Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews (91)

rating 4.6703269rating 4.6703269rating 4.6703269rating 4.6703269rating 4.6703269

Recommend?
93%

555 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 724-2463
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John H. on 09/30/2014
Nice guys
Really hooked me up with a great vehicle, super nice and not sleazy. Didn't feel pressure at all.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 2500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/27/2014
Review Created: 09/30/2014 12:50 PM
us a good place
Was great be in there the Manager and the sales person Miguel are great and general everything was great :-) I love my truck thanks.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 09:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael A. on 09/18/2014
Oil Change & Wash
Thank you! Car runs & looks great.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 10:15 AM
Professional, knowledgeable.
Easiest transaction we've ever experienced at a dealership!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 07:00 AM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 09/16/2014

Thanks Robert we enjoyed the opportunity to work with you, if you ever need any assistance please contact me anytime...Milton Wood General Sales Manager 831-724-2463

sept 10
Went in for diagnostic service. Service writers were helpful and understanding. I always feel comfortable in how I am treated.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 10:47 AM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 09/16/2014

Jim,
Thanks for using us we know you have choices and it means allot to be your choice for doing business, we are family owned and everyone is family to us. If you need anything feel free to call, Milton Wood, General Sales Manager 831-724-2463

A real Welcoming Feeling.
Nice people.They really make you feel at home.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 08:40 PM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 09/16/2014

Thanks Rick, we take pride in being a local Family owned dealership since 1933 where everyone is treated like family, if you ever need assistance please feel free to call. Milton Wood, General Sales Manager 831-724-2463

Fast service, comfortable waiting area
everything was great except car smelled like someone sprayed cheap perfume inside. Its been three days and has not aired out yet. Maybe an employee wears too much perfume but it is in my car now.
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 03:14 PM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 09/11/2014

Hello Alan,

please call or come in for a quick wash, we will address your concerns, we will keep all fragrances away from your vehicle, we truly value your business.

Milton Wood
Marty Franich CDJ
General Sales Manager

personal service.
Fair pricing on two new vehicles I've purchased there. Very friendly staff. A smaller shop, which I like, means staff who get to know your and your needs.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 11:03 AM
good visit
Scheduler efficient, service rep helpful, e-file up to date, fast service, and the shuttle driver was careful and friendly. And they washed my filthy car!
Vehicle: DODGE CALIBER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 10:54 AM
Professional and Friendly!
I am always treated in a friendly, courteous manner when bringing my car in for service. I have been happy with the service completed on my vehicle and have had no car troubles.
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 07:32 AM
rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3rating 3
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Elizabeth D. on 09/06/2014
diagnostic skill
Re-corrected diagnosis & re-repair of faulty part ordered requiring just 2 days more to prepare auto . Prompt shuttle.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 09:22 AM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 09/11/2014

Thanks Elizabeth,

We truly value your business, if you need any further assistance fill free to call me for help and support.

Milton Wood
General Sales Manager
Marty Franich Auto Group

My service experience was great!
I've been getting my Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced at Marty Franich since I bought it in August 2006. The people are friendly. The service is excellent and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Marty Franich to a friend.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 09:54 AM
Service!!
Friendly, courteous service....honest and reliable!! Thanks!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 07:31 AM
Great Experience!
I liked the fact that I dealt directly with the Service Manager and the technician that worked on my Jeep!
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 07:27 PM
Nolan S. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 08/28/2014

Rick,

Thank you for your great review, we appreciate you business. Hope to see you again soon.

Nolan Sparks

Great service all around.
Courteous, responsive, and knowlegable.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 08:16 AM
Your staff!!!
I have been a client of your dealership for several years, I have always been pleased with your service & expertise !!!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 12:06 PM
Quick and cordial
Quick and cordial service and answers to all my concerns.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 07:43 AM
Customer service fellow was very nice
The service department did not get our issues resolved! After 250 miles our problems remain unfixed!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 02:40 PM
Extraordinary Service and Honesty!
The only honest car dealer!
Exceptional service, telling you exactly what the cost will be and what needs to be done.
Bravo
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 07:43 PM
Easy to deal with.
Service has been excellent. Vehicle washed and very clean when picked up.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 08:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 91 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message