Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews (163)

rating 4.6196356rating 4.6196356rating 4.6196356rating 4.6196356rating 4.6196356

Recommend?
93%

555 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 724-2463
good service
Work done correctly. They always do a full inspection of vehicle and advise you if they find anything wrong.
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/03/2015 08:02 PM
7th car purchased over many years
Great people, great service. You are treated like a neighbor.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/02/2015 12:16 PM
customer service
The staff is friendly and ready to resolve issues in a fair manner...
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:10 PM
Polite fast professional
This dealership always gives my old Wrangler great service.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 07:40 AM
good service. work done right the firxt time.
Good service
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 08:04 AM
Friendly & personable
My experience @ Franich was a pleasant one. Everyone paid attention to my potential needs and the needs of my car service!!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD CPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 01:52 PM
Friendly and efficient oil change!
From the moment I called to make an appointment, I was welcomed! I was greeted by a service tech the moment I pulled up. My appointment was done efficiently, I was greeted in the waiting room, and I was even offered a small discount for being active duty. Upon checking out with payment, even the desk staff was courteous. On my way out to my vehicle, I was pleasantly surprised that it had been given a quick car wash as part of my service. Being new to the area, I appreciate the kindness from everyone and will certainly be back.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMI
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 09:23 AM
service review
they were great.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 08:00 AM
Customer Service.
Excellent service in every department that we dealt with on this day.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 02:31 PM
personable
no bogus sales pitches to waste time
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 01:17 PM
Great Shop just made a mistake
My SRT 8 tires were rotated incorrectly causing me to need to go back for a correction. Thankfully I realized before any extended driving, which may have worn the tires or worse perhaps. Now I am not sure that synthetic oil was infact used as paid for. I guess I'll need to pay closer attention when obtaining service on my very special high performance SRT8. Thank you,
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 11:38 AM
Very friendly. Accurate I'm their quote.
Everyone was nice. Enjoyed working with all of them. Flowers were a nice touch.
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 08:18 AM
Thankfull and Satisfied
So glad they found the leaking radiator during a routine inspection. They had a new one for me within two days, Fixed it fast. Great friendly service! Very happy with this visit.
Joannie G
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 06:24 PM
Dissatisfied with smog inspection appointment
I was assured there would be someone to inspect my vehicle for a smog inspection the day of my appointment. I turned it in at 7:30 am. At 1:30 pm I got a phone call from my service advisor telling me that my jeep would not communicate with the smog computer. He then told me that the technician left for the day, and I would need to bring my jeep in the next week. It was going cost me $130 to trouble shoot the problem. I then took my car to another local auto shop. The smog was completed with no problems at all, and the cost to me was $62.75.
Joannie Gray
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 06:07 PM
Big City Service in a Small Town Setting
On our first visit to the Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership we were pleasantly surprised to find the most friendly people that I have seen at any dealership in a very long time. The staff was very professional and sincerely friendly and all introduced themselves to us. We own two Jeeps currently and would buy a third from Marty Franich right now!! Thanks for a great
service experience!
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 11:52 PM
amazing service!
Love the great service ,especially the carwash at the end of each service!
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 07:11 AM
Personable Staff
From walking in the door and being addressed by my name to picking up a clean car, everyone and everything was fine.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 12:50 PM
Everyone is always smiling.
This was the most easy car shopping experience I've had. Gio was patient and very helpful! Thank you again!!
Vehicle: DODGE DART
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 05:52 AM
dodge journey 2015
Love my new car
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK JOURNEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 02:49 AM
Great
Great
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 09:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 163 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message