Michael's Subaru of Bellevue


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

595 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
MIGUEL G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, shuttle on time, less cost than they quoted"
Good news all around. I have an old Outback with ~250K miles on it. Took it in for a break job and oil change, and diagnostic on automatic transmission.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:08 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/22/2017

Hi Miguel,

      250k and still going thats fantastic! Thank you for choosing Michaels Subaru to service your vehicle. See you at your next service.

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
KENNETH K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 9/19/17"
Completed requested service items and clearly reviewed results with me.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 02:22 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/22/2017

Hello Kenneth,

     We appreciate the 5 star review and thank you for choosing Michaels Subaru.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
SHIRLEY C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil Consumption problems"
After fixing the engine my car runs great! Thanks!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:09 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you Shirley, have a great weekend.

Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
EMILY Y. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came Under Estimate"
Marcello was great to work with - he came under the estimate and understood that I needed to make the side mirror replacement as cheap as possible. There was also a scheduling snafu, where they didn't have my appointment listed, but they were able to fit me in and finish it in the 2 hours while I was waiting. Thanks so much!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:55 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you Emily, come see us again soon!

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
JARRED M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Very appreciative of how well my service coordinator cumminicated with me not only the work that was going to be done to my car when I dropped off the vehicle. But also going over in detail with me the results of what the mechanics found during my appointment.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:31 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/21/2017

Thanks Jared for the awesome 5 star review!

Best Regards,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
ALLEN J. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Isaac is awesome "
Isaac was the person who helped me out when I took my wrx in. He was very kind and made the entire process smooth. Love the customer service!
Vehicle: Subaru WRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:23 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Allen,

     Thank you for the five star review of our customer service. Please come back and see us anytime.

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
THAI T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous Fast and Customer Focused"
I went here because of a recall and expected long wait times. But to my surprise this dealership has got it together. They assigned me a great specialist/representative that I dealt with from the beginning to end.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:48 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you Thai for the outstanding five star review.

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
JULIA Y. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
The person who helped me was really friendly, competent, professional. I wish the waiting room had snacks like in Seattle.
Vehicle: Subaru Crosstrek
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:25 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Julia,

    Thank you for the great review of your recent visit. We have some good news for you. We will be adding a snacks to our waiting area shortly. Hopefully by your next visit we will be up and running. See you next time!

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
JULIE B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Easy process for getting services
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:20 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Julie,

    Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review. Our staff has been working very hard on fine tuning our new processes. We certainly appreciate you noticing.

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
MATTHEW S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Quick service, knowledgeable and informative staff with a nice comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:12 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/20/2017

Hello Matthew,

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Come see us again soon!

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
VIVIAN E. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I brought my Forester in on a Saturday without an appointment for a rear brake light that was out. The service rep took care of my issue right away and I was on my way in no time. Thanks!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:06 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Vivian!

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
SANDY H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good customer service. "
Scott made sure I knew what was going on all the time. Unfortunately my car was there a good portion of the day before being evaluated so it ended up being a long day to be without transportation. Very accommodating shuttle driver made sure I got picked up in plenty of time to avoid the after work rush. When it turned out that a burnt out headlamp had been missed, Scott put it in himself the next morning when I stopped by.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:32 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/20/2017

Hi Sandy,

     Thank you so much for the awesome review. I will share this with Scott and the rest of the staff. Have a wonderful afternoon.

Thank you,

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
CATALIN D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar service and communication"
Isaac was incredibly helpful in getting my car up to speed in no time and was fully transparent with the costs and work that needed to be done.
Vehicle: Subaru Crosstrek
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:11 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Catalin, I will be sure to share this review with Isaac. Enjoy your day!

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
MATTHEW P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Got in and out very quickly without an appoint. great work!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:41 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Matthew! come see us again when you are ready.

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
DANIEL H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and timely"
Very friendly people. We were in and out efficiently
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:32 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Daniel for the fantastic five star review.

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
NANCY L. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. Thorough. Skilled."
My Suburu felt like it was purring when I drove away. Better than when it came from the factory.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:34 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/19/2017

Hi Nancy,

    Thank you for the awesome review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
MARK B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Quick and easy.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:17 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Mark for the outstanding 5 star review!

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
ROBLYNN R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" Good service but vacuum my car"
I understand Michael's is doing its best in helping out the environment and handing out free car wash coupons at the Brown Bear car wash but at least vacuum out my car. Brow Bear is out of my way. Service writer Isaac was polite and courteous, no complaints.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:23 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Roblynn for the awesome survey. As for the vacuum, please feel free to ask Isaac to have someone do that while you are here.

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199

KELLY B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"overall, a quick & easy experience"
very thorough & efficient check-in process for my routine oil change appointment; friendly & professional team to work with; clean & accommodating waiting area; the only critique is that with the oil change, it appeared as though a bit of oil had spilled, so there was a burning smell once the engine warmed - this resolved later in the day, but was concerning initially
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:42 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Kelly for the great review despite the little hiccup. Have a great day.

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
STEVEN R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient and Reliable Service"
I like the appointment system because it means no waiting in line to see a service manager. I'm in and out very quickly, and the service manager makes me aware of suggested work following diagnostics.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 11:01 PM
5c8d8c6d3161a7ab3d5e5ef16931052f?s=28
Chad B. at Michael's Subaru of Bellevue responded on 09/18/2017

Hi Steve,

      Thank you for the awesome review. Have a wonderful day.

Chad Brintnall
Service Manager
425.519.7199
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 595 in total