96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
MICHELLE T. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Staff is friendly, very knowledgeable
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:27 PM
JOHN S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly"
We have always been pleased with our experiences at Mike's Garage. They go out of their way to communicate about the work that needs to be done in a clear and helpful way and are always very friendly and polite. Highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Pontiac Aztek
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:38 PM
TIM and RUTH V. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"overcharged on oil change"
Had the $44 synthetic oil change coupon and ended up being charged $62 - second time this has happened.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:51 AM
MARK R. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change / Check"
Love that they do a general review of the vehicle during oil changes as I know what I will soon need to be replacing. Very flexible and accommodating.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 01:36 PM
THOMAS K. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, walk in , out in no time."
Good service,fair price, very knowable , fix it right the first time,
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:33 PM
PEGGY S. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service from great people"
After my husband passed away, I had to get the oil changed for both of our cars . Mie's Garage gave me great service and checked the cars to make sure they were running right. Chris called the DMV to help me with a problem concerning the license and made sure that I got that taken care of. I have recommended their garage to everyone. Thanks guys.
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 07:26 AM
LARRY L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and AC check out"
Excellent as always!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 02:39 PM
MICHAEL and PAULA B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, attentive, 5 star service"
I can honestly say Chris makes a difference!
He is helpful, offers explanation in layman terms and makes sure the job is done right!
I couldn't be happier with the service done on my Jeep this time.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 01:03 PM
MERYL C. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Gave me info before go ahead fix
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 04:37 AM
JOSH G. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent service and very reasonable prices.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 07:54 PM
ROY H. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Had a issue with my wifes car fom previous work and Mikes took care of the issue Thank you"
Was very happy how things were handled. Again thanks
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 04:34 AM
BILL on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lamar Advertising Truck"
Very quick turn around on our fleet truck. I appreciated how Chris worked with us. Certainly a friendly atmosphere. I certainly recommend Mike's Garage to friends, family and business associates.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 04:20 AM
JESSICA K. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Trustworthy. Upfront with prices . I love the free diagnostic inspection. A little more expensive with cost of repairs but you know its done right. Courtesy car or shuttle if needed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 05:02 AM
EVAN J. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I bought a coupon for 4 oil changes and I have to argue every time to get 15-40 for my truck. 15-40 is recommended for my truck but they try to force 10-30 on me. I had to pay an additional 20. for 15-40."
I'd recommend that whoever changes the oil be more careful when closing the door and hood as there were 2 large grease smudges on the hood and 2 on the door of my truck. l would like to have the technician show me an issue or leak on my truck rather than a picture which is hard to see.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 04:57 AM
JOHN H. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very through inspection, repair diagnostic & completion"
Quality in every aspect from, front counter friendliness thorough inspection & repair!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017 10:01 AM
CATHY B. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
They always give me prompt and professional service!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 05:18 AM
BOB H. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Did a great job, no complaints.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 05:16 PM
STEPHEN P. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" review"
friendly, accessible, efficient.

Minor issue: receive voice mail recording almost 100% of calling. It would nice if someone answered the phone when called
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 04:34 AM
JULIE D. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service!!"
Staff reviewed options and discussed +/- of each. Did not feel like 'sales pitch'. LOVED text feature to notify me that my vehicle was ready for pickup!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 06:08 AM
NORMA S. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work me in when I call and always willing to explain things to me."
They always keep me informed and willing to work me in when I call. Always explain things to me.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 01:46 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 57 in total