Middletons Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

292 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
BEN P. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Fast friendly efficient service
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 11:15 AM
NANCY B. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
Just like the title says, this type of service is what you get at Middletons. I would highly recommend them and am so glad to have a business like theirs I can always rely on when needed.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 05:28 AM
BILL and SHARON S. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
service was great
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 04:50 PM
OAKIE O. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place"
Great place
Was not able to totally supply my diesel needs .but I would still recommend the shop to everyone
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 09:38 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/24/2017

Oakie, 

Thank you. Maybe someday we'll be properly equipped for certain Diesel engine needs.  Thank you for giving us a try. 

ETHAN S. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
We took our Nissan Rogue here for the first time last week. Mike and Donavon were both very friendly on the phone and in person at the shop. Customer service at Middletons seems to be a high priority and that is rare at most auto repair shops. We had a great experience and will be back.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 05:08 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/24/2017

Ethan, 

Thank you so much for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate your business. 

JAN/ LEE ANN BARLAS H. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent service "
As always the service was great and they always listen to my concerns.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 02:01 PM
SONIA A. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
The guys at Middletons are always very friendly and fast. Plus the service is very affordable! Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 05:56 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/10/2017

Sonia, 

thank you for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate it. 

MARGARET P. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty!!"
I brought my vehicle to Middletons after I was told I needed 1700.00 worth of suspension work done by another shop near by. I was just bringing it over to get a 2nd estimate from Middletons. They assured me everything was fine and I just needed to rotate my tires. I got a new tire and an oil change. I will come to middletons for everything and tell everyone about them. Honesty means so much in this business and it is hard to find. Thanks for everything.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 05:16 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/10/2017

Margaret, 

As a family owned business, our reputation means everything to us. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and submitting your review. We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business. 

TAMMY E. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure "
Donavan and his team always do a great job on our 2003 Lincoln Avaitor. Thank you
Vehicle: Lincoln Aviator
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 03:44 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/10/2017

Tammy, 

Thank you for trusting us to help with the Aviator. We apprecdiate you. 

BLASE P. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"You don't do needless repairs and I can count on you to tell me the truth"
everything is fine I like that you tell me what has to me done to make the car safe and what can waite
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 02:30 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/05/2017

Mr. and Mrs. Passaro, 

Thank you for always trusting us to service your vehicles. We appreciate you. 

TIM R. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fast and excellent service with super friendly staff!"
I've had several auto fixes done by Middleton's Auto and each experience has been pleasant and top-notch! Great communications when they determine what the problem and fix is as well as a fair price for the job. They always answer the phone right away unlike some other shops where you have to leave a message. Each fix I've had done to different vehicles has been solid and lasting without any returns needed to tweak things. I HIGHLY recommend Middleton's Auto!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 04:41 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/05/2017

Tim, 

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we did. Thank you for your business. 

SAM E. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good fast local service
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 09:34 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/03/2017

SAM, 

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate it.

DAVID P. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Service "
Have been going here for almost 20 years. I always get great service at a fair price. I would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 01:48 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/03/2017

Dave, 

As always, thank you very much for your business. We appreciate it. 

RICH R. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local business. We feel they have our best interests in both cost and service in mind."
We appreciate the great service we receive from Middleton's
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 07:48 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 05/01/2017

Rich, 

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate it. 

PHIL T. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, courteous people, fair pricing."
Thanks for changing my oil and filter so quickly. I came in after lunch without notice and they turned it around very quickly.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 05:49 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/28/2017

Phil, 

thank you for taking your time to submit your review. We appreciate it. 

BARBARA S. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Friendly Staff"
I highly recommend this business!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 05:21 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/28/2017

Barbara, 

As always, thank you for your business. We appreciate you. 

CONNIE K. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, competent service"
The reliability of my car is especially important to me. Middletons are always friendly and provide good service.
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 04:15 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Connie, 

It's always a pleasure. We appreciate you. 

CAROL C. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted business."
Friendly, efficient, trust worthy & thorough.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 02:22 PM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/28/2017

Carol, 

Thank you very much. We appreciate you. 

KAREN C. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
My brake lights wouldn't turn off. You guys found the issue and fixed it. I always know you will go the extra mile for my old car. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 07:56 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/26/2017

Karen, 

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it. 

CHRIS R. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Referral!"
I was referred to Middletons by a friend and I am very happy with the service I got. I feel like I can trust them and the customer service is exceptional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 11:38 AM
DONAVAN M. at Middletons Auto Care responded on 04/21/2017

Chris, 

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to help with your car. We also appreciate you taking your time to submit your review. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 292 in total