Middletons Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

321 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
TOM M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you ..."
Brought in a my car with electrical issues. They found the problems and repaired them. The price was fair and the service was great. You can't get better than that.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:12 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/21/2017

Tom, 

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate it. 

JERRY and SUE and ROBERT B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MKX"
Quick reliable service & reasonable price.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:01 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/21/2017

Jerry and Sue, 

Thank you as always. With your new car warranties it's been a while. It was good to see you both doing well. We appreciate you 

MARI W. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friends behind the desk"
Consistent excellence of service
Vehicle: Lexus CT 200h
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:52 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/19/2017

Mari, 

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate it. 

JODIE I. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
As usual the folks at Middleton's had my work done, earlier than promised! Mike got me in on short notice, and because my car was there bright and early, the mechanic was able to check it out right away it was done before noon for a wheel bearing replacement. I keep coming back for the first rate service!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:47 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/17/2017

Jodie, 

As always  thank you for your business. we appreciate the kind words. 

CINDY B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Always attentive and efficient, good work, friendly customer service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 07:49 PM
RON F. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST😎"
I have been a customer for over 15 years.
There is no one better.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:10 AM
GARY H. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"visit to Middletons"
Great people who care about their customers. Qualified technicians who keep the client informed of whats needed and what the costs will be. I recommend Middletons to all my friends.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 07:35 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/13/2017

Gary, 

Thank you for all the years you have trusted to help with your automotive needsw. We appreciate you. 

TIM R. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly Service!"
Middleton's Auto Care has done work on both of my vehicles several times over the past 2 years. They have always given me fast and friendly service at a fair price. I've never been disappointed!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 06:58 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/13/2017

Tim, 

Thank you so much for trusting us to help with your automotive needs.  We appreciate you. 

SHIRLEY G. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family run auto care center"
We have been very pleased with the care and honesty we have experienced .We have an older car and appreciate the honesty of Middletons along with the quality of workmanship. also very accommodating
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 05:48 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/13/2017

Shirley, 

Thank you so much for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate you. 

BETTY O. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, good staff and good service "
I like Middleton's because I have faith in what they tell me about my car. It is a good feeling to know your best interest is in how they take care your car,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 08:02 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/10/2017

Betty, 

As always,  thank you so much for trusting us to take care of your automotive needs.  We appreciate you. 

NANCY M. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous & excellent service "
Excellent service and attention to detail
Vehicle: Pontiac G5
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 02:15 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/07/2017

Nancy, 

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate it. 

CHRISTINA M. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right next to my office"
service was great!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 12:00 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/07/2017

Christina, 

Thank you for your review. 

MEGAN A. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service"
I can't believe how helpful and honest everyone is at Middletons Auto Care. They took excellent care of my car and went above and beyond to make drop off/pick up convenient for me and my schedule. I will definitely be back for routine maintenance and they will be my first stop if anything major happens again!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 06:35 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/06/2017

Megan, 

Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate you taking your time to submit a review. 

MARY-NEAL J. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent local business with a focus on service"
Middleton's Auto Care came highly recommended and my experience there demonstrated why. Everyone there was welcoming and took the time to listen to and respond to my concerns. They got my car in and out of the shop quickly and efficiently. We just moved to St. Petersburg and I was pretty amazed that after their inspection, they were aware that I had recently replaced my brakes, air cleaner and tires. The price was super reasonable and there was zero overselling. This was my first time at Middleton's and it definitely will not be my last. If you are looking for good, honest mechanics to look after your car, try them!
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:20 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/05/2017

Mary,  

Thank you so much for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate the kind words. 

MARGO G. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Service was great
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 05:47 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/05/2017

Margo, 

Thank you. Say hello  to Robert for us. 

DIMETRIA S. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair and oil change :)"
No matter what the issue we can count on Don, Mike, Bob & the rest of the guys to provide great, quick & honest service. Thanks guys.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 03:37 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/06/2017

Dimetria, 

Thank you so much for always trusting us with your cars. 

We appreciate your business. 

BEN P. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Consistently provides excellent service
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 01:13 PM
JERRY W. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy"
fixed right, on time
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 05:17 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 07/03/2017

Jerry, 

Thank you for your response.  We appreciate it. 

ERIC W. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly - First Time Customer"
I never have been to Middletons before, but I live in the neighborhood and I had a really bad tire that needed to be replaced ASAP, I went into the shop and even though they were busy they got me in. The tire was replaced and even and oil change was done with a full inspection. It was a pleasure bringing my vehicle here and I plan on returning in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:31 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 06/29/2017

Eric, 

Thank you for your review and for giving us an opportunity to help. 

STEVE C. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"E350"
Same comments as my previous Tundra visit
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:14 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you Steve

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 321 in total