Marshall's Garage Inc


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

386 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Daniel F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
I knew my car needed some work to pass inspection. As usual Marshall's reviewed everything with me and completed the work in a professional manner inorder to pass the inpsection and provide me a safe car.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:15 AM
Deb H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there when you need them"
Needed to schedule to check the check engine light. Got a next day appointment. Thanks Marshall's.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:46 AM
Judy C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The great service with a smile."
Definitely going to keep coming back.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:35 AM
Kathy N. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competence, flexibility, friendliness, and good humor!"
Always a pleasure to "trade" with Marshall's....well into qualifying for membership in your million-mile club!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:28 AM
Debbi Z. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service - great people"
We love working with the folks at Marshall's Garage. Friendly, prompt, helpful and great service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:28 AM
Pat T. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there when you need them"
Dropped in because my breaks were making noises. Even though I didn't have an appointment they took the time to check my breaks. Then they worked me into the schedule because the problem created a safety hazard. Eternally grateful.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 09:59 PM
Beverly F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention to my needs."
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:24 AM
Bill C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People at the front desk "
I have asked for service beyond what is normally expected recently and the response has been generous and effective
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 05:54 AM
Pam C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
As always the work was done promptly and professionally.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 05:28 AM
Pete B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, Well-Managed Garage with Superior Service"
Over the years I have found Marshall's to be the place to bring my cars and truck for excellent service at a fair price. The staff is professional, the mechanics top notch, and they stand behind their work. Over the past several months I had experienced a reoccurring problem with my rear brakes, which was attributable to a parts defect, not poor workmanship at Marshall's. Although my service warranty had recently expired, Dave Marshall chose to honor the warranty, without hesitation, due to the enduring problem with the components provided by one of Marshall's long-term parts suppliers. Additionally, David chose to swap out all associated components (not just the problematic calipers) at his expense. They were perfectly willing to foot the entire bill (which was considerable), but I was so impressed by Marshall's professionalism and fealty to customer satisfaction that I gladly paid for half of the repair. As always, Marshall's goes the extra mile to see that a job is done right and the customer is satisfied. Outstanding.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 06:28 AM
Pam C. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
On time, professional, courteous, and do excellent work. What more?
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 05:56 PM
Louise P. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, high quality service"
As always, my car was taken in on time, the work done well, courtesy checks on safety items and done on time. And always friendly smiles and conversation at the desk
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:35 PM
Robert Y. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Usual, Outstanding Work by Outstanding People"
This time was our annual state inspection for my elderly 2007 Hyundai. It was done while I waited, with a reasonable estimate for what the old guy needed, and a second convenient appointment for"keep me alive" surgery. You couldn't pay me to use anyone but Marshall's for our vehicles!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:01 AM
Diane R. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are a great team! "
The care you take of my car and your attention to detail and future needs is greatly appreciated! You are a great team!
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 05:56 AM
Isa R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Marshall's Garage"
Great service as always!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:03 AM
Rick B. on 08/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!!"
I love this place. For the past 17 yrs they have being taking care of my cars. Always honest, great advice, never had a single problem. The staff is so friendly and helpful, they always go out of their way to make sure I get nothing but the best service. Thank you so much!!!! Red Fiat guy :)
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:37 AM
Tracey B. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally reliable to do the best job "
The only place I go to for my car's servicing needs
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 08:19 PM
Carol C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent experience. Service was amazing
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 03:33 AM
Jake S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:45 AM
Alexander N. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and helpful service"
I've always been satisfied with the service received. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 386 in total