ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.650002/5Overall Rating 4.650002/5Overall Rating 4.650002/5Overall Rating 4.650002/5rating 4.650002
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Samuel S. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always top rate maintenance department and sales staff"
Have been doing business with Mitchell Hyundai for over 6 years and have never had any problems with purchasing or maintenance on any of my vehicles.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:33 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for your responce and kind words on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of your hyundai for years to come.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & helpful. Not a long wait."
I like that they are also open on Saturday.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:37 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the kind words on us her at Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of your Hyundai for a long time. We open on Saturdays to help out our cusymoers that cant make it during the week.

Thank you
JAson Reeves

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional approach to keeping my car in its best working order."
Overall very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:30 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank your for the kind words on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate your service business and we look foward to taking cxare of you and your Hyundai for a long time.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

Mary C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:43 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for your responce to our survey. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

James P. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everything"
Awesome
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:53 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the possitive responce to the survey on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We look foward to taking care of you and your Hyundai for years to come.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

Joan M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Fine
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:18 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your responce to our survey on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of all your service neesd.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Huyndai

Gloria F. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly got me in out fast"
Excellent Wow
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:15 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your quick and possitive feedback to our survey on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate the kind words and look foward to taking care of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Service Manager
Mitchell Hyundai

Donna B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They work with you"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:26 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your possitive responce to our survey. We appreciate your service business and enjoy the time you spend with us on the service lane. We look foward to taking care of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Service Manager
Mitchell Hyundai

Gerald J. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything just as expected"
I will go back and highly recommend this dealership to all my friends.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:05 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the possitive feedback on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

MAXWELL B. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 01:32 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your responce to our survey. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of your vehicel for a long time

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell HYundai

Kathy W. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Efficient & Timely service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:30 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for the kind word on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
I live in Dothan so i will start getting service there
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:39 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your responce to our survey,sorry that you will be leaving us, but we do understand to have service performed closer to you.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

Roslind M. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Very informative!! Polite, Trustworthy!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 09:56 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for possitive feedback to our survey. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

Antonio M. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service "
Quick and courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:00 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

At Mitchell Hyundai,we think how you feel about your experience is just as important as how your vehicle runs. We look foward to taking care of you and your Hyundai for years to come

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

David F. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
Top notch service. Personnel are friendly and very knowledgeable. Service is performed to perfection and quickly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:33 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the quick responce to our survey on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We look foward to taking care of you and your Hyundai for years to come.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

John M. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and knowledge "
Your dealership is close to home. I can get caught up on the news, browse the new models and have any questions answered while the car is being serviced. Mitch is always nice to deal with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 01:00 PM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your possitive feedback to our survey.We appreciate your service business.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai.

THOMAS C. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Value with Friendly Personnel"
Very pleased with the service I received at Mitchell Hyundai, even with the slight increase in cost from my previous service it is still a good value. They are always courteous, friendly, and professional. The customer lounge is always clean, and they provide a variety of snacks. My only reason for a four star instead of a five star is the change they have made which only allows one coupon per visit. That change means, as a customer, I must schedule two different appointments if I desire to take advantage of their service specials. This also means two waiting periods for service to be completed, to get. If I was not a retiree this change with the service special coupons would force me to shop elsewhere for service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 10:02 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your possitive feedback on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. I have looked into your concern and we are taking care of this. Please feel free to contact me and we will be sure to take care of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
334-308-1670
Mitchell Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not sure"
Good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:31 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the kind words on us here at Mitchell Hyundai. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking care of all your service needs.

Thank you
JAson Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

JOHN V. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim was most helpful and efficient."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 10:12 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the great feedback to our survey we appreciate all your service business and look foward  to taking care of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves
Mitchell Hyundai

Sandra N. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is eager to assist, the staff is friendly and they seem genuinely concerned about any issues you have going on with your car."
Yes I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I was so pleased with my purchase that recommended it to my son and he purchased a
vehicle from this dealership.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 06:34 AM
Jason R. at Mitchell Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your responce to our survey. We appreciate your service business and look foward to taking car of all your service needs.

Thank you
Jason Reeves

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 547 in total