Moberg's Automotive Repair


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

628 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Doug F. on 01/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work, excellent customer service, honest friendly, people"
Thank you Pete and Mike
Highly recommended!
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 09:46 AM
David O. on 12/21/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety is more than a mission to Pete"
Keeping you safe in a vehicle that Pete's shop works on is more than a mission, it is simply personal.
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 01:58 PM
Earl B. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, customer oriented approach."
Make my appointment, drop off my car, get a return phone call to discuss the diagnostics, approve what work the I want done, get a phone call that the work I approved has been completed, I pick up the car, pay the bill and offwe go for another 10000 miles of trouble free driving. What more could you ask, nothing. .
Have already recommended another person to "try" Moberg Automotive Repair.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 06:37 PM
Karen L. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Moberg's analyzed the issue, called me with details, then called me to tell it was complete and ready for pickup. Totally trust this shop to do the right think for both my vehicle and me.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 05:14 AM
Al S. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Congenial, but professnal approach to business."
See above.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 11:59 AM
Dan M. on 12/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Friendly and honest
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/01/2016 11:55 AM
Ken K. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said this business provided him with great communication.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eric M. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Lena. She said the business was honest and dependable.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Guy V. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, trustworthy service"
I have always received quality and top notch service at Mobergs. And they are not price gougers as we sadly see happening in many places of business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 07:12 AM
Erin C. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Pete is very easy to talk to about what is going on. He explains the problem well and lets you know what needs to happen immediately and what can wait or might be expected down the road.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 05:58 AM
Art C. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The "Best" of the best!"
I've known Pete for close to twenty years, he and his crew are the best. Always friendly and knowledgeable and on time. One thing disturbs me, everytime I"ve asked Pete for a quote and this is the honest truth, his quote has always been within ten dollars of the actual bill.This is off the top of his head, without using a calculator.You are a great brother to all. Thanks, Pete.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 09:11 AM
James S. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great visit"
Pete, the owner, was great as usual.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 06:18 AM
Chris B. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Shawna. She said the staff is always very friendly at the business.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patricia W. on 11/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patricia said this business provides superb work and she appreciates them. She hopes they keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Heather D. on 11/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Heather said this business has great customer service. They gave her an honest evaluation of her vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt S. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Fair and Fast"
Work was done quickly and on the pre-discussed schedule. No surprise bills. Great service
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 07:47 AM
David M. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the service performed on his vehicle was done smoothly and pleasantly.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John K. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They seem very capable, but also VERY expensive."
I wish I had been told what the cost of the battery alone was & if I had a choice in batteries. It is a very old car & the battery I was sold may last considerably longer than the car itself. I was only told that the battery & systems check would be about $200.00. I thought the majority of the cost would be checking out the other parts of the car, not that I was buying a $125.00 battery.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 11:37 AM
Marlon H. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Out of Aveo you slow pokes"
When my 2007 Chevy Aveo started sputtering with a rough idle and sluggish performance, I scheduled an appointment with Mobergs. I got a detailed explanation of what was causing the problem, which included other potential concerns that were not urgent to take care of at the moment, which I appreciated. Keeping a car this long requires some attention, and Mobergs does a great job of sending me reminders for service, but also letting me know which repairs are necessary and which are not of major concern. Thank you Pete and team
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 05:29 AM
Carola T. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable help"
I appreciate the good communication about what my car needs, whether or not it is worth doing, and when my car will be ready. I feel as though my wallet is being kept in mind - was given a rebate form with a duplicate of my receipt so that I could pop it in the mail for $30 back!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 07:42 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 628 in total