99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
MARK L. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work done on my car"
Excellent job - plan to big my car here for as long as I have it.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:55 PM
SANDY A. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt reliable service"
We have followed Chris & Co. from one location to the next regardless of distance because he is honest, and we know he will give our cars the best service.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:16 AM
RICKY S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick, easy, convenient. "
I can often times get in within a day for any issues. It's not always they most economical, but considerably less expensive than a dealer. And only 2 miles from home.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:04 AM
GARY K. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Forester"
Very knowledgeable about all my cars they service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/30/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 10:06 AM
JOYCE K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication and respect"
Colin is so exceptional in explaining what is being done to your car and what needs to be done. He is very respectful. He works with you in obtaining a vehicle to use while your repair is being done. I trust my car with Metric Auto Works.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:32 PM
WILLIE T. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for car repairs"
Great people, great location, and very good service. I have 2 Lexuses and will always get my service done at Metrics. These people know cars and the expertise and quality of work is impeccable!! They are very trustworthy.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:16 AM
KEN H. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled service"
As always the service was outstanding. Scheduling and drop off were easy, clear communication regarding scope, timing and expense of repairs.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 05:29 AM
REUBEN M. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased !"
We Love Everything about coming to METRIC AUTO WORKS ! GREAT Service, Employees, Professionalism, Cost etc.....
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:19 AM
ANDY J. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil service"
Scheduled oil service, easy drop off and pick up.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 01:17 PM
MARY W. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 325i 1993"
They are always respectful, courteous, and not the least bit offended when you ask a question. As a female, they never make me feel like I am asking a stupid question. I am fairly mechanical and have a reasonable amount of knowledge when it comes to cars so when other car dealerships or service departments treat you like an idiot, it is very offensive. I have NEVER once felt this way at Metric and they have always answered my questions or comments in a professional non-judgemental way. Thank you so much for making a car service appointment/repair NOT painful.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 09:39 AM
JOYCE K. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Light Bulb change"
Always very friendly. They answer all my questions, make suggestions and explain everything in detail that needs to be done to the vehicle.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 05:02 PM
KIM M. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional and honest"
A major Audi dealer quoted me $900 and when I brought it to Chris, he charged me $450.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 04:48 PM
JEFF P. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, good price"
Metric auto has always taken care of me and my baby, it's hard to find an honest mechanic, but I have. They fix what needs fixing, and leave what does not.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 04:30 PM
OMAR A. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Service at Metric auto is always great. They take care of the customer. Very courteous staff and the prices are better than dealerships. I had the same type of repair done at a dealership and at Metric. A component in the steering wheel fails at about 5 years. The second time (at ten years) I got it replaced at Metric AUTO. It cost me half than at the dealership. From then on O always cone here for service. I switched my dad to Metric also.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 08:51 PM
GREG P. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The team at Metric always come through with a great job regardless the difficulty.
Vehicle: Subaru SVX
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 12:35 PM
BOB C. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service w/no pressure"
I also like the free loner
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 12:14 PM
SHAWN L. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service - Best in Twin Cities"
I have been a Metric Auto Works customer for years. Great service from honest people.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 04:58 AM
HANH H. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent service, friendly, too. We'll definitely come back.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 07:01 AM
MARCY P. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Metric Auto Works"
Excellent service & very professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:00 PM
SANDI B. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive & Trustworthy"
Metric is always very responsive with getting my vehicle in timely, they work quickly and will always address what is needed (and only what is needed). Very refreshing!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 07:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 412 in total