Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews (135)

rating 4.622221rating 4.622221rating 4.622221rating 4.622221rating 4.622221

Recommend?
93%

555 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 724-2463
great customer service
Was promised our vehicle back by 1:00 pm, but had it back before 10:00. Awesome.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 01:30 PM
Great customer service, great service.
Great service, my vehicle got got what I went in for and fast service.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 12:29 PM
great service.
Great service. They even washed my car.
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 07:11 AM
salesman was low key & not pushy
Thank you for a pleasant & smooth experience!
KA Kennedy
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD CPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 10:27 AM
The best service experience I've ever had at a dealership
Everybody greeted me and we every nice from the time I called to make the appointment to the time I left after having my oil changed. There was no upsell on stuff totally unnecessary (like I've had at other dealerships). They did what I asked for and didn't hassle me. They did it in the time frame they told me it would take (didn't take quite as long as they said). Having service done at Marty Franich has been the best experience I've ever had at any dealership. I will continue to take my vehicle there for future services even though it's gang to be very far out of my way. If I could give them 7 stars, I would.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TRUCK 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 11:09 AM
They know me, customer since 1992
very happy this time with service and questions answered
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/11/2015 05:49 PM
Excellent Service and Attitude
I dropped in unannounced with PT Cruiser needing a new instrument cluster. While the replacement part was significantly delayed due to the New Years holidays, Nolan and the other service staff members were consistently giving me updates, and completed the job very well.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/09/2015 08:43 AM
Great Place for Jeep Service
The service was completed efficiently and to my directives. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional as always. I also appreciate how the staff helped me to select the correct coupons. I feel that everyone has a great attitude and work ethic.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/05/2015 02:27 PM
Fast and friendly
The service department was friendly and fast in getting my vehicle taken care of.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 09:05 AM
Dependable
Friendly and knowledgeable service. Prompt. Good communication.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/02/2015 06:41 AM
Fast service and great customer service
Everyone is always genuinely happy to help.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 12/30/2014 10:44 AM
Welcoming and Professional
Ray, John and all the staff at Marty Franich Dodge were so welcoming and professional from the first call I made to the dealership. I never felt pressure or unsure about my purchase. It was honestly the fastest and most enjoyable car buying experience we've ever had. A seamless experience I will express to friends and family.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/24/2014
Review Created: 12/29/2014 05:57 AM
Good Service
I appreciate the quality of service I get at Marty Franich Dodge. I have been a customer for many years and I want to especially thank Nolan Sparks and his team for a job well done. If I buy a car from Marty Franich it will be because of them.
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2014
Review Created: 12/25/2014 07:05 AM
very accommodating
Always get good service at Marty Franich
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/17/2014
Review Created: 12/21/2014 01:39 PM
Friendly and quick
Fast service and always friendly staff
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 02:31 PM
I'm a very happy camper.
They take very good care of my Jeep Grande Cherokee.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/01/2014 07:44 AM
Good Service
I found good prices, adequate selection, and a commitment to customer service.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 11/30/2014 03:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kyla P. on 11/24/2014
Above & Beyond
Ray Rodriguez, John & Milton went above & beyond to accommodate my (& my children & husband's) crazy schedules & to get us a great deal on a Jeep that we absolutely love + Martinelli 's sparkling cider (x2) + a 49'er ticket giveaway entry.... + they stood out in the rain accommodating all of my husband's requests. Thank you for going out of your way and for making our experience an exceptional one.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 10:15 PM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 11/25/2014

Thanks Kyla we had a gret time working with you and your family, we will always be there to help you with any of your needs..ENJOY THE jEEP!

Great service by honest, professional people.
Rocky is always available and greets customers to ensure they are getting the best experience. John, Milton and Francisco are professionals and always deliver what they promise.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 09:20 AM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 11/25/2014

Robert we also enjoyed the experience just as much, we are always here to help you with all your vehice needs and look forward to a long relationship.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Judith W. on 11/23/2014
Pleasant and efficient
I always feel well taken care of there.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 09:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 135 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message