99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
WAYNE W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome place to get your vehicle serviced "
Honest and fair prices!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:06 AM
THEADORE T. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
It's close to my house. The staff is friendly and very honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:59 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for the kind review Theadore. We take pride in our shop and work very hard to always give an honest estimate.

Maxi Auto Care Team
MARVIN G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional"
They were very professional, gave me a thorough estimate of services to be performed along with their recommendations of needed service. Job was done on time as estimated and for a fair price.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 07:58 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Marvin for your kind review. We are proud of the services we provide our customers and are glad you had a good experience at our shop.

Maxi Auto Care Team
JULIE L. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Outstanding service
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Wagon
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:00 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/04/2017

Julie, thanks for the outstanding review!  We appreciate your business.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Nishai B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nishai said their timeliness was impeccable. The staff stuck to the time and they're reasonably priced. They are good. The service is excellent and he likes their customer care.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

Nishai, we work very hard to provide excellent service to our customers; thanks for the kind review.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Ashtyn G. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ashtyn said this business provided great service.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/05/2017

Ashtyn, thanks for the kind review, we are glad you are satisfied with the services we provided.

Maxi Auto Care Team
LAURA F. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service! "
They get the job done right in a timely manner and they're very cost efficient. They stand behind all of their work that is performed.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:35 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks Laura! We appreciate your kind review. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Justin M. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said his overall experience was great. They were very professional.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 08/04/2017

Justin, we are happy your experience at Maxi Auto Care was great. We look forward to seeing you again.

Maxi Auto Care Team
GREG F. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job but for one detail"
They did a good job except for one thing: their inspection report said they checked tire inflation, but the tires were underinflated when I checked later that day.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:54 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/31/2017

Greg, we sincerely apologize that our technician did not check your tire pressure. Our policy is that our technicians check the tire pressure on every vehicle they service. We have addressed this issue with all of our technicians. 
We are very thankful for your honest review and look forward to servicing your Corolla again in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
KIMBERLY S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maxi Auto Auto Service Review"
I have been using Maxi Auto Service for years and the service has been outstanding. Maxi Auto's employee's are always professional and personable but most of all reliable and honest. They only make repairs to your auto that are needed and there is no shady work going on. For excellent and honest service, I would definitely recommend Maxi Auto hands down.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:46 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Kimberly, thank you for your outstanding review!  We appreciate your kind words and for recommending us to others.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Randall O. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Randall said they are really honest. John, the owner, is the best. He does good work and always makes sure it's done correctly and appreciates the service.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Randall, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review and look forward to servicing your Volvo in the future.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Lee G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said everything is working really well.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Lee for taking the time to review our shop; we appreciate your business.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Steve B. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said this business did a good job at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Steve, we are happy we were able to service your Mazda Tribute at a fair price.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Kelvin B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelvin said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Kelvin, thank you for your review and for recommending us to others.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Sachin O. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sachin said this business did a good job and they finished on time. He was satisfied
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Sachin. We are happy you are satisfied with the service we provided.

Maxi Auto Care Team
Shane S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shane said this business always answers their phone in a timely manner. He likes their text message notifications he receives. They were quick and they didn't ask him to fix other issues. He loves them and will continue to send them more business.
Vehicle: Suzuki Aerio
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Shane, thank you for your honest review. We take pride in our service and are glad you will recommend us to others.

Maxi Auto Care Team
KENNETH M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty is what make Maxi Auto Care great"
The 1st time I visit Maxi Auto Care it was 5 years ago My 2003 Pathfinder was making a loud noise I thought from the catalytic converter which I was Informed from other mechanics. I was told that i needed to replace it. took it over to Maxi Auto Care Their mechanics looked it over and all it was was a pin hole in the muffler They welded the whole for just a few dollars Now that is honesty I've been a loyal customer ever since and when you walk through the front door Dan and Carmen greet you with a smile and awesome customer-service.I recommend all my friends to Maxi Auto Care they are a full service mechanic shop and treat you with honesty and respect
Kenneth McNeil (Arlington)
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 03:02 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/12/2017

Kenneth, thank you for your honest review. It is customers like you that make our business thrive. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in need of service.

Maxi Auto Care Team
TRACY D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Honda CRV"
My car was fixed in an afternoon, thanks to Maxi, I am self employed, so being without a vehicle is NOT an option. My car is running great and I am so thankful for your great service & quality work 😀
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 02:52 AM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/12/2017

Tracy, we are happy you chose Maxi Auto Care to service your car.  Thank you for your 5 Star review, and your recommendation. 

Maxi Auto Care Team
Tracy R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tracy said her overall experience was very good.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Tracy, we are happy you enjoyed your experience with Maxi Auto Care.

Maxi Auto Care Team
JENNETTE J. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
5 *****
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 06:01 PM
3ac372b9bbc14a8ae3c8e0961fe9a6c5?s=28
Karen G., Owner at Maxi Auto Care responded on 07/11/2017

Thanks for the kind review Jeannette!

Maxi Auto Care Team
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 297 in total