Milex Auto Repair


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Sara H. on 12/12/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Friendly Service"
I love the father/daughter team that runs this place. They are extremely friendly, knowlegable, and great at their job.
Review Created: 12/12/2014 08:56 AM
George T. on 09/30/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST"
Been using Milex for over 40 years and never dissappointed. I'm confident that the repairs are done correctly and the vehicle is safe to drive.
Service Date: 09/29/2011
Review Created: 09/30/2011 08:26 PM
Jamee M. on 09/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"45,000 Mile Check"
You cannot beat Milex for their awesome, thorough, dependable service, convenience, and price!
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/12/2011 03:26 PM
Jamee M. on 08/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Above & Beyond"
Despite its somewhat "run down" appearance, it is in our best interest to trust our vehicles to Milex Auto Repair. Kim is outstanding and efficient and the repairs/oil changes are always done to perfection whether it's putting on a new tire or something far more complicated. The pricing is fair and reasonable. From their years of taking care of vehicles for both long-time and new customers, they offer advice when something is needed, but without any pressure. When they DO advise something, you should most probably do whatever it IS. Most of the time I wait in the little waiting area and watch TV or read a magazine. Twice, however, I asked if they would take me home and I received door-to-door chauffeur Service With A Smile. You cannot go wrong taking your vehicle to Milex!
Service Date: 08/08/2011
Review Created: 08/10/2011 07:25 AM
Kathie O. on 08/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kathie O."
Great, great, great! They take good care of me. Trust them completely!
Service Date: 05/31/2011
Review Created: 08/09/2011 01:18 PM
Jack S. on 08/08/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1987 El Camino"
The oil, filter & lube was scheduled for 1 p.m. We were seen promptly and work was completed efficiently. Bill and his daughter Kim (Office) provided friendly service.
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/08/2011 06:29 PM
Displaying all 6 Review