Cooper And Bimmer Experts


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

200 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Harold M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super fast service"
Had a great experience. This was my first time there and They were very thorough with my mini. My car was in at 5pm and out the next day.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:01 PM
Kathy R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Mini owner's dream"
If only I had found Ben and his expertise earlier, I could have saved countless hours and dollars! Oh, well. I'm glad to have found him and his expertise now. Let me give you an idea why I would give Cooper and Bimmer six stars, if I could: During my latest visit to the dealer service shop (at 7:20 AM one morning last week), I learned that my car would need to stay overnight for replacement of a burned out headlamp, and "why not get both replaced, since the other could go soon?" With no loaner cars available, I was offered a shuttle to Enterprise, but the car rental would be at my expense, no longer covered by Mini (as it had been for the past many years). My total bill for the two light bulbs and installation was estimated to be $1,900. I gasped and swallowed and said, "I'll come back next week when you might have a loaner car available." On the long drive back home, I recalled hearing about a Mini repair place near my home and office. I looked it up on Google, and there it was, in Irwindale. I emailed. Ben called. The next morning, my Mini was in and out of the shop in less than 30 minutes with one new headlamp (because the other is still fine). I paid $97.00 and received some helpful advice about ongoing maintenance. I guess you can tell where I'll be taking my Mini for service from now on!!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:41 AM
Jackie L. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy service, intergrity team"
Your guys provide first class service for your clients, highly appreciated and recommended
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:44 PM
Phil G. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change "
Last week I took my mini in for an oil change service. My appointment time was moved up to accommodate my schedule. I got in and out very quickly and beat most of the get out of town traffic on the way home!
Thank you Ben and Jeff!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Countryman
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:10 AM
Todd B. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini Cooper require a specialist"
Ben Parker and company knows Mini Coopers so glad I found this shop did required repairs, and advised me of upcoming Services needed, honest and friendly recommend!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 06:31 PM
Willie Y. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Willie said he had good service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos G. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Engine light"
As I was driving back home from my vehicle been serviced the engine light came back on
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:32 PM
Diane C. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ben Parker @ Cooper Bimmer Experts - !!Simply the Best!! "
My 1st time at Cooper & Bimmer Experts - God is watching over me & my Midnight Eclipse Mini Club-Man. Thank you Ben & Staff!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:58 AM
TJ S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Mini Garage"
Ben and Jeff are terrific guys and great mechanics.... That's all there is to say... Tj
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:20 AM
William C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experts in Mini at an affordable price."
Refreshing to go to a shop were the owner is honest.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:17 PM
Gale E. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gale said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lauren N. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cooper and Bimmer Experts are Superb!"
Cooper and Bimmer Experts are terrific! I've been tremendously happy with their service. They do quality work and have THE best customer service ever! They're very professional, reliable, and in addition, are just downright nice. They do what's right for your vehicle, not their bottom line. In other words they're honest. Ben and Jeff are my guys now, and I'm so happy with them!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:51 PM
Jeremy V. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge / Accommodation / Hospitality"
Because of its unique (sometimes annoying) design, it is quite the challenge to find people who honestly know how to diagnose and repair the MINI. These guys have it down. Recently I called them last minute w/ an issue. They made way, and the car was in @ 1:30P, diagnosed, repaired, and ready for P/U @ 4:30P...
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 09:23 AM
Julie J. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop ever!"
As always this shop delivers! Honest and fair. Car runs beautifully
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:57 PM
George J. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said this business is friendly. Their price is good and the service they provide is good.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve D. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service"
Ben and company take great care to be attendant to my needs and concerns in keeping my mini on the road. He and his staff are a rarity in business these days: they show empathy for me and and my specific needs and they will for you too. Thanks,as always
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:04 AM
Noreen S. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable service"
It is rare to find a trustworthy repair shop, but these guys are it. Fast, friendly service. They give reasonable estimates, complete work promptly, and do not try and sell you on stuff you don't need. Best car repair experience ever.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 11:02 AM
Lilia R. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great waiting room and great customer service."
I was looking for a mechanic in my area for my BMW 3 series for oil changes and repairs and I was very impressed and satisfied with their service and expertise. I would recommend.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 10:12 PM
Paul W. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick check up "
Always great service, Ben + his team are fast and efficient. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:16 PM
Fernando L. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert mechanics"
First time there and they treated my like I've been there for years. Their work was quick but done right.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 12:02 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 200 in total