Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews (87)

rating 4.7011453rating 4.7011453rating 4.7011453rating 4.7011453rating 4.7011453

Recommend?
94%

555 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 724-2463
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Michael A. on 09/18/2014
Oil Change & Wash
Thank you! Car runs & looks great.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 10:15 AM
Professional, knowledgeable.
Easiest transaction we've ever experienced at a dealership!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 07:00 AM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 09/16/2014

Thanks Robert we enjoyed the opportunity to work with you, if you ever need any assistance please contact me anytime...Milton Wood General Sales Manager 831-724-2463

sept 10
Went in for diagnostic service. Service writers were helpful and understanding. I always feel comfortable in how I am treated.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 10:47 AM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 09/16/2014

Jim,
Thanks for using us we know you have choices and it means allot to be your choice for doing business, we are family owned and everyone is family to us. If you need anything feel free to call, Milton Wood, General Sales Manager 831-724-2463

A real Welcoming Feeling.
Nice people.They really make you feel at home.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 08:40 PM
Milton W. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 09/16/2014

Thanks Rick, we take pride in being a local Family owned dealership since 1933 where everyone is treated like family, if you ever need assistance please feel free to call. Milton Wood, General Sales Manager 831-724-2463

personal service.
Fair pricing on two new vehicles I've purchased there. Very friendly staff. A smaller shop, which I like, means staff who get to know your and your needs.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/08/2014 11:03 AM
good visit
Scheduler efficient, service rep helpful, e-file up to date, fast service, and the shuttle driver was careful and friendly. And they washed my filthy car!
Vehicle: DODGE CALIBER
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 10:54 AM
Professional and Friendly!
I am always treated in a friendly, courteous manner when bringing my car in for service. I have been happy with the service completed on my vehicle and have had no car troubles.
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/07/2014 07:32 AM
My service experience was great!
I've been getting my Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced at Marty Franich since I bought it in August 2006. The people are friendly. The service is excellent and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Marty Franich to a friend.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 09:54 AM
Service!!
Friendly, courteous service....honest and reliable!! Thanks!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 07:31 AM
Great Experience!
I liked the fact that I dealt directly with the Service Manager and the technician that worked on my Jeep!
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 07:27 PM
Nolan S. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 08/28/2014

Rick,

Thank you for your great review, we appreciate you business. Hope to see you again soon.

Nolan Sparks

Great service all around.
Courteous, responsive, and knowlegable.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 08:16 AM
Your staff!!!
I have been a client of your dealership for several years, I have always been pleased with your service & expertise !!!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 12:06 PM
Quick and cordial
Quick and cordial service and answers to all my concerns.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 07:43 AM
Customer service fellow was very nice
The service department did not get our issues resolved! After 250 miles our problems remain unfixed!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 02:40 PM
Extraordinary Service and Honesty!
The only honest car dealer!
Exceptional service, telling you exactly what the cost will be and what needs to be done.
Bravo
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 07:43 PM
Easy to deal with.
Service has been excellent. Vehicle washed and very clean when picked up.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 08:41 PM
Excellent service by qualified professionals!
My 2006 Dodge Ram had been having electrical problems and I had already spent a lot of $$ "fixing" it with other mechanics. Once I finally took it in to Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Doge my truck was finally able to run and now works great! I just wish I had taken it to them sooner!! Thank you!!
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 09:00 AM
Great customer service
They really make you feel like they want your business !!!
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 02:57 PM
Can't get a straight answer
I worked with Victor and he was very friendly. The only problem was getting a yes/no answer from him. I'm a very direct person and don't like maybe's when it comes to my car. Yes or no my car will be finished today.. If you're not sure, say no and surprise me with an early phone call. That's pretty much it. Everyone was friendly, especially the courtesy shuttle guy. I think he said his name was Ed or Ted. Short Filippino looking man, very sweet.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 09:26 PM
Friendly and capable
Very good experience with just a few shortcomings.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 07:21 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 87 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message