find Madison Automotive. We have a couple of older cars that are paid for and thanks to Madison Automotive it looks like we will be able to keep them running well past the 200K and onto 300K miles without having a big out lay of cash. They really know what they are doing and if they tell you something, you can take it to the bank. They're really nice guys that really know what they are doing. We feel so lucky to have found them!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/19/2015
Review Created: 10/20/2015 06:22 PM
RONNIE R. on 09/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Most trustworthy mechanics anywhere
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 09/18/2015
Review Created: 09/26/2015 06:00 PM
RONNIE R. on 09/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very trustworthy honest guys"
Outstanding
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 09/22/2015
Review Created: 09/23/2015 10:40 AM
STUART L. on 08/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another quality trip to Madison Automotive"
Every time I go to Madison Automotive, I feel like I am treated fairly and the repairs are done right. I don't like having to do repairs on my van, but sometimes you have to, and when those times come up, you can bet I'll take my van to Madison Automotive.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/26/2015
Review Created: 08/26/2015 08:00 PM
DENISE D. on 08/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C Service"
Great job. fast and friendly and well done.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Review Created: 08/22/2015 06:25 AM
MICHAEL G. on 08/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Down to earth honest people "
Great service and fair prices
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/19/2015 04:21 PM
ROGER C. on 08/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air Condishion Repair"
Jason was great help and friendly. The air condishion works fine.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/04/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 05:14 AM
BOB O. on 07/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty - No Pressure"
Quality work. Does what you ask and provides honest feedback about problems.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 07/09/2015
Review Created: 07/12/2015 04:35 PM
DAVID S. on 07/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As always they provide great service. I am always updated in a timely way with what is going on. They don't prompt you to do more than is necessary.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 01:48 PM
DAVID S. on 06/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I like the shop because they always shoot straight-tell me what needs or doesn't need to be done. Good communication to me and quality work done in a timely manner
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015 08:21 AM
MAURA AND RON W. on 06/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service as always"
I always feel I can trust the Madison Automotive staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/11/2015 05:46 PM
JANIS T. on 06/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, honest, caring, friendly professional family run shop"
My Murano was rear ended 2 years ago and had not driven like the same car since the accident. It was wearing my tires unevenly and had a wiggle in the rear when I hit a bump in the road. After numerous trips to the dealership and a large repair bill that they said was unrelated to the accident there was no difference in the ride. One conversation with Steve he told me what he thought was wrong. One visit and my car drives like brand new again. This is where I will be bringing my car for any future service. Thank you for your knowledge and honesty. Steve, Jason and Will you are all wonderful. Thanks to you, Steve, I enjoy driving my car again.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 10:05 AM
ALFREDA R. on 05/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great consumer service "
The staff treated me very good , They address all my issues and concerns with my vehicle. I'm very well pleased,
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 08:10 PM
LISA V. on 05/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I've been bringing my cars to Madison Automotive for years. I have always been pleased with the service!
Vehicle: Nissan Juke
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 07:58 AM
BRYAN D. on 05/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can trust their skills and honesty. "
It's nice to have a company I can trust
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 08:14 PM
MIKE M. on 04/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Well Priced"
Quality work done here. Prices are much better than most other places. Would recommend to anyone to use for any car issue. I have come here for a few car issues with a few different cars and we have always been happy.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 04/27/2015
Review Created: 04/28/2015 07:19 AM
BONNIE F. on 04/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied customer"
Finally...a mechanic whom you can trust and he does a great job. Steve goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 02:42 PM
STUART L. on 04/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great experience"
This time just a quick maintenance visit, but it was handled quickly and professionally.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 08:32 PM
ROGER M. on 04/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place we take our cars"
This is a high quality auto shop that is a great family business. We have used them several times and they are very honest and trustworthy. The prices are great for the excellent quality of work. They even had one of the sons ride with my husband to the airport so that, 1. the son could hear the noise the car was making and 2. We did not have to pay for a taxi to get to the airport to pick up a rental car! That is good old fashioned customer service, which is very hard to find in this day and age. Steve and his sons do an amazing job. Thank you, The Millers
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 04/06/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015 08:57 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 87 in total