Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews (80)

rating 4.6875025rating 4.6875025rating 4.6875025rating 4.6875025rating 4.6875025

Recommend?
94%

555 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 724-2463
My service experience was great!
I've been getting my Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced at Marty Franich since I bought it in August 2006. The people are friendly. The service is excellent and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Marty Franich to a friend.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 09:54 AM
Service!!
Friendly, courteous service....honest and reliable!! Thanks!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 07:31 AM
Great Experience!
I liked the fact that I dealt directly with the Service Manager and the technician that worked on my Jeep!
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 07:27 PM
Nolan S. at Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded on 08/28/2014

Rick,

Thank you for your great review, we appreciate you business. Hope to see you again soon.

Nolan Sparks

Great service all around.
Courteous, responsive, and knowlegable.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 08:16 AM
Your staff!!!
I have been a client of your dealership for several years, I have always been pleased with your service & expertise !!!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/23/2014 12:06 PM
Quick and cordial
Quick and cordial service and answers to all my concerns.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 07:43 AM
Customer service fellow was very nice
The service department did not get our issues resolved! After 250 miles our problems remain unfixed!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/18/2014 02:40 PM
Extraordinary Service and Honesty!
The only honest car dealer!
Exceptional service, telling you exactly what the cost will be and what needs to be done.
Bravo
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 07:43 PM
Easy to deal with.
Service has been excellent. Vehicle washed and very clean when picked up.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 08:41 PM
Excellent service by qualified professionals!
My 2006 Dodge Ram had been having electrical problems and I had already spent a lot of $$ "fixing" it with other mechanics. Once I finally took it in to Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Doge my truck was finally able to run and now works great! I just wish I had taken it to them sooner!! Thank you!!
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 09:00 AM
Great customer service
They really make you feel like they want your business !!!
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 02:57 PM
Can't get a straight answer
I worked with Victor and he was very friendly. The only problem was getting a yes/no answer from him. I'm a very direct person and don't like maybe's when it comes to my car. Yes or no my car will be finished today.. If you're not sure, say no and surprise me with an early phone call. That's pretty much it. Everyone was friendly, especially the courtesy shuttle guy. I think he said his name was Ed or Ted. Short Filippino looking man, very sweet.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 09:26 PM
Friendly and capable
Very good experience with just a few shortcomings.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 07:21 PM
Great Customer Service
we Called up to have our brakes looked at and the gave us an appointment right away.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK JOURNEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 10:10 AM
The Best
Each of the staff have treated both me and my vehicle like gold for 13 years......they are all the very best.........L
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/03/2014 03:53 PM
Jeep Service
Excellent, friendly service!
Vehicle: JEEP
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 08:06 AM
Professional and Courteous
I'm always pleased with my service. The staff is professional and courteous. I do not feel that I am sold unnecessary services and they also offer a free shuttle service.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 08:38 AM
excellent service and nice people
helpful friendly staff and efficient quality work on vehicle
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 01:40 PM
oil change
As usual the service was friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 05:56 PM
Clean and friendly
The people are friendly, the area was clean, and they explained everything to me. Plus they gave me flowers :-)
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 03:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 80 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message