Meadowbridge Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

691 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
KATHY M. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place to Bring Your Vehicle"
Very Friendly and Very quick with service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 12:42 PM
MARY S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adam Cornell "
He's the best mechanic in town
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:27 AM
KEITH K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"inspection"
Friendly and great service.
Vehicle: Honda
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:53 AM
JORGE G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
Always great service. Best place in town
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 02:56 AM
CAROL D. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I was very surprised that no other services were recommended. Usually it is things up to #1000. And no calls while they were working on it for other fixes
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:56 AM
CAROLYN W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent,reliable,friendly"
The best auto care facility we have known!
Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:40 AM
JOSEPH M. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE! "
Professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. Susan was the initial point of contact, by phone, and provided a very thorough explanation of the pros and cons about the tires I was searching for. She was patient and consistent during the decision process. Ricky, the owner, took time from his day to take me back to work as my new tires were being installed and as the alignment was completed. Ricky's son, Ricky, kept me updated by phone and picked me up from work once all was finalized. They stayed late to make sure everything was set and offered detailed information about the alignment and wear on the old tires. I was greatly impressed with their service and the products they provide. The new tires are phenomenal and my car handles better than it ever has for me. A job well done! They have a new customer
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 02:35 PM
LARUE S. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Same as review below, very good at what they do "
You reminded me that it was time for my car to be serviced, I brought my car in,work was done, was a regular inspection, people are courteous, car was neat not over priced. Very efficient
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 10:17 PM
STEPHANIE E. on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Told car had bad ball joint and failed state inspection."
Should receive Zero Stars in rating, but system won't allow that. Wife took car in for state inspection. She was told Right Side lower ball joint bad. I asked to see the problem and mechanic put his hands on the 3 and 9 o'clock positions on the tire and barely moved it. This is the position for tie rods and steering, not ball joint (6 and 12 o'clock position). Quoted over $1000 to repair. Took car to a mechanic with over 35 yrs experience and he found nothing wrong with either left or right ball joint. Took car to another inspector and had the car completely checked over and NOTHING found wrong. Car now has an 8/18 inspection sticker. This telling my wife the ball joint was bad to drum up business is wrong and I hope the Va Police inspectors will drop by and catch whomever is pulling these shams, loses their license and Meadowbridge Auto is pointed out for these practices. Take a car to them at your own risk, that might cost you dollars in repair that are not needed.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q45
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:37 AM
JILL W. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & professional "
Staff very attentive, honest and upbeat. Really appreciated their attitude and that they did all they could to get me on my way yesterday!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:17 AM
DAVE and VIVIAN J. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty of staff."
Great experience again.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:19 AM
JAMES W. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State inspection"
Location
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:56 AM
TRACY W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt, efficient, honest"
We were looking for a reputable repair shop since we have teenagers with older cars that we want to keep safe and on the road. The staff was upfront, discussed options and prompt.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 07:38 AM
IRENE H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Caring people, timely service- have recommended to many friends
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:03 AM
SCOTT W. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place and Great People"
The people are always helpful and friendly. You never feel over charged or charged for something you did not need.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:45 AM
DAVE J. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SIlverado Oil Change and Brake Adj"
Went in for an oil change and they checked over other things and recommended an adjustment...which they completed promptly and at minimal expense.
Great Service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:08 PM
MR. SASHA W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/State inspection"
This was the 2nd time I brought my car in for an oil change and 1st state inspection; by far the best place I have ever taken my car for service. Cost and customer service is great.
Vehicle: Mazda RX-8
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 02:48 PM
LUTHER A. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always outstanding customer service"
These people take care of me AND my cars. When they tell me its time to replace something, I can trust them that it actually needs replacing and that I'm not being taken advantage of. They watch out and help me to make the most of my dollars when it comes to servicing my car or replacing parts. Great people.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 06:21 AM
SHERI G. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff, great service!!!!"
Thank you.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:34 PM
LAWRENCE F. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Great People!"
Can't thank Ricky enough!
Vehicle: Cadillac Eldorado
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 03:05 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 691 in total