Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Reviews (154)

rating 4.6493467rating 4.6493467rating 4.6493467rating 4.6493467rating 4.6493467

Recommend?
93%

555 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076
(831) 724-2463
service review
they were great.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 08:00 AM
Customer Service.
Excellent service in every department that we dealt with on this day.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 02:31 PM
personable
no bogus sales pitches to waste time
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 01:17 PM
Very friendly. Accurate I'm their quote.
Everyone was nice. Enjoyed working with all of them. Flowers were a nice touch.
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 08:18 AM
Thankfull and Satisfied
So glad they found the leaking radiator during a routine inspection. They had a new one for me within two days, Fixed it fast. Great friendly service! Very happy with this visit.
Joannie G
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 06:24 PM
Big City Service in a Small Town Setting
On our first visit to the Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership we were pleasantly surprised to find the most friendly people that I have seen at any dealership in a very long time. The staff was very professional and sincerely friendly and all introduced themselves to us. We own two Jeeps currently and would buy a third from Marty Franich right now!! Thanks for a great
service experience!
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 11:52 PM
amazing service!
Love the great service ,especially the carwash at the end of each service!
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 07:11 AM
Personable Staff
From walking in the door and being addressed by my name to picking up a clean car, everyone and everything was fine.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 12:50 PM
Everyone is always smiling.
This was the most easy car shopping experience I've had. Gio was patient and very helpful! Thank you again!!
Vehicle: DODGE DART
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 05:52 AM
dodge journey 2015
Love my new car
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK JOURNEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 02:49 AM
Great
Great
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 09:10 PM
Good and friendly service
Brought my Jeep in for a minor warranty problem. I was taken care of quickly and then given a lift home. Later that morning, I got a call that the car was ready. It was an easy experience.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 03:57 PM
The new personnel is great
Now that they got rid of the bad attitude service advisor this place is starting to be a good place to get the car serviced. It is all about customer service.
Vehicle: DODGE DART
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 09:55 AM
Great service personnel.
Good job!
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/15/2015 09:54 AM
get it done
always a pleasure, no hassle no worries
Vehicle: JEEP COMMANDER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 10:43 AM
bad rotors put on my vehicle
We took our dodge journey 2010 in on 1/17/15 to get our front breaks fixed. Well they changed the break pads & replaced the rotors as well. I only drove in town most of the week so really didn't notice what was going on. I went out of town on Thursday when I was going about 55 I needed to break my wheel would shake and it still felt like the didn't change the rotors at all. So I called up to have them check it out. Well the out come was that what they put into my vehicle was warped rotors. Not very happy with the service. Car didn't even get a wash, it as their for 6 hours.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK JOURNEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 10:17 PM
Friendliness and honesty
Easy, relaxed personal attention. I enjoyed my service experience.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER SEBRING CONVERT
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 09:54 AM
Overall service
Very impressed with Kameron's salesmanship. We were treated well by everyone.
Vehicle: RAM 2500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 11:03 AM
Great friendly & quality service.
I know when I leave my Jeep at Marty Franich it is being well taken care of. Their staff are friendly, knowledgable, and very helpful.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 08:37 PM
great customer service
Was promised our vehicle back by 1:00 pm, but had it back before 10:00. Awesome.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 01:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 154 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message