ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0697677/5Overall Rating 4.0697677/5Overall Rating 4.0697677/5Overall Rating 4.0697677/5rating 4.0697677
Original
Overall Rating 2.09302/5Overall Rating 2.09302/5rating 2.09302rating 2.09302rating 2.09302
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Linda S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matthew Powell"
Matthew Powell, it was great working with Matthew when I took my car in. He answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I would like to work with him again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 07:35 PM
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Hyundia department "
Always have good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 01:43 PM
Robyeat M. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:27 AM
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:07 AM
Stephen F. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Greetings and smiles from everyone at arrival. Pleasant check-out.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 09:55 AM
MICHAEL H. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and Helpful "
My first service visit after buying an Elantra Sport was very positive. Enjoyed getting a video of what the Technician was looking for and the timely service provided. Waited at the dealership and did plenty of work while waiting. thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 09:12 AM
Verified Customer on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally; a Dealership -from sales to service- worth loyalty and attention."
This dealership is simply and demonstrably different than any my wife and I have ever encountered. It’s that simple. They are not perfect but they are trying, and succeeding, to actually build and preserve great relationships in sales and service –which is not what we seen anywhere else.

From their Sales Staff (Ryan), to the Sales Manager (Dave), to Finance (Scott), to the GM (Vince), to their Service Writers and ultimately to the Service Manager (Keith), there is a team that actually wants to help you instead of drill you through to maximize profit. In fact, we have tested them on every level from sales to critical warrantee service, and they never fail our needs. I would never have believed that one could say that about any dealership –great, consistent and personal service is just not part of the industry culture.

In my book, that human and productive approach, with all their staff is so unusual in this industry that I basically could not at first believe it. However, time and again they prove that they are human, in mistakes and solutions, and that proves they are the real thing for taking care of our needs and concerns.

With the intense complexity of vehicles now, it is a breath of important fresh air to have a dealership, who is committed, from the top down, to be your partner in a very good, lasting experience, rather than a fleeting, inevitably painful one.

There are many great vehicles types out there but I simply have a hard time imagining ever coming close to finding anything approaching the kindness and competent support that we get from literally everyone in this dealership. Their caring behavior put us here and will keep us here, and we thank them for their efforts to give us that illusive ownership quality -actual peace of mind.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 11:32 AM
Verified Customer on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely service"
service is completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/20/2017 09:29 AM
Robin N. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
Fast, friendly, on time. Matt provided an update when I'd been there about an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:57 PM
Marisa W. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"World Class Customer Service!"
The best placed I've ever had my car serviced! Without a doubt their technicians know exactly what they are doing!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 03:41 PM
Susan R. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
Matthew was very helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:46 PM
DAVID V. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly customer service, nice lounge with good amenities"
friendly customer service, nice lounge with good amenities
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:19 AM
Amber B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic!"
Grant was fantastic to work with. One of the best customer service experiences I've had
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:19 AM
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
good service in the time frame stated
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:08 AM
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall notice service"
McDonald did a great job on the recall service for my car. It was done on a timely basis and they worked with me when it came to my conflicts in picking up the car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:37 PM
Abdul S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Care for customer's time and need"
Great service and willingness to help
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:27 PM
Philip S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"40k service"
Excellent service received at reasonable cost with coupon provide by the dealer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:55 PM
Quinton G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"McDonald Hyundai Service Department"
Wonderful service and they keep you up to date on progress
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:31 PM
Rostyslav K. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent and timely service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:29 AM
Katherine G. on 08/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
All went very well, on time, questions answered, and very courteous! Excellent job. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 06:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1390 in total