Mission Hills Automotive


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

24 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
JIM D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and staff"
Look no more for outstanding service !
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:27 PM
CHRIS S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The staff is very helpful and I believe I get good value from Mission Hills Automotive
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:02 PM
JOE C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog"
Fast check
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/13/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:11 PM
JESSICA T. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They did a fantastic job on my car, very responsive to my calls and I got my car the next day, under the estimate in price. I was impressed.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:29 PM
JERE M. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional all the way"
Always confident they will provide what's needed at a reasonable rate
And it's within walking distance of my house
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:30 AM
DAVID C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog Check"
Fast, friendly and efficient service!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:19 PM
TABITHIA P. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thanks!"
Really great service. It was a little rocky when the AAA driver accidentally kept my car keys after he dropped it off but Mission Hills drove all the way to my work to pick up my spare. The only feedback I have is at the end when I came in to pick up my corolla the guy at the desk seemed very uninterested. My car needed alot of work and I asked if there was anything I should keep an eye on/they had noticed anything else that was wrong, and he said no but in a way that just screamed he didn't care. Just wish it didn't end on such an aloof note and that I could feel more confident in his answer. Other than that seriously great service and once I gave the go ahead it was fixed within the same day.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:52 PM
STEPHANIE J. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Thorough"
Great team, fast and thorough service. These guys have dispelled the idea of 'some garage just trying to get your money.' Recommendations are honest and I can trust their work. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 08:34 PM
DOUGLAS S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Efficient Service"
I must say that my service advisor, Beth, was extremely efficient, helpful, and understanding of my need for a fast smog service. I was recommended by AAA, with a 10% off for smog, and Mission Hills Automotive honored the discount. I recommend this service facility!!
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:22 AM
KATHY F. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding "
Trustworthy, fair. Amazing customer service. So hard to find a mechanic you can blindly trust, but I have found one in you. You have a customer for life
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 03:53 PM
CHERYL M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Excellent customer service. Was very attentive and scheduled me immediately.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:54 AM
KATHI T. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mission Hills Automotive "
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They work hard to find the causes of your engine troubles and are very persistent. Been going there for years and have never felt they tried to pad the service with extra work. Very honest!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:21 AM
CARLA B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Found my problem!"
Thorough and amazing
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 10:55 AM
ALAN/CONNIE P. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"96 Nissan Sentra "
Keith has gone out of his way to help keep my old Sentra going without breaking the bank. It's an old car and had gone through lots of tough winters, and he knew we just wanted to keep it running until It died! I was never pushed to do more or spend more like at some other garages, and I knew I could trust him to tell me what I really needed to do to keep my car in safe working order. It didn't matter how small the fix was, I was always treated by the crew like a client who mattered. They are not only really great at what they do here, but they provide outstanding customer service, which is really rare. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 09:47 AM
LORNA S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always awesome service"
Everytime I've brought my vehicle in the staff has always been very helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:35 PM
HANS V. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always responsive and honest service"
So we didn't have an appointment or anything but we were having trouble with the AC and needed to drive a long way the over the weekend so we called Mission Hills to see if they could take a quick peek at what might be wrong. Turned out they were able to and we had a nice and cool car the day after, just awesome!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 07:47 AM
SEAN and JOSE H. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It feels like I am talking to family"
Excellent Service
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 07:59 PM
MELANIE J. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have been bringing my car here for about seven years for maintenance and the occasional repair. The service has been consistently professional. They provide accurate cost and time estimates. The repair costs have been reasonable. The shop and location is clean and well organized. The sales service staff are always courteous and communicative.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 05/28/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 03:18 PM
Steve E. on 06/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spectacular work"
this shop has worked on my daughter's car several times and the work is always performed in an exceptional and professional manner at a very reasonable cost. All of the people that work at this shop are honest and of the highest integrity. I highly recommend them
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 12:23 PM
Profile image medium
Randy B., owner at Mission Hills Automotive responded on 06/29/2017

Steve

Thank you for your kind words.  They mean a lot to us.

Randy Begin
ASE certified Master Technician
California Smog Inspector
Owner Mission Hills Automotive
Owner Cass Street Automotive
619-299-9367
THOMAS K. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Reliable"
Professionalism and reliability are two of the main reasons I continue to bring my car to Mission Hills Automotive. The staff is friendly, and honest about what needs to be done to make my car run as well as it can. There is never any pressure to have work done - -only a professional conversation as to issues that may arise. I highly recommend Mission Hills Automotive.
Vehicle: Ford ZX2
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:42 PM
Profile image medium
Randy B., owner at Mission Hills Automotive responded on 06/29/2017

Thomas

Thank you for taking the time to tell others about our business.

Randy Begin
ASE certified Master Technician
California Smog Inspector
Owner Mission Hills Automotive
Owner Cass Street Automotive
619-299-9367
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 24 in total