99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Roy G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"professional,reliable and down to earth"
Been looking for a clean honest and reliable garage that does good work and doesn't rape you in the ass ($), I was able to bring my own parts in witch is nice if you have a certain brand name your looking for,or can find a good deal online, I was quoted a certain price over the phone they did the job that was asked of them found an issue that needs to be addressed , showed me the problem and what I needed done, then finished the job, because of the pop up issue they found the job was finished in a 3rd of the time and lowered the price.I will definitely be back to have Manyos work on my jeep as soon asap
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:08 AM
Karen M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Everyone was professional. They even offered a ride home service and pick up their driver Andy. He was also friendly
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:13 PM
Les K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy and thorough"
I have a vehicle with more than a few years on it.
Dave and the team at Manyo have been doing a great job keeping me safely on the road, and providing straight forward advice on bigger maintenance items enabling me to plan ahead for my budget.
I have been referring friends to Manyo for years.
You are very appreciated!
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:52 PM
Eric A. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and honest"
They fit me in on short notice and we considerate and forthright about the repairs possible versus the repairs necessary.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:01 AM
Mohammad K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"battery change"
excellent! fast service, great warrantee.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:02 AM
Taylor S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brought a clunker in for repairs, left better than could have hoped"
I brought in my 2004 Ford Focus because I thought the brakes were wearing down, I needed an oil change, and I felt there were weird noises. Turns out, my tires were totally ruined (after three years of Wisconsin driving) and the engine mount was almost worn out, causing some serious vibrations in addition to the uneven tires. The fix cost less than I was quoted, I got free wipers as a first-time customer, and the car is almost completely quiet after years of clanky driving. The service was great, the price was right, and the whole process was top-tier.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:42 PM
Rose D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great "
Always good service- totally competent mechanics, very reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 05:01 AM
Pilar G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"subaru service"
Best place in Milwaukee to bring your car! Quick, knowledgeable, HONEST! I will bring my car there again and again! Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 03:10 AM
Bernice A. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job "
nice service , good job on car no problem at all, thank for great service,
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 12:48 PM
Sandra T. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New customer "
Very friendly, reasonable prices and good quality work will be a returning customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 12:21 PM
Tim S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: Saab 9-5
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:30 PM
Mike K. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenience "
Convenient, reliable and honest. No shady business.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:01 AM
Amanda G. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Repair"
Called because car was shaking with acceleration. I came in same day. Narrowed down the problem in an economical manner and had it done same day. Gave me a shuttle ride home which was unexpected and saved me cab fare. Price for parts and labor was expected.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:24 PM
Ron P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great value, fast reliable service!"
Always great work at very reasonable cost, great value!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:25 PM
Lily W. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A homely feel"
The customer service and care provided for our vehicle is hands down the best in Milwaukee. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Than you!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:03 AM
Andrea G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail"
I took my Jeep in for a diagnostic check and they found that my truck was completely Not drivable! They were completely honest about what needed to be done and took the time to explain with great suggestions on my options!! Very satisfied customer!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:01 AM
Erika B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Got my brakes fixed quickly by knowledgeable staff. Customer service is #1
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:51 PM
Ben H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, honest answers"
This was my second time at Manyo. The staff is knowledgeable, and more importantly, honest with you when it comes to problems/solutions to whatever may be wrong with your vehicle. I'll definitely be back, and I'll be sure to recommend them to anyone who's looking for good, and fast, mechanic services.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:27 PM
Orin C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Effecient!"
Effecient oil change at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 03:06 PM
Gigi P. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Manyo for reliable service"
personalized service from Dave Manyo
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 202 in total