Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

472 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Jose M. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jose said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/12/2017

Hello, we want to thank you for being our loyal customer and choosing Marin Express Lube as your auto service center. Visit us at http://marinexpresslube.com/ for online website special, and download our smart phone app to received phone app specials @ Apple Store, or Google Play

“YOU RIDE ON OUR REPUTATION”

Thank you,
Marin Express Lube

Jose S. on 06/18/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jose said he would recommend this business for service. The service he received when going to the business this last time was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 06/21/2016

Hi, we at Marin Express Lube and Diagnostic Center thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. You can receive on-line specials through our website @ www.marinexpresslube.com or download our new smart phone app. @ Apple Store, or Google Play

LEONARD H. on 01/23/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"no checklist"
Oil got changed but did not get checklist for all the other fluids
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/23/2016 09:00 AM
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/23/2016

Hi Leonaard, thank you for choosing us for your auto services. I will have my service manager send you the checklist.

Juan L. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Juan said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Micheal P., Marketing Director at Marin Express Lube & Diagnostic Center responded on 01/20/2016

Juan, thank you for choosing us as your automotive center. See our website for specials.

Edgar P. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Edgar said this business does a good job, but during the services, he was left to wait longer than expected for his vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James V. on 05/17/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
James said the business charges too much for their service. He would not recommend them for the reason mentioned. If they charged less money, they would get more of his business.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2014
Review Created: 05/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Calvin C. on 02/13/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Calvin said the technician at this business could not or would not, speak English. He said he was very disappointed that he could not communicate, but he will be back for future service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2014
Review Created: 02/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan S. on 06/29/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Dan said their customer service could be a little better. They kept people waiting a lot.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2013
Review Created: 06/29/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Libirio C. on 05/18/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Libirio said this business had him wait for a long time before any one greeted him or assisted him.
Vehicle: Saturn SW2
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2013
Review Created: 05/18/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEANNA F. on 03/05/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They are nice"
Unfortunatly our car still smells like smoke and is smoking after being fixed.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/04/2013
Review Created: 03/05/2013 09:55 PM
Derek W. on 03/24/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Derek said this business could use improvement on the business, but did not elaborate.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2012
Review Created: 03/24/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 11 Review