Cooper And Bimmer Experts


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

175 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Shantal C. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely Honest and Thorough"
I went in with an engine that was idling roughly at stops and was rather worried. Two quarts of oil and $20 later, I was out the door in less than 20 minutes! I love these guys! Front office staff is superb.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 08:06 PM
Josh K. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
They are my favorite Mini specialists.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 09:25 AM
Dragos T. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dragos said the business is very helpful and he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carolyn W. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
Very happy with service! Just wish you ere still in San Dimas!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 01:15 PM
Michelle C. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust. Comfort. Knowledgeable. "
The first time I called them, I was in a panic about my car. Fluids were leaking and I didn't know what to do. After a horrible experience at the dealership, I didn't know who to trust. This place came to the rescue. They helped ease my anxiety. Talked me through what my car needed. Made sure to explain the parts, the service and the importance in taking care of my car. I love my car even more and I know if I have any problems, concerns or questions, I can call them and know that I can trust them.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 10:30 PM
Marianela R. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marianela said this business is nice and she feels like they do not overcharge. They do not try to find other work.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave S. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
Pretty good
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 07:14 AM
Tony C. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An exceptional Business!"
Superb service, all the timme!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 06:22 AM
John S. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
I usually fix cars on my own, reason I started doing that is not because I like to get my hands dirty. It's because I don't trust most mechanics, especially the dealers. Recently I got a mini s, these are fun little cars but a pain in the ass to do anything on them. Got some problems I can't do on my own. Asked a few other places , and quickly realized they are full of it. Called expert for help, they know exactly what I'm talking about. Quoted me 300 for the job, 50 for the inspection on something else. Reasonable enough, so I brought the car in, out in two hours. Job was perfectly done. Only charged me 290 something, they didn't charge me for the inspection coz it was just a small stupid thing so they fixed it for free(I did have some other guy, not knowing what's going on, and trying to charge me a lot more on something I don't need) wasn't full 300 by the hours so they charged me 290 something, and Ben even tried to discourage me from wasting money on stupid stuff I wanted to do to the car and also stuff that I don't really have to fix right away... what more can I say? These guys are commies and hate money. Definitely the kind of places I'd bring my car in
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 10:15 PM
Catherine M. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, Care, Real People, and Affordable"
There are no other technicians that will ever service my MINI besides the amazing team at Cooper and Bimmer Experts. Ever since I've discovered this place, it makes me feel like I can own a German car without having to worry about the huge ticket maintenance cost down the road. I started with my 08 MINI and haven't looked back. It's the service I receive here that makes me want to buy a BMW knowing that I have a great place I can go to where the time comes for repair, but what's better is knowing that I'll be able to afford the bill. I enjoy supporting local business owners and I appreciate honest, modest and hard working people. This is what I get time and time again and every single time I visit Cooper and Bimmer Experts. Thanks guys! Motor On!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017 08:55 PM
Andree M. on 05/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Ben and his team do great work, are honest, reliable, and have fair pricing.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 04:24 PM
Victoria K. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sun Roof Repair"
Outrageous estimates from dealer and other shops for assembly replacement only to be resolved by the "experts" in minutes with a simple sun roof motor replacement.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 09:40 PM
TJ S. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super"
Jeff and Ben are great! They're friendly and are very knowledgeable with Minis and Bimmers....
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 07:18 AM
Tony V. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said they were superb.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos G. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The knowledge and great service"
It was a great first visit and the knowledge of the team was great, excellent service, we loved it, hopefully will see you again when is time for maintenance. Thank You Ben, Jeff and Angela
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 09:36 PM
Margaret B. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ruben. He said this business was honest and provided good service quickly. They took the time to show him the work they did. He had a good experience.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Priscilla R. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Priscilla said this business was quick and inexpensive.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, Fast Service"
First time to Cooper and Bimmer Experts and could not be happier with the service provided.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 09:56 PM
Sharone P. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star"
Cooper & Bimmer Experts, are consistent detail and professional Worth the drive from Riverside.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 09:48 PM
Ross F. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, solid and quick"
Worked with Ben and Jeff and they did a great job, as usual. I drive 80 miles round trip to get my car serviced here and it is worth the trip.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 09:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 175 in total