Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

491 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Mike L. on 03/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the customer service at this business is great and the manager is very helpful. He works for a rental agency and they take all their vehicles there.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 03/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/29/2016

Mike, thank you for makig us your auto service center. Check out our new smart phone app on Apple App Store or Google Play. For downloading our new smart phone app you can register to win a free smart phone or Ipad mini. Also, we have great discounts too.

Humberto T. on 03/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Humberto said the business always provides good service and the employees are nice.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2016
Review Created: 03/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/17/2016

Hello, Humberto, thank you for choosing Marin Express Lube as your automotive center. Check out our website http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online special. Also, download our new smart phone app and regester to win a new smart phone.

Daniel T. on 03/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said the business was quick and efficient.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2016
Review Created: 03/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/17/2016

Hi Daniel, thank you for your business. Hope to see you soon. Visit our website for on line specials http://marinexpresslube.com/
Also, download our new app to registar to win a free smart phone

Wanderson S. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wanderson said the service with the business was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edwin M. on 03/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edwin said the business was understanding to his needs and the service was fast and friendly.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/29/2016
Review Created: 03/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/07/2016

Hello Edwin, we at Maring Express thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. Visti our website for online specials or download our new smart phone app

Tobias G. on 03/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tobias said this is a good business. They were quick and offer reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 03/07/2016

Tobias, thank you for visiting our automotive center hope to see you soon.
visit our website for online special or download our new smart phone app.

KATHLEEN C. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's always in/out"
You don't have to make an appointment and it only takes a few minutes for an oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/25/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016 05:37 PM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/27/2016

Hi Kathleen, we at Marin Express Lube thank you for choosing us as your automotive service center. Check out our new free mobile app at the Apple store or Google play store. Regester to win a free Iphone or Samsung 5, or Ipad mini.

Sarah F. on 02/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sarah said the staff at this business is really nice.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Review Created: 02/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/23/2016

Hello Sarah, thank you for visiting Marin County Arms for your auto needs. Please check out our website for web specials

Loralie Y. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loralie said she goes to the business for convenience. She appreciates their prompt service. She mentioned that she is satisfied with the work done on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/18/2016

Hi Loralie, thank you for the reveiw and choosing us as your car care center. You can finds great on-line specail on our website. Also you can down load our new smart phone app and register to win a free Smart phone or Ipad.

Andres O. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andres said he was satisfied with his overall experience at this business.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi 3000GT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/18/2016

Hello Andres, thank you for the great review. You can our specials on-line by going to  our website. Youcan register to win a free  smart phone or Ipad by downloading our new app.
marinexpresslube on Apple or Android

BRUCE L. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smog"
painless!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/12/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 08:02 PM
MICHAEL P. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Marin Express services my auto and they always provide great service
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 02/11/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 11:47 PM
Adelso P. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Emily. She said this business was really helpful. They were on top of everything.
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2016
Review Created: 02/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/10/2016

Gretings, we at Marin Express Lube thank you for your business. We offer online specials visit our website @ http://marinexpresslube.com/

Kathleen M. on 02/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathleen said this business provided a good experience.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 02/10/2016

Hellow Kathlenn, thank you for visiting our auto service center. We hope all was satisfactory in serving your car. Visit our website for current specials.

http://marinexpresslube.com/

LEONARD H. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"no checklist"
Oil got changed but did not get checklist for all the other fluids
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 09:00 AM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/23/2016

Hi Leonaard, thank you for choosing us for your auto services. I will have my service manager send you the checklist.

JAKE K. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy, fast, friendly."
Smog check and oil change were completed in 25 minutes. Service was friendly.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 01/19/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 08:36 PM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/22/2016

Greetings Jake, thank your for choosing us as your auto service center. Visit our website for online specials.
http://marinexpresslube.com/

LIBBY S. on 01/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE WITH HEART"
Wendy and Peter know better than me what the car needs, and I trust them. They give service with heart and I'm a long, long time client and friend.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/18/2016
Review Created: 01/19/2016 08:38 PM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/20/2016

Hello Libby, it always pleasure serviing your automotive needs. Thank you for your loyal support. See our website for on-line specials

Juan L. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Juan said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/20/2016

Juan, thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. See our website for specials.

Reglita T. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Reglita said it was very good and she was very satisfied with their service. She would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/10/2016

Hello Reglita, we at Marin Express Lube thank you for your business and positive review. Check out our website www.marinexpresslube.com for on-line specials

Edgar P. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Edgar said this business does a good job, but during the services, he was left to wait longer than expected for his vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 491 in total