Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews (63)

rating 4.6825384rating 4.6825384rating 4.6825384rating 4.6825384rating 4.6825384

Recommend?
94%

555 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 724-2463
excellent service and nice people
helpful friendly staff and efficient quality work on vehicle
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/30/2014 01:40 PM
oil change
As usual the service was friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 05:56 PM
Clean and friendly
The people are friendly, the area was clean, and they explained everything to me. Plus they gave me flowers :-)
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 03:30 AM
Wonderful Experience! Eric is Great!
The car buying experience was wonderful. I want to thank you Eric for his exceptional service. He found the perfect balance of keeping in contact with me in a helpful and professional manner. He is the internet manager there that will give you the best prices. If we are in the market for another car, I will definitely call him. I would definitely recommend him to everyone that is interested in buying a vehicle from Marty Franich. Thank you!
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 06/20/2014 04:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tina F. on 06/19/2014
Great place
I always have a good experience here. Robert is always ready and willing to answer any questions I might have.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2014
Review Created: 06/19/2014 05:02 AM
Exceptional Service--Super Friendly
What a painless car buying experience. We asked lots of questions, did a test drive, completed all the paperwork, and were on our way in a 2014 Jeep in under 2 hours. From sales, to the manager, to the finance person, everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly, with no high pressure or upselling from anyone.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/15/2014
Review Created: 06/17/2014 09:52 AM
friendly and efficient service
drive from morgan hill to Watsonville is a bit of expense and time for me....as long as the friendly and efficient service stays in place I will continue to come.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 08:02 AM
friendly and efficient service
drive from morgan hill to Watsonville is a bit of expense and time for me....as long as the friendly and efficient service stays in place I will continue to come.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014 08:02 AM
Great Personal Service
Service personnel really care about me and my car. Evewryone is professional.
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/13/2014 10:31 AM
I would recommend Marty Franich to any Car Buyer
This was my first time dealing with them since I bought my Jeep from them and I am extremely happy with the service. My oil was changed in a timely manner and I was given a coupon for a free car wash because the guy was out sick. I also got a very pretty bunch of flowers!
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2014 09:37 PM
Stayin alive
These folks are helping to keep my old Wrangler going as long as [possible as affordably as possible. When I do need a new vehicle, they'll get my business- they have earned it.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2014 09:53 AM
forgot requested service twice
In the past has been ok. But recently recommended expensive services I didnt need and they forgot to service what requested twice in a row. :(
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 05:30 PM
Great service!
We been satisfied customers for years and have always been satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PT CRUISER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 08:49 AM
Good people
Always like the fact that people at Marty Franich are friendly and professional.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2014
Review Created: 06/04/2014 09:39 AM
Eric Lam is great!!!
Eric is a honest, and up-front salesman. He got our Jeep ready with modifications in great time.
The service was wonderful and I recommend him and the dealership to all!
Category: Sales
Review Created: 06/01/2014 07:54 PM
there honesty
what they say they back it up
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/01/2014 11:04 AM
they do what they say they will do
everything was great
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2014
Review Created: 05/26/2014 07:48 AM
Typical dealership
20,000 mile check engine light, turns into bad cylinder head that has been a problem on 2012 jk....took three days to get it back, and still had to return for a coolant top off....i've replaced cylinder heads faster than that.....
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMI
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2014
Review Created: 05/23/2014 09:04 AM
Eric is the best!
If your going to buy a vehicle from here, work with the online sales consultant, Eric. He is very knowledgable, friendly, and honest.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/20/2014
Review Created: 05/22/2014 06:30 AM
Yearly Maintenance Dodge RAM diesal Truck
Very easy drop off. Took me home and picked me up when car was ready.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2014
Review Created: 05/19/2014 04:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 63 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message