Modica Brothers Tire Wheels Ctrs


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

98 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
ALEC L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire rotation and balance"
The guys did a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:51 AM
SEAN N. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable staff , very helpful."
Will return for future service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:13 AM
MIKE B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy "
Quick and reliable service
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 04:00 AM
SEAN S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding!"
I called ahead to see if they had my tires in stock. They did not, but the wonderful associate Logan told me they would go pick up the tires from the Beaumont location. I came in at the time Logan said the tires would be there. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Truly amazing customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:42 AM
RICK B. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair"
Quick and efficient.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:47 AM
BOB M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob"
They were polite and quick
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 07:32 AM
HAL H. on 07/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"WHAT??? This will probably not be the only place I give you a review!"
In October 2016 I brought my 2001 Ford Excursion into your shop due to my left rear caliper leaking. The right one was/is still good. You replaced the caliper, a brake hose, and pads on the left for a price of approx. $524. This week, the 3rd week of July, I noticed a burning smell coming from my left rear tire area. I looked under the vehicle and the caliper was smoking and hot to the touch. I brought it in and was told that my caliper had stuck! OKAY!!! The next day I was informed that the caliper and brake fluid needed to be changed due to the fluid being burned. It was also recommended that I have BOTH calipers changed at the same time! HORSESHIT! Luckily I was not told that back in Oct of 2016 or I may have done that, even though the right one was good. I turned down the current offer to do both and told them to proceed after being told the cost would be $255 for the one. A few hours later I called and was informed that my truck was ready. Upon getting home...true, the invoice reflected the caliper and the pads being written off under warranty. LO & BEHOLD!!! I was charged for the labor, one gallon of brake fluid, and the cost of a new rotor. Did it ever occur to you that if you had not installed a faulty caliper in the first place, my caliper would not have stuck, my brake fluid would not have burned, and the rotor would not have been damaged. As a matter of fact, I would not have come in at the time. Now...do I dare come in again and use your service for anything in the future? I will have to give it some serious thought, and I do mean serious thought.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:59 PM
HARVEY G. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient service!"
Quality service & quality products.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 02:25 PM
JOHNNY H. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service I've always had "
I had to call to see if my tires were in stock but it's not so cause of the size they are. They said they would be there after 10:00 it was a little later then I wanted but I was in and out in no time. So it made up for the wait of the tires coming in. All in all I'm very pleased with the work and very pleased with the employees there also
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:29 PM
KRYSTAL C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the #3 location"
Brittany Bohler takes the best care of my mother and I any and every time we are in the Nederland location. Reggie, and Logan have excellent customer service, as well. We've come to get to know these folks, and they are like our family!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:01 AM
MACK H. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place to have your car serviced in southeast Texas. "
Nice people, Good service, can not beat them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:11 AM
LISA C. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service - greeting you as you walk in the door. "
Quick friendly service
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:00 PM
Kit B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kit said there were no issues with the service, although the business could be more competitive with their costs.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spensor D. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spensor said the business provided good service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
R J B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"wrong person"
You have the wrong person, I have no 2014 Dodge Ram, But last time I had Modica Bros put on tires they did a great job !!!
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:35 AM
Bradleys B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Kim. She said this business is excellent, and they take good care of her. Reggie is outstanding.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
Extremely professional fast and courteous service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 09:03 AM
Brandon F. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said this business always takes care of him.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eduardo M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Eduardo said this business was okay but it could have been better.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Paul P. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said this business has good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 98 in total