Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram


Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5Overall Rating 4.16/5rating 4.16

347 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
83% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago

KATHLEEN S. on 12/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change and rotation"
Screwed up my appt and ask for tire rotation as well as oil changed...didn't rotate tires
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 05:38 PM
TIMOTHY W. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Always nice people
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 06:00 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 12/14/2016

Thanks Timothy! 

MICHAEL L. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good environment and the staff treats me well."
I have had good experiences in taking my Jeep and Dodge Ram in for service. Friendly and competent staff. If I have a problem, I know that it will be fixed.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 01:11 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 12/05/2016

Hey Michael, thank you for the great review we really appreciate it. Hope to see you again sometime! 

RONALD P. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
great service
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 10:22 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 12/05/2016

Thanks Ronald!

GABRIEL G. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Always great to get my oil change done here. It's a little wait but it's always done right!
Vehicle: DODGE DART
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 07:45 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 12/01/2016

Hey Gabriel, thank you for the review!

KURTIS B. on 11/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff was very friendly and super helpful"
I really enjoy my truck and the staff was really great to work woith
Vehicle: RAM 3500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/29/2016 08:55 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/29/2016

Hey Kurtis, thanks for your feedback we really appreciate it. We are glad that your truck is treating you well! 

COLLEEN C. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Thank you for the awesome people you have employed in your service drive. Everyone was professional and I loved the smiles I was greeted with!
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 11:09 AM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/22/2016

Hey Colleen, thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it. These type of reviews really go a long way in providing even more positive energy for our employees. Thank you!

SHIRLEY L. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regarding recall."
Everyone was pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions promptly and made my visit very nice.
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 03:30 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/22/2016

Hey Shirley, thank you for the feedback we appreciate it. Have a great Thanksgiving week! 

MARY N. on 11/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Purchase "
Just purchased my new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon. Issues with Internet but not at the fault of the company. I would purchase again from them.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/19/2016 06:58 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/21/2016

Hey Mary, we are very glad that your new Jeep is treating you well. Have a great week, Happy Thanksgiving! 

JOSEPH M. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No Tricks"
Had a great experience buying a new Challenger Scat Pack. The best price found anywhere. Would give Bud Clary a shot for your business. Thanks to everyone who had a part in our sale.
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 04:22 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/18/2016

Hey Joseph, thanks for your awesome review we really appreciate it. Hope your new Challenger is treating you well.

JERRY C. on 11/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"unscheduled repair"
A part arrived and the service department was able to get it installed when I needed it. The shuttle service made it possible for me to get other business completed while the work was being done.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 06:37 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/16/2016

Hey Jerry, thanks for your review. We really appreciate your support!

GARRETT W. on 11/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil change "
I had my oil changed and my fuel filters changes as well as my tire rotated
They washed my truck and it was poorly done there was water spits all over it and mud still on the lower panels and the running boards
When I got home I noticed the front license plate was bent and the plate holder was cracked not sure if that happened inside the car wash bay or in the shop
Vehicle: RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 10:22 AM
Greg M., Service Manager at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/17/2016

Garrett, I have tried to contact you a couple times and left a message. When you have time I would like to talk to you about replacing your liscense plate holder that the wash ate up. Please feel free to call me at your earliest convenience. Sorry about your wash job we would love to re-do when your available.

Bekki Dennis
Service Manager
(509) 765-4517
MARY C. on 11/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"replaced broken wiper arm and programmed key fobs"
the work done was great, and Debbie in service was a pleasure to deal with
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/13/2016 12:08 AM
Greg M., Service Manager at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/14/2016

Thank you so much Mary for taking the time to reply to our survey. We appreciate the feed back, and thank you for recommending our Service Department.

Bekki Dennis
Service Manager
(509) 765-4517
JAMES M. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"people make the difference"
People we dealt with were excellent .Debra kept us appraised of the trouble they were having with our truck that made the visit a longer than usual and was a pleasure, Very good service . The techs spent the time to make sure it was done right..
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 07:50 PM
Greg M., Service Manager at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/14/2016

Thank you for taking the time to reply to the survey. We appreciate you recommending our Service department.

Bekki Dennis
Service Manager
(509) 765-4517
RUTH RICHARD C. on 11/10/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Absolutely horrible!"
They ruined oil pan by stripping plug, requiring replacing oil pan. Had the car 3 days & charged me over $600.00 for their damage!
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 09:50 PM
RONALD P. on 11/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 05:24 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/09/2016

Thanks!

NORM D. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great place and good service. Really enjoy the service people!!!!
Vehicle: RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 05:33 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/07/2016

Hey Norm, thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your review!

DONALD T. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
very prompt, great communication all day
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 05:12 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/07/2016

Hey Donald, thanks for your review. We appreciate it. 

MICHAEL S. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place to bring your for service"
Won't give up til your car is fix
Vehicle: JEEP COMPASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 05:16 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 11/03/2016

Hey Michael, thanks for the feedback. 

DONALD S. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
great freindly people good to work with
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 02:48 PM
Scott P. at Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 10/31/2016

Hey Donald, thanks for the love! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 347 in total