Marks Japanese-European Auto


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

5 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 years ago

Jeff & Shannon S. on 10/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your service is appreciated"
I have come to rely on Mark's Kirkland locaction for your professional service and reasonable cost-Thank you, you have a loyal customer.
Service Date: 10/10/2011
Review Created: 10/12/2011 09:07 AM
Nathaniel S. on 10/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lights out"
I was informed by someone who was parking around me that one of my head lights were out. I went to Marks to set up an appointment and he had one in stock and fixed it on the spot. Five min. later and I was on my way......Perfect......
Service Date: 10/10/2011
Review Created: 10/12/2011 07:19 AM
Robert P. on 09/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cash flow"
Mark, the main man over at the 100th ave shop reminded me I was ove due for the 90,000 tune up. I didn't have the $s at that time. Mark gave me a detailed printout with the price and said to get back to him anytime I was ready. Finally got it done, the truck runs like brand new!! Thanks to the team at the 100th ave store in Kirkland!!!!!!!!
Service Date: 09/22/2011
Review Created: 09/26/2011 03:19 PM
Robert P. on 08/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great group of guys"
I hve used Marks for 8 years now and have had overall GREAT service. Any problems that came up were addressed immediately, and they were few indeed!!
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/08/2011 09:42 AM
Nathaniel S. on 08/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"could not ask for more"
Courteous, educated, and above very fair. I have been with them for 10 years and never have my cars thrown me a suprise.
Service Date: 06/15/2011
Review Created: 08/03/2011 06:10 AM
Displaying all 5 Review