ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Michael G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra service"
Midway Hyundai did a great job on servicing my Elantra.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:54 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We greatly appreciate the business and look forward to seeing you soon!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Daphne O. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in years."
I absolutely will recommend Midway to all my family and friends.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:23 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the review! Glad it is working better for you.  If you ever have any other problems or concerns do not hesitate to call. Have a wonderful day!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Brandon H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
I needed recall work and an oil change, they were fast.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:11 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for the Review!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

MURRAY R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service "
Great customer waiting area with snacks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:49 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for the five stars! glad it was comfortable and good service , I will pass the praise to the staff! Thank you for the business!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Service staff friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area is clean and has selection of beverages.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:45 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thanks For the feedback! Glad you had a good experience

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Michelle M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication"
Good communication
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:15 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks Michelle- glad Jim could get your Tucson back on the road and all fixed up! have a wonderful day.

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Team"
Thanks for the great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 10:26 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thanks!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Colleen C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DETAILS!"
The attention to details in this dealership is exemplary.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:34 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks you for taking the time out to post a review we greatly appreciate the kind words!  if you ever have any problems feel free to call me direct.

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Laurie T. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Outstanding and courteous
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 08:43 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thanks for taking the time for the review and feedback! 

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Joseph G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Joe "
Good clean place.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:35 PM
Tamra D. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with "
Wonderful place to get my car serviced. Jim is upfront & honest.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:57 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you! Glad the you enjoyed the experience. and please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns with your Hyundai.  Have a great long weekend coming up and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Thomas C. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"near our home..."
Zack was very friendly and helpful... the man that worked on our car ( don't know his name.. ) came out and went over things with me... I really liked that...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:21 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for the sure critic review!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

James G. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Midway Hyundai"
In addition to the efficiency displayed the waiting area was clean and offered free water, soft drinks, coffee and snacks.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:22 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for the review! great to hear your service was enjoyable and pleasant !

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent service"
I have always had good friendly service here.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 04:59 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for the review and feedback!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Gail W. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall. Service"
Completed as required. Had to order a part for another warranty issue I am having.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/22/2017 06:57 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/23/2017

Thanks for the review! I checked on your part and it is here! call anytime at 208-619-2500 and we can schedule to have that installed.  Have a great day!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Dale N. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"45,000 mile service "
Everything was done professionaly and in the time that they told me it would take.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 06:06 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thanks! We appreciate your business and your pride of ownership of your Hyundai! Have a great week from the Midway Staff!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Lucia S. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service thus far!"
Good customer service since changing ownership
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:37 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you! We greatly appreciate the review.  I know its been a ton of work switching over and we appreciate your patience throughout the process.  We look forward to building a great relationship with all our new Hyundai customers.  Thank you again for the kind words and we cant wait to see you in the future!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

THOMAS R. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out, everything done in roughly 1 hour."
Everything was just great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 10:19 AM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks! Always happy to hear from a satisfied customer thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to write a review on sure critic it is greatly appreciated. 

  • Zach Arrotta
    Service Manager
    208-619-2500
    Zach@gotomidway.com
Michael D. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recalls"
I had two recalls that had to be taken care of on my car, they had me in within a week, worked on getting the recalls done and in just over an hour I was on my way. Thanks to the entire staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:46 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Glad we could get your Hyundai recalls taking care of, and thank you for the review!  Hope to see you soon.

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Sang L. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exelant"
Good staffs and good mechanic services in time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:35 PM
8f4519633800fa1e8628b3961b18f2c2?s=28
Zachary A., Service Manager at Midway Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the sure critic review!

Zach Arrotta
Service Manager
208-619-2500
Zach@gotomidway.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 60 in total