Marshall's Garage Inc


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

370 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Tracey B. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally reliable to do the best job "
The only place I go to for my car's servicing needs
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:19 PM
Carol C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent experience. Service was amazing
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:33 AM
Jake S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:45 AM
Alexander N. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and helpful service"
I've always been satisfied with the service received. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:06 PM
Bettie H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"doing the extra "
My Acura mirrors were moving and ineffective. Gage and Devon took the time to figure out the problem and made the adjustment that was required to solve the problem.
Marshall's is my go to place for all my car needs--friendly, professional and willingness to see that my car issues are history.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:42 AM
Fred K. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TPMS Valve stem"
Quickly found the TPMS sensor to be cause of the leak and repaired. Service and friendly staff as always
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:25 AM
Dave S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"july visit"
Able to diagnose my issue.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:11 AM
Bob H. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marshall's Offers Trusted Guidance"
Honestly, most of us don't like spending money on things going on under the hood or body of the car, but the staff at Marshall' does a great job of predicting upcoming needs and recommending the appropriate service. Because we trust their knowledge and know them to be fair and honest, we tend to appreciate their guidance.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 06:57 AM
Lou B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, efficient, on time, and superb customer service"
Went there for an oil change and annual inspection. From arrival to departure, the interaction was flawless. Their new web-based customer communication system is an excellent way to record maintenance information. Extremely satisfied.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:39 PM
Tom L. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
As always we received excellent service
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:32 AM
Lynn J. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable "
This was my first visit to Marshall's. I had to get my state inspection. The customer service was exceptional. The other customers in the shop, who had been having their vehicles serviced there for a while, talked very highly of them as well and told me they refer all their friends, as they are very honest.
Devon, the service advisor, was so helpful on auto advice (and even gave me tips and information about the area, since we've recently moved to NH).
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 07:02 AM
Barry W. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Service-Oriented, Excellent Diagnostics and Service Delivery, Competitively-Priced"
So lucky to have Marshall's in our neighborhood, from a simple oil change to a major repair on our Volvo or Prius!
The folks at Marshall's make it possible to maintain our cars without traveling up or down the interstate. We like supporting a local business and investing in our community. Thanks Devon, Dave, Gage, Tony and all!
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:49 PM
Trish P. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why Marshall's Garage is a local "great find" :)"
In my opinion, there are many reasons why Marshall's Garage is top-notch and a rare find! First of all, Marshall's is close to where I work...so arranging for drop-off/pick-up does not involve huge amounts of time. In addition, I discovered that not only does their team cater to the vehicle but to the customer as well! I was able to get an appointment very quickly--with options, no less--of other available openings within the same block of time. Feedback regarding the status of the vehicle and any additional problems encountered or recommendations for extending the life of the vehicle were also provided in a professional, efficient manner. Staff were pleasant, courteous, and very welcoming! My only regret is that I didn't make an appointment for my vehicle care with Marshall's sooner!! Thank you for your excellent service! I would absolutely and without hesitation, refer this business to a friend!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 03:27 AM
John L. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, with a great view!"
Service was efficient and complete, as always, and the wait was pleasant as well, with congenial conversation and a nice breeze off of Pleasant Lake. I appreciate the detailed printout of service.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:35 AM
Pat T. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just like family"
Nice to know big brother is watching out for me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:05 PM
Bill G. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Gundy Q5 Service"
Always a pleasure to bring a car to you. All done was good EXCEPT the flap in the rear center is loose again and making that same noise.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:36 AM
Wayne F. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Annual inspection"
Convenient location, prompt service, helpful and knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 10:52 AM
Carol C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service for Mercedes ml350"
All excellent
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 03:08 AM
Michele O. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in Car Repair"
Marshall's is a family business. No matter who helps me, Dave the Dad or Devon daughter or any of other employees, the are so kind and willing to help. They are ready to give you a ride, pick you up, give you a loaner if you arrange ahead of time, explain your choices on how to care for your car, how long a part will take or if there is a choice of part vendors and on and on. There is nothing fake about this customer service. It is the real thing. The work on the car is always well done the first time. I will always take my cars newer or many years old to Marshall's. Even just an inspection is a positive experience. Who can beat the lake and beach across the street while you wait? I have been a customer now for 5 years. Give them a try. One time they even left my car at the park and ride for me.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 02:34 PM
Wilder D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
The team at Marshalls is great at communicating with customers and identifying and fixing the issuers quickly and thoroughly
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 03:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 370 in total