99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
DAVE T. on 04/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As always, they go the extra mile to get the job done.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/25/2016
Review Created: 04/06/2016 06:09 AM
ILIE D. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 VWCC"
As always,Metric Auto Works has provided a professional and timely service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 03/25/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016 08:08 AM
NANCY G. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Periodic scheduled review"
Very thorough look-over of car, not just the periodic items. Understood my concerns and questions; good feedback. Very helpful and thorough front desk person, not just focused on paper work.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 10:26 AM
MIKE D. on 03/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Catalytic Converter woes."
The guys at Metric Auto have taken care of my car for years. I'm always happy with the service, and the service gets completed in the promised timeframe.
Vehicle: Audi S8
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/20/2016 07:07 PM
LELAND Q. on 03/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW brake job"
Knowledgeable and professional services done right the first time
Vehicle: BMW 530xi
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/20/2016 06:35 AM
STEVE F. on 03/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent mechanics that stand behind their work"
Chris, and company are unparalleled in taking care of their customers. Detailed mechanics that do what is necessary, And can be trusted.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 03/10/2016
Review Created: 03/11/2016 01:30 PM
WILLIE T. on 03/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for car repair"
Great people. They always do a great job with my car. I will always service my Lexus with them.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 460
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/06/2016 03:24 AM
RALPH P. on 03/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Changing oil, at high mileage making sure all looks good"
Having cruised a ways into the 200,000's, oil changes are also about confidence in the car's continued performance. We feel quite comfortable that the car's been gone over and, to the best that anyone can know, it will reliably make it to the next oil change when we'll check it again.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/27/2016
Review Created: 03/01/2016 09:50 AM
PETE K. on 02/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change was done quickly while I waited at the time I reserved."
I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. They told me I didn't need a tire rotation yet until next time. I really like the fact that Metric doesn't try to add on work that isn't necessary.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Review Created: 02/21/2016 07:37 AM
DRU D. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great visit to Metric Auto Works"
Was in last week for some simple maintenance. Really appreciate the quality and thorough workmanship. I know I can trust the vehicle inspection when I make a 1800 mile drive cross country in a week. Better yet, since I have been going there for close to 10 years, I have earned a personal relationship with Chris and his team. Something you will never get at the dealer.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 02/11/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 07:20 AM
PAUL B. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Metric does all the service on my BMW. They are fix what you want fast and right the first time. What I really like is the no pressure recommendations. They will let you know what service is needed without a sales pitch. I have had nothing but good experiences there.
Vehicle: BMW 325xi
Service Date: 02/11/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 05:20 AM
ALBERT T. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service, timely service, reliable"
I have recommended to a friend, and she agrees it is a reliable place to go to.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 02/11/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 04:30 AM
SUSAN T. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect, typical visit, again."
We took our Audi in for scheduled service and it was performed on time. After we left, we realized that we had not advised Metric that our heater output was declining. He told us to come right back and performed a heater core flush to get us back on our way. This was done at no charge and, or course, he could have told us we needed a new heater core which has considerable cost attached vs the much simpler back flush. Thanks, Chris, for another honest and capable transaction.
Vehicle: Audi Allroad
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 08:03 AM
SHANNON P. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Volvo S40"
Good job, and they also told me I had some other issues that need addressing. Good to know!!
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 07:49 AM
GREG P. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Chris and his team do excellent work and keep you in the loop about that work. Metric will only do what is necessary and advise you what you do and don't need.
Vehicle: Subaru SVX
Service Date: 12/11/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016 05:22 AM
PETER A. on 12/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service, fair price."
Appointment was quick and service charge was 60 percent of estimate from Subaru service department.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 12/23/2015
Review Created: 12/24/2015 08:56 AM
CATHLEEN C. on 12/19/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Passat w/ 187,000 miles on it "
Free wi-fi, friendly competent staff & fair pricing have kept me coming back for years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/19/2015 07:04 PM
MARCIA W. on 12/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Car repair 12-17"
Very accommodating and fair value business. My loaner car was so nice to have. It made my trip for repair very pleasant and not stressful trying to get rides.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/18/2015 08:26 PM
DENNIS S. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for service."
Great service and reasonably priced. Top-notch website to make service appointments, keep track of service history and notification of up-coming service schedule. Very nice waiting area.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015 09:17 PM
SANDY A. on 12/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service,,,friendly personnal...dependable work"
I always recommend Metric
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/16/2015 08:59 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 395 in total