Marysville Ford


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

77 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
LINDA D. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quicklane serve"
Fast and efficient service without an appointment.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 02:03 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/26/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Linda. We appreciate your business!


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
FIONA B. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kristal is a star! "
Kristal was great. Very efficient, friendly, genuinely helpful and even worked a small miracle for me.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 09:34 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Fiona. We'll make sure to pass your kind words on to Kristal. See you next time!


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
KENNETH J. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine checkup "
Convenient
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 05:07 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback, Kenneth. We're glad to hear your service appointment went well. If there's ever anything you feel we can do better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
SCOTT S. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy service price details "
Good fast answered all my questions and even washed my truck
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:38 AM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you for the great review, Scott. We appreciate your business! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
SCOTT B. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Works"
Have used them several times always pleased.
Vehicle: TOYOTA TACOMA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 07:16 AM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you for rating us 5 stars, Scott. We appreciate your business! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
ROSS D. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quicklane service"
Fantastic service and courteous personnel. John was very helpful and informative and kept me apprised of progress. THANK YOU !!
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 07:18 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/25/2017

We appreciate your business, Ross. Thank you for the 5 star review! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
DANNY T. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F150"
Only downside was they were very busy that day and it took a couple hours to process the paperwork. The sales staff were excellent and the service was great.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/14/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 05:39 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/23/2017

Hi Danny. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a great review. We're glad to hear you had an overall positive experience, and we hope you enjoy your new Ford F-150. Congratulations!


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
LEE W. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Got me on the road on time"
A part was needed that wasn't available through Ford. One was found at a Chevy dealership, bought and installed the same day so I could be on the road the following morning early. I really appreciated the extra effort made for me.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 02:44 PM
Bill C., Parts and Service Director at Marysville Ford responded on 05/23/2017

Lee,

Thank you for choosing Marysville Ford for your service needs, we do appreciate the business. Please let us know how we can improve your experience on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
Marysville Ford
360-651-4881
CAITHLEEN Z. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy, efficient yet thorough"
I recommend this place. Great selection of used Cars. Great customer service that was fast yet through.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 02:05 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/25/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Cathleen. We appreciate your business, and we're happy to hear you'd recommend us to others. Congrats on your new Chrysler!


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
DONALD M. on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the owner who truly cares about his customers"
The people and the owner who truly cares about his customers. They communicate and always involve the customer in the vehicles care. That is they always do it correctly.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/21/2017 09:55 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Donald. We appreciate your business! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
STEPHEN M. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly people greeting you "
Great service
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 06:52 AM
Bill C., Parts and Service Director at Marysville Ford responded on 05/17/2017

Stephen,

Thank you for choosing Marysville Ford for your vehicle needs. Please let us know how we can improve on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Bill Cooper
Parts and Service Director
Marysville Ford
360-651-4881

WILLIAM Y. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
They got me in quikly and serviced my truck and got me back on the road.
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 03:39 AM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for your great review, William. We're happy to hear our team treated you well during your visit. Our goal is always to give you a 5 star experience, so please feel free to let us know if there's ever anything we can do better. Thanks! 



Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
STEVEN G. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice waiting room. Friendly staff"
Took about an hour to complete my service, everyone was friendly and the price was very reasonable.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 05:25 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/17/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Steven. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again. 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
IONA S. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Customer Service"
Nick saved the day. My car had a major safety issue with stalling. It was taken care of quickly and Nick was very courteous and helped me with the rental because my car is under warranty. Between him and Anthony Guth my experience ended up fabulously.

I would say that Kyle in the Service Department needs extra Customer Service training. When my car first stalled I went straight to the service department and Kyle was the person there. He could not have cared less. He said I could leave my car with him and he would look. I said I could not do that (I am a single parent one car family). He said I could get a rental - and that was it. He offered no options or assistance at all. I had to leave. It was rude and the issue I had ended up being a recall. My kids and I could have died and he did not care that the car just stalled. I left feeling annoyed, this was the first time anyone at Marysville Ford had treated me as a nothing person. I let Guth know and then after it stalled three more times I called and Nick came to the rescue. I refuse to deal with Kyle ever again. I have a zero tolerance when made to feel like a nothing. I would recommend to my friends to work with Nick and only Nick.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 04:46 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/17/2017

Hi Iona. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, We appreciate your business, and we're thrilled to hear Nick took good care of you. We'll make sure to let him know. Take care!



Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
FREDERICK Y. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and a smile"
I was able to make a same day appointment. I was met with a smile and updated regularly during my stay. They asked if I wanted my vehicle washed advising it would take an extra 20 minutes or so. Lastly I was asked if I wanted to schedule my next appointment. Staff was friendly and accommodating during the whole process.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 03:53 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Frederick. We're glad to hear your visit went well, and we look forward to working with you again. Take care! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
DEAN R. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super fast"
I had my car in for a recall on the door locks it was to take 2-3 hrs to get done but they got it done in a little over an hour. This was super because I had to wait for the work to get done.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 03:44 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/16/2017

We appreciate your business, Dean. Thank you for the 5 star review! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
FAGAN K. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Lane"
Staff are friendly and helpful
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 02:13 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Fagan. We appreciate your business! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
STEVEN D. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Stress Great People and great Prices!"
Awesome place to buy a vehicle. Matt Rohde was awesome and helped us with everything we needed! He even followed us home to Oak Harbor to get the title for the trade-in! Love this place and would highly recommend it!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 06:08 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/15/2017

Hi Steven. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your kind words and your recommendations. Congrats on your new Ford F-150! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
KIMBERLEY G. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
I brought my laptop, ready to settle down and get some work done. Before I could get started, I was being called to the counter and sent on my way but they were kind enough to tell me that I could finish what I was working on first. I love that they weren't rushing me out the door.

Thank you for such great service!!!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 12:26 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Kimberly. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant visit AND got a little work done at the same time. We'll see you next time! 


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
DUSTIN H. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Customer Service"
Received repairs next day after diagnosis, helpful staff
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 08:26 PM
Bryan B., Customer Relations Manager at Marysville Ford responded on 05/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Dustin. We're happy to hear you had a good experience. See you next time!


Bryan B.
Customer Relations Manager
Marysville Ford
Ph. 360-659-4000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 77 in total