99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
ALBERT T. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good customer service, timely service, reliable"
I have recommended to a friend, and she agrees it is a reliable place to go to.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 02/11/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 04:30 AM
SUSAN T. on 01/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect, typical visit, again."
We took our Audi in for scheduled service and it was performed on time. After we left, we realized that we had not advised Metric that our heater output was declining. He told us to come right back and performed a heater core flush to get us back on our way. This was done at no charge and, or course, he could have told us we needed a new heater core which has considerable cost attached vs the much simpler back flush. Thanks, Chris, for another honest and capable transaction.
Vehicle: Audi Allroad
Service Date: 01/21/2016
Review Created: 01/22/2016 08:03 AM
SHANNON P. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change Volvo S40"
Good job, and they also told me I had some other issues that need addressing. Good to know!!
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 07:49 AM
GREG P. on 01/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
Chris and his team do excellent work and keep you in the loop about that work. Metric will only do what is necessary and advise you what you do and don't need.
Vehicle: Subaru SVX
Service Date: 12/11/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2016 05:22 AM
PETER A. on 12/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service, fair price."
Appointment was quick and service charge was 60 percent of estimate from Subaru service department.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 12/23/2015
Review Created: 12/24/2015 08:56 AM
CATHLEEN C. on 12/19/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Passat w/ 187,000 miles on it "
Free wi-fi, friendly competent staff & fair pricing have kept me coming back for years.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/19/2015 07:04 PM
MARCIA W. on 12/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Car repair 12-17"
Very accommodating and fair value business. My loaner car was so nice to have. It made my trip for repair very pleasant and not stressful trying to get rides.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/18/2015 08:26 PM
DENNIS S. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for service."
Great service and reasonably priced. Top-notch website to make service appointments, keep track of service history and notification of up-coming service schedule. Very nice waiting area.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015 09:17 PM
SANDY A. on 12/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service,,,friendly personnal...dependable work"
I always recommend Metric
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/16/2015 08:59 AM
RALPH P. on 12/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Required parts replaced and adjusted, car runs great and is back to not showing it's age. It's reliably set up for winter. Was delivered when promised at a fair price. We're comfortable trusting our family's cars with them.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/14/2015 08:30 AM
TONY Z. on 12/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"acura mdx"
Excellent service as.always. metric is the.best!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/12/2015 09:22 AM
MUHAMMAD A. on 12/06/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service with a Smile"
Polite reception! Quick service! And so far I have no reason to think that I have been over charged!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 12/04/2015
Review Created: 12/06/2015 11:45 AM
JERRY B. on 12/05/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff & honest services "
I appreciate the work you guys do!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 12/04/2015
Review Created: 12/05/2015 07:40 PM
DONNA S. on 12/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We brought a Jaguar in because the Transmission did mot work and figured it would cost a fortune to fix. "
The bill ended up being $85.00 dollars. That was happy news
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/04/2015 06:34 PM
TOM K. on 12/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"335i Service"
Metric is always perfect. I own a 911 C4S and have the oil changed at Metric because of the great service.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/04/2015 12:32 AM
COLIN H. on 12/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Best work around, for a competitive price!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/02/2015 05:34 AM
JOE M. on 11/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently excellent honest service "
Been going to Metric for a number of years now. What they off is what is especially crucial to a car repair business: consistently honest recommendations and service. I recommend them whole heartedly.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/23/2015
Review Created: 11/19/2015 08:21 PM
ERIC G. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
These guys are great they repair things well the first time. We have always had honest thoughtful service we would recomend them to anybody. They explained everything very well top notch.
Vehicle: BMW 745i
Service Date: 11/13/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 05:06 AM
SOL G. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Care for the classics"
When a vendor send a flawed repair part for our 1977 bus, it was spotted and we were called with the news. They communicated with the provider to get things right and make sure we left with the best possible situation. Metric Auto does things right, cares about our car and its life-span, and provides excellent service with integrity. They will have our business for as long as we live in Minnesota.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Bus
Service Date: 11/13/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 02:10 AM
ANDY J. on 11/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helped to communicate problem with car in timely fashion"
Consistently providing a clear diagnosis of issue, and willing to find answers to customer questions.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/07/2015
Review Created: 11/09/2015 04:45 PM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 404 in total