ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Britt M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and really friendly"
Great place to get your car serviced and they really helped and explained everything
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/26/2017 11:55 AM
Vernon P. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Thumbs up
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:38 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you, we appreciate the thumbs up!

Many Thanks from the Midway Staff!!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

RONALD J. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good job guys
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 10:32 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Ron, Thank you for the review - we appreciate you using our dealership. W hope your Hyundai stays running good and have a wonderful day!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Jamie E. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love!!"
This is the only place I would buy my car from and have maintenance work done!! Everyone is so kind.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:01 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the thoughtful review we greatly appreciate the kind words.  Reviews like yours are very satisfying and the staff appreciated them greatly! we hope all is gong well and look forward to seeing you in the fall.

Thanks, Midway and the Staff!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Patrick M. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small town values"
G
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:41 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.  Have a wonderful day

The Midway Staff

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Lawrence S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Did a great job in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:22 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the review!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Robert F. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service job"
they did a good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 12:23 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you Robert. Appreciate the feedback as we are always trying to improve.  We hope the car is running well!

Thnaks,

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Cindy J. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service all the way around."
Good communication, a loaner car and work completed on time/
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:23 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  I hope your system light has been staying off.  If you ever have any problems don't hesitate to contact myself or Jim. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Glenn R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, prompt and excellent service"
Hyundai is always friendly, prompt and reasonably priced and well done service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:59 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the kind words and the understanding.  I will have the parts manager contact you once the key machine is back up.  Thanks for the review!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Richard W. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE!"
WOULD DEFINATELY BE BACK.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:46 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time out to review our dealership.  Glad you had a pleasant experience!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Virginia N. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service you can rely on"
Excellent service professional courteous service. And I enjoy the popcorn also. Thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 10:00 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

 Thanks for the response. I will update your information. Have a great week!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Gail W. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchased the car there under prior ownership so all service records are there "
Overall, friendly and completed the recall work in the time estimated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:27 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Gail, We appreciate the opportunity to service your Hyundai and are glad to hear the staff was friendly during your visit.  Thank you very much for the review!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

THOMAS R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time and done right!"
Just a routine PM Service but all was good.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:28 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Time is vaulable glad we could keep your day going forward. Thanks for the feedback!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Michael M. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
A joy to do business with! Fast and informative service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 06:33 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you Michael. Appreciate the review.

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy repeat customer"
Happy repeat customer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 05:15 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for the feedback.  We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

William N. ReScore Review on 07/14/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spectacular Recovery!"
In less than 30 minutes of posting my original review, I received a call from the person who had managed my original service experience. It turns out that he DID, in fact make the call to the body specialist, but he had failed to put my name or any reference on his note. Consequently, he didn't know who to call and didn't pursue any option to make that discovery. When he read my comments, he immediately called me and made arrangements for me to have the "ding" in the car's left front quarter repaired. The very next day, the repairs were made to my entire satisfaction. As a final gesture, the dealership picked up the tab. They didn't need to do that. No one is immune to making mistakes. Hopefully, they are minimal. And when they do occur, Midway Hyundai is an excellent example of recovering spectacularly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:00 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Midway Hyundai not ready for prime time."
It felt like I had been invited to a soft opening and the team wasn't quite ready. I had come for an oil change which they handled quickly. I believe they also did a good job (but I'm no mechanic). They said that they would get back to me about a small body repair job, but it's been over two weeks, and I haven't heard back from them. I know nothing about the new owners. I can't even say how stable their employees are at this point. The place seemed emptier--fewer staff, fewer customers. Maybe they will get it right, but they don't seem to be there yet.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:00 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for taking my phone call.  I will see you tomorrow morning and hopefully get the dent taken out of your Azera.

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Martin M. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Courteous & prompt. And I LOVE the fact that they wash my car when service is complete! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 04:39 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time out to write a kind review.  it is wonderful to hear our customers positive feedback.  Have a wonderful day from the Midway Staff!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Laurie T. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous Dealer"
Always friendly and courteous
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 09:09 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Laurie for the kind words. We hope the Hyundai is running good and look forward to seeing you soon. 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always."
Happy with the service as usual. But no car wash this time, darn it. lol
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/07/2017 09:09 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

I am happy to hear the service was great.  Sorry about the wash.  Just call me anytime and I will be happy to arrange a car wash and vacuum even without a appointment.  If you ever have any other concerns do not hesitate to contact myself or anyone on the Midway Team!  

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
outstanding service. the car came back very clean inside and out, giving the impression that they did all the mechanical work with the same care.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/07/2017 06:13 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback.  glad the service was outstanding and we want you to know your business is greatly appreciated.

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 29 in total