Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews (121)

rating 4.5867808rating 4.5867808rating 4.5867808rating 4.5867808rating 4.5867808

Recommend?
92%

555 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 724-2463
Friendly and quick
Fast service and always friendly staff
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 02:31 PM
I'm a very happy camper.
They take very good care of my Jeep Grande Cherokee.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 07:44 AM
Good Service
I found good prices, adequate selection, and a commitment to customer service.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 03:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kyla P. on 11/24/2014
Above & Beyond
Ray Rodriguez, John & Milton went above & beyond to accommodate my (& my children & husband's) crazy schedules & to get us a great deal on a Jeep that we absolutely love + Martinelli 's sparkling cider (x2) + a 49'er ticket giveaway entry.... + they stood out in the rain accommodating all of my husband's requests. Thank you for going out of your way and for making our experience an exceptional one.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 10:15 PM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 11/25/2014

Thanks Kyla we had a gret time working with you and your family, we will always be there to help you with any of your needs..ENJOY THE jEEP!

Great service by honest, professional people.
Rocky is always available and greets customers to ensure they are getting the best experience. John, Milton and Francisco are professionals and always deliver what they promise.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 09:20 AM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 11/25/2014

Robert we also enjoyed the experience just as much, we are always here to help you with all your vehice needs and look forward to a long relationship.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Judith W. on 11/23/2014
Pleasant and efficient
I always feel well taken care of there.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 09:18 AM
Fast and efficient
Along with friendly personal service,
I have been a customer since 1997.
Joannie
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 04:18 PM
Easy transaction
I was advised of a new trade in, stopped in, liked the car, came back the next day and drove home in a beautiful car. Easy, painless, pleasant buying experience.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/14/2014 04:16 PM
The great staff!
You people are always on point and friendly thanks!
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014 04:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kenneth M. on 11/02/2014
Car done early & washed
The people at this dealership & service dept are very friendly and always smiling. I love having my car serviced here.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMI
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2014
Review Created: 11/02/2014 06:33 AM
Great customer service
Great customer service, really fast service.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 03:04 AM
great staff
The entire staff is friendly, caring, and professional. Maintenance and repairs advice is honest and the work is highest quality. I enjoy being there in the waiting area.
Vehicle: DODGE NEON
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 08:12 AM
Engine problem at 70K not covered
Jeep Liberty had 70K miles and needed new engine. Shouldn't happen that soon on that car! Dealership would do nothing, even though extended warranty was 70K miles, but had expired in 2012. Called Chrysler and got the run around. Will not buy Chrysler in the future.
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 06:13 PM
friendly
all is good
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 10:13 AM
The fast service
Give this place 10 stars
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 12:30 PM
service review
outstanding service like always
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 09:44 PM
Gouged me
Very disappointed. Had my car taken there because would not start. Instead of checking the battery first they charged me to do a total diagnostic check so I ended up paying almost $300 for just a battery!!!!! Will think twice before going there again.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 08:15 AM
Replace 94 Dodge Stealth Computer
They were able to have my engine computer circuit board rebuilt and reinstalled. The price was very reasonable for the amount of work required. I also always appreciate the great customer service. The courtesy shuttle ride home and the car wash after they finish.
Vehicle: DODGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2014
Review Created: 10/08/2014 08:20 AM
Best Chrysler Service
This dealership is absolutely the best when it comes to Chrysler service. Everyone from Gabby who answers phones, Lou who takes payment & schedules loaner cars, Ken who manages the parts dept, Robert and Victor who write up service requests and TJ who is a top mechanic. And it that wasn't it enough they even have Nolan Sparks who oversees the service department and make sure everything is at its best.

My name is Thomas and I've been coming here for years and I highly recommend these guys.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2014
Review Created: 10/06/2014 01:29 PM
They aim to please
Great staff --- they went out of their way to get the work done on my vehicle as quickly as possible.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2014
Review Created: 10/05/2014 07:12 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 121 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message